مشاهدة جميع 337 عقار في نينتال
فندق ماونت آن ميست (Mount N Mist Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
المطعم
عرض المزيد من الصور
5.7 تصنيف موقع العقار
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 11 صورة/صور
5.7الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • خدمة الغرف [24 ساعة]

  • المطاعم

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.
سوبر ديلوكس (Super Deluxe)
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 18 متر مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس (Deluxe)
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 16 متر مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار

المزيد حول فندق ماونت آن ميست

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (6)

4.1

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد
من واقع 6 تقييمات
  • النظافة 6.3
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 5.7
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.0
  • الخدمة 8.7
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.7
جيد
من واقع 2 تقييمات
  • النظافة 6.0
  • الموقع 6.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.0
  • الخدمة 9.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.0
جيد
من واقع 1 تقييمات
  • النظافة 6.0
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 4.0
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.0
جيد جدًا
من واقع 1 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 10.0
  • الموقع 4.0
  • الخدمة 10.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.0
جيد
من واقع 2 تقييمات
  • النظافة 6.0
  • المرافق 6.0
  • الموقع 7.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.0
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.0
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English

نوع الغرفة
  • ديلوكس
  • سوبر ديلوكس

الفرز عبر
6 تقييم مصدق
  • مسح الكل

7.6
vivek من الهند
عائلة من أطفال كبار
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
جيد جدًا”
Distance from mall road
تاريخ التقييم 20 يونيو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.4
simple من الهند
مجموعة
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Best in price”
Value money , near many places of interest. Naini lake free drop n take.. enjoyed
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mount N Mist Nainital !!! Thank you for choosing Mount N Mist Nainital. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad our staff was able to assist you. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission. Look forward to having you back soon.
10 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق ماونت آن ميست
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.4
Sachin من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016
Cosy rooms , Overall Good Services !!”
Pick n Drop facilities were satisfactory however cut off time at night should have been more for travelers as who would like to come back to hotel at 8:30 pm from Mall Road . Cleanliness , good customer service , courteous & honest staff !! Not suitable for people who would wish to do sight viewing from hotel room
تاريخ التقييم 11 يونيو 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mount N Mist Nainital !!! Thank you for choosing Mount N Mist Nainital. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad our staff was able to assist you. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission.Right now we upgrade our pick up and drop timing to 11.00 pm. Look forward to having you back soon.
10 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق ماونت آن ميست
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
5.3
Varuna من الهند
مجموعة
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Good rooms, cleanliness may be worked upon”
Rooms, staff and bedding
It was good, we had fun. Rooms were comfortable with respect to size and bedding. Cleanliness was a bit issue but staff acted well. Some of the doors, like bathroom were too tight to open and required a lot of power to push and pull. Since it was raining heavily , the bathroom towels were not replaced due to shortage and rooms were stinking. Staff got freshener on reuqest. Bathroom taps and fixtures were not functioning , work on them. Thanks
تاريخ التقييم 24 أغسطس 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mount N Mist Nainital !!! Thank you for choosing Mount N Mist Nainital. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad our staff was able to assist you. We understand that they were areas where we fell short but we really appreciate your patience. We will certainly act on your feedback regarding the rooms, bathroom strive to provide you with a top-notch experience during your next visit. Look forward to having you back soon.
10 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق ماونت آن ميست
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
4.7
varun من الهند
زوجان
سوبر ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
Worst hotel”
Worst...Pics on sites & rooms are different as per reality. Rooms are uncleaned. dirty & very bad smell. Bed sheets & quilt are dirty & smell badly. Complaint so many times with hotel staff but corrective measures taken by them. Breakfast was horrible (included in package) No eggs, nothing. Served puri sabzi & Bread. Breads was not toasted. totally worst experience with hotel. After so many fights they changed the room next day.
تاريخ التقييم 06 يوليه 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mount N Mist Nainital !!! Thank you for choosing Mount N Mist Nainital. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad our staff was able to assist you. We understand that they were areas where we fell short but we really appreciate your patience. We will certainly act on your feedback regarding the Service, Food and Staff Behavior we server different menu according to day... we didn't same breakfast every day, we served you sandwich not butter toast. We didn't fight with our any guest we told you at check in time that if you don't like the room we change your room on next day.But thanks for this review after this review we continuously improve our self and getting positive review for clients. Thanks for encourage us.
10 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق ماونت آن ميست
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.7
Pankaj من الهند
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
awsome food n service”
staff service and location
It was great
تاريخ التقييم 02 نوفمبر 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mount N Mist Nainital !!! Thank you for choosing Mount N Mist Nainital. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad our staff was able to assist you. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission. Look forward to having you back soon.
10 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق ماونت آن ميست
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
يونيو 2017
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
التالي>
يوليو 2017
نثرخجسح
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31