فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)

فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)

State Highway 6, Greater Franz Josef, فرانس جوزيف جلاسييه, نيوزلندا, 7856
- عرض الخريطة
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)
    زوايا من الفندق فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)
    شرفة/ تراس فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)
    فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)
    شاهد صورنا الـ27
     فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)

    تقييم النزلاء

    8.3
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 114 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    9.0
    نظافة استثنائية

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    • حديقة

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.2
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.2
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة3.5 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.2
    خيارات الغرف
    8.9
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة (Villa with 1-Bedroom)
    فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة (Villa with 1-Bedroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة

 (1 Bedroom Villa)
    فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة (1 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين و سرير أريكة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج (One Bedroom Villa 1 King Bed)
    فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج (One Bedroom Villa 1 King Bed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا من غرفتين مع سرير كوين وسريرين مفردين (2-Bedroom Villa with 1 Queen Bed and 2 Single Beds)
    فيلا من غرفتين مع سرير كوين وسريرين مفردين (2-Bedroom Villa with 1 Queen Bed and 2 Single Beds)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    • سرير كوين & 3 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا من غرفتين مع سريري كوين (2-Bedroom Villa with 2 Queen Beds)
    فيلا من غرفتين مع سريري كوين (2-Bedroom Villa with 2 Queen Beds)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    • سرير كوين & سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Villa)
    فيلا من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • العدد - 2 غرفة نوم
    • سرير كوين & سرير كوين & سري...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    2 Bedroom Villa (1 Queen & 2/3 Single Beds)
    2 Bedroom Villa (1 Queen & 2/3 Single Beds)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Quadruple One Bedroom
      Quadruple One Bedroom
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع سريرين كوين وسرير أريكة (Two-Bedroom Villa with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed)
        فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع سريرين كوين وسرير أريكة (Two-Bedroom Villa with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          Twin One Bedroom
          Twin One Bedroom
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فلل جلينفيرن (Glenfern Villas)؟
            خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

            الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

            سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
            اكتشف فلل جلينفيرن

            اكتشف فلل جلينفيرن

            عن الفندق:

            تفاصيل اقل

            الميزات

            تفاصيل اقل

            سياسات العقار/الفندق

            تفاصيل اقل

            بعض المعلومات المفيدة

            تفاصيل اقل

            أحدث التقييمات

            تقييمات أجودا (114)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (301)
            8.3
            /
            10
            النظافة9.0
            المرافق7.9
            الموقع8.2
            جودة الغرفة8.9
            الخدمة8.6
            الجودة مقابل السعر8.2
            مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
            جميع اللغات
            كافة أنواع المسافرين (114)
            جميع أنواع الغرف

            أرني تقييمات فيها 

            نعرض حاليًا 96 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
            12345
            9.2
            استثنائيّ
            Avie من سنغافورة
            مجموعة
            فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
            Lovely home for the holidays”
            We had a lovely stay at Glenfern Villas although it was only for a night. They couple who runs the place were very informative and extremely helpful. You can tell that they are seasoned hosts to various guests. We cooked our Christmas Eve dinner using the BBQ grill you can borrow from them and watched DVDs from the collection that they have as well. You can also buy some feed for their pets - some sheep and alpacas. Wished we could've stayed longer!
            تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2017
            Hi Avie, I hope you made it back home to Singapore safely and enjoyed your time in New Zealand Kevin
            08 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            Eden من الولايات المتحدة
            زوجان
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
            Happy couple😄”
            The villa is really nice not too far from downtown at the sametime very quite eventhough it was right on hway 6. No water when we arrived but not a big deal to us since we went hiking to the Glacier. We came back still no water but we were given a voucher for the hot pools that made the difference. The front desk are very nice and will definitely stay there again.
            تاريخ التقييم 06 ديسمبر 2016
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            Wenwen من سنغافورة
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2015
            enjoyed our stay ”
            we checked in the rooms late and found our keys pasted on the reception doors with nicely drawings of directions and instructions. the villas are good and you can do simple cooking in the kitchen. love the quiet town, and hope we will visit there again in the near future.
            تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2016
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            Armornrat من تايلاند
            زوجان
            فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
            Clean room and great facilities”
            The staff very friendly and helpful .Room very clean and warm in winter . Quiet location but Very close to the town and restaurants just 5mins drive from hotel. Beautiful view snow and mountain from villa.
            تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2017
            Hi Armornrat, Im glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
            10 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            8.8
            ممتاز
            Lynne من المملكة المتحدة
            زوجان
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
            Good basic chalet style accommodation.”
            Clean with friendly, helpful staff. A little bit out of town but shuttles pick up and drop off for dinner reservations at a number of restaurants to save driving. Good facilities for cooking and a guest laundry too.
            تاريخ التقييم 24 فبراير 2017
            Hi , thanks for taking the time to post your comments here. Im glad that you seemed to enjoy your stay with us. Kevin Manager
            22 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            7.2
            جيد جداً
            Rachael من المملكة المتحدة
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016
            Nice, open plan accommodation out of town”
            The villa was a decent size, with the large bedroom upstairs and a smaller one on the ground level. The villa was not very sound-insulated though, and was also a bit of a drive out of town. Not far, but not walking distance. It claims to have wifi but it barely worked, it was incredibly slow. The villa was very clean though and had good kitchen facilities and a nice balcony.
            تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2016
            Hi, Yes we do "Claim to have wifi" as you put it, and Im sure you would of been told that the FREE WiFi was slow when you checked in. Kevin Manager
            22 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            7.6
            جيد جدًا
            Choon من سنغافورة
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
            Water issue affected our experience”
            The whole villa was very nice in a very beautiful setting, with views of mountains. We were impressed when we saw the villa. It was a great place if not for our experience with the water.On the second day, the water supply was suddenly cut off at about 8 am. Luckily my family were largely ready to get out and we make use of whatever water we had. The water supply was only reinstated that evening about 6 pm. The next day as we are about to check out, the water supply suddenly stopped. We were luckily as we had got ready early for our helicopter ride.
            تاريخ التقييم 08 ديسمبر 2016
            8.7
            ممتاز
            Lionel من سنغافورة
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
            Great place to stay”
            Cleanliness, friendly staff, cosy
            We had a wonderful stay that exceeded our expectations. It was very clean. Cosy and comfortable. There was also a fully equipped kitchen which helped a lot. The staff were friendly and helpful. The view, unbeatable!
            تاريخ التقييم 11 مارس 2016
            8.7
            ممتاز
            Ramprasad من الهند
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
            Nice rooms with warm and caring hosts”
            The hosts, very nice views and closeness to a small farm
            We stayed 2 nights. The hosts are fantastic: very personable, with lots of advise and always willing to help. The rooms are quite spacious with simple furnishing. The views of the mountains are very nice too. The location is very easy to access and only 5-10 min drive from town center, restaurants and other tourist attractions.
            تاريخ التقييم 14 ديسمبر 2014
            5.7
            Richard من سنغافورة
            زوجان
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2014
            Inconvenient location. ”
            Cooking facilities. Free parking.
            Pros: Cooking facilities. Free parking. Cons: Very limited free wifi (3 hours i think). Inconvenient location, far from Franz josef town. Misleading photos on the room facing scenery, mostly just facing other units, no views. Far from food options in town.
