منتجع شاطئ نابولاو (Nabulao Beach Resort)

هذا العقار/مكان الإقامة تم تجديده حديثًا
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع شاطئ نابولاو (Nabulao Beach Resort)؟
جيد جدًا
حسب 40 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
7.9
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو (Nabulao Beach Resort)
عرض 52 صورة/صور
عرض 52 صورة/صور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض 52 صورة/صور
شاطئ
عرض 52 صورة/صور
شاطئ
عرض 52 صورة/صور
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
جيد جدًا
7.8
عرض 52 صورة/صور
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
  • انتقالات المطار

  • شاطئ خاص

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • بار

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
8.0
جيد جدًا
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
جناح كينج رئيسي (Master King Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
  • 60 متر مربع/646 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
Ilang Ilang - ديلوكس مزدوج (Ilang Ilang - Deluxe Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 50 متر مربع/538 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس مزدوجة قوماميلا (Gumamela - Deluxe Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 50 متر مربع/538 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح ماستر (Master Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
  • 60 متر مربع/646 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح بسريرين كوين (2 Queen Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 40 متر مربع/431 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سريران كوين (2 Queen Beds)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 40 متر مربع/431 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
كوين فاخرة (Luxury Queen)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 40 متر مربع/431 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح لاكشري كوين (Luxury Queen Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 40 متر مربع/431 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
كالاتشوتشي (Calachuchi)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر (منظر جزئي)
  • 100 متر مربع/1076 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس بسرير كينج (1 King Deluxe)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 50 متر مربع/538 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع شاطئ نابولاو (Nabulao Beach Resort)؟

المزيد حول منتجع شاطئ نابولاو

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المطارات القريبة

Sibulan Airport (DGT)
99.1 كم
مطار ايلويلو (ILO)
131.0 كم
المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.

الميزات

إظهار أقل

معلومات مهمة

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (40)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (17)
7.9
جيد جدًا
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.2
المرافق7.7
الموقع7.8
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.0
الخدمة8.3
الجودة مقابل السعر7.7
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
العربية
Français
نوع الغرفة
بوغنفيلية - غرفة ديلوكس مزدوج
كالاتشوتشي
كاتلييا
ديلوكس مزدوجة Dama de Noche
أكثر
الفرز عبر
نعرض حاليًا 27 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
12
9.2
saud من المملكة العربية السعودية
زوجان
كاتلييا
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
ممتع ومريح ”
المكان جداً مناسب وكلاسيك ومريح ونظيف ويوجد فيه متعة الالعاب المائيه وخدمه ممتازه ويمتاز بالهدوء ويوجد فيه مطعم جيد جداً
تاريخ التقييم 06 مايو 2016
8.4
Marian من الفلبين
زوجان
ديلوكس مزدوجة قوماميلا
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
We got our much needed break from the City. It was truly a relaxing experience.”
The place, staff, and the facilities are great. The only downside for US was the food. It was okay but not the kind we were expecting compared to other resorts. Me and My husband are food lovers so its a big factor for us in All our travels Especially in this kind of getaway where we wanted to relax and Just enjoy each others company.
تاريخ التقييم 16 أبريل 2018
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your kind review, we appreciate you taking time to leave some kind words for us, We are sorry our restaurant was not to your liking, we do however generally have very good reviews with regards to our food, we offer a mix of European and local dishes that appeal to a wide range of people. if you would be kind enough to email us to explain what you were expecting we can take this into account in the future.
Show more
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
8.4
Marian من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ديلوكس مزدوجة Dama de Noche
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
We had a relaxing weekend. ”
I Love the overall Service of the staff. The place is perfect for weekend getaways to recharge with your family or special someone. The only thing I could comment is the food. It was okay but not a memorable meal. If the resort could offer more delicious meals the experience Will be flawless.
تاريخ التقييم 16 أبريل 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review, we appreciate you taking time to let us know of your experience. We are sorry our restaurant was not to your liking We do however generally get good reviews of the food we provide, we serve a mix of European and local dishes which appeal to a wide range of people. Going forward we will also be offering daily specials to enhance our selection. Kind regards.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
5.6
CHE-CHE من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
كوين فاخرة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
فوق المتوسط”
We arrived at the resort exactly 2:00pm for check-in, the receptionist is a bit confused, didn’t even mind greeting us. She gave us our room keys and just point out at our rooms’ location. When we entered our room we found out that it is not yet cleaned. Asked the receptionist again and told us a reason that “they are sorry because they are fully booked” and let us wait. They suddenly remember to give the welcome drinks when we have been following-up on what time would our rooms would be available. We waited 2 hours and 20mins before our room was made up. The manager’s reason is that they lack housekeeping personnel, she even clean the room herself. Room are pricey, so I think customers do not deserve to wait for their room for so long especially if the resort has a strict 2:00pm check-in and 12:00nn check out time. On a brighter side would like to commend Edward, their cook/waiter who is more apologetic on what happened and volunteered to take our food orders in advance for din
تاريخ التقييم 10 أبريل 2018
Dear Che_Che, thank you very much for taking time to write your review and tell us of your experience. First of all, we would like to apologize, when your party arrived something had gone wrong with our systems and your rooms were not ready as they should have been. for this we are truly sorry. Our Manager and reception staff would also like to apologize for not handling the situation correctly. There is no excuse for this and we will not try to make one up. This is not our normal standard of service and we hope the rest of your stay with us showed that we do care about our guests and the the level of service you received was at our normal high standards. We are pleased that our waiter Edward was able to help you with taking your orders for your food early and that our chiefs cooking was to your liking. We do have very good reviews of our food and are again happy that you enjoyed this.
Show more
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
10.0
Emmabel من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
فاخرة سرير بحجم كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
Fun and relaxing=)”
It would really help if there are signages like example—signage leading to the front desk or rooms. Or I suggest that there be a map of the area/rooms, front desk so that guests will be more efficient.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أبريل 2018
Dear valued guest, thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your comments and will look to increase the signage at the resort in the future to help guests find there way around, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
3.2
kyle من الفلبين
زوجان
ديلوكس مزدوجة قوماميلا
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018
Bad Experience ”
Messed up our reservation. Someone was occupying the room we paid for and there were no other rooms left. They downgraded us to a “backpacker’s” room and offered a refund. No notice beforehand. Only found out upon checking in. Also, service is slow. Even getting the bill would get you 10 - 15 mins. Overall bad experience
تاريخ التقييم 02 أبريل 2018
8.4
Mohammad من الامارات العربية المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
جناح مع سرير كوين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
It’s excellent and great place even little faraway from Bacolod or Airport, but it’s really nice ”
Nabulao Resort and Beach as I said It’s excellent and great place even little faraway from Bacolod or Airport, but it’s really nice place to visit for relaxing enjoying and get a peaceful of mind, it’s great place to spend for Honey Moon ... Everything is great and excellent, even faraway from city but it have very delicious seafood with very respectable employees with Manager and Owner of Resort... I would like to very thanks to all of them
