ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)

ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)

41 Jalan Gaya, Wisma Takada, منطقة الأعمال المركزية, كوتا كينابالو, ماليزيا, 88100
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة سوبريور ، سرير واحد كوين ،يطل على المدينة - خطة أسعار الغرفة ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)
غرفة سوبريور ، سرير واحد كوين ،يطل على المدينة - خطة أسعار الغرفة
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)
    مسبح خارجي ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)
    مسبح خارجي ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)
    جناح من غرفة واحدة - خطة أسعار الغرفة ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)
    شاهد صورنا الـ37
    ردهة ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)

    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر تقييم

    8.2
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 1080 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.4
    نظافة ممتازة
    88 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر

    • تنقلات المطار

    • يقع في قلب كوتا كينابالو

    • تغيير العملات

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآنتم حجزه 19 مرة/مرات منذ الأمس | يوجد 16 من المسافرين يشاهدون هذا العقار الآن
    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.5
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • غايا ستريت صنداي ماركت70 m
  • Net Access90 m
  • برج الساعة أتكنسون130 m
  • Gaya Shop Lot150 m
  • Milimewa Superstore160 m
  • مسجد مدينة كوتا كينابلاو190 m
  • Maybank190 m
  • داتاران ديسوكا200 m
  • قنصلية استراليا200 m
  • Borneo Books I220 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0.1km
    تصنيف الموقع8.5
    أقرب المطاراتKota Kinabalu International Airport (BKI)
    المسافة إلى المطار5.3 كم

    غرف متاحة في ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر

    1 Bedroom Suite
    1 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 63 متر مربع/678...
    • الإطلالة: بحر
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    2 Bedroom Suite
    2 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • الإطلالة: بحر
    • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح 3 غرفة نوم (3 Bedroom Suite)
    جناح 3 غرفة نوم (3 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 112 متر مربع/12...
    • الإطلالة: بحر
    • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Two-Bedroom Suite
    Two-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • دش
    • 2 أسرّة كينج سوبر أو 2 أسرّ...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبريور ، سرير واحد كوين ،يطل على المدينة (Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View)
    غرفة سوبريور ، سرير واحد كوين ،يطل على المدينة (Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح إكزكيوتيف (Executive Suite)
    جناح إكزكيوتيف (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Suite)
    جناح من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 112 متر مربع/12...
    • دوش وبانيو
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير واحد حجم كينغ (Superior Room With 1 King Size Bed)
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير واحد حجم كينغ (Superior Room With 1 King Size Bed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 29 متر مربع/312...
    • الإطلالة: لا توجد نوافذ
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين (Superior Room 2 single Beds)
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين (Superior Room 2 single Beds)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 29 متر مربع/312...
    • الإطلالة: بحر
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبريور من سريرين مفردين (Superior Room With 2 Single Beds)
    غرفة سوبريور من سريرين مفردين (Superior Room With 2 Single Beds)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 29 متر مربع/312...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر (Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر

    اكتشف ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    ملاحظات

    اعتبارًا من 1 سبتمبر 2017، أقرت حكومة ماليزيا شروطاً على النزلاء غير الماليزيين أو المقيمين لفترة طويلة أو دائمة في ماليزيا يقتضي بموجبها فرض ضريبة سياحية بقيمة 10.00 رينجيت ماليزي للغرفة الواحدة في الليلة. يرجى العلم أن التغييرات في الهيكل الضريبي ستؤدي إلى فرض ضريبة معدلة إضافية واجبة السداد أثناء تسجيل المغادرة.

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر

    تقييمات أجودا (1080)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1105)
    8.2
    /
    10
    النظافة8.4
    المرافق7.8
    الموقع8.5
    الخدمة8.3
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (1080)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 412 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Tan من ماليزيا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2019

    Very Good”

    Very Good

    تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2019

    Dear Tan, Thank you for the great review on our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive possitive feedbacks from our valued guest. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre and hope to have the opportunity of serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    07 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Chun من تايوان
    مجموعة
    جناح من غرفتين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2019

    Good location and room is comfortable”

    The room and location are good. But the staff didn't tell any information about the facility (like swimming pool open time).

    تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2019

    Dear Chun, Thank you for choosing Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre as your preferred hotel. We are glad you find our location and room accomodating. Rest assured Front Desk staff will be trained again to ensure the essential information on the hotel facilities are conveyed to all the guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    07 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Takatomi من سنغافورة
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    جناح من غرفتين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

    Family with friend”

    Fantastic room and services!

    تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2019

    Dear Takatomi, Thank you so much for the great review. We work hard to deliver the best experience for all our valued guests and we are happy to see that reflect on your last visit at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre. Please come again. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    07 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Soon من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير واحد حجم كينغ
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

    Overall is good”

    I stay here 2nd time. Still very good, room is clean, staff is friendly. Roof top bar with super nice sea view. Walking distance to Suria Mall, market, Jetty, very convenient. Cons: Room sound proof is poor, can hear next door talking clearly. Some travellers are noisy. Breakfast rate is slightly pricy.

    تاريخ التقييم 14 فبراير 2019

    Dear Soon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    19 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Nora من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير واحد حجم كينغ
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

    Satisfying stay”

    I was initially taken aback by their hefty deposit upon check in but the staff were negotiable & very understanding. Their overall service was very good as well & the hotel was relatively new. The bathroom/shower were unique in design but i love them. But i do agree with others about their piping system since its pretty loud, to the point that my partner though those were the sounds from some airplanes passing through. Everything else was great though

    تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2019

    Dear Nora, Thank you for taking time to share your review on our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we do apologise for the soundproofing issue you have highlighted. Please rest assured that our team is working hard to rectify the problem to prevent future occurance. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    17 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Suria من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    جناح من غرفتين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

    جيد جدًا”

    Walking distance to Jesselton Point and waterfronts. Ramp and lifts available for wheelchair users. Magnificent views of the sea and city from rooftop / swimming pool.

    تاريخ التقييم 28 فبراير 2019

    Dear Suria, Thank you for choosing Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre as your preferred hotel during your visit here. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here with us. We appreciate your comments and please come back again should your next travels bring you back to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    07 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    fiona من ماليزيا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

    great stay ”

    love the location , beautiful sunset . Food was good . walking distance around the hotel .

    تاريخ التقييم 21 فبراير 2019
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Dhanaselvi من سنغافورة
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    جناح من 3 غرف نوم
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

    Great for a family staying in the 3- bedroom apartment”

    Had a great stay. Location is great, just beside suria sabah mall which had everything we needed. Night market and sunday markets were nearby and walking distance. The 3 bedroom apartment was big, clean and spacious. The view was very good. We had a fantastic stay. I would definitely recommend staying there again. Only minus point is the road in front of mercure is often jammed but the hotel is almost at the end of the road n the jam clears after that.

    تاريخ التقييم 06 ديسمبر 2018

    Dear Dhanaselvi, We are delighted to hear you had a great stay at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    11 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Suk من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    جناح إكزكيوتيف
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

    Good location”

    Had an executive suite. Size was big, good TV channels but missed opportunities on practicality, e.g. bedside facing window was burning hot in the morning to the extent, insufficient hooks and difficult to control aircon. Pool was small but has amazing sunset view.

    تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2018

    Dear Suk, Thank you for taking time to share your exeperience with us. Your comments on position of bedside, incufficient hooks and difficulty to use the air condition control have been noted. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    11 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Chang من سنغافورة
    زوجان
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير واحد حجم كينغ
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

    استثنائيّ”

    Great location for foodies as some of the best local food you can find is just walking distance away. Staff was friendly and helpful upon request. Facilities were great for my night stay. Will be back again!

    تاريخ التقييم 15 نوفمبر 2018

    Dear Chang, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    27 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Abg من ماليزيا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة سوبريور ، سرير واحد كوين ،يطل على المدينة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

    Excellent”

    I checked in around 8 pm and they upgraded my room which I didnt expect it. The room is clean, good facilities and breakfast has lots of selection. The hotel staff is very friendly and approachable. Would highly recommend this hotel and I'm sure will stay here again next time my visit to KK.

    تاريخ التقييم 05 نوفمبر 2018

    Dear Abg, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    10 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    8.8
    ممتاز
    mazlan من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018

    Fully satistfied!”

    Staff at receptionist (Malini) were excellent! Room also nice and clean. View from room also nice. Facility (gym and swimming pool) although small but acceptable. Breakfast not much choice but still acceptable. Nice experience. In sha Allah will come again. Thank you.

    تاريخ التقييم 15 أكتوبر 2018

    Dear Mazlan, Thank you so much for your kind words, Mazlan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Marlini is truly a gem to have on our team! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to having you back at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre in the near future. Best regards, The Mercure Team

    19 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Ng من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    جناح إكزكيوتيف
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018

    Good location Hotel”

    Location is good, near key jetty, shopping mall and downtown. Executive Suite room is small, soundproofing is not well done you can heard a lot traffic noise from morning till mid night. Breakfast is not good at all.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 أكتوبر 2018

    Dear Ng, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    13 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Hui من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018

    Great Location, Clean and comfortable 4 stars hotel. ”

    Great Location, which is just 3 mins away from Jesselton Pier and Gaya Street - Sunday Market. i have stayed for 2 days at Suite Room. it was a wonderful spacious room. Only Downside is the pool size for children is too small .

