مشاهدة جميع 221 عقار في مدينة دافاو

منتجع ماكسيما (Maxima Resort)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع ماكسيما (Maxima Resort)؟
درجة التقييم5.3
حسب 19 تقييم
منتجع ماكسيما (Maxima Resort)
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
شرفة/ تراس
عرض المزيد من الصور
شرفة/ تراس
عرض المزيد من الصور
5.6 تصنيف موقع العقار
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 33 صورة/صور
5.6الموقع
  • شاطئ خاص

  • حديقة

  • مطاعم

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
منزل فوق البحر (House Above the Sea)
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كوخ (Cottage)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      تكييف هواء (Air Conditioning)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع ماكسيما (Maxima Resort)؟

        المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

        المطارات القريبة
        • مطار فرانسيسكو بانجوى الدولى (DVO)
        • 3.1 كم
        • مطار سانتوس الدولي (GES)
        • 131.3 كم
        المواصلات العامة
        • هوليدي ستيشن
        • 7.8 كم
        عيادات ومستشفيات
        • Seamans Hospital
        • 3.0 كم
        صيدليات
        • Mercury Drug
        • 1.7 كم
        متجر
        • 7 Eleven
        • 1.8 كم
        سحب نقدي
        • ATM
        • 1.5 كم

        المزيد حول منتجع ماكسيما

        نبذة عن

        إظهار المزيد

        الميزات

        إظهار أقل

        سياسات النزيل

        إظهار المزيد

        بعض المعلومات المفيدة

        إظهار المزيد

        أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

        تقييمات أجودا (19)
        تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
        النظافة5.3
        الموقع5.6
        مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها5.3
        الخدمة5.8
        الجودة مقابل السعر4.8
        الطعام5.1
        مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
        تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
        اللغة
        English
        日本語
        한국어
        نوع الغرفة
        كوخ
        تكييف هواء
        منزل فوق البحر
        الفرز عبر
        19 تقييم مصدق
        12
        5.3
        simon من المملكة المتحدة
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
        2 night stay at Maxima
        water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
        تاريخ التقييم 29 يوليه 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        4.3
        Cris من الفلبين
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2015
        Good for daytrip only
        slide, waterblob and turtles
        Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
        تاريخ التقييم 19 يونيو 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        2.0
        Saturnino من الفلبين
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        كوخ
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2015
        Very dirty.
        Maxima Resort
        no restroom inside the cattages.
        تاريخ التقييم 23 مايو 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        3.3
        walter من كندا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
        too much climbing
        banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
        I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
        تاريخ التقييم 14 أبريل 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        6.7
        Stephen من الولايات المتحدة
        زوجان
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2013
        Needs work
        Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
        Rooms needed to be cleaner.
        تاريخ التقييم 11 يناير 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        3.0
        JERMALYN من الفلبين
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2014
        Unorganized
        It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
        تاريخ التقييم 23 ديسمبر 2014
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        3.7
        Lorenzo من الولايات المتحدة
        مسافر منفرد
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2013
        Roughing it..
        If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
        The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
        تاريخ التقييم 22 نوفمبر 2013
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        4.7
        Jennifer من الفلبين
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        كوخ
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013
        Our stay is good except for the bad service.
        Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
        Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
        تاريخ التقييم 13 نوفمبر 2013
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        8.0
        Janis من الفلبين
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        تكييف هواء
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2013
        A lot to do in Maxima
        beach, food and activities at the resort
        It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
        تاريخ التقييم 11 نوفمبر 2013
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        4.7
        Elven من الفلبين
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        كوخ
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2013
        relaxing environment
        affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
        I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
        تاريخ التقييم 12 أكتوبر 2013
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
        12

        ×
        منتجع ماكسيما
        |درجة التقييم 5.3
        سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
        غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

        • استكشف
        • الطعام
        • التسوق
        • الترفيه
        هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

        العودة إلى نتائج البحث

        العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


        1

        اختر برنامج الولاء

        PointsMAX
        اللغة
        برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
        برنامج الولاء B

        في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

        2

        اختر عرض النقاط

        الغرفة الفندقية أ
        معلومات الغرفة
        اكسب
        5,000 نقطة

        اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

        3

        أدخل رقم العضوية

        بلد إصدار جواز السفر
        رقم العضوية البرنامج
        1234

        ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

        ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
        <السابق
        أكتوبر 2017
        نثرخجسح
              1
        2345678
        9101112131415
        16171819202122
        23242526272829
        3031     
        التالي>
        نوفمبر 2017
        نثرخجسح
          12345
        6789101112
        13141516171819
        20212223242526
        27282930