فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)

فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)

Lot 2 Martintar Road, Nadi Town, نادي, فيجي
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة عادية - سرير فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)
غرفة عادية - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)
    ردهة فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)
    مسبح خارجي فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)
    غرفة عادية - سرير فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ34
    منظر فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)

    تقييم النزلاء

    6.6
    جيد
    /10
    ( 136 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تنقلات المطار

    • تكييف

    • تغيير العملات

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    جيد جداً
    الموقع
    7.5
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Ed's Bar370 m
  • شاطئ ديناراو1.08 km
  • Fiji Visitors Bureau1.16 km
  • اكوابلو1.61 km
  • تورتلي للطيران1.95 km
  • نادي ايربورت2.04 km
  • Dr Maria Barbara Doton2.56 km
  • Namaka Health Centre2.6 km
  • اويسوم ادفانتشر2.82 km
  • Nad's Handicrafts2.88 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر6.5
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة7 km
    تصنيف الموقع7.5
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Nadi الدولي (NAN)
    المسافة إلى المطار3.5 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 59 متر مربع/635...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ديلوكس بجوار حوض سباحة (Deluxe Pool Side)
    ديلوكس بجوار حوض سباحة (Deluxe Pool Side)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • الإطلالة: مسبح
    • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عائلية ديلوكس (Family Deluxe Room)
    غرفة عائلية ديلوكس (Family Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
    غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 16 متر مربع/172...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
    غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 21 متر مربع/226...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
    STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • بانيو
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح ديلوكس بحوض سباحه (Deluxe Pool Suite)
    جناح ديلوكس بحوض سباحه (Deluxe Pool Suite)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      تنفيذية مزدوجة (Double Executive)
      تنفيذية مزدوجة (Double Executive)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        STUDIO STANDARD - CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
        STUDIO STANDARD - CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال (Hexagon International Hotel)؟
          خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

          الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

          سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
          اكتشف فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال

          اكتشف فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال

          عن الفندق:

          تفاصيل اقل

          الميزات

          تفاصيل اقل

          حول الفندق

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل اقل

          الأماكن قريبة

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل أكثر

          سياسات العقار/الفندق

          تفاصيل اقل

          بعض المعلومات المفيدة

          تفاصيل اقل

          أحدث التقييمات

          تقييمات أجودا (136)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (165)
          النظافة6.2
          المرافق6.1
          الموقع7.5
          جودة الغرفة6.4
          الخدمة7.2
          الجودة مقابل السعر6.5
          مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
          جميع اللغات
          كافة أنواع المسافرين (136)
          جميع أنواع الغرف

