مشاهدة جميع 1,711 عقار في بينانغ
ماجبي ريزدنس (Magpie Residence)
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
منظر
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.7 موقع ممتاز
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 27 صورة/صور
8.7الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

ماجبي ريزدنس (Magpie Residence)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص ماجبي ريزدنس (Magpie Residence)؟
ممتاز
حسب 146 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
9.0
يرشحه 96 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • للمواصلات العامة 820 متر

  • قلب المدينة

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • 54 متر مربع/581 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة سوبيريور عائلية (Family Room Superior)
...
  • 31 متر مربع/334 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج و سر...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
عائلية ديلوكس (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • 45 متر مربع/484 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج و سر...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس توأم- 2 سريرين فردين (Deluxe Twin - 2 Single Beds)
...
  • 17 متر مربع/183 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
4 أسرة من طابقين مختلط (4 Bunk Beds (Mixed))
...
  • 10 متر مربع/108 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • 2 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة كلاسيكية كوين (Classic Queen Room)
...
  • 28 متر مربع/301 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس مزدوجة (Deluxe Queen - Double)
...
  • 13 متر مربع/140 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ديلوكس كينغ - لغير المدخنين (Deluxe King Non-Smoking Room)
...
  • 17 متر مربع/183 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص ماجبي ريزدنس (Magpie Residence)؟

المزيد حول ماجبي ريزدنس

نبذة عن

إظهار أقل

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

ملاحظات

اعتبارًا من 1 سبتمبر 2017، أقرت حكومة ماليزيا شروطاً على النزلاء غير الماليزيين أو المقيمين لفترة طويلة أو دائمة في ماليزيا يقتضي بموجبها فرض ضريبة سياحية بقيمة 10.00 رينجيت ماليزي للغرفة الواحدة في الليلة. يرجى العلم أن التغييرات في الهيكل الضريبي ستؤدي إلى فرض ضريبة معدلة إضافية واجبة السداد أثناء تسجيل المغادرة.

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (146)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة9.3
المرافق8.7
الموقع8.7
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها9.3
الخدمة9.2
الجودة مقابل السعر9.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
غرفة سوبيريور عائلية
ديلوكس مزدوجة
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
4 أسرة من طابقين مختلط
أكثر
الفرز عبر
99 تقييم مصدق
12345
10.0
mehmet من الصين
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
Definitely good! No doubt
It is a good hostel, one of the best I have seen regarding to money. You will not regret. May be breakfast is poor, can be provide abit more. But still, I ll come there directly when I visiy penang next time.
تاريخ التقييم 22 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Alan من ماليزيا
زوجان
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
5 stars service within a hostel
Such a lovely Guesthouse. We love our stays here. Magpie team is so well attentive and do their best to have a great stays. Always greeted with smile every time we come back or go out. We feel like home staying here. The room is so so so clean and and girlfriend have sinus staying hotel but she don’t have this problem when staying here. Is so quiet and comfortable that we can have a good rest after a long days of walking in the town. Thank you Magpie team and will definitely recommend to others. Keep up the good work.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Jean من ماليزيا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس كينغ - لغير المدخنين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Staff's attitude need to be improved
It was a decent place to stay as it is near to anywhere. However we had an awful experience with the lady (probably the host). We missed out the notice hanging outside the hostel whereby we are supposed to ring the lady when we checked in late due to the heavy pour that night. We managed to get into the room with the key left at the counter. She realised our late checked in and made a big chaos by showing all kinds of attitude, we don't owe her any cents and we paid for our nights. We will not be going back with this kind of service attitude.
تاريخ التقييم 18 يناير 2018
thank you for the review today on 18/01/2018.. that you might put the review on the wrong property because your booking is on 2nd December 2017 because the host that you are referring to is me myself is a guy(Stone).and only me myself that take care the counter at night.. I normally will call or write my guest email at 930pm if i do not see any reply I will wait at the counter until the guest arrive. hope you have a great day. Stone host / owner
Show more
ماجبي ريزدنس
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Carolin من ألمانيا
زوجان
غرفة كلاسيكية كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
Nice Stay in Georgetown
We had a very pleasant stay. The Rooms are clean, quiet and nice. We can totally recommend this guesthouse!
تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Clyde من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
استثنائيّ
The dorm is actually a capsule. However, it's quite spacious that you can sit up and still feel comfortable. There's a spacious locker. Full size towel is provided. The annoying thing is there is no shower gel in their shower toilet. You need to go to the shower room which is at the other end terrace area for that.
تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Yussef من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
Great time at a great place
I booked last minute without checking too much. Very happy with this place. The inside design and layout is very cool and relaxing. The staff are helpful, happy to chat, and knowledgeable. Cool crosssection of people traveling thru while I stayed. Dorms are cubbies, which makes for very efficient use of space, and personally I slept very comfortably every night. I really liked the location, close to everything, but away from the noisiest areas. Very happy with my choice and would easily recommend to friends and stay there again when I'm in Penang.
تاريخ التقييم 11 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
leonid من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس كينغ - لغير المدخنين
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Nice Place
nice place with friendly helpful staff. a little out of the way from center, but still walkable (15-20 min). very good breakfast/lunch roadside eatery right around the corner (roti canai ayam, roti with egg cooked in and curried chicken on top was outstanding).
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Stephanie
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
استثنائيّ
Staffs are very friendly and helpful! The 8 bed dorm room is just like the capsule hotel, everyone has their own private space! Also HUGE locker space!! Free shampoo & body gel! I had very good sleeps while staying there! Highly recommended!
تاريخ التقييم 23 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Wah من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
Serenity in the midst of busy town
It is a good location where you can enjoy serenity and all happening places is within walking distance. The boss also recommended some good food places at Magpie. I’ve rented bicycle from Magpie and tried few good food around Georgetown. Highly recommend Magpie and would definitely come back again. Thank you Julie and Stone!
تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Cord من ألمانيا
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Overall satisfying, but somewhat outdated
Overall, this place is a good option for budget travellers. Location is not directly in the center but just a 10min into the center. The sleeping pods were clean and rather spacious (ie some space next to the mattres to put your phone etc). Staff was friendly and helpful. Some typical toast/ jam breakfast is included (no opinion on that as I did't tried). On the con-side: toilet/ showers facilitie are rather limited and outdated/ damaged. Some renovations are under way currently (unfortunately this led to quite some noice at the time of my stay in Dec 2017). Dorm room is divided only by a curtain from kitchen/ toilets/ stairway thus it's rather noisy. Houskeeping started on some days as early as 9am and w/o really efforts of the staff to be quite (eg chatting).
تاريخ التقييم 12 ديسمبر 2017
thank you for your review.. we are adding more toilet and shower room into the 8 cube dormitory.. so sorry for the noise from 12pm to 5pm.. there is a main door with access card and the sleeping area is divide with curtain.. we do not start cleaning the dorm room until 11am unless someone reach early want to check in early so that we clean up the bed for them... i only have 2 staffs one start at 730am and another one start at 10am. so there is not possible for them to chat at 9am in the morning. in the price i do not include any breakfast option in the booking, and i provide it for free, so that have something to eat before go out to look for food out there in Penang. Stone Owner
Show more
ماجبي ريزدنس
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
    • x
    • تهانينا!
    • استمتع بالسعر المخفض بعد تطبيق الكوبون الفوري
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
يناير 2018
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
التالي>
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
الثلاثاء, يناير 23, 2018 - الأربعاء, يناير 24, 2018(ليلة واحدة)