مشاهدة جميع 5,459 عقار في قوانتشو
شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو (Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.3 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 31 صورة/صور
7.3الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو (Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou)

شقة
هذا العقار/مكان الإقامة تم تجديده حديثًا
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو (Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou)؟
جيد6.3
حسب 29 تقييم
  • للمواصلات العامة 200 متر

  • قلب المدينة

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
جناح ديلوكس (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس توين (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير كينغ لرجال الأعمال (Business King Bed)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير توأم لرجال الأعمال (Business Twin Bed)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير كينج ديلوكس (Deluxe King Bed)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عادية مزدوجة أو توين (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عادية مزدوجة أو توين (Standard Double or Twin Room)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      دبل 11 - غرفة ديلوكس كوين (Double 11 - Deluxe Queen Room)
      ...
      • 45 متر مربع/484 قدم مربع
      • سرير كينج
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      هل لديك سؤال بخصوص شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو (Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou)؟

      المزيد حول شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو

      نبذة عن

      إظهار المزيد

      المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

      إظهار أقل

      الميزات

      إظهار أقل

      سياسات النزيل

      إظهار المزيد

      بعض المعلومات المفيدة

      إظهار المزيد

      أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

      تقييمات أجودا (29)
      تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
      النظافة5.7
      المرافق5.6
      الموقع7.3
      مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها6.0
      الخدمة6.8
      الجودة مقابل السعر6.2
      مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
      تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
      اللغة
      简体中文
      English
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      ภาษาไทย
      أكثر
      نوع الغرفة
      سرير كينغ لرجال الأعمال
      سرير توأم لرجال الأعمال
      ديلوكس توين
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      أكثر
      الفرز عبر
      29 تقييم مصدق
      123
      5.6
      Antonio من الفلبين
      مسافر منفرد
      سرير كينغ لرجال الأعمال
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
      roaches are all over
      The room I had is a bit nice but worn out and it's filled with so many small roaches roaming around all over, so disgusting
      تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2017
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      2.4
      sunny من أندونيسيا
      مجموعة
      سرير توأم لرجال الأعمال
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
      Too old
      Not fun of this hotel, too old, dirty
      تاريخ التقييم 12 يوليو 2017
      Dear Sunny , please accept our sincere apology for not coming up to your expectations! We'll take your feedback seriously and try hard to improve our service skills and room cleanliness quality.Hope to catch another chance to serve you again.Best regards!
      03 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      5.2
      CHANON من تايلاند
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة 12 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
      Economy, good for short period, convenience for traffic
      Price is reasonable and room is big, facilities are full furnish(need to request), their terrible thing is they not clean on floor in the room, toilet and bacony. We try many times to let them clean the floor, i never see the clean floor during my stay for 11 nights, omg.... Air condition in room at temperature of 25C colder than 18C.... I never see this situation before Some staff is helpful but some also not born to be service mind person, they try not to understand guests.
      تاريخ التقييم 24 يونيو 2017
      Dear Chanon, we are terribly sorry for causing you all the troubles during your stay with us! Please accept our sincere apology for not making your trip more enjoyable and comfortable! We'll keep them in mind and try our best to do better.Thank you so much for your feedback on cleanliness and AC problem.Hope to catch another chance to serve again in the near future.Best regards!
      03 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      7.2
      Yizhak من إسرائيل
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة 8 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
      Place in relation to an equal price
      There is a great service
      تاريخ التقييم 18 مايو 2017
      Thanks for your review,Dear Yizhak. Glad you were satisfied with our service.We hope you had a wonderful trip in Guangzhou.Look forward to seeing you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
      01 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      6.4
      Yizhak من إسرائيل
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة 19 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
      Nice
      It's was nice
      تاريخ التقييم 16 أبريل 2017
      Dear Yizhak, thank you very much for sharing your experience with all of us! Glad you enjoyed your stay here.Hope you had a wonderful time in Guangzhou as well.And we look forward to seeing you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
      31 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      2.0
      Jenny من الصين
      زوجان
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016
      No comments....
      Won't come again
      تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2016
      Dear Jenny, we are terribly sorry for not making you feel good about staying with us! It would be so kind of you if you may just tell us what made you feel so bad about us.Anyway,we hope you enjoyed your journey in Guangzhou .Look forward to serving you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
      01 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      4.7
      Rocco من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      جناح ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2012
      ok hotel
      position near shops & restaurants
      The position is ok, but the staff are not very friendly.
      تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2013
      Dear Rocco,thanks for sharing your experience with us!Please accept our sincere apology for the not-so-friendly staff.We'll definitely try hard to improve our service skills .Hope you had a good time in China and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
      01 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      4.7
      Bazly من ماليزيا
      مسافر منفرد
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2012
      Lokasi menarik tetapi layanan kurang memuaskan
      hampir dengan restaurant dan pub
      I was given a non deluxe room due to no availability. The person at counter promised to change to another room the next day,but it was never happened. Every time u went to the counter and ask, they just wont understand or did not bother at all. Should have at least one english speaking personel to assist the guest.
      تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2012
      Dear Bazly , please accept our sincere apology for causing you all those troubles! We'll try hard to improve our service & language skills.Hope to catch another chance to serve you again in the near future.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
      01 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      4.7
      Stuart من المملكة المتحدة
      زوجان
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2012
      Location is close to Marta Park and Restaurant st
      location
      Nice enough hotel and a good room over looking the Marta park. Slow but easy checking. Good shower BUT very hard beds which is typical around china (I will highlight soft in other reviews if I find them:-) Its close to the Marta park and a street with lots of restaurant options BUT is a bit out of the town itself. I think if I was staying here again I might chose somewhere closer to the city / tourist sites - like temples and shaman (?) island. As usual in China again you get the feeling they dont clean the rooms that well, especially the floor - this does seem typical in all the places we have stayed though. WIFI worked fine.
      تاريخ التقييم 20 يوليو 2012
      Dear Stuart,thank you so much for taking time to write this review! We pay great attention to all the issues you've mentioned above and we'll try REAL hard to do better! As you said our apartment is close to the Martyrs' Park and also pretty close to Taojin subway station where is just right located in the CBD of Yuexiu District.Easy to travel all around this city. Shamian is a nice place to visit though.Anyhow,hope you enjoyed your journey in Guangzhou.We look forward to serving you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
      Show more
      شقة نومو تايمز إنترناشونال يو جوانجتشو
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      3.2
      Vanielle من ماليزيا
      مجموعة
      سرير كينج ديلوكس
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
      مقبول
      交通不方便,房间很旧,有霉霉的味道。附近都是医院。与描述不符。
      تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2018
      هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
      123
        • x
        • تهانينا!
        • استمتع بالسعر المخفض بعد تطبيق الكوبون الفوري
      هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

      العودة إلى نتائج البحث

      العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


      1

      اختر برنامج الولاء

      PointsMAX
      اللغة
      برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
      برنامج الولاء B

      في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

      2

      اختر عرض النقاط

      الغرفة الفندقية أ
      معلومات الغرفة
      اكسب
      5,000 نقطة

      اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

      3

      أدخل رقم العضوية

      بلد إصدار جواز السفر
      رقم العضوية البرنامج
      1234

      ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

      ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
      <السابق
      يناير 2018
      نثرخجسح
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
      293031    
      التالي>
      فبراير 2018
      نثرخجسح
         1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728    
      الأربعاء, يناير 3, 2018 - الخميس, يناير 4, 2018(ليلة واحدة)