إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
عرض 37 صورة/صور
ردهة إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
ردهة
عرض 37 صورة/صور
ردهة إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
ردهة
عرض 37 صورة/صور
زوايا من الفندق إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
زوايا من الفندق
عرض 37 صورة/صور
مزدوجة إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
مزدوجة
عرض 37 صورة/صور
اكتشف الموقع إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
درجة التقييم
4.8
عرض 37 صورة/صور إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)
عرض 37 صورة/صور
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)؟
درجة التقييم
حسب 24 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
4.9
  • انتقالات المطار

  • مكيف هواء

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • مكان مخصص للتدخين

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
عائلي (Family)
عائلي (Family)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
زوجية (Matrimonial)
زوجية (Matrimonial)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 10 متر مربع/108 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة (Double)
مزدوجة (Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 12 متر مربع/129 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مفردة (Single)
مفردة (Single)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 12 متر مربع/129 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
توين (Twin)
توين (Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 15 متر مربع/161 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو (Iloilo Budget Inn - Jaro)؟
المزيد حول إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو

المزيد حول إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

معلومات مهمة

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (24)
4.9
درجة التقييم
حسب 24 تقييم
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة4.7
المرافق3.8
الموقع4.8
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها4.8
الخدمة6.1
الجودة مقابل السعر5.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
نوع الغرفة
مزدوجة
توين
مفردة
عائلي
الفرز عبر
19 تقييم مصدق
4.0
Marifel من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
مفردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
Filthy and tiny room but with good staff”
Small room without window. Filthy bathroom with all the cobwebs. Low water pressure. Bathroom cabinet cannot be closed and I can see all the rubbish inside. Small TV with skycable box. No remote so I need to manually pushed the channel selector. I believe the room is expensive for that kind of service
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.6
Rachel من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
توين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017
فوق المتوسط”
Location is okay near sm city and jaro Plaza however the room is very old and its a bit pricey.
تاريخ التقييم 24 أكتوبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.2
Garry من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
OK LANG”
SHORT TIME
تاريخ التقييم 07 يوليو 2017
Thank you Sir! We're the cheapest on wash rate for 5 hrs at P300, and graveyard promo for 9 hrs at 400 with the same amenities of a regular rooms. Thank you for staying.
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.0
Rey من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
عائلي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Generally we were not satisfied...”
Not in good location, not good facilities. Our accommodation was not what we booked and paid online.... room has only 1 electrical socket intended for tv..no extra for cellphone charging..noisy aircon......
تاريخ التقييم 14 يونيو 2017
Sorry about that Sir. Our apologies for your uncomfortable stay with us but still thank you for staying and bearing the unbearable God bless!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.2
Alfredo من الفلبين
مجموعة
عائلي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Poor facilities”
No generator set. And low water flow
تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2017
We're sorry about that Sir. Our Jaro Main has a generator. Our apologies on your discomfort while staying with us.
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.8
Alfredo من الفلبين
مجموعة
عائلي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Poor facilities”
No generator set in case of blackout. Low water flow to no water at all.
تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2017
Sorry to hear that Sir but we have a generator set at our Jaro branch. There were times during this year that we experience scarcity of water. Our apologies.
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.8
Ivy من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
مفردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016
Would not recommend”
Their staff was accommodating however, the room was tiny and dirty. Bathroom did not look clean as well. There were budget accommodations within the same price range that were better than this inn.
تاريخ التقييم 21 نوفمبر 2016
We're very sorry for the discomfort you have experienced from staying with us, Ma'am. You can visit next time and we can gladly refund the amount you have paid because of your discomfort brought about by staying with us. Thank you for taking your time to review. God bless!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.0
David من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Avoid this hotel it's a shocker ”
Avoid this hotel , the taps in the shower didn't work , l had to shower with a bucket , the room was very small and noisy this hotel is only fit for the cockroaches that live there , there is better value elsewhere .
تاريخ التقييم 17 أكتوبر 2016
Sorry to hear that Sir. Our apologies for your discomfort brought about by staying with us. Hope you still had a good trip while you were here in the Philippines. God bless!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
jocelyn من الفلبين
مجموعة
عائلي
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Location wise”
Value for money. Location. Cleanliness . They don't have elevator, which made it hard for my Grannie to go in and out of the hotel, since they were staying on the 3rd floor.
تاريخ التقييم 19 سبتمبر 2016
