ممتاز 8.9
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 97
عرض 39 صورة/صور
العرض على الخريطة
9.1الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • بار

  • حديقة

  • شاطئ خاص

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

المزيد حول Marianita's Cottages

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

الميزات

الاتصال بالإنترنت

  • واي فاي في المناطق العامة
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

التنقل

  • تأجير دراجات هوائية
  • صف السيارات

وسائل الاسترخاء/الأنشطة المقترحة

  • تدليك
  • حديقة
  • شاطئ خاص

الحمام ومستلزمات العناية الشخصية

  • حمام مشترك

الطعام/الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات

  • بار
  • مرافق للشواء

والمرافق ووسائل الراحة

  • تخزين الأمتعة
  • خدمة غسيل الملابس
  • مكان مخصص للتدخين

الخدمات

  • الحيوانات الأليفة مسموح بها

متاح في جميع الغرف

  • زجاجات ماء مجانية

لغات التحدث

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الفلبينية
أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (97)
تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (27)

8.9

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
  • النظافة 9.3
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 9.1
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 9.3
  • الخدمة 9.2
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.0
  • النظافة 9.3
  • المرافق 8.1
  • الموقع 9.1
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 9.3
  • الخدمة 9.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.9
  • النظافة 9.5
  • المرافق 7.9
  • الموقع 9.3
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 10.0
  • الخدمة 9.3
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.3
ممتاز
من واقع 7 تقييمات
  • النظافة 9.1
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 8.3
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.4
ممتاز
من واقع 5 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.8
  • المرافق 7.6
  • الموقع 9.6
  • الخدمة 8.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.2
ممتاز
من واقع 7 تقييمات
  • النظافة 9.4
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 8.9
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.6
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English
  • Español
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • עברית
  • Italiano
  • 한국어
  • Русский
  • Svenska
أكثر شاهد أقل

نوع الغرفة
  • عادية
  • سوبريور
  • جناح مطل على الشاطئ
  • غرفة على الواجهة الشاطئية

الفرز عبر
عدد التقييمات الظاهرة هو 93
  • مسح الكل

8.4
Nigel من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة على الواجهة الشاطئية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2017
“budget Accomodation. ”
Great for. Duvet accommodation from super cheap to cheap. Although no pool or bat or restaurant, but that's not a problem as I'm there to do the local food and I swam in the beach. Would recommend and stay again
تاريخ التقييم 25 مارس 2017
Thank you for your review. Nigel. We hope to serve you still better next time.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
10.0
Karyn من استراليا
زوجان
عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2017
“استثنائيّ”
Great beachfront location, nice sandy beach for swimming, local eateries walking distance, really good price in comparison, very clean and nice staff. Highly recommended
تاريخ التقييم 25 مارس 2017
Thank you Karin. We are very pleased you had a good time with us. Hope to see you soon again. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.2
Irene من الفلبين
مجموعة
غرفة على الواجهة الشاطئية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2017
“جيد جداً”
The ambiance was really quite and relaxing.
تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2017
Thank you Irene, be sure we will improve, in order you to be fully satisfied next time you come. Kind regards. Marianita
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.0
Noria من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
“It could be better”
We arrived in Camiguin from the pier very early in the morning instead of the night before. We have been travelling since 3am and arrived in the cottage by 6am. The staff who greeted us was not pleasant at all. I have been trying to contact the cottage to inform them of the change in our arrival but received no response. The person-in-charge said that the number listed in my Agoda booking is no longer in use. I told her I also sent messages to the numbers listed in the pier for their hotel. To which she said were also not in use. She handed me a flyer and she said that is the current number. I told her that I expected that the one in the booking receipt should be the updated one because that was a confirmation receipt. She waived her hand to my face and told me to "relax". To avoid unnecessary stress for the two of us, I stepped away from her and just told my husband to get our keys. I did not see her anymore during our check-out, I noticed it was a different person who introduced herself as the actual manager when we left. It's a beautiful cottage. It's a stone throw away from the sea. There is a place for you to "relax" and just enjoy your time in Camiguin.
تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2017
Hi Noria, We are so sorry for what happened to you. It's continuous pieces of bad luck and misunderstandings. We cannot understand what happened with the telephone numbers. All our numbers (mobile and landline) didn't change for many years and we are called several times per day by guests. It may happen that we have no signal. Unfortunately you arrived before our opening schedule and we were not informed of it. So you were not welcomed by regular staff. Anyway, be sure your review is very useful to us and we thank you for that. In case you wish to come back, we would especially take care for you have a peaceful stay. Best regards. Marianita,
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.8
Jerico من الفلبين
زوجان
غرفة على الواجهة الشاطئية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
“Nice”
Spacious room and quiet place. close to white island port. nice staff.
تاريخ التقييم 20 فبراير 2017
Hi Jerico, Due to your review mark, we feel you were not completely satisfied of your stay. We are sorry for that. Be sure we will improve our service and take your review into consideration. We still hope to see you again in our place. Kind regards. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.4
Con من الفلبين
زوجان
عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017
“Good stay”
Rates were affordable, rooms was clean and ready when we arrived. Staff were friendly and courteous.
تاريخ التقييم 12 فبراير 2017
Hi Con, Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to tell us what could be improved in order you have a complete satisfaction. Best regards. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.6
jayne من الفلبين
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
“Beach and Volcan view”
Pros: transpo accessible, tips from the staff are good, nice view - beach and the volcan, perfect picture for sunset. Room upgrade transaction was fast. Staff can help you book a transpo at a lower rate esp if you need to go to the airport before 5:30 am. The room is equipped, bathroom is big. Improvement: no power generator but rechargeable lights were provided, they serve breakfast ONLY, but there are eatery and restaurants nearby. They can still develop the beachfront (atleast clean the area). Recommended! :)
تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2017
Hi Jayne, Thank you for your review. Be sure we take your remarks into consideration. It helps a lot to improve our service. We look forward to seeing you again in our place. Kind regards. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
10.0
Daniel من الفلبين
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
“Near White Island Wharf”
Stayed first week of December. Hotel is pretty basic and clean. Staff is friendly and accomodating. This is a good locafion if you want to start your tour early for white island.
تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2017
Hi Daniel, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for taking time of making this nice review. Best regards. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.8
ming من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
“Relaxing enviroment”
Good value for money. Only 4 rooms here and the 2 expensive ones seem vacant most of the time. Room Is Nice with all needed.
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2017
Hi Ming, Thank you for your time making a review. It is always useful for us in order to improve our service. It is very rare the sea front rooms are empty, the time you came was exceptional. Best regards. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.6
Roy من الفلبين
زوجان
غرفة على الواجهة الشاطئية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
“Good Enough”
Good location. Accommodating and very helpful staff.
تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2017
Hi Roy, Thank you for your review. We feel, according to the mark, that we could do better. Be sure we try to improve our service every day. We would be happy to see you again and, this time, make it still better. Kind regards. Marianita.
28 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
Marianita's Cottages
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |



1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
تم حجزnull منذ 0 ساعة/ساعات , 0 دقائق
<السابق
أبريل 2017
نثرخجسح
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
التالي>
مايو 2017
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031