جيد 7.5
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 889

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد



من واقع 889 تقييمات
  • النظافة 7.6
  • المرافق 6.8
  • الموقع 8.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.6
  • طاقم العمل 7.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.1
  • الطعام / العشاء 6.5
الفرز عبر

Anhar من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
تاريخ التقييم 15 يوليه 2016

Neville من استراليا
زوجان
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
تاريخ التقييم 28 يونيو 2016

Audrey من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
تاريخ التقييم 25 يونيو 2016

Aidan من سنغافورة
زوجان
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Good
Room service is great!
تاريخ التقييم 08 يونيو 2016

Justina من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
تاريخ التقييم 23 مايو 2016

Peter من سويسرا
زوجان
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
تاريخ التقييم 17 مايو 2016

Barry من استراليا
زوجان
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2016

Ernest من الفلبين
زوجان
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
تاريخ التقييم 07 مايو 2016

Renee من ماليزيا
مجموعة
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2016

Andrea من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
تنفيذية مع واي فاي
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
تاريخ التقييم 22 أبريل 2016


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

بوينتماكس
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: