مشاهدة جميع 1,189 عقار في كولومبو

فندق هاوس تشاندرا (Haus Chandra Hotel)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق هاوس تشاندرا (Haus Chandra Hotel)؟
درجة التقييم5.8
حسب 25 تقييم
فندق هاوس تشاندرا (Haus Chandra Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
6.4 موقع جيد
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 35 صورة/صور
6.4الموقع
  • شاطئ خاص

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • خدمة غرف 24 ساعة

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
فيلا (Villa)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
  • 30 متر مربع/323قدم مربع
  • 3 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة جناح (Suite Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط
  • 28 متر مربع/301قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 18 متر مربع/194قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق هاوس تشاندرا (Haus Chandra Hotel)؟

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المطارات القريبة
  • مطار راتمالانا (RML)
  • 3.4 كم
  • Bandaranaike International Airport (CMB)
  • 37.4 كم
المواصلات العامة
  • Mount Lavinia Bus Station
  • 1.1 كم
  • مونت لافينيا ترين ستاسيون
  • 1.2 كم
عيادات ومستشفيات
  • Delmon Hospital
  • 3.2 كم
صيدليات
  • Harcourts Pharmacy
  • 1.0 كم
متجر
  • Kottege Grocery
  • 4.9 كم
سحب نقدي
  • ATM
  • 870 متر

المزيد حول فندق هاوس تشاندرا

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (25)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (5)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة5.0
المرافق4.0
الموقع6.4
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها5.5
الخدمة6.1
الجودة مقابل السعر5.9
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Deutsch
Français
日本語
أكثر
الفرز عبر
25 تقييم مصدق
123
4.4
Nathan من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Run down. Disappointing.
Mmmmmm, Stayed for a few nights in May, 2016. Establishment in dire need of maintenance and updating. Small room not serviced during stay. Dreadful hot water system. Very dark foyer reception area. Breakfast was included but not available. Pool is down the road a little. It's a nice deep medium size pool. It appeared clean but the area was again in dire need of maintenance and updating.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يونيو 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.3
Michael من السويد
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 27 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Vacation.
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.
تاريخ التقييم 13 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.3
Samath من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2015
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.
تاريخ التقييم 10 يوليه 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.0
John من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2015
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.
تاريخ التقييم 27 يونيو 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.3
MICHAEL من كندا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!
تاريخ التقييم 09 مايو 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.7
Peter من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 23 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2015
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.
تاريخ التقييم 16 مارس 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.7
Rajpal من سريلانكا
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add
تاريخ التقييم 19 سبتمبر 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.3
Pradeepkumar من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.7
Amir من الهند
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.7
David من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2013
Disappointing
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.
تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
123

×
فندق هاوس تشاندرا
|درجة التقييم 5.8
سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

  • استكشف
  • الطعام
  • التسوق
  • الترفيه
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
أكتوبر 2017
نثرخجسح
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
التالي>
نوفمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930