تاريخ التقييم 24 مارس 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you very much for the kind review it was a pleasure having you at the resort and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards form all at Nabulao Beach and Dive Resort.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
6.0
Paul من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
بوغنفيلية - غرفة ديلوكس مزدوج
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
Very disappointed”
Although the staff were very nice hard working up to 16 hrs a day the senior manager came across as very arrogant who seemed more interested with his party of guests who played loud music into the night staff told us it finished at 5 in the morning . We had arranged for our friends who come from a poor village to stay for the day they were so looking forward to it as it was there one day in the year to escape the hard reality of village life to be told to get out of the pool because they didn't have the right swimming attire on ! They felt extremely humiliating . The sea is cloudy and smells of fish fertiliser
تاريخ التقييم 16 مارس 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. We appreciate for you taking the time to let us know of your experience. We sincerely apologize that you didn't find your stay with us satisfactory, however, we would like to address the points you raised. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the music. The weekend you were here, there was a private function and the music was louder than it would normally have been, for this, we are sorry if it effected your stay With regards to the hours, our staff are employed to work, no member of staff works for 16 hours a day. Our staff have a set schedule of work all within government guidelines and within health and safety standards. As a resort, we have set of standards with regards to our facilities and services. It was never our intention to make the kids you were with to feel uncomfortable nor humiliated. However, as part of our rules and regulations, we state that any client using the swimming pool must be wearing the correct swimming attire.
Show more
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
10.0
Jezreel من الفلبين
زوجان
ديلوكس بسرير كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018
Great Accomodation”
Good place for couple. Nice, quiet beach. Staff were corteous and great valie for money. I will definitely be back here.
تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you again soon
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
10.0
Lilian من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
كاتلييا
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Nice and quiet to getaway with a family. Very relaxing and highly recommended to any age!”
Enjoying the sunset from our Balcony our rooms is very clean and fresh linen. My son and nieces are enjoying in a toodler pool. My family of 10 are really enjoyed the atmosphere the ambience is so relaxing staff are very helpful and services are superb. We are been spoiled with the Chef cook for yummy cooking.Island hopping and our boat ride was a highlight to explore the other island. Love to go back with our friends.
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experiences, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
8.0
Mylene من الفلبين
زوجان
ديلوكس بسرير كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
جيد جدًا”
POOR WIFI connection. But food is great! =)
تاريخ التقييم 01 فبراير 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words, with regards to the wifi, this has been a issue, however we are working closely with the service provider and can now report that we have a much more stable connection and we are adding a additional router too expand our coverage.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
9.2
Lorraine من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سامباجيتا - ديلوكس مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Impeccable!”
I took my mom for a birthday getaway at Nabulao Beach. We only have high praises for this resort. The staff were wonderful. From the driver, reception, room and dining staff and the cook. They were very friendly and accomodate questions and/or requests. They are even happy to take pictures of guests, since my mom and I were the only ones travelling it would be a waste not getting a photo of us together. The staffs, ate Bing and Faith never let us go hungry they ask what we would order ahead of time to avoid long waits. The cooks were excellent, all the food they made for us were exceptionally delicious kudos kuya toto and ate in the kitchen! The facilities were well maintained and clean. The surroundings was beautiful calm and serene. Should you want a nice and quiet vacation, free from stress in the city, I would highly recommend Nabulao Beach. We will surely comeback and bring my siblings and nieces with us. Keep up the good work Nabulao Beach Resort! ❤❤❤
تاريخ التقييم 20 نوفمبر 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review, we really appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
5.6
Joyce من كندا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
كاتلييا
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
Place is great, but current manager is inconsiderate”
Some staff are great but current manager is NOT customer friendly at all. Would not even give hot water for guests for drinking and unplugged the water pot to ensure guests won't have access to it. Just made mom very unhappy and upset instead of being able to relax and enjoy in the resort 😔
تاريخ التقييم 08 نوفمبر 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate you taking time to write and let us know of your experience. We can report that the management has changed since your stay and the new manager is very customer focused.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
8.8
Neil من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
Ilang Ilang - ديلوكس مزدوج
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
ممتاز”
stayed for a few nights, room is clean and very comfortable beds and linens. Staff is also great very friendly and helpful with needs. Surprisingly there food is good you dont expect in a resort restaurant in negros. My wife and i liked there Chicken Binakol should be on there specialty list. Pool needs a little cleaning but its all good. beach front is just a perfect vacation getaway with the family. would recommend this resort to everyone.
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate you taking time to write and tell us of your experience with us. I can report that the issue with the pool has been fixed and we now have crystal clear water. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
9.6
christopher من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم مع إطلالة على الحديقة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
An excellent hotel resort food excellent, staff very friendly n courteous at all times”
The food and how courteous and obliging the staff where
تاريخ التقييم 01 يوليو 2017
Thank you very much for your kind reviews. Kind regards
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
2.8
ria من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
كاتلييا
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Renovation in progress”
The room is missing the bathroom door and mold on the bathroom ceiling. I know they are in the middle of renovating and upgrading the room so may be the mold will soon be covered (doubt if they will remove it as they seem extensive). The smell is also bad in the bathroom. The staffs are friendly and obviously have been trained well for pushing for foods. But the friendlyness expectation is average for Filipino cultures and exceedingly above american cultures. Overall, it was ok. I would rather spend the money other ways than to go here with 4hrs drive from BCD. The beach is also dirty (brown water) and plenty of trashes from the local areas. Wild dogs can also be observed. One pool was clean although it was for "adults" only. The kiddle pool was not maintained and very dirty. Only on the last day that we saw someone cleaning that pool and we stayed for 2 nights.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2017
2.0
Jose من الفلبين
مجموعة
ديلوكس بسرير كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017
مقبول”
Poorly trained staff and especially the manager . Takes forever to order food and our pizza came after nearly an hour with raw dough. If you booked with agoda the resort will only acknowledge the base payments from agoda without the taxes and fees. Paid around 2500 but they said they will only honor 2200 because that is the amount agoda pays them, but how come? because I paid 2500.
تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your review of the resort. I unfortunately was not at the resort at the time of your visit so can not comment on the issues you had with the manager, we do however have new management now. Our food is normally very good so am surprised that the pizza was not cooked correctly. I am sure however if you had informed the staff they would have resolved this issue for you. from what you. I will apologize for any thing that was not correct at the time of your visit and hope you will give the new management a chance to show you that any issues have been resolved.
Show more
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
8.0
Lynn من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
كاتلييا
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Cozy "Get-a-Way" Resort”
If you are looking for a quiet place to lay around one of two pools, take a walk along a sandy cove, or have a leisurely meal overlooking the seascape beyond you, this is your place. The owners and new manager are busy upgrading this resort with new rooms and amenities. Our group stayed in the Cattleya room which sleeps six and has a great balcony with day beds looking out over the bay. Breakfast was included in our room price. Good menu for both breakfast and dinner. The wait for our first dinner was quite long, but after talking about the issue with the new manager it appeared some processes in the kitchen were made to speed up the preparation. While we were there, internet connection was nil. The owners were in the process of changing providers. All in all, we enjoyed this resort and certainly recommend it to others who are looking for a peaceful stay.
تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2017
8.8
Donna من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
كالاتشوتشي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016
A brautiful and Exclusive experience in Nabulao Resort”
I saw this resort in Agoda. At first I doubted of its quality since the pictures dont give justice to the real beauty of this resort. We stayed in their exclusive suites- calachuchi & cattleya. The rooms are very spacious. We were 12 including the nannies and the rooms were just so huge for us. They even have really big balconies and very spacious baths. I suggest you get the calachuchi room for 2-4 guests instead of getting their ordinary room. The wooden bed is a winner. They also have legit beddings and the smell of the room is beyond fantastic. The cattleya room where the kids and my sis stayed is good for large group of 6-8 or more if the resort will allow. The resort hosted us and another family leaving the entire place just to ourselves. We felt like we are VIPs. The kids enjoyed swimming in the pool but we had insect bites which were really itchy and lasted for days after our visit. The beach view, where we witnessed the last sunset of 2016 was also very nice. The sand though was muddy according to my parents who went swimming. I read from the reviews that they have slow service when it comes to food. So i already placed my order for lunch before we checked in that day and when we arrived lunch was ready. I also planned and ordered our dinner and breakfast ahead of time so slow service was not a problem. You should also do the same. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. Another downside is the weak mobile signal and also weak wifi. But hey you go there to relax and stay away from your gadgets so that should not be a problem- spend your time with your family conversing instead & taking pictures & witnessing the beautiful beach view. My family is already planning to go back to the resort on holy week. But if you ask me it is better to visit the place during off peak so you will experience the exclusivity which we experienced when we went there.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review we really appreciate your kind words.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع شاطئ نابولاو
10.0
Tezel من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس بسرير كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
The Perfect Getaway”
I visited this beach resort with my girlfriend back in April. The resort was awesome with brilliant food, great guest service and very friendly staff. Astonishing location that comes with a great pool with the beach literally a few seconds away with an awesome island hopping service for very cheap. The rooms were absolutely comfortable, cosy and beautiful.
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2016
12
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف