ممتاز 8.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 418

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
ممتاز



من واقع 418 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.1
  • المرافق 8.4
  • الموقع 8.7
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.1
  • طاقم العمل 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.1
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.4
الفرز عبر

kafuta من زامبيا
مسافر منفرد
جناح جونيور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
تاريخ التقييم 14 فبراير 2016

Richard من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور توأم أو مزدوجة مع إطلالة على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
تاريخ التقييم 14 فبراير 2016

Ian من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور توأم أو مزدوجة مع إطلالة على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
تاريخ التقييم 10 فبراير 2016

phil من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
كلاسيكية توأم أو مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2016

Isaac من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور توأم أو مزدوجة مع إطلالة على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2016

Teodor من السويد
مسافر بغرض العمل
جناح جونيور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2015

POH من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
جناح جونيور
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2015

SIEW من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
كلاسيكية توأم أو مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
تاريخ التقييم 08 ديسمبر 2015

phil من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
كلاسيكية توأم أو مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2015

Chee من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور توأم أو مزدوجة مع إطلالة على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
تاريخ التقييم 29 نوفمبر 2015


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

بوينتماكس
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: