مشاهدة جميع 44 عقار في Badulla

فندق ليفينج هيريتيدج كوزلاندا (Living Heritage Koslanda Hotel)

ممتاز8.5
حسب 19 التقييمات
فندق ليفينج هيريتيدج كوزلاندا (Living Heritage Koslanda Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الداخلي
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام سباحة خارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام سباحة خارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.0 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 58 صورة/صور
8.0الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • خدمة غرف 24 ساعة

  • التوصيل من وإلى المطار

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.
خيارات الغرف
اجنحة (Suites)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 30 متر مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 20 متر مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار

المزيد حول فندق ليفينج هيريتيدج كوزلاندا

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (19)
تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (20)

6.0

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
  • النظافة 9.1
  • المرافق 10.0
  • الموقع 8.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.3
  • الخدمة 9.2
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.7
  • الطعام 8.1
  • النظافة 8.8
  • المرافق 10.0
  • الموقع 8.3
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.8
  • الخدمة 8.8
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.4
  • الطعام 7.6
  • النظافة 10.0
  • الموقع 4.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 9.0
  • الخدمة 10.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.0
  • الطعام 10.0
  • النظافة 9.0
  • المرافق 10.0
  • الموقع 8.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 10.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.0
  • الطعام 8.0
  • النظافة 10.0
  • الموقع 10.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 10.0
  • الخدمة 10.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 10.0
  • الطعام 9.0
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • 简体中文
  • Svenska
أكثر شاهد أقل

نوع الغرفة
  • غرفة ديلوكس
  • اجنحة

الفرز عبر
18 تقييم مصدق
  • مسح الكل

10.0
Ana من اسبانيا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2017
Brilliant”
No words to describe this hotel. We had booked a deluxe room, but when we got there, a suite room was available and they decided to upgrade without even asking. Staff was extraodinary kind from the first moment. Food was delicious and breakfast included in the room price was
تاريخ التقييم 04 يوليه 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.6
Sharon من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016
Peaceful stay in idyllic hideaway ”
A unique and special place to wind down during a busy Sri Lankan holiday. The setting is wonderful with views over rice paddies and a jungle clad valley. The room was one of the most beautiful I've ever stayed in - we were upgraded to a suite which had its own atrium and option of an outdoor shower. Staff were attentive and justly proud of their property.
تاريخ التقييم 10 أكتوبر 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.6
Sam من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016
Amazing location”
Beautiful hotel on a huge plot of land in the hills. Views from bar and pool are amazing and rooms are great.
تاريخ التقييم 17 مايو 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
10.0
Jan من هولندا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016
Most amazing place in Sri Lanka”
Living Heritage Koslanda is a perfect blend of a beautiful, intimate and traditional accomodation, a maginicent surrounding including a pool with stunning view and private waterfalls and finally a wonderfull team who made our stay unforgetable. A hidden gem that cannot be missed when visiting Sri Lanka! Big thank you to Kareem and the team, Jan & Maria.
تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.0
Romain من فرنسا
زوجان
اجنحة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
amazing place, but 1 hour drive from Ella”
beautiful pool, huge and design rooms
تاريخ التقييم 26 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.0
Irene من الصين
مسافر منفرد
اجنحة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2013
Great service, but too expensive and too far”
service environment
it is OUTSIDE of the ella city, it costs us more than one hour to drive from train station to this hotel. This hotel seems only have three rooms, the rooms and environment are great but don't worth the money, there is no air conditioner or TV, and signal is very weak in the room. The service are pretty great, especially the breakfast and dinner, Besides, when we went to the dining room, they even light many candles along the road.and the pool is clear and has a great view. If the price is not such expensive, i will give it 10.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
10.0
PIOVANO من فرنسا
مجموعة
اجنحة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2013
Lovely place to stay”
Wonderful hotel, quite place with very friendly staff
It was a pleasure to spent two days there. It's a wonderful hotel hotel, rooms are beautiful and the pool is amaizing. The staff is so charming. I thought i was alone in the woods so nice place and people Thank you !
تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.3
NEIL من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
اجنحة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2013
Great hotel”
Rooms
the rooms and bathrooms are done to a very high standard. the hotel is in a beautiful quiet location. the staff are very attentive.
تاريخ التقييم 20 فبراير 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.7
Annelyse من فرنسا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2013
Wonderfull!”
exclusive hotel, welcome written with flowers...
This hotel is totally recommended for people who want to take a deep breath, away from the main tourist route. Beautiful location, only few rooms that make you feel trully exclusive!
تاريخ التقييم 17 فبراير 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
3.7
Manfred من ألمانيا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2012
Good idea, poor implementation”
natural setting, some construction and interior design elements
Our stay in this hotel was planned to be the highlight of an 8 days trip through Sri Lanka, celebrating New Year's Eve 2012 in style. We are residents in Sri Lanka and we use every occasion to enjoy this beautiful island. But unfortunately this stay created quite some frustration. We had booked the "Standard Villa" which had a bedroom of about 10-12 sqm and a spacious bathroom, partially open. This is basically a nice set-up, but not if on the other side of the bathroom door one finds the open plan kitchen for the dining room where in the morning breakfast is prepared. Under these circumstances one is rather shy to produce noises which are normal for a bathroom while on the other side of the bathroom door other people are having their dinner or breakfast. On the other side of the bedroom door there was the same dining area. So one would be a bit unlucky if one wanted to have a short nap, while 3 m away from your bed a 'standard' audio set is producing typical hotel music. Neither in the bedroom nor in the bathroom there was any chair or small stool, on the walls there was not a single hook to hang anything, including the nice white towels which we had to throw on the floor after use. For the bedroom I stole a chair from the dining area. When we arrived at around 5 p.m. the flour garlands were ready for us but not the room which still had to be cleaned. My wife, while being bitten by several mosquitos, complained that the bed had no mosquito net; response from the manager: here are no mosquitos. While we were struggling with more mosquitos we succeeded to get the promise, that mosquito coils would be provided. It needed two more reminders before they were actually brought to our villa. The table cloths in the dining room were dirty with a lot of spots when we arrived; explanation from the management: the tables were still laid for lunch, but that would be changed. The table cloths disappeared but we had the feeling that for breakfast they were back.
تاريخ التقييم 19 يناير 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
أغسطس 2017
نثرخجسح
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
التالي>
سبتمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930