فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)

فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)

52 Astor Terrace, سبرينغ هيل, بريسبان, استراليا, 4000
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة فندق - سرير فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)
غرفة فندق - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)
    المنظر الخارجي فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)
    المنظر الخارجي فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)
    غرفة فندق - سرير فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ31
    المنظر الخارجي فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)

    فندق مانترا تيراس تقييم

    8.0
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 318 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.4
    نظافة ممتازة
    95 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز فندق مانترا تيراس

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 270 متر

    • يقع في قلب بريسبان

    • تكييف

    • خزنة

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 4 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.3
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - يبعد 10 متر عن مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Jason Withers Original Diamonds170 m
  • Westpac Spring Hill Bank190 m
  • Queensland Rail Travel200 m
  • رينت مي أ كار لتأجير السيارات200 m
  • كنيسة مدينة تابرناكل المعمدانية200 m
  • كنيسة سانت أندرو اللوثرية230 m
  • Anglican All Saints Church240 m
  • مستشفى كوينزلاند للعيون250 m
  • Uniting Saint Andrews Church260 m
  • Vera Wade Gallery260 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.3
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Brisbane (BNE)
    المسافة إلى المطار10.6 كم

    غرف متاحة في فندق مانترا تيراس

    7.9
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    جناح ستوديو (Studio Suite)
    جناح ستوديو (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 37 متر مربع/398...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرف ديلوكس مع خدمة تنظيف أسبوعية (Deluxe Room with Weekly Cleaning Service)
    غرف ديلوكس مع خدمة تنظيف أسبوعية (Deluxe Room with Weekly Cleaning Service)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 22 متر مربع/237...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج سوبر أو 2 أسرّة م...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح ستوديو مع خدمة التنظيف الأسبوعية (Studio Suite with Weekly Cleaning Service)
    جناح ستوديو مع خدمة التنظيف الأسبوعية (Studio Suite with Weekly Cleaning Service)
    ...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • دش وحوض استحمام منفصلين
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة فندق ديلوكس (Deluxe Hotel Room)
    غرفة فندق ديلوكس (Deluxe Hotel Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 22 متر مربع/237...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة فندق (Hotel Room)
    غرفة فندق (Hotel Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 18 متر مربع/194...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرف ديلوكس مع خدمة تنظيف أسبوعية (Hotel Room with Weekly Cleaning Service)
    غرف ديلوكس مع خدمة تنظيف أسبوعية (Hotel Room with Weekly Cleaning Service)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 18 متر مربع/194...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Superior Studio Suite Stay Longer and Save
    Superior Studio Suite Stay Longer and Save
    ...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • دش
    • سرير مفرد & سرير أريكة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح ستوديو سوبريور (Superior Studio Suite)
    جناح ستوديو سوبريور (Superior Studio Suite)
    ...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    STUDIO STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
    STUDIO STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
    ...
    • دش
    • سرير مفرد & سرير أريكة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Superior Studio Suite Stay and Save
    Superior Studio Suite Stay and Save
    ...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق مانترا تيراس (Mantra Terrace Hotel)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف فندق مانترا تيراس

    اكتشف فندق مانترا تيراس

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق مانترا تيراس

    تقييمات أجودا (318)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (738)
    8.0
    /
    10
    النظافة8.4
    المرافق7.8
    الموقع8.3
    جودة الغرفة7.9
    الخدمة8.2
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (318)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 245 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Anith من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018

    Room quite small”

    Booked for 1 night only, the room was quite small and difficult to open up our luggages. The room is neat and tidy, the beds are comfortable. Overall stay was ok, had to checkout early in the morning the next day.

    تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2018

    Dear Anith, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and rating of your recent stay with us at Mantra Terrace Hotel. I am sorry to read that you found our rooms were more compact than you would prefer. As space is important to you, perhaps keep in mind our Studio Suite room for next stay as this may prove to be a better option. We look forward to seeing you again one day. Kind Regards, Paul - General Manager

    21 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Denise من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018

    Fabulous!!!”

    Mantra terrace delivers a super comfortable/clean, practicle base from which to explore the city and surrounds with its perfect location within walking distance to everything from the train station, Queen st mall, fortitude valley and the gorgeous botanic gardens to restaurants, the riverside etc. Add this to the friendly professional staff and you have the perfect place to stay for holidaymakers or business people alike! Would definitely recommend this hotle and will happily stay again when we next we visit beautiful Brisbane!

    تاريخ التقييم 24 سبتمبر 2018

    Dear Denise, Thank you for the amazing feedback and 10 out of 10 rating. We very much appreciate your kind sentiments and thanks for recommending us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager

    25 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Justin من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018

    ممتاز”

    Great location good customer service real nice friendly bar downstairs but just make sure you go threw what is in the mini bar whn you arrive as there were alot of items missing that we could have been charged for if i did not pick up on it.

    تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2018

    Thanks Justin for your feedback and rest assured we would not charge you for items that you did not consume but we appreciate you sharing your comments which we are grateful for and are so pleased that you had a great stay experience. We hope to see you again one day. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager

    14 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Michel من كاليدونيا الجديدة
    زوجان
    غرف ديلوكس مع خدمة تنظيف أسبوعية
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018

    A good stay”

    Overall satisfied, room fairly small, shower mouldy some parts, but nice front desk and hotel at 5mn on foot to the central station.

    تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2019

    Thanks Michel for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and have shared with the team so that the appropriate action can be taken to remedy your comments. Thanks again. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager

    21 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Chris من استراليا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    جناح ستوديو مع خدمة التنظيف الأسبوعية
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018

    Good stay”

    Good stay I will be back

    تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2018

    Thanks Chris for the great review and 10 out of 10. That means so much to us so thank you and we are so pleased you had a great stay. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager

    30 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Janelle من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

    Very pleased with accommodation & friendly, helpful staff.”

    Staff very nice- helpful & friendly.

    تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2019

    Dear Janelle, Thanks for sharing your feedback and we are pleased you had a good experience with us overall. Best Wishes, Paul – General Manager

    09 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Irfan من أندونيسيا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018

    Best Hotel in Brisbane”

    I love this hotel, room very clean and good location

    تاريخ التقييم 29 أبريل 2018

    Thanks Irfan for the great review and 10 out of 10 rating. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager

    02 مايو 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    6.8
    جيد
    JASMINE من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017

    Great location in the city, but staff lacked empathy”

    The location was perfect, it was a nice 10 min walk from hotel to Queen Street and cafe downstairs served decent breakfast and great service. However, the stay was not pleasant. I was informed by front desk at check-in that this booking by Agoda did not include cleaning fees (this was not stated on the website). If guests require room cleaning, it will be AUD25/day and fresh towels will be AUD15/time. Requested hotel to help facilitate this with Agoda but they insisted that this is what they are told and they can't do anything about it because I did not book it via their website. What do you do when nobody will clean your room? I disposed my daily trash in the public bins outside the hotels, so the room will not smell. Is this what is expected from a hotel? Definitely not. This is also the first time I am disappointed with Agoda for the slow delay in customer service, I called them on the first and second day after I checked in, but I only received a response from them on the last night I was there (I checked in for 5 nights) that did not resolve anything. FYI, I use Agoda for all my hotel bookings.

    تاريخ التقييم 23 أكتوبر 2017

    Dear Jasmine, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Mantra Terrace Hotel. Please accept my sincere and heartfelt apologies for the obvious inconvenience caused during your stay. I have since shared your feedback with our Revenue Team to immediately investigate the deficiencies you mentioned. Thank you for highlighting this an I am sorry you were affected. I can confirm that after reviewing your reservation which came through Booking.com to us it did actually state that the room you had booked was an unserviced Eco rate booking which did not include daily room servicing and rather a weekly service however I appreciate that the confirmation you had received may have been through Agoda. As Agoda is recently become part of the Booking.com group this is where the confusion exists and we have now contacted our Market Managers to engage their expertise to rectify this identified content issue as I agree with you that there is some lacking content on Agoda.

    Show more
    فندق مانترا تيراس
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Maneerat من تايلاند
    مسافر منفرد
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016

    Very new and clean hotel”

    The hotel is very clean. Very clean bedsheet and bathroom. The room is small but it doesn't matter for solo traveller like me. One thing I don't like is the curtain. The light still can escape through the curtain. I wish it would be darker. But, I'm very happy with overall.

    تاريخ التقييم 27 أكتوبر 2016
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Renee من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

    Quick and easy”

    Very quick to check in. The hotel room itself is clean and modern. The shower has a great rain-like shower head which is amazing. I feel like the lighting is too cool and dull. If they had some warmer and brighter lighting then the room would be 10/10!

    تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2016
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Gregory من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016

    Mantra Terrace Hotel is Great”

    Everything was perfect as all we wanted to do was arrive , relax , have a quiet drink in the room , head out to dinner then a show . It's close to a couple of trendy cafes and bars and also to Central train station . The room was modern , great decor , spacious , bathroom clean and spacious , and had a bed which we wanted to take home ! Car parking was just over the road and cost us $22 . Perfect , no fuss getaway , just as we like it !