    تاريخ التقييم 12 سبتمبر 2018

    Dear Hui, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    14 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    6.0
    Wan من ماليزيا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير واحد حجم كينغ
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

    فوق المتوسط”

    At this present time, it is only natural to expect simple pen and writing pad in the room. These were not provided and made it difficult for me to take down messages, as I did not come prepared thinking the hotel will provide, to my disppointment this was not.. I was also surprised that the room I was provieded did not have a window. Not sure if the whole hotel rooms are same. It looked more like prison to me. For the rate charged RM 333.00, it is not too much to expect a decent room. PJ Hilton charges RM 270.00 which is far more superior to the room provided by Mercure. I was on a business trip and it would be last time I use the hotel and certainley will not recommend to others.

    تاريخ التقييم 28 فبراير 2019

    Dear Wan, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to give your comments. We sincerely apologised for the dissapoinment and inconvenience during your stay with us. We have taken note of your comments and will bring it up to the higher management for review. Thank you. Best regards, The Mercure Team

    07 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    PHUAH من ماليزيا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    غرفة سوبريور من سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

    Check in time 3pm”

    Unacceptable check in time is 3pm... Never check in such a late time ... Most is 2pm.. so dissapointed because need to meet clients earlier... With smell shirt

    تاريخ التقييم 24 فبراير 2019

    Dear Phuah, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We have taken note of your comment and will bring it up to the management for further review. Thank you. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    12 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Yannick من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018

    Great location, good balance price/quality”

    I spent 5 days / 4 nights in Mercure Kota Kinabalu in October. Great location at 2 min walking distance from the harbor where all the activities start and where reservations are made. Swimming pool is awesome, food is good, quiet. The room has everything you need and was clean but we had a bug invasion and had to move to another room, the only negative point.

    تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2019

    Dear Yannik, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While I wish you had a better experience, your feedback is very valuable to us that we can learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is apparent in this case that we fell short in regards to the bug invasion you mentioned. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Please come back to visit us again if travels bring you back to Kota Kinabalu. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    29 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    5.6
    NG من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة سوبريور ، سرير واحد كوين ،يطل على المدينة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

    Complaint : Bites by bedbugs or fleas. Check in date 08 Dec 2018 (Room # 1205 & 1207)”

    Refer to above on 12 Dec,2018 we have send and email to the hotel but till today no feedback. On above date we stay on Room 1205 & 1207 and unfortunately on next day morning we 4 of us feel very itch on our legs, and some with body. On same day morning we make report on the spot to the customer services but we feel unhappy because till today we did not received any feedback from you yet. All the red marks on the skin, feel itching and getting very serious when we back to west malaysia. According to Pharmacist, this is caused by bites from bedbugs or fleas. The itch on our legs and body keep 1 week and some friend 2-3 weeks... Very bad.

    تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2019

    Dear NG, Please accept our apology for the delay in responding your email. Rest assured we have taken this issue with the highest priority. With regards of your concern, kindly take note that our Executive Housekeeper and our pest control partner (Rentokil Sdn Bhd) have inspected the room and confirmed that there are no evidence of bed bugs within the room. On behalf of the management, please accept our sincere apology with regards of the delay in responding to your concern. Thank you for your patronage and please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    24 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    INSIK من كوريا الجنوبية
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفة سوبريور من سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

    Good position. but expensive.”

    First. Hotel front give a bad room position. I could not look anything over window. I could look just another wall and window. So, I give extra payment to change anoter room. Roof top pool size is 5m x 12m almost. Lunch buffet is expensive. because the menu are very simple.

    تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2019

    Dear INSIK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on your recent stay at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre. Your comment on the room view and buffet spread have been noted. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    22 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Hwa من ماليزيا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    غرفة سوبريور فيها سريرين مفردين
    مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

    Car Lift Not Working & Insects In Room”

    My first time after staying at so many hotels perhaps this is my first and worst experience with car lift not working and more worsen was the room had so many insects flying in from unknown. Very irritating after all these incidents happened!

    تاريخ التقييم 11 يناير 2019

    Dear Hwa, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the elevated parking issue during your recent stay at Mercure Kota Kinabalu City Centre, please rest assured we are looking into the root of the problem and how we can manage this better. With regards of the insects, we have reported it to our pest control partner for further inspection. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require further assistance. Sincerely, The Mercure Team

    15 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    ميركيور كوتا كينابالا سيتي سينتر
    |ممتاز 8.2
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • غايا ستريت صنداي ماركت
    • تقع موقف حافلات (South) City في نطاق 1.59 كم