ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل (Mathema Premium Aparthotel)
توأم استوديو ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل (Mathema Premium Aparthotel)
ردهة ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل (Mathema Premium Aparthotel)
ردهة ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل (Mathema Premium Aparthotel)
شاهد صورنا الـ46
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
8.1
ممتاز
/10
( 48 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
اكتشف الموقع
8.8
ممتاز
درجة تقييم الموقع
موقع ممتاز
موقف السيارات
مجانًا
  • ذا جيت مول الدوحة300 m
  • سيتي سنتر مول 590 m
  • مول سيتي سنتر620 m
  • البرج الأولمبي660 m
  • كريستال720 m
  • مركز المؤتمرات780 m
  • حدائق الجازي1.04 km
  • منتزه شيراتون1.05 km
  • مركز قطر الوطني للمعارض1.21 km
  • نادي قطر الرياضي1.54 km
  • واي فاي مجاني

    ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل (Mathema Premium Aparthotel)

    الخليج الغربي، الدفنة, الخليج الغربي والحي الدبلوماسي, الدوحة, قطر, 5823 - اكتشف الموقع
    نظافة ممتازة
    تقييم 8.3 للنظافة
    خدمة ممتازة
    تقييم 8.3 للخدمة
    • تنقلات المطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تغيير العملات

    • جاكوزي

    • ساونا

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 12 ساعة/ساعات

    ترتيب العقار|مقارنة مع 327 من العقارات في الدوحة
    عرض جميع التصنيفات
    تقييم موقع العقار
    10/8.8
    تقييم القيمة مقابل المال
    10/8.2
    حجم الغرفة
    sqm. 63
    تقييم الراحة في الغرفة
    10/7.7
    أفضل من
    91
    %
    من عقارات الدوحة
    أفضل من
    87
    %
    من عقارات الدوحة
    أكبر من
    87
    %
    من عقارات الدوحة
    أفضل من
    85
    %
    من عقارات الدوحة
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.2
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة6.6 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.8
    أقرب المطاراتمطار حمد الدولى (DOH) - قطر
    المسافة إلى المطار11.5 كم

    غرف متاحة في ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل

    7.7
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة بغرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص بالغين).

 (Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    شقة بغرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص بالغين). (Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 100 متر مربع/10...
    • دش
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفة واحدة (1-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفة واحدة (1-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين (2-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتين (2-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 81 متر مربع/872...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة إكزكيوتيف من غرفتين (Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة إكزكيوتيف من غرفتين (Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 95 متر مربع/102...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Apartment Two Bedrooms
    Apartment Two Bedrooms
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Apartment One Bedroom
      Apartment One Bedroom
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        شقة تنفيذية من غرفتي نوم - 4 بالغين  (Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) )
        شقة تنفيذية من غرفتي نوم - 4 بالغين (Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) )
        ...
        • حجم الغرفة: 110 متر مربع/11...
        • دش
        • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        Double Or Twin Standard
        Double Or Twin Standard
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          ستوديو كينج (King Studio)
          ستوديو كينج (King Studio)
          ...
          • حجم الغرفة: 29 متر مربع/312...
          • الإطلالة: المدينة
          • سرير كينج
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          استوديو عصري مع سريرين مفردين (Modern Studio Two Single Bed)
          استوديو عصري مع سريرين مفردين (Modern Studio Two Single Bed)
          ...
          • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
          • دش
          • 2 أسرّة مفردة
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

          الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

          سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
          اكتشف ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل

          اكتشف ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل

          عن الفندق:

          تفاصيل اقل

          الميزات

          تفاصيل اقل

          حول الفندق

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل اقل

          الأماكن قريبة

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل أكثر

          سياسات العقار/الفندق

          تفاصيل اقل

          بعض المعلومات المفيدة

          تفاصيل اقل

          تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل

          مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
          تقييمات أجودا (48)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (289)
          8.1
          /
          10
          النظافة8.3
          المرافق7.5
          الموقع8.8
          جودة الغرفة7.7
          الخدمة8.3
          الجودة مقابل السعر8.2
          التقييم
          +9 استثنائي (6)
          8-9 ممتاز (5)
          7-8 جيد جدًا (6)
          6-7 جيد جداً (2)
          أقل من 6 - دون التوقعات (6)
          أوقات السنة
          مارس - مايو (6)
          يونيو - أغسطس (4)
          سبتمبر - نوفمبر (7)
          ديسمبر - فبراير (8)
          جميع اللغات
          كافة أنواع المسافرين (48)
          جميع أنواع الغرف
          نعرض حاليًا 25 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
          12
          8.4
          ممتاز
          sami من سلطنة عمان
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2019

          فندق طيب...وغرفه واسعه...ومجهزه بتجهيزات جيده جدا”

          المعامله طيبه

          تاريخ التقييم 06 يوليو 2019

          Dear Guest,Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time to advise of your recent stay at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha. It is only through feedback such as yours that we can improve our service and maintain the standards of a Hotel. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at Mathema Premium Aparthotel. The Management

          31 أغسطس 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Hanan من قطر
          زوجان
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

          استثنائيّ”

          السرير الكينغ لازم تغيرونه لانه يجي منفصل ف النص كانه سرير سنغل ولازقينه يم بعض.

          تاريخ التقييم 20 فبراير 2019

          Dear Mr. Hanan, First of all We want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish you will have a better experience than this on your next visit We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, Please feel free to contact me on your next visit directly and i will personally take care of you. We lookforward to receive you soon at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha. Best Regards, Sivakumar Mobile No:33858784

          05 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Zead من الكويت
          عائلة من أطفال كبار
          مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018

          اداجيو الجميل”

          موقع الفندق ممتاز الباركينغ متوفرة بكثرة ويوجد محطة بنزين تبعد 3 دقائق بالسيارة وفيها سوبر ماركت ومطاعم ومصبغة وايضا الفندق قريب جدا دقائق مشيا من غيت مول وسيتي سنتر هذا الموقع ونذهب الى الفندق كل العاملين فيه في قمة في التعامل والاحترام اخذت شقة اكزوتتيف من غرفتين شقة ممتازة لعائلة من 4 افراد وبصراحة الشقة قمة في النظافة والمطبخ متوفر فيه كل ماتحتاجه من اواني وادوات المطبخ وبالنسبة الافطار كان بسيط وحلو بنفس الوقت واكثر مايعجبك في هذا الفندق الاجواء العائلية والهدوووء التام بصراحة انصح الجميع بالسكن في هذا الفندق الرائع

          تاريخ التقييم 24 يناير 2018
          8.0
          ممتاز
          Mohammed من المملكة العربية السعودية
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة بغرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص بالغين).
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016

          فندق جميل”

          فندق جميل

          تاريخ التقييم 21 سبتمبر 2016
          7.2
          جيد جداً
          abdullah من الكويت
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة بغرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص بالغين).
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016

          رائحة كريهة في الغرفه”

          الموظفين رائعين والموقع ممتاز السعر مبالغ فيه

          تاريخ التقييم 06 أبريل 2016
          9.7
          استثنائيّ
          ABDULRAHMAN من المملكة العربية السعودية
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014

          موقع و سعر معقول”

          موقعه جيد و طاقم ودود والشقة متكاملة التجهيزو حصلت عليها بسعر مناسب عبر اجودا

          كانت اقامة مريحة وقد وجدت تعاون من الاستقبال في حل مشكلة عدم وصول حجزي لهم حيث جهزت الشقة في وقت معقول جدا

          تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2014
          7.7
          جيد جدًا
          alramis من الامارات العربية المتحدة
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014

          الفندق جيد ”

          نظافه الفندق المسبح خدمة الغرف

          متوقعت ان الشقه صغيره طلع العكس سرير شخصين جدآ صغير الحمامات وايد صغيره باركنج غير متوفر

          تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2014
          7.7
          جيد جدًا
          abdullah من المملكة العربية السعودية
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2014

          خالد”

          النظافة والشقق والشكل

          كل شي كان تمام بس الوصول الي صعب شوي

          تاريخ التقييم 12 نوفمبر 2014
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Merve من تركيا
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

          highly recommended”

          first of all, location is very nice . plus once you entered please are smiley from receptio. there was a cleaning lady brenda help me a lot. cause i had some problem by my hand she used to help. on the other hand, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. i stayed there 10 days and the price is value for that/

          تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2019
          6.8
          جيد
          michaela من الامارات العربية المتحدة
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2019

          Good value for money but not clean ”

          The shower flooded the bathroom every day, the towels were brown and old, the door was broken and the room was dirty too. Requested a kind bed and got twin. Tv didn't work either.

          تاريخ التقييم 09 سبتمبر 2019
          7.6
          جيد جدًا
          Abdul من قطر
          زوجان
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2019

          Cheated”

          We booked a king studio so was expexting a king bed but instead they have provided us twin bed and the joined it. really really felt uncomfortable. if we knew before we lay down at late night we would have complain but it was too late....They cheated us. It was our mistake that we didnt check the bed while we checked other things that all are great.

          تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2019
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Sajitha من سلطنة عمان
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة من غرفتي نوم
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2019

          Relaxed nd peaceful stay”

          Very peaceful nd quiet...rooms are big nd spacious...good house keeping...any issues front desk will sort them out quickly.....great location near city centre.... food delivery from many restaurants nearby... wifi really good...overall a very pleasant experience The bathroom does have a bad odour at times...probably from the drain

          تاريخ التقييم 31 أغسطس 2019

          Dear Guest ,Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. also I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and for sure i will share your comments with all our staffs. Once again thank you very much for your valuable comments on Agoda, we look forward to receive you soon at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha Qatar, Sincerely SivakumarRamakrishan

          31 أغسطس 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          7.2
          جيد جداً
          Venus من قطر
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2019

          جيد جداً”

          Pretty cheap for the location and how room is. can't say much since we only stayed for a night. overall, good deal tho.

          تاريخ التقييم 29 يونيو 2019

          Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing Mathema Premium Aparthotel as your preferred hotel in Doha Qatar,its good to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. I greatly appreciate your comments.It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at Mathema Premium Aparthotel. The Management

          31 أغسطس 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Luningning من قطر
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          شقة من غرفتين
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2019

          Relaxing experience!! ”

          The overall stay that we had was quite nice!! Kids enjoyed the pool!! The room was spacious!! For sure we will visit again!! :)

          تاريخ التقييم 15 يونيو 2019

          Many thanks for staying at Mathema Premium Aparthotel, We looking foreword for your next visit. FO Team

          22 يونيو 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          5.6
          Hamza من سلطنة عمان
          زوجان
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2019

          The received room was full of cegrate smell which was incomfrtable...”

          My request was for non smoking room but unfortunately they provide me a room with full of cegerate smell which was uncomfortable.. Also no water been provided for the next day as our stying was for two days..

          تاريخ التقييم 23 مارس 2019

          Dear Guest,Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time to advise of your recent stay at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha. I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review, especially the non smoking room, and the water not been provided .this issue will be addressed with the concerned department.Please accept my apology and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return with us again. Looking forward to receive you personally at Mathema Premium Aparthotel, Best Regards SivakumarRamakrishnan

          09 أبريل 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          5.6
          Cherry من الفلبين
          مجموعة
          شقة من غرفتين
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

          Filipino receptionist was refusing us to check in and suggested to cancel the booking”

          We have stayed in this hotel with my family and friends for twice already without facing any problem, but when we try to check in again the filipino receptionist whose on duty at 2pm refused us to check in, she suggested to book another bedroom as we will be having a dinner with family and friends, we agreed to book another one but later on he cancelled again and didnt allow us.. i thought the hotel is providing good services but she’s unsure of her decision and make us feel disappointed,, in order not to lose money, i let my colleagues to utilize the hotel for 2 days and i booked another 3 bedroom apartment in other hotel.. i was recommending this hotel to my officemates and friends before but now its not necessary to book in this hotel due to poor customer service

          تاريخ التقييم 13 نوفمبر 2018

          Dear Ms. Cherry, I know that its too late to reply to your review, Sorry we were not able to reply back to you due to some technical issues in our system. I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review.This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned department.Please share your contact details to speak with you.However we look forward to welcome you back again at Mathema Premium Aparthotel and will make sure that your stay will be a memorable one. SivakumarRamakrishnan Mobile No:33858784

          14 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          4.8
          Eunyoul من كوريا الجنوبية
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          ستوديو كينج
          مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017

          Poorer than money”

          Not good restaurant, Small swimming pool, No good services. I don't want to go again.

          تاريخ التقييم 18 سبتمبر 2017

          Dear Ms. Eunyoul, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback about your stay at Adagio Premium ApartHotel West Bay. We are very disappointed to know that you did not enjoy your stay experience at Adagio, some of the factors mentioned such as swimming pool is unfortunately a structure of the hotel that we cannot change, but convenient for a swim, as for the dining options, we have the coffee shop located at the ground floor, open from 6 AM until 10:30 PM serving snacks, coffee, tea and dessert in addition to the main restaurant " Al Dirwandi" which is our all day dining restaurant, if what is served doesn't meet your preference our chefs are available to prepare you any dish you would ask for, through our room service. We aim to provide the best service to our clients and should you have any remarks our guest relation team is available around the clock to respond to guest requirements and to take an immediate action. Hoping to see you again at Adagio Premium ApartHotel Wes

          Show more
          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Mohamad من المملكة العربية السعودية
          مجموعة
          شقة بغرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص بالغين).
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017

          Good but can be better”

          The hotel cleanliness, furneture, staff, breakfast all great. The location is good but in work days the area is crowded and traffic makes it hard to go out or back to the hotel. The gym needs alot of improvment and more bars( you can't train). Also massage area needs improvement. comparing with the price of massage, the place is Too simple.

          تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2017
          4.4
          Mahmoud من قطر
          مجموعة
          شقة بغرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص بالغين).
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016

          Bad experience - unprofessional staff”

          It was bad experience for me - I don't like to generalize but I had an incident that someone trespassed inside our flat - regardless the circumstances surrounding this incident but how the staffs responded to the situation and how they dealt with us showed that they are unprofessional and discriminate between guests (long-term / certain nationality....etc)

          تاريخ التقييم 27 نوفمبر 2016
          5.6
          capt من البحرين
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2016

          The hotel building is very good and the room is so bad ”

          I check in on 13th of SEP I take two bed room apartment The smell of the bathroom very very bad and not clean, Room furniture, dirty instruments beauty ( make up ) I change the room and I it was batter then the 1st room 6 /10 ,The place of the restaurant is very good the food is bad over all the rate the hotel 5 /10 .Note:hotel administration look after the hotel .

          تاريخ التقييم 15 سبتمبر 2016
          12
          هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

          العودة إلى نتائج البحث

          العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

          |

          استبعاد

          ماثيما بريميوم أبارتهوتل
          |ممتاز 8.1
          ×
          سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
          غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

          • موقع ممتاز
          • الكورنيش