أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)؟
جيد جدًا
حسب 65 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
7.8
يرشحه 88 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.8 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 27 صورة/صور
7.8الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
  • انتقالات المطار

  • شاطئ خاص

  • تغيير العملات

  • شرفة/ تراس

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
ثلاثية عادية (Standard Triple)
...
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 24 متر مربع/258 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
عائلية تطل على نهر (Family River View)
...
  • الإطلالة: نهر
  • 30 متر مربع/323 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس تطل على نهر (Deluxe River View)
...
  • الإطلالة: نهر
  • 24 متر مربع/258 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة (Standard Garden View)
...
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 24 متر مربع/258 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد (Khao Sok Riverside Cottages)؟

المزيد حول أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد

نبذة عن

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (65)
7.8
جيد جدًا
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.9
المرافق7.4
الموقع7.8
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها6.7
الخدمة8.1
الجودة مقابل السعر7.9
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Français
Nederlands
Deutsch
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
ثلاثية عادية
ديلوكس تطل على نهر
عائلية تطل على نهر
الفرز عبر
56 تقييم مصدق
12345
10.0
Luca من ايطاليا
زوجان
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
The best choice that you can make in Khao Sok
It's like a luxury resort in the middle of the jungle for a really cheap price. Very friendly service and relaxed atmosphere. Good food. Clean and new accommodation. We also recommend to book activities and excursions with them. The elephant experience (retirement) has been one beautiful experience, fortunately we've seen nothing of 'bad elephant tourism'. We wish we could stay more long!
تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Andrei من رومانيا
زوجان
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Excelent
Excelent
تاريخ التقييم 15 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Franziska من تايلاند
زوجان
عائلية تطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
استثنائيّ
Beautiful cottage in the middle of the rainforest. Extremely peaceful and a good place to start Khao Sok adventures or just to relax and behold the beauty of nature. The restaurant was good and not too expensive even though it is the only option for those residing there. We took part in the elephant bathing experience of the Khao Sok elephant sanctuary and want to point out that the elephant was well treated and not chained or anything as can often be read in other 'sanctuary' reviews.
تاريخ التقييم 18 ديسمبر 2017
Hello Franziska, It is always nice to review such positive feedback about our resort, so we offer a heartfelt Thank You to you! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages, especially at the Elephant Sanctuary! A few years back, we were the only resort to recognise the danger in the unethical treatment of elephants for the tourism industry, which is why we worked with the local family to found and support this sanctuary - something we continue to this day! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed it so much! We hope that you'll remember Khao Sok Riverside Cottages on your next trip to Thailand. We'd love to have the opportunity to host you again! All the best,
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Nicola من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس تطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
جيد
Basic but clean jungle cottages. They are wood cottages and a bit open to the elements, so if you dont like bugs, spiders, frogs etc getting into your room then i would pay more and stay somewhere else. Staff are very friendly and helpful and its easy to book local tours at reception. private transfers are a bit pricey, but there are cheaper shared options available depending on where you're travelling from/to - however the times for these didnt suit our plans. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel , so i can't comment on this, other than its not included in the room price. Dinner at the hotel was ok, maybe we just picked the wrong dishes as others thought it was a lot better than us. There is a shuttle to and from town in the day (till 6pm), its too far too walk. A few bars in town, if you want to stay after 6pm then you can pay for hotel to collect you later on
تاريخ التقييم 17 ديسمبر 2017
Hi Nicola, Thanks for your review, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your frank appraisal of our cottages! We are aware that such a close proximity to nature can be daunting for some travellers, and would recommend those travellers to seek accommodation in a less-authentic jungle setting. Thank you for mentioning our shuttle service in to town! You are right that it is too far to walk, so we offer our free shuttle service as a way to ensure that guests get the best jungle experience Khao Sok has to offer, while still enjoying access to the town! We're glad you made use of our private transfer service. We would simply like to say that our rates are competitive with any other transfer company in the South, and our drivers are trustworthy, which a long history at our resort. Guests looking for budget-friendly public transportation info can find answers to their questions on our website! Wishing you safe travels in the New Year!
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Bianca من سنغافورة
مجموعة
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
Family friendly nature eco-resort
Stayed here with my brother and his family with kids aged 7 - 12. Very nice for the kids and we could arrange various activities / excursions at the front desk. It's quite far out from civilisation, but there are daily minibus trips to the nearest town where you can buy some things at the 7-11 and local market. A nice place to enjoy nature and chill out. River rafting/tubing, jungle trekking, night safari and the highlight a trip to the lake with cave exploring. As a vegetarian I also appreciated that the hotel restaurant had a good selection of vegetarian options (as it was the only place to eat).
تاريخ التقييم 20 أكتوبر 2017
Hi Bianca, We are very pleased to receive your feedback about your experience at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! All our guest feedback is taken seriously, as we view your opinions as one of the most powerful tools we posses to improve our resort! Thank you for the time and energy needed to craft such a well-written and informative review - we feel like you've described our place quite well! We are pleased that you enjoyed our cooking, and that you made use of our extensive vegetarian menu! We'll be sure to pass the compliments on to our kitchen staff! Wishing you safe travels!
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Kinga من بولندا
زوجان
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
جيد
Pros- friendly staff, Free shuttle from and to hotel (to the town) 3 times a day. Great views. River nearby, can swim there. Localization - in the middle of nowhere, you can easily relax while listening the nature. Very peaceful. ATM in the town. Cons- humidity. It was so humid during out stay that all of our things were wet. I couldn’t sleep at night because of that. Localization-since it is middle of nowhere you have to takie the shuttle from the hotel but the town is so small that there’s nothing to there do besides eating (it’s pricy there) and going to the national park.
تاريخ التقييم 16 أكتوبر 2017
Hi Kinga, Thank you for your review! We really value the opportunity to learn from guest feedback, and are grateful that you have shared your opinions with us and others! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! While we work hard to provide the best, most authentic nature resort experience in Khao Sok, we do understand that the experience is not for everyone. Forces of nature, such as humidity, cannot be avoided in an eco-resort located in a Rainforest setting, and climate-controls such as air-conditioning have a way of negatively affecting the surroundings! This is why we avoid them. We hope that all guests to Khao Sok take some time to research this amazing place. While the scenery is stunning, and the nature is unbeatable, this is only true because Khao Sok remains a rural, under-developed location. This is a fact that we hope to impress upon all potential visitors to this natural paradise! Wishing you safe travels into the new year!
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.0
Antoine من فرنسا
زوجان
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
Very far out and only 2 shuttle take you to town for free, staff is very rude and unhelpful
I had a very bad experience, the staff misinformed us about the bus schedule and we had to wait under the rain for hours. Not even did they apologize, they were di very rude and impertinent
تاريخ التقييم 04 أكتوبر 2017
Hi Antoine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages. I am sorry that the style of our resort did not meet your expectations. We appreciate guests reviews, and encourage all guests to leave feedback, as this is our best means of changing our resort for the better. In this instance, however, our staff did exactly what was asked of them. It is not the fault of our staff that you were 'misinformed' about the bus schedule, rather, it is the fault of the agent, through whom you made your booking. It is also completely unfair to blame our staff for the fact that you had to wait for hours - the Khao Sok bus stop sees vans and buses en route to your destination pass through multiple times per hour. I am sure that any perceived rudeness or impertinence was merely incredulity and bemusement at the obstinance of one who would sit in the rain for hours, allowing multiple buses/vans pass him by, before returning to complain.
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Nicky من ألمانيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ديلوكس تطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
Calming place
Nice calming place, despite being evacuated to another hotel due to flooded river banks. Staff were ever so apologetic and friendly and organized another hotel, breakfast etc. Our cabin had no aircon and with fans only and wet season, it had a very damp smell. To be expected. No cot for hire. Far two hot for a two year old to sleep, next time we will get cabin with aircon or book somewhere else. Good for other types of travellers. Good menu.
تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2017
Hi Nicky, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and experience at Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, despite the inconvenience of a monsoon-season flood! We take the safety and security of our guest very seriously, and do not procrastinate when river levels reach a certain level! We can understand your reluctance to bring a two-year old into a non-air conditioned room in the rainforest. We only offer fan rooms at our resort, and do not plan to install A/C at any time in the future. However, we will make sure that guests are aware of the availability of extra fans for their rooms. Thanks again for your kind compliments! We hope you've enjoyed sunshine and dry weather since leaving us! Wishing you all the best,
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Bartek من بولندا
مسافر بغرض العمل
ثلاثية عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
almost perfect
The place is great. The staff sometimes is professional and sometimes they seem like just learning how to run a hotel. If some service is not provided don't count on any reaction. They are carefree, welcome to Thailand.
تاريخ التقييم 21 فبراير 2017
Hi Bartek, Thanks for taking the time to review our resort! We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself so much during your stay at our jungle getaway - your outlook on Thailand is spot-on for throughly enjoying your time here! You'll be happy to hear that since your visit, we have invested much time and energy into hospitality trainings for our staff. We are proud to promote the carefree, 'sa-bai' spirit of Thais in our resort, but we do take our guests' comfort and peace-of-mind seriously! I hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the area! We will look forward to the privilege of hosting you once more, and are confident that you will be favorably impressed by the changes we've made. All the best,
Show more
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
see من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح عادي مطل على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016
Good!!
perfect place if you want free yourself from city, staff is friendly and helpful. we get in a lost and found situation and they help us to send back to our country in no time.
تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2017
Hi See, Thanks for taking the time to review Khao Sok Riverside Cottages! We're very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us - we were certainly happy to host you all. Thanks for the kind words of praise. We hope you'll hurry back to Khao Sok, and think of us when you do - you'll always be welcomed here! All the best,
28 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
أكواخ كاو سوك ريفر سايد
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

<السابق
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
التالي>
مارس 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
الأحد, فبراير 18, 2018 - الاثنين, فبراير 19, 2018(ليلة واحدة)