جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)
2018

جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)

10 Gilmer Terrace, ولنجتون سنترال, ولينغتون, نيوزلندا,
- عرض الخريطة
شقة مزدوجة جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)
شقة مزدوجة
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)
    ردهة جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)
    حمام جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)
    شقة مزدوجة جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ58
     جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)

    جليمر للشقق الفندقية تقييم

    8.6
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 396 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    9.0
    نظافة استثنائية
    98 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز جليمر للشقق الفندقية

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 820 متر

    • يقع في قلب ولينغتون

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • خدمة غسيل الملابس

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.9
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • The Vault Design Store70 m
  • Tarot Zamm - Tarot Reader Wellington110 m
  • The Wellington Cable Car140 m
  • Antrim House160 m
  • Mainly Tramping190 m
  • تاكي رو برودكشن240 m
  • ووترفروند وولكويه260 m
  • City to Sea Bridge270 m
  • ال اكاديمي270 m
  • متحف مدينة وبحر ويلينغتون280 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.7
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0.5 Km
    تصنيف الموقع8.9
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Wellington الدولي (WLG)
    المسافة إلى المطار5.8 كم

    غرف متاحة في جليمر للشقق الفندقية

    8.5
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 33 متر مربع/355...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة كينغ (King Apartment)
    شقة كينغ (King Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 26 متر مربع/280...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة مزدوجة (Double Apartment)
    شقة مزدوجة (Double Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 21 متر مربع/226...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم  (Two Bedroom Apartment )
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (Two Bedroom Apartment )
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير مزدوج & سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو ديلوكس (Deluxe Studio)
    ستوديو ديلوكس (Deluxe Studio)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      شقة أساسية (Basic Apartment)
      شقة أساسية (Basic Apartment)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        ستوديو (Studio)
        ستوديو (Studio)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          هل لديك سؤال محدد عن جليمر للشقق الفندقية (Gilmer Apartment Hotel)؟
          خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

          الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

          سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
          اكتشف جليمر للشقق الفندقية

          اكتشف جليمر للشقق الفندقية

          عن الفندق:

          تفاصيل اقل

          الميزات

          تفاصيل اقل

          حول الفندق

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل اقل

          الأماكن قريبة

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل أكثر

          سياسات العقار/الفندق

          تفاصيل اقل

          بعض المعلومات المفيدة

          تفاصيل اقل

          تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في جليمر للشقق الفندقية

          تقييمات أجودا (396)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1260)
          8.6
          /
          10
          النظافة9.0
          المرافق8.6
          الموقع8.9
          جودة الغرفة8.5
          الخدمة8.8
          الجودة مقابل السعر8.7
          مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
          جميع اللغات
          كافة أنواع المسافرين (396)
          جميع أنواع الغرف

          أرني تقييمات فيها 

          نعرض حاليًا 251 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
          12345
          8.0
          ممتاز
          Hamidah من ماليزيا
          زوجان
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

          Hotel apartment on a hill top”

          The hotel room is quite big n complete with facilities. On top of the hill with a nice view. Walking distance to town. If one is without a transport, please ensure your knee cap is good to climb up n come down the hill. During our stay, work on construction n Maintenance of roads was ongoing. The. Noise from the room can be heard n was quite noisy.

          تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2019
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Pamela من كندا
          مسافر منفرد
          شقة مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

          استثنائيّ”

          My stay at the Gilmer Apartments was very pleasant. Check-in was quick, and the room was - as promised - nicely equipped with a small kitchenette and laundry (although, the drying rack is key, even with a dryer option). The room was clean and quiet, although the view was nothing special (an alleyway and office building). The location is excellent! - within easy walking distance of the main shopping streets, and key attractions such as the Wellington Museum, Portrait Gallery, Cable Car, Parliament, etc. Staff were very polite and answered requests promptly. Would highly recommend.

          تاريخ التقييم 12 ديسمبر 2018

          Hello Pamela, Thank you for your review and we are so pleased you enjoyed Gilmer Apartment Hotel.

          18 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          8.4
          ممتاز
          Kurt من نيوزلندا
          زوجان
          شقة مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018

          ممتاز”

          We arrived late on a cold autumnal evening and were welcomed warmly by the staff member on the front desk who in addition to apologising for the renovation work being undertaken on the ground floor corridor provided us with a helpful if comical map showing us the secret passage through the nethers of a nearby carpark to Lambton Quay (main St). There was complementary access to a nearby well equipped gym and the location was perfect for access to the city, waterfront, botanical gardens and green belt trails. Our room - two floors above was compact (watching television involved swivelling on the two seater sofa or retreating to the comfortable bed), but tidy providing basic amenities for self sufficiency, less impressive a washing machine/dryer that recommended a rather ineffectual cold wash, and most disconcerting, a 90 litre hot water limit sign on the shower, which on the first morning appeared to be code for 9 minutes (cue brief relationship crisis). Overall though most enjoyable.

          تاريخ التقييم 09 مايو 2018
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Angeline من سنغافورة
          مجموعة
          شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018

          Great place to stay in”

          Very convenient and clean place to stay especially for family or group. If the hot water supply is not limited, that will be perfect! We have a group of 3, but when the 3rd person shower, hot water supply is not sufficient. Hope the management will look into this. Beside that, I love the clean and tidiness of the apartment. Thanks

          تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2018

          Thank you for your review Angeline. Your feedback is constructive.

          03 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Tian من سنغافورة
          زوجان
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017

          Great location clean room with washer/dryer”

          Good location in city , walking distance to harbour, museum , Cuba street and Wellington cable all within 8-15 mins. Parking needs reservation to be sure to get a spot as limited spaces available at $20/night (a little pricey as usually at $15/night). Else staff friendly and helpful giving short cuts to the above mentioned places .

          تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2017
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Theresa من الولايات المتحدة
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017

          Value for money, location ”

          This hotel is conveniently located in city center. It has free Wifi, kitchenette, washer and dryer in the room. The cable car and Lambton Quay is within walking distance. It's clean and serviced daily. The room rate is very reasonable.

          تاريخ التقييم 18 مايو 2017
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Frank من الولايات المتحدة
          زوجان
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

          Excellent Service Apartment”

          We arrived early since we had planned on doing the Wellington Cable excursion and then the Wellington City Tour (only had from midmorning to night to complete our visit.) Our room was ready when we walked in around 10-10:30AM so we could get comfortable before walking to the various attraction we had selected. As most hotel accommodations, there was no restaurant attached. Parking costs - $20/day.

          تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2016
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Man من هونج كونج
          مسافر منفرد
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016

          Such a gem at reasonable price”

          This apartment style hotel has got almost everything, except swimming pool and gym etc. Nestled on Gilmer terrace, which is just a short walk down to Lambton quay. which gets you to everywhere in Wellington on foot. I checked in after their opening hour, I was given very easy instruction on how to access the hotel and to my room with no problem. The room isn't so big,but is decent enough for 2 persons. It has kitchenette, washing machine for laundry, a small but clean bathroom, and a heater to keep you warm and cosy. For the price, I am very happy with what I got. The front staffs are friendly and always cheerful. It is a place I will be very happy to come back to for my next visit.

          تاريخ التقييم 15 أكتوبر 2016
          8.4
          ممتاز
          Alan من استراليا
          زوجان
          شقة مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016

          Newly refurbished rooms providing essentials for stay in Wellington”

          We stayed here for two nights during our Wellington stay. The rooms have been newly refurbished providing near 5 star facilities. Laundry and cooking facilities were excellent additions. Hotel is only a 5 min walk to main shopping and dining street. Only negative aspect of stay was the fact that outside of Hotel was currently under refurbishment and early morning external noise interruptions was experienced.

          تاريخ التقييم 02 مايو 2016
          8.7
          ممتاز
          Mohd من ماليزيا
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2014

          Feels Like Home”

          clean, good location.

          Stayed for few days with family of 3 children. The apartment was nicely fit all of us. It comes with complete kitchenettes, washing machine & dryer. We have a lovely stay.. One thing for need to improve was the parking. I need to pay extra for car park which is ridiculous.

          تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2015
          9.3
          استثنائيّ
          Michelle من سنغافورة
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2014

          Excellent Stay”

          Excellent Location, Modern, Clean, Reasonably Priced

          Our experience with Gilmer Hotel was wonderful. I took a long time in search of an accommodation in town with reasonable pricing, cooking facilities, modern furnishing and convenient parking facilities, this was indeed a great choice. If we are travelling to Wellington again, Gilmer is definitely our choice.

          تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2014
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Duncan من المملكة المتحدة
          زوجان
          شقة مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018

          All the comforts of home”

          Really great having your own washer/dryer and cooking facilities in a location so central in Wellington. Would suit somebody staying in Wellington for a week or longer who wants some independence, like a business traveler. Staff very helpful and friendly and location a short walk 10-15 minute from the waterfront, museums etc.

          تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2018
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Warreen من استراليا
          زوجان
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018

          Great stay”

          We found this hotel on line just before we arrived on the ferry.It was central ,contained every thing we needed including a washing machine and dryer.Staff were great with directions and the hotel was well priced.

          تاريخ التقييم 21 مارس 2018

          Thank you Warreen. We hope you come again.

          03 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Nico من جنوب أفريقيا
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

          Very good quality”

          Great staff and convenient location

          تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2018

          Thank you Nico :) We hope to see you again soon.

          18 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Saijai من تايلاند
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

          nice staff,good location”

          Like the resolution of the staff. We forgotten something in the room, the hotel also sent a warning.

          تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2018

          Thank you for your review.

          18 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          8.4
          ممتاز
          Geoffrey من تايلاند
          زوجان
          شقة مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018

          Great Location”

          Second time staying here, clean and comfortable and well positioned for central Wellington

          تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2018

          Thank you for your review.

          18 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          BADARIAH من ماليزيا
          زوجان
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018

          Good hotel, CBD is a walking distance”

          We really enjoy our stay there. Staffs are helpfull. The high street & tourist attraction are only in a walking distance. Will definitely stay there again if return back to Wellington.

          تاريخ التقييم 17 سبتمبر 2018
          8.0
          ممتاز
          Catherine من الولايات المتحدة
          مسافر منفرد
          شقة مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

          Perfectly fine ”

          Good location. Small room. Washing machine. Small stove top abs fridge. Nice staff.

          تاريخ التقييم 04 يناير 2019
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Robert من نيوزلندا
          زوجان
          شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

          استثنائيّ”

          Great location for KJ Hostel, city centre & carpark options.

          تاريخ التقييم 10 يوليو 2018
          6.4
          جيد
          Renate من ألمانيا
          زوجان
          شقة كينغ
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

          Dark and stuffy”

          We had a King Apartment on the 3rd floor and it was a nightmare! Very dark due to another building just a few meters from our window. But the worst thing was that you couldn't open the window more than ca. 10 cm!!! And the window itself was tiny! The room was terribly hot and stuffy, there was no air coming in from the outside and there is no aircon, either! Just a small fan which didn't help much. Sleeping was alomost impossible due to the heat and bad air in the room. Staff was friendly but couldn't offeer any other solution than giving us a second fan. We would never ever stay there again! If you book this motel, make sure to book a 1-bedroom apt. cause they have aircon! Apart from this, location is good.

          تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2018

          Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you were not comfortable during your stay with us, due to the lack of air circulation in the room. We do not have air conditioning in any of room categories. We have provided the fans due to the strangely warm weather Wellington has experienced this Summer and we do have security latches on our room windows. We certainly do our best to ensure all our guests have a comfortable stay. We are sorry to hear you will not be returning. Wishing you safe travels. Hotel Management.

          28 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          12345
          هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

          العودة إلى نتائج البحث

          العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

          |

          استبعاد

          جليمر للشقق الفندقية
          |ممتاز 8.6
          ×
          سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
          غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

          • موقع ممتاز
          • متحف مدينة وبحر ويلينغتون
          • تقع محطة سكة حديد Wellington في نطاق 0.82 كم