مشاهدة جميع 538 عقار في ميونخ
فندق بلور بوك (Hotel Blauer Bock)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
9.4 موقع استثنائي
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 35 صورة/صور
9.4الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

فندق بلور بوك (Hotel Blauer Bock)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق بلور بوك (Hotel Blauer Bock)؟
ممتاز8.5
حسب 52 تقييم
  • للمواصلات العامة 300 متر

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • بار

  • خزنة فولاذية

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
مزدوجة بريميوم (Premium Double Room)
...
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
بريميوم مفردة (Premium Single Room)
...
  • 14 متر مربع/151 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عادية مزدوجة (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 14 متر مربع/151 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عادية مفردة (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 12 متر مربع/129 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك (Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 13 متر مربع/140 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة اقتصادية مفردة مع حمام ومرحاض مشترك (Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet)
...
  • 11 متر مربع/118 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح جونيور (Junior Suite)
...
  • 27 متر مربع/291 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق بلور بوك (Hotel Blauer Bock)؟

المزيد حول فندق بلور بوك

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (52)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.8
المرافق7.4
الموقع9.4
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.9
الخدمة8.7
الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
غرفة اقتصادية مفردة مع حمام ومرحاض مشترك
مزدوجة اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك
بريميوم مفردة
مزدوجة بريميوم
أكثر
الفرز عبر
39 تقييم مصدق
1234
8.4
Shi من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية مفردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016
Recommended
Close walk to the victoria morning market. Easily accessible to the streets. Room is tight but has all the necessary amenities. Very clean!
تاريخ التقييم 13 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.0
mohammed من البحرين
زوجان
غرفة عادية مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
مقبول
The worst hotel ever!!!
تاريخ التقييم 28 أكتوبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Lynn من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
مزدوجة اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
استثنائيّ
Location was perfect, breakfast was great, staff were friendly, and sharing a bathroom in the hallway wasn't a problem as most rooms have their own bathroom, so it was rarely occupied by others. Would recommend to a friend or return!
تاريخ التقييم 05 أغسطس 2017
Dear Lynn, thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel if you return to Munich. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
13 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق بلور بوك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Han من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية مفردة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
Great Location!
Firstly, the location was great. It may seem a bit of walk at first but once you get to know the place it's not bad at all. Also, it's near many restaurants and cafes and also right across the Viktualienmarkt so it's really convenient. It is also walkable distance to many other tourists spots. The temperature was cooling so it was fine without the fan and AC. My room's window was facing the restaurants but it wasn't noisy at night at all even though my window was always opened. Maybe slight noise on Friday night but bearable. The breakfast had a great variety too! Will help if they had a vending machine though. And a separate toilet so when someone is showering we can still use the toilet.
تاريخ التقييم 17 يونيو 2017
Dear Han, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. If it is hot you can get a fan at the reception desk. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hotel in the future. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
13 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق بلور بوك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Han من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة اقتصادية مفردة مع حمام ومرحاض مشترك
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Great Location!
Firstly, the location was great. It may seem a bit of walk at first but once you get to know the place it's not bad at all. Also, it's near many restaurants and cafes and also right across the Viktualienmarkt so it's really convenient. It is also walkable distance to many other tourists spots. The temperature was cooling so it was fine without the fan and AC. My room's window was facing the restaurants but it wasn't noisy at night at all even though my window was always opened. Maybe slight noise on Friday night but bearable. The breakfast had a great variety too! Will help if they had a vending machine though.
تاريخ التقييم 17 يونيو 2017
Dear Mr Han, thank you again for your review. In additon to our first answer we would like to let you know that you can buy beverages and snacks at the reception desk, which is open 24 hours a day. In every room you find a welcome brochure where all offered articles with the priced are listed. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
13 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق بلور بوك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Thomas من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
بريميوم مفردة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
جيد
The shower door did not have a seal at side or bottom, so the bathroom would flood when you took a shower. The room was very small.
تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2017
Dear Thomas, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you found your room too small. Maybe next time you better reserve a double room for single use. Thank you also for the your hint with the shower. We will forward it to our caretaking service in order to fix it. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hotel in the future.
13 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق بلور بوك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.6
Kosala من سريلانكا
زوجان
جناح جونيور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Very Poor customer service
From the time I checked in the attitude of the staff was very poor. I checked in but the rooms was not cleaned, so I kept my luggage at the hotel and I wanted to use the wash room. But one of the staff standing near the door said I can not use the wash room. He was so rude. being a hotel guest and how can he say no for the washroom. Me and my wife to walk to a restaurant near by to use the washroom after tiring 12 hour flight. Also they dont have room service. When I called for a bottle of water they asked me to come down and take one if i want. Also charging me 300+ USD per night they dont provide complimentary water to the room. The two coffee pods i used on the first day they didnt cleaned until I checked out after 4 days. The folk and spoon which was on the coffee table to cut the fruits was just wiped off a and not washed during room cleaning. There was fruit parts left on the knife when i rtn to the hotel in the night. Breakfast was just cold meet and breads every single day. Very slow wifi. No shoe cream in the shoe polisher. I requested for show cream, They said they dont have. The only good thing in this hotel is its in the central of the shopping area. I will never go to this hotel or recommend to any one. Coz these hotel ppl think that they are the customer and Im the staff.
تاريخ التقييم 13 فبراير 2017
Dear Mr Kosala thank you for your review. It is a pity, that you did not enjoy the stay in our hotel and that we could not fullfil your expectations. Your stay was during a big fair in Munich, that's why the price was higher than normal. We can not understand from where you got the information, that you are not allowed to use the bathroom when you arrived. This was definitely nobody from our colleagues and you did not ask at the reception, so we could have told you, where the public bathroom of our hotel is. It is correct, that we do not offer room service, because we are not a 4 or 5 star hotel. The water in the room when you arrived was a welcome drink and not a water, that will be refilled every day. In case you are not satisfied with the cleaning of the room, it is the best to come down to the reception and tell us, so we can speak with our colleagues. So we did not know about it, that you are not happy, so we could not change this. On our buffet, we also have sausa
Show more
فندق بلور بوك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Samantha من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
مزدوجة بريميوم
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Perfect Location
Wonderful location for visiting Munich and markets. Whole hotel looks good, quite classy in breakfast room and reception but rooms very bland, not so attractive. But they were clean, comfortable and the bathrooms very new looking which is important. Beds very comfortable and warm. Staff very helpful and friendly.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2016
Dear Samantha, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad, that you had a nice stay and liked the room and our colleagues. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Munich. Best regards The team of Hotel Blauer Bock
13 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق بلور بوك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.8
Qihui من سنغافورة
مجموعة
مزدوجة اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Good location near the markets
Close to the shopping areas. Approximately 5 mins walk from Marienplatz. Very convenient.
تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
princess من الفلبين
زوجان
مزدوجة اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016
Clean and basic with accommodating staff
We got the room with common shower as we were only staying for the night. The shower was on another floor and a bit inconveniencing but it was of good value. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. It is also very near the Viktualienmarkt which helped us enjoy Munich.
تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
1234
    • x
    • تهانينا!
    • استمتع بالسعر المخفض بعد تطبيق الكوبون الفوري
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
يناير 2018
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
التالي>
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
الأربعاء, يناير 3, 2018 - الخميس, يناير 4, 2018(ليلة واحدة)