فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
شاهد صورنا الـ25
غرفة ديلوكس - غرف النزلاء فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
غرفة ديلوكس - غرف النزلاء
شاهد صورنا الـ25
حديقة فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
حديقة
شاهد صورنا الـ25
حديقة فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
حديقة
شاهد صورنا الـ25
غرفة عادية - سرير فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
غرفة عادية - سرير
شاهد صورنا الـ25
اكتشف الموقع فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
اكتشف الموقع
جيد جداً
الموقع
7.2
شاهد صورنا الـ25 فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)
شاهد صورنا الـ25
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
جيد جدًا
حسب 65 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.8
/
10
ممتاز الخدمة
8.5
الجودة مقابل السعر8.3
المسافة إلى مركز المدينة6.0 Km
تصنيف الموقع7.2
أقرب المطاراتمطار انديرا غاندى الدولى (DEL)
المسافة إلى المطار16.7 كم
  • مواصلات المطار

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • حديقة

خيارات الغرف
8.1
ممتاز
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآنتم حجزه منذ دقائق
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 18.58 متر مربع/...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق كابلي (Hotel Kabli)؟
خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
المزيد حول فندق كابلي

المزيد حول فندق كابلي

عن الفندق:

تفاصيل أكثر

حول الفندق

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل اقل

الميزات

تفاصيل اقل

الأماكن قريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل أكثر

سياسات العقار/الفندق

تفاصيل اقل

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

تفاصيل أكثر

ملاحظات

يُرجى ملاحظة أن أية تغييرات في الهيكل الضريبي بسبب سياسات الحكومة ستؤدي إلى تعديل الضرائب، وهذا سينطبق على جميع الحجوزات وسيتم احتسابه بشكل إضافي أثناء المغادرة.

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (65)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (89)
7.8
/
10
جيد جدًا
النظافة7.4
المرافق6.6
الموقع7.2
جودة الغرفة8.1
الخدمة8.5
الجودة مقابل السعر8.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
جميع اللغات
كافة أنواع المسافرين (65)
جميع أنواع الغرف
نعرض حاليًا 62 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
1234
9.6
استثنائيّ
Markus من الهند
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
Good place!”
Very friendly staff in a good, clean hotel. Good price also.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أكتوبر 2018
Hi Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you went happy with your stay.We do look forward to host you again in near future. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder kabli
29 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
فندق كابلي
4.8
Paul
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
quite basic option near Nizamuddin station ”
The most important things are in place, though, the place could be tidyer and the breakfast may be improved.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أكتوبر 2018
Hi Sir, Thanks for your Feedback.We have noted your veiw point & certainly try to improve on the areas mentioned. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder kabli
29 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
فندق كابلي
6.4
جيد
Hazirah من ماليزيا
مجموعة
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
Great facilities but a bit creepy”
I travel with a group of 3 girls and we arrived at late hours. Not sure if it was me but the surrounding was slightly a bit creepy with a few eyes watching you checking in and go into your room. But everything else was alright. The room was spacious enough and clean and we had a good rest. The staff can speak good english too.
تاريخ التقييم 05 أكتوبر 2018
Hi Hazirah, Thanks for your stay. We are glad that you found the Room clean & spacious. Our staff is taught & sensitized to care of security & any need of Guests specially ladies travelling alone. More over our property is a family run hotel which gives a personal touch & care to our guests.May be that s the reason we are very popular among women travelers who stay with us for months together. We do hope to host you again in near future if you pass through Delhi again. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder kabli
29 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
فندق كابلي
8.8
ممتاز
Susan
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
ممتاز”
My room was delightful, having a view over the garden and being very clean and bright. I was very well looked after by the staff and found the facilities very good, also. Jangapura is a charming, peaceful area with quaint architecture and big trees,
تاريخ التقييم 08 نوفمبر 2017
8.0
ممتاز
Indra من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
جيد جدًا”
Very helpful, courties and warm hospitality. The family hospilatility was great and they made the stay homely.
تاريخ التقييم 03 سبتمبر 2017
6.0
Hozefa من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
Very Old But Budget Hotel”
I just wanted to stay for few hours thats why i selected this Hotel. I paid 1300 for Family Room. Its very old Hotel but have clean rooms. Didn't tried their food. I think if you pay few hundred more, you can get a better Hotel so dont go for this if you are getting another Hotel in 1500 to 2000. Location is very inside and hard to reach if its raining as the water blocks the road. This Hotel is only worth paying 700 or 800, not more than that. Staff and Owner were helpful and polite but Honestly i didn't like the Hotel that much.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أغسطس 2017
Hi Hozefa, We are glad you found our rooms clean & property Old. Incase you failed to read we had mentioned our property is a 1946 mansion converted in a Guest house.Thanks for putting a price tag & writing our worth according to you. We remember you arriving during Monsoons(Rains). Incase you didn't know whole Delhi comes to a Stand Still just after One hour of heavy rain with water Logging on arterial Roads & huge traffic jams running into hours to clear out. There is no water logging on our street. Incase you had difficulty reaching our property due to rains we apologies for the same. We do hope you find a suitable property in the price you could afford. Thanks, Inder Kabli
29 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
فندق كابلي
9.6
استثنائيّ
ilet من جنوب أفريقيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Friendly, Convenient, Professional”
We arrived late night at Delhi Airport and stayed at Hotel Kabli to catch the train early morning from the Hazrat Nizamuddin station. The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had a good rest and comfortable stay. My daughter forgot our camera in the room, but only realised this once we reached the station, too late to return. We phoned the hotel to inform them, and they kept the camera for us, until we were able to return to collect. We were very greatful! Thank you Hotel Kabli! It's a pity we were there for only one night, compared to the other Hotels in India, I'm sure it would have been a comfortable stay..
تاريخ التقييم 08 يوليو 2017
8.8
ممتاز
Shashwati من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Best value for money”
This place is run by a lovely family, and feels homely and safe. You are close to everything, the food is home made. And the place is clean and comfortable.
تاريخ التقييم 26 مايو 2017
3.6
Thomas من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Nothing special - Terrible location”
Just a basic room - cleanliness was pretty poor. Too far away from anything in Delhi. Staff were OK. On check out the hotel arranged a taxi to take us to Pahar Ganj which isn't too far less than 20 minutes. He obviously called his mate and charged us 500 rupees. Book your own!
تاريخ التقييم 25 سبتمبر 2016
Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We apologies as you didn't find the cleanliness level up to the mark.We always take corrective measures from the constructive feedback. We also like to clarify & clear out the perception that lot of International travelers have that Indian Hoteliers are cheats & would fleece guests at every instance. We are sorry if you were overcharged by the Taxi.A drop to the Paharganj should have cost you less.We generally fix the rates before hand so that guest do not get cheated by the Taxi mafia.However it is apparent that you were overcharged but not with the connivance of our staff. We take this platform & advise Guests to book Mobile App based Taxis. We are sorry if you were let down.We do not wish to prove ourselves further. Wishing you the best for your future endeavors. Thanks, Regards, Team Kabli
Show more
فندق كابلي
6.0
Kevin من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Average”
We checked in late and checked out early. It was clean enough. Nothing to complain or rave about. It was fine for what we needed it for, a few hours rest between a late flight and an early train.
تاريخ التقييم 18 أغسطس 2016
Dear Kevin, Thanks for your feedback. Disappointed to know you rated as average even after you found our property up to your expectations ie clean enough & convenient to catch a Train. We actually strive to gets the Basics right, ie Cleanliness, professional service,basic rooms at Rock bottom prices. Wishing you the very best. Thanks, Warm Regards, Team Kabli
31 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
فندق كابلي
5.6
dave من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2016
N”
We were disappointed the driver did not pick us up from the airport as arranged
تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليو 2016
Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us & Your feedback. We were disappointed to read you review as we didn't have any arrangement or understanding for an Airport Pickup. We still have your E mails which didn't mention any request about Airport Pickup.Our Airport pickup is available on chargeable bases.Guests requesting for airport pickup put a request directly to the hotel. Incase you requested through Agoda then it is clearly mentioned that any request is "Subject to availability ON ARRIVAL" We are extremely sorry if you had this confusion but sadly we were not aware of any such arrangement. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder Kabli
30 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
فندق كابلي
8.8
ممتاز
Thomas من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
The people make the difference. ”
This is just an ok hotel tucked into south Delhi. But the reason it gets such good reviews is the people that work here. Always helpful. Always agreeable. Oh, and the AC is strong! We extended our stay here. Enough said.
تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2016
9.2
استثنائيّ
Yoonseong من كوريا الجنوبية
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016
That is nice place”
good
تاريخ التقييم 04 أبريل 2016
8.4
ممتاز
Nicolaas من هولندا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
Pleasant stay, but earplugs needed”
+ Spacious rooms, clean (especially for Indian standards), good food and kind personal! - In the room we had, you really need earplugs, because of the nearby railtracks (horning trains during the night). Beds are quite hard.
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2016
9.7
استثنائيّ
Elisa من ألمانيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2015
Charming stay in Delhi's greenest colony”
1. dreamlike courtyard surrounded by the built structures of an old mansion 2. plenty of open spaces (terraces, garden, pergolas) incrementing the sense of well-being 3. peaceful surrounding
Hotel Kabli was a revelation. I had not imagined such a green island of peace in the heart of Delhi! The two prior strengths of this wonderful place are its discrete and simultaneously extremely caring staff on the one hand and the beauty of its environment on the other. The central lawn with its garden-table and big shade invites to spend time there, chatting or reading; the loggias provide extra ventilation for the rooms and give a wonderful view over the courtyard; especially the members of the Kabli family are extremely cordial and nice to talk to. I didn't stay in the main mansion but in a smaller building behind it, which gave me more independence and the pleasure, every morning when I lifted the window shade, of a room flooded by the lush green of a tree. The next time I'll stay, I think I would request a room in the front building though, as through the walls of my building, which seemingly are rather thin, I could hear quite every sound in the other room and in the service room downstairs. I really noticed how good the stay at Kabli had been at the moment of departure, when I couldn't repress a sense of longing and a strong desire to come back soon.
تاريخ التقييم 05 أكتوبر 2015
6.0
Zahed من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 12 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
Business trip”
Staff, location, safety
Nice little hotel, better than most in the area
تاريخ التقييم 16 يوليو 2015
7.0
جيد جداً
Mark من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
Better than most.”
Location, staff and safety all very good here.
This is a budget hotel but is way better than most. Some of the rooms here are brand new, others are a little worn. The staff did their best to move me into a nicer room when it became available. Indar and Bira, the owners are great guys and will help you locate attractions and make you feel at home. The location of the hotel is residential but fairly close to a good subway line that takes you directly to central Delhi.
تاريخ التقييم 29 أبريل 2015
9.7
استثنائيّ
georg من النمسا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
holiday in india”
the staff , position, room
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there again on my next trip to delhi the owner Mr Birra is always very helpfull as is his staff , the room was clean with a comfortable bed and en suit bathroom with hot water and with ac and a TV there is also a small terrace with a table + chairs to sit ouside weather permitting the hotel is at the end of a street and therefor relativly quiet but only 3min walking to shops + 5 min with rickshaw to subway + 8 min to major trainstation all in all avery pleasant stay the food is reasonable priced + the service is excellent
تاريخ التقييم 01 فبراير 2015
9.7
استثنائيّ
Michael من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2014
Great location”
Breakfast location and staff
great location people are nice loved the paranthas for breakfast could have done with extra blanket only complaint but great value for money
تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2014
7.0
جيد جداً
Tobias من سويسرا
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2014
Really nice stuff”
Stuff, Food, garden
We where really disappointed about Delhi, then we came to the Hotel and met the owner and he really helped us and gave us some good tips. He also told us to drive us to the Metro. The Hotel,is nice, the shower is working and the bed was clean. The garden was really nice and foreclosed from outside, so it was nice to sit in the garden and eat good indian dinner. The rooms are a little bit noisy because of the rails are not so far. We would go again because of the helpful staff.
تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2014
1234
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

|

استبعاد