فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)

فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)

186 - 188 McLeod Street, كارينس سيتى سنتر, كيرنز, استراليا, 4870
- عرض الخريطة
ستوديو - زوايا من الفندق فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)
ستوديو - زوايا من الفندق
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)
    زوايا من الفندق فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)
    زوايا من الفندق فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)
    ستوديو - زوايا من الفندق فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ28
     فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)

    فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز تقييم

    7.8
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 21 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.2
    خدمة ممتازة

    أشياء تميز فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تنقلات المطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    جيد جداً
    الموقع
    7.5
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا - في مركز المدينة
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • مقبرة مكليود ستريت بيونير70 m
  • Cock & Bull Bar270 m
  • Cadence Lounge Bar330 m
  • مسرح كيرنز المدني560 m
  • مستشفى قاعدة كيرنز580 m
  • Cairns Tennis Centre640 m
  • Cairns Skate Park680 m
  • Cairns Private Hospital710 m
  • مونرو مارتين باركلاندز820 m
  • Cairns Central Shopping Center830 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1.2 km
    تصنيف الموقع7.5
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Cairns (CNS)
    المسافة إلى المطار4.3 كم

    غرف متاحة في فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز

    8.0
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 96 متر مربع/103...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين & سرير كوين أو 2 ...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 33 متر مربع/355...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 63 متر مربع/678...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Double Two Bedrooms
    Double Two Bedrooms
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Triple Two Bedrooms
      Triple Two Bedrooms
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        توين عادية (Twin Standard)
        توين عادية (Twin Standard)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          Quadruple Two Bedrooms
          Quadruple Two Bedrooms
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            Single One Bedroom
            Single One Bedroom
            ...
              أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
              Single Two Bedrooms
              Single Two Bedrooms
              ...
                أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
                مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
                مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
                ...
                  أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
                  هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز (Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel)؟
                  خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

                  الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

                  سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
                  اكتشف فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز

                  اكتشف فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز

                  عن الفندق:

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  الميزات

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  حول الفندق

                  المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
                  تفاصيل اقل

                  الأماكن قريبة

                  المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
                  تفاصيل أكثر

                  سياسات العقار/الفندق

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  بعض المعلومات المفيدة

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز

                  تقييمات أجودا (21)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (69)
                  7.8
                  /
                  10
                  جيد جدًا
                  النظافة8.0
                  المرافق7.8
                  الموقع7.5
                  جودة الغرفة8.0
                  الخدمة8.2
                  الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
                  مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
                  جميع اللغات
                  كافة أنواع المسافرين (21)
                  جميع أنواع الغرف
                  نعرض حاليًا 13 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
                  8.8
                  ممتاز
                  Ona من استراليا
                  عائلة من أطفال صغار
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018

                  ممتاز”

                  The actual motel was good, pretty central as far as restaurants, shops & bottlestore. We did enjoy our stay until the portable bed broke and couldnt be fixed and our grand daughter had to sleep on the floor! The other negative was the air conditioner was not supplying us with cold air. We really noticed it when we returned from dinner the room was warm and musty. I dont think we will be going back

                  تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2018

                  Hi Ona - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Grosvenor in Cairns. You only stayed 1 night so I do apologise about the portable bed 'breaking'. If you had contacted me I would have replaced it with another....... of course you booked the room for 1 guest but then showed up with your wife and daughter ....... and you were not charged for the extra bed...... and the AC ....... you had changed the 'mode' on the remote control to 'fan only' so ....... it was not blowing cold for that reason - Brian

                  05 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                  فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز
                  8.0
                  ممتاز
                  Janene من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
                  مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017

                  جيد جدًا”

                  Ducted aircon didnt seem to do a lot but was pleasant enough.

                  تاريخ التقييم 31 أكتوبر 2017

                  Hi Janene - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. The efficiency of the air-conditioning is sometimes dependent on the temperature and humidity in Cairns (which can both be high, even in October). We are glad you found your stay with us "pleasant" and hope to see you again one day - Brian (manager) and staff

                  26 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
                  فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز
                  7.6
                  جيد جدًا
                  fu من ماليزيا
                  مجموعة
                  شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
                  مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016

                  جيد جدًا”

                  far from town but stop stop is within walking distance. Cock and Bull (the restaurant) is also within walking distance!!!

                  تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2017

                  Hi Fu - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. Yes, the Grosvenor is not located in the center of the Cairns CBD but a lot of our guests prefer to be just on the edge of the CBD as it's much quieter at night. The bus service (just across the road) is good and if you feel like a walk you can get into the CBD in under 30 minutes (or it's a 5 minute car or taxi ride). The Cock & Bull Hotel is internationally well known for it famous 'pub meals' and you'll never come away from there hungry (really, really big meals) ...... and don't forget, within 250 metres there is a selection of food outlets, 2 restaurants (Indian and Italian), a liquor shop and a 24 hour supermarket - Brian (manager) and staff

                  26 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
                  فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز
                  10.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Allan من استراليا
                  مسافر منفرد
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017

                  Best hotel in cairns, peacefully hotel and clean with friendly staffs ”

                  Love the outdoor area and lady at receptions everyone who worked there was so nice, hotel room was very clean and very peaceful at night