    تاريخ التقييم 29 فبراير 2016
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Daniella من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016

    Good”

    I stayed here for two nights. Enjoyed it very much. BUT I wasn't happy with the fact that I booked for a place thinking it was a self contained, only to be given a room that was designed for the handicap? I mean, I have nothing against the handicap. But that's quite misleading. The lady at the reception even added to the deception that my room was "exactly the same as all the other except your room has a bigger bathroom and is more accessible" I WONDER WHY. Besides that I enjoyed my stay, and the refreshing cold water at the front desk was my highlight. After a terribly hot day, it was nice to come home to a refreshing drink.

    تاريخ التقييم 28 فبراير 2016
    7.3
    جيد جداً
    Ong من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016

    Clean n comfort ”

    Location

    I arrived the hotel in the late evening, just to rest a night and catch a train to Gold Coast in the next morning. I have no time to try their food, but the location just next to Centrel Railway Station..which is quite convenient to me..The bed is very nice for sleep, room is nice and clean with modern design..

    تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2016
    9.3
    استثنائيّ
    Renee من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016

    Simple ”

    Quietness, simple check in, bed was comfortable

    We only stayed one night. Didn't have any food here so cannot comment. The room was quite small but that didn't bother me. Only thing that was annoying was the bathroom light over the mirror was not working so it was dark in there.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2016
    9.7
    استثنائيّ
    Makkara من تايلاند
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015

    Good Location, Helpful Staffs”

    Good Location, Helpful Staffs, Very clean

    Hotel is in the city center, very near Central Station and Queen Street Mall. It is very convenience to go for business in city center or travel by bus, train , and ferry. The room is small about 16sq.m. but it is acceptable. I really like the beds , very comfortable and made me sleep well. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I think I would go back to this hotel again and recommend to my friends.

    تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2015
    7.3
    جيد جداً
    Ednalyn من ماليزيا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة فندق
    مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014

    Great place to stay ”

    Location, comfort, quietness

    I liked my overall stay of 7 Days at Mantra Terrace Hotel. The train station and Queen Street shopping mall wasn't too far away. The area is quiet and a little hard to believe that it is near the city centre. I would comment that cleanliness is average, but the toilet brush & toilet brush container was very dirty. I believe I saw a wormlike figure in the container. Other than that, the housekeeping staff left me fresh towels and shampoo for each day that I did not ask for housekeeping. Mantra Terrace Hotel is a great place to stay for more than 4 days. The staff service was good, even staying open 24 hours on Christmas and New Year's.

    تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2015
    8.3
    ممتاز
    Kenneth من استراليا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2015

    Comfortable”

    Staff assistance; location; cleanliness

    Air conditioner controller did not work - but I did not seek assistance. I have no doubt the staff would have immediately resolved it. The television menu was mostly in a foreign language. I was tolk at reception that I could get the restaurant menu on the television but it was impossible to know what was there or where to find it.

    تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2015
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Lydia من كندا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    جناح ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014

    A little bit of luxury ”

    Room size, amenities

    This is a very stylish hotel. Our room was spacious. We loved the large bathroom. Parking is expensive and no ins and outs, but we found nearby street parking that was free all weekend. Area is dead evenings and weekends and can be hard to find food nearby. It's there, you just have to search.

    تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2014
    7.7
    جيد جدًا
    Lyon من سنغافورة
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014

    Nice little cosy hotel, location pretty good”

    Location, Value for money, Ease of finding

    The room is small but cosy. Room is self sufficient with Wifi and a good choice of TV channels. Location is very close to the city. However the hotel is on top of a hill so the walk may be a little difficult for older people.

    تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2014
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Richard من استراليا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014

    Great location, friendly staff, tiny rooms”

    Great staff, very friendly. Location.

    Really great location for Brisbane CBD. The lead in room category is tiny. There is no desk in the room to set up and work from a laptop and I resorted to using the ironing board to set up the laptop, sit on the edge of the bed and type some emails. A bit desperate really. It was also a room which had non-opening windows - another peeve of mine. The staff were great however, very welcoming. Car parking is pretty steep at $28 per day and the car park is over the road - which is a minor irritation. If I returned to Brisbane I'd probably stay elsewhere. Having said that, if all you're after is room for the night in a good location - give it a go, for sure.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 أكتوبر 2014
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    فندق مانترا تيراس
    |ممتاز 8.0
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • ساحة أنزاك
    • تقع محطة سكة حديد Central في نطاق 0.27 كم