            تاريخ التقييم 02 ديسمبر 2014
            8.7
            ممتاز
            Tracey من استراليا
            زوجان
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2014
            Spacious and cosy with all the comforts of home. ”
            Facilities, size of room and well presented
            We loved this hotel! Although a little overpriced it was spacious and very comfortable. The room was large and lovely and warm. No Sky TV and NZ TV is notoriously terrible. Wifi inadequate but this seems to be the norm in NZ. Overall, would highly recommend this hotel.
            تاريخ التقييم 15 نوفمبر 2014
            9.2
            استثنائيّ
            Weina من الصين
            زوجان
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016
            Located in a nice surrounding”
            My friends and I really enjoyed our stay here. It has a lovely farm with sheep and alcapa.
            تاريخ التقييم 16 سبتمبر 2017
            Hi Weina, thanks for taking the time to post your comments on here.
            10 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            5.2
            Nairyn من أرمينيا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
            Not bad”
            The villa was good but not so clean. The bed was horrible, woke up with a bad stiff neck from the uncomfortable pillows and mattress! The charging for doing laundry was a bit ridiculous as well. Ended up spending more on washing and drying my clothes on my own more than sending them to dry cleaning! Otherwise the place was nice.
            تاريخ التقييم 07 مايو 2017
            Hello Nairyn, Im sorry that you think you didnt have an enjoyable stay with us. That bed in your villa was brand new, you were the first people to sleep on it. "Charging for the laundry" we never use to do it, but unfortunately some people misused the equipment and the cost of repairs means that the cost of $2.00 for a wash is now possible. Thanks for taking the time to post your comments on here. Kevin Manager
            17 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            5.2
            Ham من هونج كونج
            مجموعة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016
            Not happy”
            We were a group of 10, and booked 2 villa which both have 2 bedrooms, means can accommodate 8 person. I have paid extra bed in each villa so that it can fit all of us. (10 person). However, at the time of checking in, I was told I have to pay for 2 extra bed because "I did not pay for that". I shown the staff my hotel voucher and he said the 2 extra beds were just on request and I did not pay. I insisted I did pay for that and my god, he started to calculate the room price that they are dealing with Agoda. As a customer, I booked it through Agoda and everything were paid. It was really none of my business. The staff repeating and insisting I have to pay, finally I made a call to Agoda and let them talked directly. Thanks to Agoda, they promised to settle everything by themselves. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
            تاريخ التقييم 19 أكتوبر 2016
            7.7
            جيد جدًا
            Denise من استراليا
            مجموعة
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
            a comfy place to stay with great views”
            views, quiet, comfort
            We really enjoyed our second stay at Glenfern Villas. Our group consisted of my sister and I and our elderly father. Our villa was comfy and well appointed. The biggest negative is the lack of an upstairs bathroom (even just a toilet and basin would be good as negotiating the steep stairs in the middle of the night can be quite tricky) The villas are warm, comfy, clean and quite well appointed although a barbecue on the deck would have also been a great addition, especially in the warmer weather. The staff wewre friendly and welcoming and the location is quiet and the views spectacular.
            تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2015
            6.0
            Atul من الهند
            زوجان
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2014
            Nice spacious room”
            Room, location, staff performance
            تاريخ التقييم 22 أكتوبر 2014
            6.0
            Jin من ماليزيا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
            Nothing to shout about”
            Comfort, price and space
            Spacious room but decent only condition. Location is out of town, and nothing within walking distance. Does provide food delivery facilities though. Better to stay in the town centre.
            تاريخ التقييم 16 أكتوبر 2014
            6.0
            Jemmy من أندونيسيا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2014
            Room spacious but needs more heater”
            Good size
            Room size is spacious. Friendly staff. Good location. Just needs heater in the bedroom.
            تاريخ التقييم 21 يونيو 2014
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            gary من المملكة المتحدة
            زوجان
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع سرير كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
            استثنائيّ”
            Perfect place to stay with great views and so relaxing sat out having a BBQ
            تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2018
            Hi Gary, Im glad that you enjoyed making use of the BBQ and got to cook some of your own food. Kevin
            08 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            Kim من استراليا
            زوجان
            فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
            استثنائيّ”
            Really enjoyed our stay! Great location, very spacious, everything you need. Highly recommend!
            تاريخ التقييم 19 ديسمبر 2017
            Hi Kim, Thanks for taking the time to post your comments on here. Im glad you seemed to enjoy your stay with us, the housekeepers do a great job getting everything ready are each new guest. Kevin & Fern
            23 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
            فلل جلينفيرن
            12345
            هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

            العودة إلى نتائج البحث

            العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

            |

            استبعاد

            فلل جلينفيرن
            |ممتاز 8.3
            ×
            سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
            غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

            • موقع ممتاز