                  تاريخ التقييم 21 يناير 2017

                  Hi Allan - thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us - our staff really do make an extra effort to be helpful and we're glad you found your Studio "very clean and peaceful). We look forward to seeing you again one day - Brian (manager) and Staff

                  26 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
                  فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز
                  2.0
                  Cai من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016

                  Worst hotel ever”

                  This is the worst hotel ever, my girl friend and I arrived at the hotel, and the hotel manager said the studio room was full, so they gave us the apartment, however, we purposely chose the studio because it has a bathtub but the apartment did not have, also there was no wifi, manager said it was Telstra turned the wifi off and it won't be back until 4 days later, which was after our total stay period. Anyways, we checked in to the room because there was no other options, and when we came back to our room the second day, we found that there was no clearing service at all, so we spoke to the manager, and the manager said that it is weekend, and clear is not coming. EXCUSE ME??? no clearer over the weekend, what the hell does that mean? Also, we asked for the shampoo because they were running out, and until we checked out, we didn't get any more shampoos. So we basically lived in the hotel for 3 nights without any kind of service at all!!! And that is not the worst part, the worst happened when we returned to the hotel the night before we left. My girl friend and I checked out on the morning of 03/01/2017, because we will leave early on the morning of 03/01/2017, we spoke to the manager at the night of 02/01/2017, he said just leave the luggage at the room, and when the cleaner come to clean the room, she will take our luggage to the storage room, so the next morning before we left, we left our luggage at the room with exact 2 bags, and when we got back to the hotel that night, what we found was extremely surprising, the manager was not at the counter, when we called him and said that we were here to pick up the luggage, he sounded like he didn't even know that we left our luggage at the storage room, a few minutes, he came downstairs to see us, and what he said was insane, he said the cleaner made a mistake and threw our stuff to the bin. WTF??! in the bin, so he brought the rubbish bin and opened it, and we found some of our stuff in the bin, while we were checking o

                  تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2017
                  8.0
                  ممتاز
                  shankar من المملكة المتحدة
                  زوجان
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

                  Experience of stay”

                  it was really good the staff were good and service oriented .

                  تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2016
                  7.6
                  جيد جدًا
                  Bryson من نيوزلندا
                  زوجان
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

                  OK.. but”

                  wi fi not working.....whole 4 days Only change linen once a week.

                  تاريخ التقييم 26 نوفمبر 2016
                  6.3
                  جيد
                  Tayler من الولايات المتحدة
                  مجموعة
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014

                  Seemed ok for the price. ”

                  Quiet. Had AC

                  Over all the stay was fine. Quiet and decent size rooms. Rooms has AC as advertised. Average decore( if that's important to you). No airport shuttle but they will call u a cab. Location not the best. Too far from down town to really walk. Lady at the front desk seems sufficient, didn't have much contact with Her aside from check in. Didn't eat any meals there so have no opinion of that. The pool however was laughable. I would say over all the hotel was average. Clean and quiet, serviced its purpose

                  تاريخ التقييم 09 ديسمبر 2014
                  8.3
                  ممتاز
                  Mick من استراليا
                  مسافر منفرد
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014

                  mick .09”

                  Pub or take away shops near hotel for evening meals. Swimming pool ans surround area was very clean ans the water temperature was good. staff on arrival friendly and information on the topic of inte

                  Very comfortable, room clean, underneath car parking friendly staff

                  تاريخ التقييم 16 نوفمبر 2014
                  8.0
                  ممتاز
                  Hian من سنغافورة
                  مجموعة
                  شقة من غرفتي نوم
                  مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2014

                  Value for Money”

                  Friendly staff, good location, value food nearby

                  The stay was good as there were friendly staff to assist. Rooms were clean and the pool was nice. Do visit Cock & Bull, 5 mins walk, near Grosvenor. They serve value for money meals.

                  تاريخ التقييم 26 سبتمبر 2014
                  6.7
                  جيد
                  ye من الصين
                  زوجان
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2012

                  quite ok ”

                  the room is so so

                  the room is so so but the reception was very very hospital and patient to explain to us about the sightseeing points . really appreciated .

                  تاريخ التقييم 04 فبراير 2012
                  10.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Michael من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016

                  Nur zu empfehlen”

                  Besitzer wohnt im Parterre. Sehr unkompliziert, saubere Zimmer/Apartements. Als AC ausgefallen war, wurden wir sofort umquartiert. Bei Fragen und Problemen hilft der Besitzer gerne, stellte uns selbst nach Check-Out am späten Abend noch ein Zimmer auf unbegrenzte Zeit zur verfügung zum Duschen und relaxen. Nur zu empfehlen

                  تاريخ التقييم 06 أكتوبر 2016
                  7.2
                  جيد جداً
                  BEI من الصين
                  مسافر منفرد
                  ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

                  还行”

                  卫生还可以,就是没有人天天来打扫,一个人住的还蛮舒服,有冰箱微波炉,可以自己做菜,还有他们有碗杯子还有洗洁精让你用好自己洗干净,😄

                  تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2016

                  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We are very happy that you found everything to your liking and enjoyed your stay.

                  05 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                  فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز
                  هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

                  العودة إلى نتائج البحث

                  العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

                  |

                  استبعاد

                  فندق جروسفينور إن كيرنز
                  |جيد جدًا 7.8
                  ×
                  سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
                  غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

                  • موقع جيد جدًا
                  • ملعب ماديز
                  • تقع محطة سكة حديد Cairns في نطاق 1.47 كم