فندق إمباركاديرو (Embarcadero Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.8 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 37 صورة/صور
7.8الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

فندق إمباركاديرو (Embarcadero Hotel)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق إمباركاديرو (Embarcadero Hotel)؟
جيد جداً
حسب 677 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
7.1
  • انتقالات المطار

  • يبعد 890 متر عن الشاطئ

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
ديلوكس توين (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 13 متر مربع/140 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
لوفت كوين (Queen Loft)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مفردة عادية (Standard Single)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 11 متر مربع/118 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
لوفت توأم (Loft Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور ستوديو (Superior Studio)
...
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
توين عادية (Standard Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 13 متر مربع/140 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة نصف مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
استوديو - مستويين (Studio - Split Level)
...
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق إمباركاديرو (Embarcadero Hotel)؟

المزيد حول فندق إمباركاديرو

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (677)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (232)
7.1
جيد جداً
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.0
المرافق5.6
الموقع7.8
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.4
الخدمة7.1
الجودة مقابل السعر7.6
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
مفردة عادية
توين عادية
عادية كوين
ديلوكس توين
أكثر
الفرز عبر
572 تقييم مصدق
12345
5.6
Rhea من الفلبين
زوجان
لوفت كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
Good stay
The hotel per se is good. But the location where it's situated is an almost empty mall. One of the elevator is not working for years now. The other one can only be accessed during mall hours. So if you are out partying 4 flights of stairs welcomes you.
تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
franklin من الفلبين
زوجان
مفردة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
Nice
Its nice place to stay.
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
ria من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
توين عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
استثنائيّ
First impression was not that good since you have to pass through an unsightly mall (a number of stalls are closed, ATM machines and escalators that are not functioning, lights are dim, etc). But the hotel itself, which is located at the 3rd floor is clean and appealing. Plus the staffs were all congenial. We had to upgrade our room on the spot (I’m not supposed to accompany them but changed my mind the last minute). Thankfully they were able to look for a nice room with the perfect view of the Mayon Volcano. We made a great decision not availing their breakfast since it has very limited options and it wasn’t satisfying for someone with huge appetite like me. The hotel is accessible; you just have to walk to the tricycle and jeepney station. It was overall very satisfactory except for the unpleasant smell of the lavatory drain and water from its faucet.
تاريخ التقييم 21 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.8
abigail من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
لوفت توأم
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Neglected place. Leaking ceilings. Elevator stopped working from Day 2 of our 4 night stay. Front desk staff barely smiled and never greeted us with a simple “Good morning/night”. Ants and flying insects every single day of our stay. Daggiest looking towels. Drinking water not supplied. And a musty smell everwhere.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Glendon من الفلبين
زوجان
لوفت كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Good location
Good view
تاريخ التقييم 18 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.6
Juillard من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
مفردة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Clean
Pros: location is in the port area. Great views and near the city centre and the boulevard. Room was clean. Cons: breakfast choices were very limited. Facilities were nonexistent. (No gym, no pool, nothing), Embarcadero De Legazpi the mall where the hotel is located was virtually closed down. Shops were nonexistent, and there were no restaurants.
تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2018
Dear Juillard, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasurable experience during your visit with us here in the hotel. Your positive words of commendations are truly appreciated. As for the gym facility I am glad to say that we do have that available it is located near our lobby area, you may ask assistance from our staff on your next visit and give the facility a try. Moreover I am happy to share that we are undergoing several renovation projects to improve our rooms and facilities further so that we may provide an utmost comfort for you and all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
فندق إمباركاديرو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.8
Jean من الفلبين
زوجان
توين عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Unwelcoming Atmosphere
Arrived at the hotel around 6pm. The elevator going up the hotel does not work. The hotel is located inside the Embarcadero mall which is now a rundown building. The hotel with ship deck concept was ok. When we went to our room the door was hard to open, no staff were seen around the vicinity so we need to go down at the front desk again to request for an assistance. We can't also adjust the aircon temperature. Toiletries only include soap and shampoo, we asked if they have toothpaste and they don't have it. There was also no towel so we tried calling the front desk but the line was always busy. We just waited till the next day to request for a towel which should be ready upon check-in. For our breakfast we claimed the meal stub on the front desk which took us another 15 mins to claim. They said breakfast was not included on our reservation but it was included on our receipt. The room was clean but I think the bed sheet were not changed and the walls are thin, I can hear people talking
تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am saddened to hear that you had a negative experience during your visit with us here in the hotel. Please allow me to offer my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you were able to experience. Rest assured your comments and suggestions have been well-noted. Moreover I am happy to share that we are undergoing several renovation projects to improve our rooms and facilities further so that we may provide an utmost comfort for you and all of our guests. We have also had our elevator repaired and it is currently operational. We are also working closely with our partner restaurant to improve the food service and selection. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob S
Show more
فندق إمباركاديرو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Charlotte من استراليا
زوجان
عادية كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Great location for transport
Located right next to one of the main jeepneys spots was so convenient. Made them so much easier to figure out. The hotel was perfectly nice, but inside a bit of a deserted mall.
تاريخ التقييم 11 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at the hotel. Rest assured your comments and suggestions have also been well-noted and we are truly undergoing several renovation projects to improve our rooms and facilities further so that we may provide an utmost comfort for you and all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
فندق إمباركاديرو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Ben من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
توين عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Good place and warm service
Areas for improvement: 1. Provide free bottled water services 2. Make some wide choices for the free breakfast 3. Check room facilities: where I stayed the double lock was broken
تاريخ التقييم 10 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at the hotel. Rest assured that your suggestions are all taken by heart and I am placed to share that we are currently undergoing various renovation projects to provide a better experience for you and all of our guests. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
فندق إمباركاديرو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.8
Christopher من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
لوفت كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
Good Budget Hotel
Its not the best but its cheap, safe, clean, staff is friendly and any issues are promptly dealt with. What more could you ask for. There is a funny smell in the rooms. I stayed in 2 rooms and they had the same smell. So, I guess every room is the same. However, you quickly become nose blind to it. Also, don't eat in your room. Any food quickly becomes an ant party. Overall, if I am looking for a budget hotel for a short stay, I would stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

<السابق
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
التالي>
مارس 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
الأربعاء, فبراير 21, 2018 - الخميس, فبراير 22, 2018(ليلة واحدة)