منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
شاهد صورنا الـ47
غرفة جناح عائلية منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
غرفة جناح عائلية
شاهد صورنا الـ47
ردهة منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
ردهة
شاهد صورنا الـ47
زوايا من الفندق منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ47
زوايا من الفندق منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ47
اكتشف الموقع منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
جيد جداً
7.5
شاهد صورنا الـ47 منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
شاهد صورنا الـ47
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)

هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)؟
جيد جداً
حسب 34 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.1
  • مواصلات المطار

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • تغيير العملات

  • ساونا

خيارات الغرف
جناح كرمة  (Karma Suite )
جناح كرمة (Karma Suite )
...
  • 70 متر مربع/753 قدم مربع
  • الدخول إلى صالة التنفيذيين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Villa)
فيلا من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 66 متر مربع/710 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج و...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة جناح عائلية (Family Suite Room)
غرفة جناح عائلية (Family Suite Room)
...
  • 30 متر مربع/323 قدم مربع
  • عدد الحمامات -2 حمام
  • 2 أسرّة كوين أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Villa)
فيلا من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 46 متر مربع/495 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 34 متر مربع/366 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير كوين أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة سوبريور (Superior Room)
غرفة سوبريور (Superior Room)
...
  • 34 متر مربع/366 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير كوين أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
قياسية مزدوجة أو توأم (Double Or Twin Standard)
قياسية مزدوجة أو توأم (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • 30 متر مربع/323 قدم مربع
  • بانيو
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
عادية ثلاثية (Triple Standard)
عادية ثلاثية (Triple Standard)
...
  • 30 متر مربع/323 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)؟
خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
المزيد حول منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال

المزيد حول منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال

عن الفندق:

تفاصيل أكثر

حول الفندق

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل اقل

الميزات

تفاصيل اقل

الأماكن قريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل أكثر

معلومات مهمة

تفاصيل أكثر

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

تفاصيل أكثر

ملاحظات

يُرجى ملاحظة أن أية تغييرات في الهيكل الضريبي بسبب سياسات الحكومة ستؤدي إلى تعديل الضرائب، وهذا سينطبق على جميع الحجوزات وسيتم احتسابه بشكل إضافي أثناء المغادرة.

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (34)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (109)
7.1
جيد جداً
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.2
المرافق6.4
الموقع7.5
جودة الغرفة6.9
الخدمة7.1
الجودة مقابل السعر7.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Deutsch
Dansk
Русский
نوع الغرفة
غرفة سوبريور
غرفة ديلوكس
فيلا من غرفة واحدة
الفرز عبر
نعرض حاليًا 33 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
1234
8.8
Gavin من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018
ممتاز”
Very pleasant stay. Very clean premises (well done Housekeeping staff). Enjoyable amenities for kids. The location is a bit far out. If you plan to just relax at the hotel, this is ideal. I think the old low rated part of the trip was the breakfast. There were 3 or 4 of the 6 dishes repeated every single day. All in all a great trip.
تاريخ التقييم 18 مايو 2018
8.0
Kenneth من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
Karma Haathi -Goa”
Very nicely situated hotel- comfortable. Room Iight and airy. Bathroom clean but dated. Staff friendly. I would stay there again.
تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2018
7.2
Bianca من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا من غرفة واحدة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Good stay”
Great staff and service. Room was spacious and comfortable. Although they did have a bouncy castle for the kids, there was not much else to do for them. The pool is old and dinghy and not temp. controlled. And the kids slide was ok. Good value for money but no wow factor.
تاريخ التقييم 11 فبراير 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Haathi Mahal, Thank you for taking your time off in sharing your feedback about your stay at the resort. Glad to know that you found the room very spacious and comfortable. Yes the pool is not temperature controlled. Pleased to know it was good value for money. Thank you once again and we look forward for your visit again at Haathi Mahal. Warm Regards, Joe Fernandes GM at Karma Royal Haathi Mahal
Show more
منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال
3.6
MOHAN من الهند
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Disgusting experience ”
Our check in was confirmed between 9am-10am, but upon our arrival at the resort by 9:30am we were made to wait for 3 whole hours for our already booked deluxe room which drastically brought down our spirits. After entering we noticed that the room given to us was not similar to the pictures on the website. Upon inquiring with the room service staff as to which type of room this was classified under, to our surprise he replied that he didn't even know. Also, the overall hygiene of the room was extremely bad. Later as we were checking out after 2 days, we inquired at the reception again about the room and the receptionist slipped out that they had allotted a standard room to us and not a deluxe room for which we had booked and paid for. When we mentioned this they offered to way off 10% of the extra charges for the other facilities we had used which amounted to a mere Rs.230 whereas the difference in price between a standard and deluxe room was thousands. The breakfast is very basic.
تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Mohan, Greetings from Haathi Mahal, Thank you for sharing your review about your stay. I am extremely sorry to hear that you had to stay for 3 hours to get the room. I am sure our sales representative had spoken to you about your room allocation and explained to you the situation which you did agree and I am sure you were refunded with the difference of the deluxe booking of your unit which I am sure was adjusted with food and beverage bills. Infact we always have a good breakfast spread and have no complains till date which obviously takes me by surprise, we also are flexible to do something which you would prefer from the kitchen. I will make a serious note on the issues addressed by you and take it forward to the concerned department. Thank you once again and we still look forward in having you back with a different experience of Haathi Mahal. Warm regards, Joe Fernandes General Manager Karma Royal Haathi Mahal
Show more
منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال
3.2
Narendra من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Worst experience”
This hotel is not qualified and doesn't deserve a 4 star. My experience is too bad and I had to checkout a day in advance to find a good one (though paid for it) due to very bad service. Nothing went good with this hotel and below is list of bad experiences. - check-in took about 30 mins and that too the room was not cleaned at all . - the room is full of cockroaches and insects and when complained about it they did not even bother to change the room. -i had put in a request for a single king size bed since we are travelling with a kid and that was not considered( not sure if agoda had put in that request in the first place) - no housekeeping at all I had to literally follow up 5 times to get the room cleaned . - food is bad and expensive. There is nothing good about this hotel apart from the locality and agoda should take complete responsibility and take appropriate action. This is the first and last I would be using AGODA to book any of my future vacation.
تاريخ التقييم 02 نوفمبر 2017
Dear Narendra, Greetings from Haathi Mahal, Thank you for sharing your review. I am extremely sorry to hear that your stay was not comfortable as you would think. I am pretty much surprised that you found insects and cockroaches in the room. Infact we have a routine fumigation done in the resort and we do have a checklist before the room is released. I understand you had to wait for the room due to high occupancy and I would disagree that we donot clean the rooms but I can say it gets clean in our routine cycle of cleaning. A room change probably was not possible due to high occupancy but I am sure my team in the front office would have given the options. You would see much better reviews about the resort and team on our other social sites. But I will make a note on your feedback and discuss with concerned department and make sure we improve on our services. We look forward in having you back here with a different experience. Warm regards, Joe Fernandes GM at Karma Royal Haathi Mahal
Show more
منتجع كارما رويال هاتي ماهال
9.2
Aparna من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Very nice”
Like the hotel very much and it was about 2 mins drive to the beach. Breakfast menu was great. Also like the pamphlets they used to give to plan your next day at the night. Only issue I faced the with my kid queens bed was small for all to fit in.
تاريخ التقييم 06 أبريل 2017
6.8
Prasanna من الهند
زوجان
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Property is good with all necessary facilities like swimming pool., Gym , restaurants ,bar ,own shop”
Facilities at the resort are sufficient for holidaying. One bedroom and studio are spacious. Resort is well maintained and staff is very helpful and smiling.Restaurant serves delicious food. Breakfast spread was OK. But the location is average since it is away from the beach.
تاريخ التقييم 23 سبتمبر 2016
7.6
Santosh من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Doctor did not attend call connected by receptionist.”
The day I reached my daughter 6 Yrs old, suffered from temp, cough & cold. Due to non attendance of Doctor affiliated to Haathi Mahal, we had to leave one day earlier and our one day money wasted. Very Owfull situation.
تاريخ التقييم 23 سبتمبر 2016
7.7
Robert من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2015
Nice stay”
The staff, peaceful surroundings and lack of busyness
We have been here before and always enjoy being at Haathi Mahal. The staff are always very good and attentive and we liked being able to rest and get some relaxation.
تاريخ التقييم 30 سبتمبر 2015
5.0
KERRY من ألبانيا
زوجان
غرفة سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2015
goa”
swimming pool. breakfast. laundry.
Room dirty. Bathroom needs upgrading. Very expensive for food & drinks. Hence nobody using bars
تاريخ التقييم 19 فبراير 2015
1234
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف