واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف
خدمة التنظيف يوميًا
|الجودة مقابل السعر||8.4|
|المسافة إلى مركز المدينة||3. Km|
|أقرب المطارات||مطار Perth (PER)|
|المسافة إلى المطار||9.4 كم|
عندما تزور برث, ستشعر أنك في بيتك في Hotel Northbridge الذي يقدم لك إقامة متميزة و خدمات عظيمة. لا يبعد الفندق كثيراً عن مركز المدينة، فهو يقع على بعد 3. Km منها. في حين يستغرق الطريق منها إلى المطار حوالي 25 دقيقة. لن يضطر المسافرون للنظر بعيداً لإيجاد معالم المدينة السياحية المثيرة فإن الفندق يقع على مسافة قريبة من Mainly Books Secondhand Bookshop, Perth, Perth Mosque, Muir Books
. استمتع بالخدمات الراقية والضيافة التي لا مثيل لها بهذا الفندق في برث. يمكن الاستمتاع بمجموعة من الخدمات على أعلى المستويات في الفندق كمثل واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف, خدمة التنظيف يوميًا, خدمة غسيل ذاتية, خدمة سيارات الأجرة, مجهز لذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة.
بالإضافة لهذا,تتضمن كل غرف الضيوف مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة . بعض الغرف توفر حتى تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة, اتصال لاسلكي بشبكة الإنترنت (مجاني), حوض الاسترخاء, غرف لغير المدخنين, مكيف هواء لإرضاء أكثر الضيوف تطلباً. كما أن مجموعة الخدمات الواسعة الموجودة في الفندق لضمان راحتك تترك لك الكثير من الخيارات لقضاء وقتك أثناء فترة إقامتك. اكتشف مزيجاً ساحراً من الخدمة الاحترافية والخيارات الواسعة من وسائل الراحة والمتعة في Hotel Northbridge.
الأطفال والأسرّة الإضافية
يعتمد توافر الأسرّة الإضافية على طبيعة الغرفة التي اخترتها لذلك يرجى التحقق من إشغال الغرفة المفردة لمزيدٍ من المعلومات.
الحد الأدنى لعمر النزلاء: 0
|عمر النزيل||سرير إضافي|
الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0 و1
إقامة مجانية عند استخدام الأسرة الموجودة في الغرفة
يتاح مهد الأطفال حسب الطلب
الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 و12
إقامة مجانية عند استخدام الأسرة الموجودة في الغرفة
إذا كنت بحاحة إلى سرير إضافي، سينتج عن ذلك رسم إضافي.
يعامل النزلاء الذين تصل أعمارهم إلى 13 سنة/سنوات كالبالغين
استخدام الأسرّة الإضافية سينتج عنه رسم إضافي.
أرني تقييمات فيها
Overall a great stay”
Checkin went smoothly and the staff member checking us in was delightful. Room was good and we liked the layout. Amenities are a little dated but all was clean and comfortable. Carpark down on basement level is small but no problem if you know how to drive properly. King Bed was comfortable, and again the staff were great, especially when we were running late to check out due to a big night :) I'd stay here again.
Open bathroom, no parking, disturbed when do not disturb on door”
Funny how hotels give preferential treatment to some people. I emailed the morning of my two night stay requesting parking and advising what time I would be arriving and got an email back saying availability on arrival only. Of course there was no parking available. Next day I overheard a man checking in and he asked about parking to be told there was none, but then he said that he had reserved it only to be told yes of course and was handed the access pod. Not good enough. What was also not good enough was on the first morning of our two night stay was that my daughter was in the open plan shower, so I had to vacate the room, so I put the do not disturb sign on the door. Some woman from reception came and knocked on the door and said angrily we had to check out and said she would give us 10 mins. Not good enough and very unsettling for my daughter, given that she was in the room alone and we still had another night to stay. Because of this incident and the lying about parking I have given the staff one star
this hotel has always been good to me
Excellent staff ”
Their excellent staff is their biggest selling point. (Pranwyn & Co.) Within the 5 days im staying there I always been entertain by their Helpful, always greet and smile staff. Keep up your good work guys.
Hi Mohd Thank you for your kind words from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are extremely happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the staff helpful and always smiling. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again next time you are in Perth. Kind regards Neil
Quaint & Quiet”
Our arrival and departure was handled quickly and efficiently, no more than a few minutes. Reception organised a taxi quickly, for an outing that we had. Room was comfy and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
A great find in perth”
Arrived at dinner time after a big day sightseeing. Staff member was very friendly and pleasant and offered to arrange taxi for my very early flight the next day. I was also given a 10% discount card for items in the restaurant and bar. Room was very spacious, huge corner spa and two double beds - very comfortable. Not too far from Northbridge restaurants and cafes, a quick cat bus ride into the city and train station. I would definitely stay again
Value for money”
Booked a room with breakfast through Agoda and we were very happy with the hotel. Good staff, very clean with big rooms. The location is close to the city centre, but away far enough to think otherwise. We've stayed there a few times and always happy to keep going back.
Great stay Great location”
We had a great stay ,good location for a night out in the city..Relaxing spa to chillout in and Complimentary bar drinks was a nice touch to our stay. And also Excellent customer service at the front desk .Thanks
Hi Terrance We are very pleased that you had a most enjoyable stay with us and received excellent customer service from the Front desk staff. I will certainly pass on your kind comments to all the staff concerned. Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Neil
The hotel is in a quite location away from the nightclub noise, yet close enough to be in walking distance. The rooms are clean, well presented and have all the modern amenities. The staff were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with and the bar staff were excellent. Overall this is a great hotel and I would recommend it to anyone and will stay here again and again.
Hi Joel Thank you for your kind comments on your recent stay at the hotel. We are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and found the staff friendly and easy to deal with. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards Neil
Weekend NorthBridge ”
Enjoyed our Hotel experience . The room was neat and tidy best part was the spa . It was a warm day and so trying to cool the room down was a struggle . The air con looks tired and isn't cold at all . Breakfast was nice and staff at reception were nice and friendly . overall a good experience .
Hi Tony Thank you for your kind feedback from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. All our room aircon's are set to 22 degrees, so may take a little time to cool down the room. However, we do have staff on 24/7 that can take a look at these issues for our guests. We are very pleased that you found the breakfast nice and the reception staff nice and friendly. I will certainly pass on your comments to the Department heads. Thank you once again and we hope to see you back with us again in the future. Kind regards Neil
Value for money and great location”
Great location, walking distance to city, free buses, train. Excellent food, friendly staff. Nice big room, with spa. Vouchers for free drinks on arrival. We had the bed and breakfast package. However, on arrival we were given daily vouchers to the value of $15. Can't select food and beverage from the set menu for that price, unless you choose to have just tea and toast. When we questioned this, we were assured we could order anything from the menu. But, when checking out we were informed we owed $135 for breakfasts! However, after arguing that there was no mention of a $15 limit when we booked, the bill was waived. Bed was really comfy, but the sheets were not changed while we were there for 7 nights, Wet area was mouldy. However, after mentioning, the staff cleaned with bleach, which meant we couldn't go into our rooms for an hour due to the fumes. Not all mould was removed, though. Heard another guest complaining to receptionist about mould in their room, too.
The fridge wasn’t cold. Would like to have been able to use my balcony
Great value & location (close to city, restaurants, etc.) and easy access to suburbs.
Dear Garry Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and managed to take advantage of the local community. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards Reception
Hens night ”
Stayed here after a hens night out very comfy clean beds there was 3 of us big spacious room. Staff very friendly and check in out easy. Breakfast was amazing and wait staff friendly All in all a great time was had by all I would stay here again
Hi Shona Thank you for your very kind words and we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to seeing you back with us in the future. KInd regards Neil
Great value option to stay over in Northbridge”
Great value when you have a night out in Northbridge to stay over. Quick walk from centre of Northbridge to hotel. Clean large rooms (not fancy but just fine and very comfy beds). Really appreciated undercover parking and free late checkout at 12pm. Will definitely be back.
Hi Jennifer We are really happy that you had a most enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your kind feedback. Thank you and we hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards Neil
We have stayed here a few times before and it’s always been great. For the price it is really good, nice rooms lovely staff. This time though we had a leaking toilet which took two phone calls to get someone up to look at it which they couldn’t fix or give us another room as they were booked up, so we just had to keep putting towels down to soak up all the water. Then the next day for breakfast downstairs with friends we ordered breakfast and two orders were forgotten and then were re ordered but two nearly an hour to come out! Hopefully this was just a one off
Hi Natasha Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are really sorry that there was an issue with your toilet and could not be fixed on the day or we were unable to move you to another room, due to the hotel being Fully Booked for the Foo Fighters concert. I would like to pass on my apologies on behalf of the Food & Beverage Manager with the problems with breakfast on the Sunday morning, it was not acceptable on our behalf. Thank you once again for staying with us and we do hope to see you back again in the future. Kind regards Neil
Good hotel for a dirty weekend with the missus. Loved the food it awesome”
Food was exceptional. Staff could Answer the phone for room service as I had to then hang up and ring reception. Also it's a good idea when someone request a bucket of ice for champagne to take one with ice and an empty one so that the ice can be transferred around the bottle. Other than that great stay
Hi Philip Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the food to be exceptional. I will certainly pass on your comments to the Food & Beverage Manager with regards to answering the phone and the ice/ice bucket issue. Thank you once again and we hope to see you back again in the near future. Kind regards Neil
Large Clean Rooms”
Stayed in a Queen Spa room. Unfortunately was a little awkward for me to get in and out of the spa. Bottom of the spa was very slippery and no hand rails. The shower was also over the spa. The room was very spacious and well appointed and the staff very friendly.
Hi Steve Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are very pleased that you found our rooms well appointed and our staff very friendly. I am sorry to hear that you found it awkward to get in and out of the spa. We do have steps into the spa and all rooms do have a grab bar as well to assist. I will pass on to our Housekeeping Manager about the bottom of the spa being slippery, as this will probably be to do with the chemicals they use to clean the spa. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you back again in the future. Kind regards Neil
Large rooms, slightly dated but for the price, it was clean and comfortable. Noise is a bit of an issue if the weekend traffic are returning at 3am but overall not a bad venue for the price. The Spa is its biggest value, its big and comfortable if you need to relax. Top two points, prompt helpful staff and the spa/room size. Negatives it is dated so it doesnt present like a 4 star but thats just a visual perception. Mini bar is free as is a certain amount of WiFi.
Hi Jon Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are very pleased that you found the staff helpful and you enjoyed relaxing in the spa bath during your stay. We are very sorry about the noise issue of returning guests from their night out. We do have 24 hour reception that can speak to the offending guests if required during the night. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and we look forward to seeing you back with us again in the future. Kind regards Neil - Front Office Manager
An older hotel but has a great feel about it.”
Although an older hotel we enjoyed our time there,all of the staff from reception to the kitchen/ bar areas are fabulous.The room was comfortable and adequate.Very affordable happy hour and specials at the bar and dining room daily.Karoake on Friday night was great fun.An easy walk to a variety of restaurants and the city.We will certainly be back for a getaway weekend.
Hi Meryick Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are really pleased that you found the room comfortable and found all the staff to be fabulous, I will certainly pass this onto all of the Department heads to pass onto the staff. We are really happy that you enjoyed the happy hour and specials in our bar/restaurant. Thank you once again for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you back with us again in the future. Kind regards Neil Front Office Manager