          أرني تقييمات فيها 

          نعرض حاليًا 104 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
          12345
          2.4
          Dhanpaul من استراليا
          مسافر منفرد
          ديلوكس بجوار حوض سباحة
          مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
          Was not worth the money I paid.Never again.”
          Flooding shower,dirty pool,practically begged to get housekeeping done,you would expect free Wi-Fi for the price I paid per night.People seem to be shuffled from room to room after complaining,generally bad or improper maintenance,bathroom in 'Deluxe Poolside 'room is pretty much falling apart.Will never stay at Hexagon or recommend to anyone.
          تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2018
          6.0
          alan من الولايات المتحدة
          مسافر منفرد
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
          This hotel has problems!!!!!!!!”
          The front staff are great!! BUT my room was not cleaned on the Saturday until 5.15pm,my bathroom was never cleaned [especially the toilet]. My room had one light located near the door.in order to read I had to sit on the edge of the bed......the rooms really need an upgrade.The TV is the old tube type.The WiFi was 10$ Fiji /hr!!! The restaurant was very limited ,all in all not so good. It was close to a bus stop and a poor supermarket.
          تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2018
          Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for your room not being cleaned and this being sorted with Housekeeping. Our room upgrades are in the pipeline for next year. We also have other categories of rooms which can be opted for upgrade. Our Restaurant has a full on menu together with blackboard specials. Location and supermarket is one of our selling points and other guests have provided positive comments about the convenience of this. Thank you we appreciate you views
          01 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          5.2
          Kamlesh من استراليا
          زوجان
          غرفة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
          فوق المتوسط”
          +Fast check in; a/c and hot water very good; airport transfers included; friendly staff - Room was supposed to be deluxe but appeared to be smaller; no bathtub, kitchen or balcony as listed; dirty fan blades; off coloured beddings; only one towel and a bathmat provided when requested for two people. I would probably try another of the many hotels nearby next time.
          تاريخ التقييم 15 أكتوبر 2018
          4.4
          Urs من سويسرا
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
          Nothing special”
          A hotel good for a night of stopover in Nadi. Nothing more. Airport transport is unreliable. Booked but not arrived. Also a taxi I had pre-booked for the following morning did not arrive either. Best book it on the spot.
          تاريخ التقييم 02 مايو 2017
          Dear Urs, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry to hear about your transportation problem and apologise for this. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          12 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Rachel من المملكة المتحدة
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة من غرفتي نوم
          مدة الإقامة 13 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
          Great location convienant for everything but quiet hotel”
          Stayed there before staff are friendly & very helpful especially Mereoni on reception. Room is clean albeit basic but loads of restaurants & a supermarket next door so thats enough. Children love the pool so they were happy . Great base for visiting Fiji as local buses to Nadi town & Lautoka run from just outside property but also tour desk for booking island trips.
          تاريخ التقييم 13 فبراير 2017
          Dear Rachel, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Your kind comments regarding the hotel facilities and its staff are greatly appreciated. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINSTRATION MANAGER
          12 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          7.0
          جيد جداً
          Tibor من المجر
          زوجان
          غرفة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2014
          Good location, when passing through”
          Location, Location, Location
          We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is clean, things work, its a no nonsense hotel for people arriving from the airport, as its close. You can even walk to Nadi, as we did, and Wailoa beach, if a boat is picking you up. Not a longstay resort.
          تاريخ التقييم 27 أغسطس 2014
          Bula Tibor, I hope this finds you well. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay in 2014. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you be in Fiji soon. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          12 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          5.7
          Gabriella من سويسرا
          زوجان
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2014
          Not value for money good location close to airport”
          location, shop and restaurants nearby
          The location is quite good, not far away from the airport on the main road to Nandi. Just around the corner is a large supermarket and a lovely, modern Indian restaurant with great food. We expected more when we booked the hotel and had a look at the pictures. Our room was quite small and furniture old. The price for this hotel is much to high.
          تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2014
          Bula Gabriella, I hope this finds you well. Thank you for your guest review regarding your stay in 2014. We hope you will consider trying our other room categories should you be in Fiji again soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          12 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          8.7
          ممتاز
          Alex من نيوزلندا
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          غرفة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2014
          Perfect Value with a Smile”
          Staff, Rates, Location
          I have been coming for short transit type stays for over 10 years many of the Hexagon staff have remained, and are fantastic, always courteous and happy to help. The hotel is a great location near the airport but also near to local retail amenities such as a large supermarket, chemist, fresh fruit stall, bars and restaurants. The hotel Kokoda (pronounced 'ko-kon-da') is a Fijian fish delicacies and I rate it as amongst the best I've had in Fiji. So in summary perfect value for money but then some! Bula!
          تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليو 2014
          Bula from Fiji Alex, I hope this finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us in 2014. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon. Thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          12 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          5.2
          James
          مسافر منفرد
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة 11 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018
          this hotel is not an international hotel ”
          The day I checked in I had to wait for 2 hrs to get my room since then everyday there was something that I had to aske for one example after the room is serviced when I come back to the room there is no Towle and bath Matt rooms not cleaned properly l myself worked for 5 star hotels for 32 years later made a very big mistake 11 nights I stayed there I was not able to speak to the duty manager because I don't think there was one on duty very noisy not only me other guests had the same difficulties please do not advice this again to people thanks please advise me on my comment
          تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليو 2018
          Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns raised in your feedback and have addressed these with the relevant departments. We would have been able to attend to your concerns had you advised Front Desk immediately about these concerns during your stay. We are sorry that you were not able to meet with the Duty Manager, this was because there was no messages received at the Front Desk about your request to meet the Duty Manager. We apologise for the noise during your stay. You had checked in during a busy period with groups in house. We tried our best to ensure that noise was kept to the minimum. Thank you again for your time. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          Show more
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          3.6
          Ian من استراليا
          زوجان
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018
          Terrible ”
          Arrived at 3 pm room not ready till 4 pm Requested ground floor but was given upper floor Very poor shower just a drip No bath mat Poor lighting in room 1 chair for two people Tv very old poor picture No wake up call in morning when requested lucky for phone alarm Don't bother better places for same money Dirty bed linen
          تاريخ التقييم 28 يونيو 2018
          Bula Mr Ian, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
          11 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          6.0
          Janet من تايلاند
          مسافر منفرد
          غرفة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
          Not the best and not the worst place I have stayed in. ”
          I booked this hotel as it seemed a good rate and near the facilities I needed for a short 2 night stay. I was horrified when airport rep told me it was awful, right next to 2 Night clubs and noisy. True facts are , yes it is. But staff were very accommodating and found me a quiet room at the back of the Resort. It is noisy from aircaraft there due to its location near the airport. There is a brief respite from that from 11pm-approx 6am depending on time of year. There is a Plaza right next to the hotel with some good restaurants, fast food. Bakery and supermarket and cinema. I didn’t order breakfast or eat there so can’t tell you what the restaurant food was like. WiFi is terrible and expensive. FJD 30 for 24 hours. It was so poor in the end I asked for a refund, which they gave me no problem. At the end of the day I got what I paid for enjoyed my budget stay here for 2 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful especially in assigning me a quiet room.
          تاريخ التقييم 25 يونيو 2018
          Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
          11 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          2.0
          Rajendra من استراليا
          زوجان
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
          مقبول”
          Nothing was provided with out asking. Tv channels stopped working. Staff provided no assistance. Water during shower splatters to the toilet area and no towel or anything provided to wipe. Had to live in amess. Never to book again in this hotel.
          تاريخ التقييم 18 يونيو 2018
          Bula Mr Rajendra, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
          11 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          4.8
          Steven من نيوزلندا
          مسافر منفرد
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة 8 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018
          مقبول”
          Deck chairs broken at pool. Construction works at pool denying access. Towels and sheets dirty. Staff amazing real friendly
          تاريخ التقييم 09 أغسطس 2018
          6.0
          Yui من فيجي
          مجموعة
          ديلوكس بجوار حوض سباحة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018
          セール価格ならお勧め!”
          プールは綺麗ではありません。 蛙が泳いでいました。 部屋はクーラーが壊れている部屋がありました。 ボディソープなどのアメニティは揃っています。 バスタオルもあるので持っていかなくてもOK チェックインに時間がかかります。 隣がスーパー&シネマです。 近くにレストランやbarもあるので食事には困りません。 airportからの送迎あります。
          تاريخ التقييم 04 يونيو 2018
          Dear Mr Yui Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding some issues with your room. We have checked our records and found that you did not advise Front Desk about these issues. If you have raised your concern immediately, we would have attended to these issues immediately ensuring that your stay was a comfortable one. We thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks Vimmo Devi
          13 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          8.0
          ممتاز
          Marzuq من نيوزلندا
          زوجان
          غرفة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
          Good”
          Goos stay
          تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2017
          Dear Marzuq, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We hope you will consider staying us again soon. Thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINSTRATION MANAGER
          12 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Paul من استراليا
          مسافر منفرد
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016
          Thank you”
          A sincere thanks to the staff of Hexagon for making my friend from Myanmar feel welcome and safe. You couldn't ask for better hospitality than this,. God bless.
          تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2016
          Dear Paul, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your friend from Myanmar's stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We hope that you will consider staying with us again soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          12 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Carole من نيوزلندا
          مسافر منفرد
          ديلوكس بجوار حوض سباحة
          مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
          The perfect spot in the South Pacific.”
          Well looked after. So relaxing . I’m still there.
          تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2018
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Inosi من فيجي
          عائلة من أطفال كبار
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018
          Reasonable price with exceptional services ”
          Breakfast could be improved in many ways!
          تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2018
          Bula Inosi, We are grateful for the time you took to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and high ratings. We have noted your advice on the breakfast menu which we are looking into. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER HEXAGON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL VILLAS & SPA
          29 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          8.4
          ممتاز
          Moe من نيوزلندا
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
          My experience”
          Great location easy access to the main places. Quite handy to where I wanted to go for my meetings. Pleasant and friendly staff.
          تاريخ التقييم 03 يوليو 2018
          Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
          11 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Emele من نيوزلندا
          مسافر منفرد
          غرفة عادية
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018
          Affordable”
          Very friendly and excellent customer service,close to all amenities &Affordable😊
          تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2018
          Bula Emele, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and the good ratings. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          20 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          12345
          هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

          العودة إلى نتائج البحث

          العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

          |

          استبعاد

          فندق هيكساجون إنترناشونال
          |جيد 6.6
          ×
          سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
          غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

          • موقع جيد جدًا
          • شاطئ ديناراو