نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)

نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)

196-198 A'Beckett Street, مركز مدينة ملبورن, ملبورن, استراليا
- عرض الخريطة
 نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    المنظر الخارجي نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    المنظر الخارجي نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
     نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)
    شاهد صورنا الـ45
     نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)

    تقييم النزلاء

    7.2
    جيد جداً
    /10
    ( 405 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    7.4
    خدمة جيدة جدًا

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 260 متر

    • يقع في قلب ملبورن

    • الإفطار - مجاني

    • بار

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 10 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.0
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Viva La Calavera180 m
  • The Hellenic Museum200 m
  • Sweeney Luggage Centre210 m
  • Former Records Office240 m
  • محطة سكة حديد Flagstaff260 m
  • فلاجستاف320 m
  • سوق الملكة فيكتوريا350 m
  • County Court of Victoria370 m
  • Ambiance Gifts390 m
  • Outlet Shopping Tours400 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.2
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1. Km
    تصنيف الموقع8.0
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Essendon (MEB)
    المسافة إلى المطار10.6 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    غرفة كينغ مزدوجة  (King Double Room)
    غرفة كينغ مزدوجة (King Double Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • الإطلالة: شارع
    • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير واحد في مهجع لستة أشخاص (مختلط) (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    سرير واحد في مهجع لستة أشخاص (مختلط) (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 6 أسرّة (6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 6 أسرّة (6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ثلاثية حمام داخلي (Triple Room En-Suite)
    غرفة ثلاثية حمام داخلي (Triple Room En-Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • الإطلالة: شارع
    • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من 8 أسّرة (8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من 8 أسّرة (8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 4 أسرّة (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 4 أسرّة (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مهجع من 14 سرير (14-Bed Dormitory)
    مهجع من 14 سرير (14-Bed Dormitory)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 14 سرير مع حمام مشترك (Bed in 14-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
    سرير في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 14 سرير مع حمام مشترك (Bed in 14-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 10 متر مربع/108...
    • حمام مشترك
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مهجع من 4 أسرّة - مختلط (4-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    مهجع من 4 أسرّة - مختلط (4-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة (8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة (8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز (Nomads Melbourne Backpackers)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز

    اكتشف نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث التقييمات

    تقييمات أجودا (405)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1087)
    7.2
    /
    10
    جيد جداً
    النظافة6.8
    المرافق6.8
    الموقع8.0
    جودة الغرفة7.2
    الخدمة7.4
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.2
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (405)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 242 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    4.4
    Dan من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 4 أسرّة
    مدة الإقامة 13 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019
    Cannot get proper sleep”
    Pro Friendly staff Cons Poor ventilation in room. No air-conditioning in room, only one miserable fan in entire room. Fan is without a cover, hazardous. Buy your own shampoo, body soap.. Bring your own towel Toilets are no clean, bring your own bathroom slippers. Cannot get proper rest, noisy bar till 11pm. Cannot sleep, sweating and very uncomfortable on warm nights,. 4-bedder room so much smaller than claimed by Agoda. Actual is approx half of 30sqm. Stay up till 5am writing this review.
    تاريخ التقييم 03 مارس 2019
    G'day there Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you were expecting a more Hotel like stay than what we provide. We apologise for the confusing, and are looking in to our listing on Agoda to ensure it doesn't happen again. We don't advertise air-conditioning and shampoo, conditioner and towels are available for a fee. We're budget accommodation, for young travelers backpacking around Australia. We thank you for bringing this to attention and hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.
    04 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    4.4
    Dan من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 4 أسرّة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    The room is poorly ventilated and fan with missing cover is a hazard ”
    The size of room for a 4-bedder is indicated on Agoda as 30sqm, but is much smaller as claimed. Like 50% smaller, a blatant misrepresentation. Room has no aircon, has poor ventilation and hot that makes you want to stay away the whole day. When the night is warm, it makes you sweat and very uncomfortable to even sleep. Staff placed a folded bedsheet on the bed on check-in day, so you are expected to make your own bed. The wash basin is tiny that make it difficult to even brush teeth. Toilets are not clean, sobring your bathrm slippers. No towel, neither shampoo nor shower cream in the bathroom. Staff are always friendly but helpless when Property is beaten down. Free breakfast serves pancake only. Pick up and wash own plate and cutlery from the kitchen. Get a mug and make coffee or tea on your own. This property lacks basic maintenance and definitely not newly refurbished as mentioned somewhere. The fan in Rm 206 has no cover which is a real hazard. Will definitely not stay again.
    تاريخ التقييم 03 مارس 2019
    G'day there, Thank you for your review. As per your last review, it seems that your expectations of our Hostel were misplaced. We're looking in to where you received the information to ensure that this kind of confusion doesn't happen again. We are budget hostel accommodation, not a hotel. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in Australia, Georgia.
    04 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    5.2
    Elizabeth من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من 8 أسّرة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    Dirty small kitchen, fines for everything, ”
    Kitchen small. Cant cook in it and get dirty everytime i go in there
    تاريخ التقييم 03 مارس 2019
    G'day there Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm a bit confused by your comment that 'fines for everything' as we only charge if you check out late? We do have a cozy kitchen, but it is cleaned 8 times a day, and deep cleaned twice a week. Unfortunately it can get messy quickly, when other guests decide not to clean up after themselves. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Georgia.
    04 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Gelli من الفلبين
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة من 4 أسرّة
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    Pictures are quite the same but overall good for the money”
    Common showers and toilets per floor and not inside the rooms, free pancakes every morning, location is across QVM and near Elizabeth street where most Asian restaurants are located. There was a 10 min power outage upon my arrival for check-in but it didn't happen again the whole 6 days I stayed there. They clean the rooms every lunchtime. They don't have any fans installed in the room I stayed but it was cold so I'm ok with it. Just not sure what they do during summertime.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2018
    G'day there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. We had a planned outage that day, and I'm glad it didn't put a dampener on your time with us. In Summer we have fans that we put in the rooms so people can stay cool. We hope you come back and join us again in the future! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    14 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Kim من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير واحد في مهجع لستة أشخاص (مختلط)
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018
    Cheap and cheerfull”
    Hostel dorm was clean and had all facilities needed i.e. shower, bunk etc. Although lifts stoped working on my stay, and had to climb 5 floors. Also, free wifi only available from 7am to 7pm, but otherwise had a nice one night stay.
    تاريخ التقييم 21 مايو 2018
    G'day there Kim! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback given. I'm really sorry that our lift stop working during your stay. We obviously couldn't help that but we hope we offered to move you to a lower floor or help you with your bags. We hope you come back and join us again. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    23 مايو 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Dennis من ألمانيا
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير واحد في مهجع لعشرة أشخاص (مختلط)
    مدة الإقامة 14 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    ممتاز”
    The kitchen is closed from 11pm and if you are an early bird who has to work early, you probably have to go without breakfast, because noone was willing to open the kitchen before 6am. Also is the kitchen pretty small with a few cooking fields, but completely sufficient for the number of guests. The Hostel is very clean and the Staff is sometimes a bit surly (who has not a bad day sometimes), but always willing to help! :)
    تاريخ التقييم 10 مايو 2018
    G'day there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments regarding the Kitchen on board. We hope you come back and join us again so we can exceed your expectations! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    11 مايو 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    ADAM من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع من 14 سرير
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    take it if cheaper than most”
    i only booked here for 2nd time due fact that they really lowered their prices compared to others ....so in tbis case is was value for money . overall is just ok , could be cleaner but i seen worse ....no lift which is a pain if csrry stuff all way up to 5th floor
    تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2018
    G'day there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. Was there a particular area that you found unclean? More information would help us tackle the areas you think we could do better in. We're very sorry the lift didn't work during your stay - we hope our staff helped you carry your bags during this time. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    13 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    6.4
    جيد
    HUICHUN من تايوان
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير واحد في مهجع لعشرة أشخاص (مختلط)
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    جيد”
    Just ok if you want to stay for only one or two days. The room is not very spacious and the air is stuffy since there's no air conditioner. One thing really bothers me is that the room card doesn't always work so you have to keep asking the clerk for a new card.
    تاريخ التقييم 11 نوفمبر 2018
    G'day there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and I've passed on your comments to Management. We're currently upgrading our locks so the key cards not working will be a thing of the past! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia
    14 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    3.2
    NASRINAH من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة ثلاثية حمام داخلي
    مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
    مقبول”
    The kitchen is really dirty. Every user should have just asked to clean up after use rather than waiting for the staff which was only done at the end of the night to clean up mess. The kitchen is really dirty that I could not even touch any plate or our plan to cook some light foods such as rice or instant mee was totally cancelled. I only took hot water for my hot drinks every night and that after washing my cup few times. Trashes are everywhere. Stove is a total mess. How this hostel gets good review shocked me. Not the most convenient, location wise. Take any other hostel if you can. Even if you dont plan to cook, the staff is the worst i have ever come across to as a solo traveller as well as traveling in group. I totally do not recommend this place. It takes 3 night after repeated reminders before the issue of non working fan which we need before it was addressed on and changed.
    تاريخ التقييم 20 سبتمبر 2018
    G'day there, Thank you for giving us feedback. We appreciate all comments given and have taken yours on board. As you said, it's the other Guests who leave the kitchen in such a state. Our Reception team clean it every two hours, and it gets deep cleaned three times a day. I'm very sad to hear that you found our staff to be unfriendly. We pride ourselves on having fun & informative staff as we understand they can make or break a stay. I'd love for you to come back in the future so we can exceed your expectations! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    30 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Katja من فيجي
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من 8 أسّرة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
    Much better, than I thought.”
    I stayed just for 1 night. It is a really big hostal. If you see it that way, it is really clean. Unfortunately the kitchen is much to small, if you like to cook. But for me it was completely ok. The atmosphere was really good and the staff is nice. There was just one situation at the reception, I didn't like: I arrived in Melbourne really late by plain and I checked in, in the middle of the night in the hostel. So I was really tired. The reception told me I have to download "tipi" to check in and have to do it via these App. I had to give them ("tipi") a lot of private informations (scann the passport, download a private picture etc.). After that I wrote to "tipi" and they told me, that this kind of check-in is just optional. I also could show my passport at the reception. It took me much more time to check-in this way and I don't like to give all my private data everywhere. After that I deleted the "tipi" app.
    تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2018
    G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologise that the staff member on duty didn't give you an option not to download Tipi. It's company policy to give guests an option - you don't need to unless you wish to enjoy the benefits. I'm sorry that had an negative affect on your stay and I hope you come back to join us again so we can exceed your expectations. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    04 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Arif من أندونيسيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة ثلاثية حمام داخلي
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
    the best experience”
    what you can expect: 1. A big room 2. ensuite bathroom for family room 3. nice pancakes every 8AM 4. free walking tour 5. information board that is updated daily 6. very nice staff who can help you 24/7 7. walking distance to many places and of course to take free trams within cdb melbourne thank you so much
    تاريخ التقييم 28 سبتمبر 2017
    G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and we're really glad you had such a great stay with us! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia
    15 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Audrey من سنغافورة
    مجموعة
    غرفة كينغ مزدوجة
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
    جيد جدًا”
    Stayed here for 5 days in the King Double Room with a friend. Really loved the place. The room and ensuite toilet were spacious and clean. The sheets and towels were white, and the bed comfy. The location is near Queen Victoria Market. Wifi was available in the lobby only, at certain hours only. Would definitely stay here again in the private room. 👍🏼
    تاريخ التقييم 22 أغسطس 2017
    6.8
    جيد
    Lauren من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع من 14 سرير
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
    Lively and good value ”
    I enjoyed my time at this hostel. The staff are friendly. The room was a bit dingy and some people in my room seemed like long term stayers so didn’t make much conversation so my initial impression wasn’t so good. However the bar was really lively and the free events were great and everyone in the bar was really sociable. Generally reasonably well kept and clean
    تاريخ التقييم 11 مارس 2018
    G'day there Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really glad to hear you had a good time with us and I hope you join us again soon. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    17 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Domenico من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من 8 أسّرة
    مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
    Small kitchen”
    I've spent 1 week in this hostel. Small kitchen, easy breakfast but nice common area and roof top.
    تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2019
    G'day there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given! We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    09 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.0
    ممتاز
    meng من ماليزيا
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من 8 أسّرة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
    good”
    nearby airport easy for to have rest when going for my next destination for my holiday.
    تاريخ التقييم 28 أكتوبر 2018
    G'day there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    04 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Vincent من الفلبين
    مسافر منفرد
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
    Great hostel”
    Pros: Location Helpful and friendly staff Big rooms Toilets Cons: A little bit loud on my room at night because of the bar at the lobby
    تاريخ التقييم 04 أكتوبر 2018
    G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    07 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Annie من السويد
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع للسيدات مكون من 4 أسرّة
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
    Great place to stay!”
    The free pancakes in the morning and the nice staff definitely make this hostel a good one to chose!
    تاريخ التقييم 21 سبتمبر 2018
    G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a response. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia
    30 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Charlotte من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
    Super fun hostl ”
    Super fun hostel with great staff. They were very attentive, made sure everyone was having fun and helped with all needs. Would definitely stay again.
    تاريخ التقييم 18 سبتمبر 2018
    G'day there! Thank you so much for a fantastic review. We really appreciate all feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    20 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    6.0
    Barbara من سويسرا
    زوجان
    غرفة كينغ مزدوجة
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018
    Ok but no more”
    Expensive for what it is, don‘t pay for breakfast as only pancakes & for free for everyone - if you get some at all...
    تاريخ التقييم 07 أكتوبر 2018
    G'day there, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and I've passed on your comments to Management. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    11 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    8.4
    ممتاز
    leo من فرنسا
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير واحد في مهجع لستة أشخاص (مختلط)
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
    Nice hostel ”
    Really friendly staff (Luke, Sanders, Sharan and many more) , I have been here for a while and it feels like a big family here
    تاريخ التقييم 05 سبتمبر 2018
    G'day there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and I'll definitely pass on your compliments to Sharan, Luke & Sander! We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.
    06 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    نومادز ملبورن باكباكرز
    |جيد جداً 7.2
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • سوق الملكة فيكتوريا
    • تقع محطة سكة حديد Flagstaff في نطاق 0.26 كم