فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج (MUST STAY HOTEL Myeongdong)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.3 موقع ممتاز
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 30 صورة/صور
8.3الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج (MUST STAY HOTEL Myeongdong)

هذا العقار/مكان الإقامة تم تجديده حديثًا
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج (MUST STAY HOTEL Myeongdong)؟
جيد جداً
حسب 362 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
7.4
  • انتقالات المطار

  • للمواصلات العامة 180 متر

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • ساونا

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
غرفة نوم ثلاثية (Triple Bed Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 23 متر مربع/248 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة (Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 18 متر مربع/194 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة نوم توأم (Twin Bed Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 23 متر مربع/248 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
عائلي (Family)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 22 متر مربع/237 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين و سرير طابقي
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج (MUST STAY HOTEL Myeongdong)؟

المزيد حول فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (362)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (66)
7.4
جيد جداً
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.1
المرافق6.6
الموقع8.3
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.5
الخدمة7.6
الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
مزدوجة
غرفة نوم توأم
غرفة نوم ثلاثية
عائلي
الفرز عبر
296 تقييم مصدق
12345
8.0
Nazrul من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Simple hotel for a budget traveler
The water pressure in the bedroom is so slow
تاريخ التقييم 20 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Zainal من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Great place affordable price
Friendly staff Conviniently located to main attractions Clean environment Basic stuff needed all in hotel
تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
KAREN من ماليزيا
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Just for rest
Good location , cleanliness not really ,kitchen microwave poor only can give 1 star,
تاريخ التقييم 26 يناير 2018
Hello Karen, this is Must stay hotel. Thanks for staying in our hotel. We are sorry that you had inconvenience with our microwave. We could help you with another microwave at the lobby, if you asked. We feel sorry about that. We appreciate your review. If you have another chance to visit us, we promise that we will do all the best for better service. Thank you.
28 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Daphne
مجموعة
عائلي
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Good value for money
Pros: Close to Myeongdong Night Market Within a minute walk to 7 Eleven and coffee/restaurants A few blocks from Line 4 Hyohyeon Station Cons: Toilet in room 503 broke during our stay Front desk staff weren't too friendly except for the lady that greeted us when we come and go from the hotel
تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2018
Hello! Daphne, This is Must stay hotel. I am the girl at the reception :) Thanks for staying in our hotel. So sorry for your inconvenience. Thanks to your feedback, we now fixed the toilet. We were happy to have you as our guest! If you have a chance to visit us again, we promise that we will do better. We appreciate your review. Please take care :)
23 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Wai من سنغافورة
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Good
It was location up a hill but not too hard to find. The receptionist managed to come out of his room after he heard some noises to let us check in after 12am :) (i did notice the hotel for late check in). Thanks!
تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2018
Hello, this is Must stay hotel. Thanks for staying in our hotel. We are happy that you liked our service. Hope to see you again.
23 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Raus من ماليزيا
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Recommendation for back packer and budget hotel
Center of seoul shopping acarade and food street near by itaewon. Better using subway seoul metro very convenience. To reach using line 4 station Hoehyeon. Side by side with Seoul station and Myeongdong station. Also can reach seoul tower or namsan tower with walking distance between Hoehyeon and Myeongdong.
تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2017
Hello, we are must stay hotel. We are happy that you were satisfied with our location. If you have a chance to visit us once again, we promise that we will do our best to provide highest service. Thank you
23 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Lendi من الفلبين
مجموعة
غرفة نوم ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Great Location!
Excellent location! Just a few meters from Hoehyeon MRT Exit 4 and Nandaemun Market. Also near Seoullo, though we were not able to explore because it was too cold to walk around.. Lots of dining options around the area and shopping. Small triple room, can't move around much but beds were comfortable. Bathroom and toilet was quite spacious, however, shower area at the corner was cramped, too close to the sink. Water heater was working well. Heated floors for a comfortable night during winter. Breakfast was mainly bread, jam and egg. On some mornings, breakfast ran out of eggs early. No breakfast on Sunday (I guess the person in charge takes a day off). Overall, good stay. Will stay again next time I'm in Seoul mainly because of location.
تاريخ التقييم 17 ديسمبر 2017
Hi Lendi. Thank you for staying at hotel and writing us such a nice review. It is true that these days, the weather in korea is really cold. Hope you didn't catch cold and safe way back home ^^ And You are very Welcome to stay at our hotel again! Thank you.
18 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.6
Charles من الفلبين
زوجان
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Good so far.
Everthing is great its just that they didn’t collect the trashes. But I’d say this is one of the best place you can get in Myeongdong area.
تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2017
Hello Charles. thank you for choosing Hotel Must Stay. I'm very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our hotel location. did you enjoy your trip in korea? I wish so truly. And to collect rubbish bin, you should tell our staff about it on previous day. thank you for using our room clean and nice. wish we could see you again.
18 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
rashed من الامارات العربية المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
hotel in good place very close to metro & bus station .
hotel in a good place very close to metro & bus station. staff so friendly
تاريخ التقييم 06 ديسمبر 2017
Hello rashed. Thank you for writing us your review. we are glad to hear that your were satisfied with our service. Yes, indeed we paid a lot of attention to our location.Thank you for checking this point out. Hope you could spend great time in Korea and looking forward to see you again!
11 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Charles من الفلبين
زوجان
غرفة نوم توأم
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Just enough for a good night rest
prons - near subway station: Hoehyeon - very close to namdaemun market - close to tourist destinations in seoul Cons - we had difficulty finding the hotel, make sure to use waze or instruct taxi to go to Hoehyon station exit 4 - small room - they dont clean rooms everyday - small towels - staff dont talk english well - breakfast is not included - kitchen is small and not convinient
تاريخ التقييم 04 ديسمبر 2017
Hi Charles. thank you very much for staying at our hotel. wish you had good time in Korea. You have to inform us to clean the room previous day. thank you for writing us detailed review and we will provide better service in your next visit. Looking forward to see you again !
04 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق مست ستاي ميونج دونج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

<السابق
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
التالي>
مارس 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
الأربعاء, فبراير 21, 2018 - الخميس, فبراير 22, 2018(ليلة واحدة)