Hi Ma'am! Thank you for taking time to review. It was nice of you to bear the staircases with your grannie. We're very sorry that we can't provide elevator for the inn. It's our pleasure to be of service. Your kind words is a bonus. God bless always!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Karen من الفلبين
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Near Jaro Church and Market”
The hotel is a little bit old and the CR is not that clean though good thing is that they have hot and cold shower. The hotel is located at the back of Jaro Cathedral and near market place. There is a lot of fast food in the area. The hotel is one ride away from Tagbac - Ceres terminal. They can improve the cleanliness of the CR. AC is good and the bed is clean. They have a small TV with cable connection.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أغسطس 2016
Hi Ma'am! Thank you very much for your kind words. Thank you for reminding us on cleanliness. We're glad we're improving every single day. Thank you for bearing with us and thank you dor staying. God bless always!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.0
nemia من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
عائلي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016
Old with Cockroach”
When we arrived at the Lobby the floor tiles was under construction , there's no towel holder in the bathroom.Trully a budget inn.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يونيو 2016
Sorry about that Ma'am. We already have supervisors for our housekeeping dept to see to it cockroaches won't roam around. Sorry about fixing our floor tiles. We made some renovations and we did not expect that that could be so bothersome to our guests. Our apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for bearing while you were with us. God bless!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.7
Jogie من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
مفردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2015
Needs renovation and improvemt”
Its price is cheap.
The Inn i think needs renovation and additional amenities for its customer. The bathroom fixtures are already worn out and not clean.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أكتوبر 2015
Sorry about that ma'am. Yes, we already did lots of renovations. Thank you for taking your time to review. God bless!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.3
Agnes من الفلبين
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
Not Worth It”
Cheap
I hate it's location. Filthy.
تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2015
We're very sorry to hear that sir. I believe this time here in Iloilo City, many posh hotels can offer the best comfort you need. Thank you for staying with us anyway.
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.7
Nhor من الفلبين
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2015
No value for money.”
Nothing is best. Cheap room.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يوليو 2015
Thank you for staying anyway, Sir! You can always come back and we can refund your money and I can gurantee you that Iloilo City has now many posh hotels to offer and you can surely stay comfortably. We're very sorry we made your stay with us as cheap as our rates. Thanks anyway for bearing with it.
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.0
Charisse من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2015
Value hotel near airport”
near SM, near airport, budget
It was really okay. We just stayed here as a stopover because of our flight. Good location. Nearby SM and airport
تاريخ التقييم 21 مايو 2015
Hi Ma'am! Thank you for taking time to review and staying with us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you! God bless always!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.0
Annabelle من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
مفردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2015
It's worth the price”
cheap, accessible and friendly staff.
This one is a good find considering that it is only a ride away from SM. There are many stuffs that you can buy nearby and it is very near to a place of worship.
تاريخ التقييم 09 مارس 2015
Hi Ma'am! Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure. May God bless you more!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.3
Annabelle من الفلبين
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2015
Budget-friendly.”
staff, near the cathedral, budget-friendly.
The place is just one ride from S.M. city and it's just at the back of the cathedral. Transportation is not a problem so if you are on a budget, this is the place to be.
تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2015
Hi Ma'am! Thank you for the nice things you've said and thank you for recommending us. We owe you 1 room for 1 overnight if you happen to visit Iloilo again. Just have this msg presented at the frontdesk. It's always been our pleasure to serve you. Thank you and God bless!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.7
jeffrey من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
مفردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2015
unpleasant stay”
its near jaro cathedral..
The room had roaches in it. Unmaintained comfort rooms and worn out towels.
تاريخ التقييم 28 فبراير 2015
Sorry to hear that sir. Our apologies for making your stay with us uncomfortable.
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.0
Marie من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
مفردة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
A service deluxe of Ms. Angel and with the owner”
Easy access to Jaro Cathedral, Big Market (every thursday is the market day but daily there are still vendors), near Save More and one ride to SM city/Manduriao
Very good customer support with Ms. Angel and the owner. They are very accommodating. From the booking concerns to the actual day to day concerns.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2015
Thank you Ma'am for the nice things you've shared. May God bless you even more!
13 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
إلويلو بودجيت إن - جارو
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف