منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)

منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)

73 – 75 Knight Terrace, Denham, دنهام, استراليا, 6537
- عرض الخريطة
كينج عادية منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)
كينج عادية
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)
    ردهة منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)
    مسبح منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)
    كينج عادية منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)
    شاهد صورنا الـ28
     منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)

    تقييم النزلاء

    7.8
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 113 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.2
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها ممتازة

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تنقلات المطار

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    • بار

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 6 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.7
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.1
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0.2 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.7
    خيارات الغرف
    8.2
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
    غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 76 متر مربع/818...
    • الإطلالة: مسبح
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج و...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جانب المحيط كينغ (Ocean Side King)
    جانب المحيط كينغ (Ocean Side King)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم مطلة على المحيط (Twin - Ocean View)
    توأم مطلة على المحيط (Twin - Ocean View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 38 متر مربع/409...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة كينع على واجهة المحيط (Ocean Front King Room)
    غرفة كينع على واجهة المحيط (Ocean Front King Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 38 متر مربع/409...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كينج عادية (Standard King)
    كينج عادية (Standard King)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 38 متر مربع/409...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة توين عادية (Standard Twin Room)
    غرفة توين عادية (Standard Twin Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 38 متر مربع/409...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم المحيط (Ocean Twin)
    توأم المحيط (Ocean Twin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • الإطلالة: بحر (منظر جزئي)
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Standard With View Single
    Standard With View Single
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      غرفة توأمية مع إطلالة على المحيط (Twin Room with Ocean View)
      غرفة توأمية مع إطلالة على المحيط (Twin Room with Ocean View)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
        غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك (Heritage Resort Shark Bay)؟
          خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

          الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

          سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
          اكتشف منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك

          اكتشف منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك

          عن الفندق:

          تفاصيل اقل

          الميزات

          تفاصيل اقل

          سياسات العقار/الفندق

          تفاصيل اقل

          بعض المعلومات المفيدة

          تفاصيل اقل

          أحدث التقييمات

          تقييمات أجودا (113)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (307)
          7.8
          /
          10
          جيد جدًا
          النظافة8.0
          المرافق7.3
          الموقع8.7
          جودة الغرفة8.2
          الخدمة7.8
          الجودة مقابل السعر7.1
          مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
          جميع اللغات
          كافة أنواع المسافرين (113)
          جميع أنواع الغرف
          نعرض حاليًا 60 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
          123
          2.0
          Guomin من استراليا
          عائلة من أطفال كبار
          غرفة كينع على واجهة المحيط
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
          No service and staff do not what service is at all. This is a joke if the hotel claims to be 4-star”
          Room and bed linen smells. We ordered take-away from the kitchen but no cutlery was provided. Asking for it, the girl said they do not provide cutlery for take away and suggesting we buy from IGA. What a joke!
          تاريخ التقييم 27 سبتمبر 2018
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Andrew من استراليا
          زوجان
          غرفة توين عادية
          مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
          Quick break”
          Arrived early and was able to check in. Great location. Ate and drunk on site most of the week very reasonable. Room very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and approachable. Left an item behind and they called to let us know and arranged to have it shipped home.
          تاريخ التقييم 19 أغسطس 2018
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          qing من الصين
          زوجان
          غرفة توين عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
          Good exp”
          Nice location, the restaurant is really good with fresh seafood. Abt 25mins drive to Monkey Mia.
          تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2018
          Hi Qing, Thank you for your time writing us your review. We are delighted that you had a good meal with us during your visit. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
          17 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك
          4.0
          Christine من استراليا
          زوجان
          غرفة كينع على واجهة المحيط
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
          مقبول”
          Described as a 4 star luxury resort. It is not 4 star , luxurious or a resort! Room was musty, furniture chipped and old the 2 plastic chairs on the balcony were filthy. Bathroom was old and terrible sewerage smell coming from toilet. Door to room was sticking and hard to open. Pool was tiny and child safety on gate did not lock...very dangerous. Restaurant food was overpriced and average.
          تاريخ التقييم 13 فبراير 2018
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Wesley من استراليا
          زوجان
          جانب المحيط كينغ
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
          Perfect for our quick trip”
          We only had a quick stop over for one night in Denham and this place was super comfy to stay at. Staff were very friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Little balcony but fine for us for one night.
          تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2017
          Hi Wesley, Thank you so much for you feedback. We appreciate all the reviews we receive for it gives us the chance to always improve. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! We hope to see you again when you decide to visit Shark Bay again! Have a good day! Best Regards, Heritage Resort Shark Bay
          11 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
          منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Peter من استراليا
          زوجان
          جانب المحيط كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
          Great location with large rooms. ”
          Perfect location and excellent staff. Very noisy from slammed doors. Door seals would solve this. Restaurant took 1.5 hours to get our meals to the table. Understaffed for school holidays. Food was ok.
          تاريخ التقييم 04 أكتوبر 2017
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Paul من استراليا
          زوجان
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
          Excellent Venue with Stunning Views”
          The management and staff are very good & were helpful in every manner. The Resort is small and very well located - looking directly over the waters of Shark Bay. There is a hotel attached to the resort which has an extensive reasonably priced menu. You can order and watch the sun go down while watching the boats return on calm waters. This location is better than Monkey Mia where basic facilities are in short supply. I would recommend to anyone travelling to this area
          تاريخ التقييم 23 يوليو 2017
          8.4
          ممتاز
          A من استراليا
          زوجان
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
          Central location, wonderful staff”
          The building itself is very dated and could do with an upgrade, but the location couldn't be better. The staff were so welcoming and helpful during our stay. The girls running the front desk and bar were so positive, hard working and attentive. Thank you for making our stay so hassle free! :)
          تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2017
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Sonja من استراليا
          زوجان
          جانب المحيط كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
          Great place to stay!”
          Best Christmas ever! We stayed over the Christmas period and had the best away-from-home Christmas you could ask for. The resort hosted a Christmas lunch with a magnificent buffet that included a mountain of fresh crayfish, oysters and prawns, a giant platter of smoked salmon with creme fraiche and lemon slices, roast turkey and ham, and a delicious grilled snapper with lemon dill butter sauce. Salads, roast vegetables and desserts were also on offer. And, a complimentary bottle of wine was offered to each table. The nicest touch of all was a Christmas card from the hotel, to each group booking, wishing us all a very merry Christmas. We stayed for 3 nights, and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful for the entire time, which was a very busy period. The food from the bistro kitchen was spot on, every time, with perfectly cooked medium-rare steaks that were seared on the outside and pink and moist on the inside, delicious salads, and my Caesar salad came with a perfectly poached egg - still runny when it arrived at the table, and a well made dressing. We stayed in an ocean view side room, meaning our room was situated with a balcony on the side of the main accomodation building. It provided excellent views of the ocean and shelter from the oncoming ocean winds. Our room was spacious, clean and the king bed was very comfortable. Free parking was also provided. I think that the accommodation and food costs were very reasonable, given that Denham is a small town in an isolated section of the Western Australian coastline where the cost of shipping in goods is no doubt expensive. The resort uses water from a desalination plant, which is to be applauded, as is their awareness of water usage and attempts at sustainability in this area. And the view is sublime! The resort is directly opposite the beach where you get access to endless turquoise coloured waters, and in the evening the sun setting over the ocean is something I never got tired of watching. I've
          تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2017
          7.2
          جيد جداً
          Robert من استراليا
          زوجان
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
          Music too loud”
          Arrived about 3:30PM entered reception to be greeted by loud head banging music I could hardly hear what she had to say Room was excellent Went to bar at abou 5PM and everyone (about 20 people) was sitting outside it was cool. We went inside to be greeted by the same loud music, no one was sitting inside Did not stay went up the road to the next pub for a quiet beer and meal I always thought one of the rules in the hospitality game was never let your staff play their own music
          تاريخ التقييم 05 أغسطس 2016
          9.0
          استثنائيّ
          Jane من المملكة المتحدة
          زوجان
          جانب المحيط كينغ
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016
          Ideal location...”
          The room was very comfortable and clean.. Yummy shower........... Easy access to the beach and no bother parking.........
          Our stay was very enjoyable.. The management might have been a bit on the grumpy side.. This being our first visit to the Resort we were unsure that the two adjoining building where actually the same site.. I parked up to gather my bearings and Mr Grumpy, who was busy painting and I assumed the owner, asked me to adjust my parking position... I didn't until I had checked in and knew exactly where our room was located.. Sorry Mr Grumpy, but you do need to make clearer where the parking spaces are and be more user friendly...
          تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2016
          8.3
          ممتاز
          Thiam من سنغافورة
          زوجان
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2015
          Location - a good base to explore Shark Bay/Denham”
          Location, food, nearby attractions
          The resort location was good and it was around 20 mins away from Monkey Mia. We arrived at the resort on 13 July just before 7pm and it was already dark. The check-in was fast. There were tourist brochures on the table at the lobby and there was a restaurant upstair. There were parking lot near restaurant and also below the rooms. I believed we were upgraded to a Ocean Side King room where there was a partial view of the ocean from the balcony. There was no lift to upper level but it wasn't difficult to bring up the luggage to the room. The room was spacious. It had table and chairs, sofa, luggage bench and a tv with movie channels. There was a wardrobe and kitchen beside the bathroom. Some may find the furnitures dated but we are fine with that. The bed was pretty comfortable. In the restaurant, there were many people dining and the tables are placed closed to each other so it was pretty noisy and cramped. Food were ordered and paid at the counter and we had to look for our own table as it seemed understaff. The seafood we had ordered was flesh and delicious and the kilpatrick was nice. The staff were generally friendly and helpful when asked. The owners of the resort should do more to promote the area. I was surprised that they were unsure about the Monkey Mia's entrance fee. We should had stayed more than a night as there were a few attractions worth exploring. Beside the resort, there was a fuel station and nearby, a convenience store. Unfortunately, most stores closed before before 7pm. I felt breakfast should be included with the price we paid. There was free wifi, but unfortunately it did not work with the id given. The lobby closed at 9pm so i didn't highlight it till check-out. Since it was a quiet town at night, the hotel restaurant and lobby should extend the closing hour to 10pm. If i have a chance to come again, i may choose the room with full ocean view if affordable.
          تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2015
          8.7
          ممتاز
          SARASWATHI من سنغافورة
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          غرفة كينع على واجهة المحيط
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
          Awesome Shark bay Heritage resort ! ”
          Large room , sea view and had belcony
          Large room, king bed , small round table with small sofa. Tv small and small pantry, closet with iron board and iron. Kettle with cups and wine glasses. No room service but that's ok. Take note of network which is Telstra and Optus only. No Vodafone. Enjoyed my trip , awesome people and awesome food. Will go again !!!
          تاريخ التقييم 06 أبريل 2015
          6.8
          جيد
          Erin من استراليا
          زوجان
          غرفة توين عادية
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
          It's OK. Not quite as nice as the photos”
          This place has a good location, right in the centre of town. For the price, it probably needs a little more love - it's getting a bit shabby. Cheap accommodation in this location though is hard to find and this place is very clean and it is comfortable and the staff do make an effort. Onsite restaurant is expensive but satisfactory. Pool is clean too. Wifi sucks. At the end of the day it will suit your needs and there is ample parking.
          تاريخ التقييم 05 أغسطس 2018
          8.0
          ممتاز
          su من تايوان
          زوجان
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017
          Quiet and confortable”
          There is a pizza restaurant and IGA super art next to hotel. Stuffs are really nice
          تاريخ التقييم 08 أكتوبر 2017
          8.4
          ممتاز
          CHUA من سنغافورة
          مجموعة
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2017
          Good location. Mins walk to the beach”
          Good location. The rest were normal. Breakfast was minimal. The rest was okay
          تاريخ التقييم 02 أغسطس 2017
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Jason من استراليا
          زوجان
          جانب المحيط كينغ
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
          Great hotel location ”
          Comfy room, clean facilities. Best food in Denham at the hotel bistro. Not much competition though.
          تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2017
          8.4
          ممتاز
          Gina من كوريا الجنوبية
          مجموعة
          غرفة توين عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016
          Clean and good location ”
          Perfect location at water front, kind staff. the only shame was no cooking facility in the place.
          تاريخ التقييم 21 أبريل 2016
          6.8
          جيد
          Gail من استراليا
          مسافر منفرد
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
          Good, but unfortunately couldn’t get room service or response from Reception ”
          Returned to hotel late, hungry but couldn’t get phone response from reception, and all cafes in the town were closed. Went to bed hungry.
          تاريخ التقييم 30 أكتوبر 2018
          Hi Gail, Thank you for your review. We apologise for the inconvenience in regards no one receiving your phone to the reception, it would be the reception was already closed as you have mentioned, you arrived late. We do not have a 24/7 reception unfortunately, and we do not provide room service as well. The reception and the restaurant is only open until 9pm like all the other restaurants in Denham. We again apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.
          17 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Duncan من استراليا
          زوجان
          كينج عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018
          Good value”
          Large comfy room with view over water , plenty of parking close to rooms. Good restaurant with balcony view over to Dirk Hartog Island .
          تاريخ التقييم 08 يوليو 2018
          123
          هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

          العودة إلى نتائج البحث

          العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

          |

          استبعاد

          منتجع هيرتيدج باي شارك
          |جيد جدًا 7.8
          ×
          سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
          غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

          • موقع ممتاز