فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش (Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
شاطئ
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.9 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 63 صورة/صور
7.9الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش (Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach Hotel)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش (Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach Hotel)؟
ممتاز
حسب 288 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.1
يرشحه 82 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • يبعد 50 متر عن الشاطئ

  • تغيير العملات

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
غرفة سوبريور كينج (Superior King Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 35 متر مربع/377 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح أوشن (Ocean Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط
  • 72 متر مربع/775 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة بإطلالة المحيط (Ocean Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط
  • 35 متر مربع/377 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور بجانب المحيط (Superior Ocean Side)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
  • 35 متر مربع/377 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور توين (Superior Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 35 متر مربع/377 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح مطل على المحيط (Suite Ocean View)
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سوبريور مزدوج او توأم (Double Or Twin Superior)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Villa One Bedroom
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        Villa Two Bedrooms
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          جناح مطل على المحيط (Suite Ocean View)
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش (Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach Hotel)؟

            المزيد حول Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach Hotel

            نبذة عن

            إظهار أقل

            المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

            إظهار أقل

            الميزات

            إظهار أقل

            سياسات النزيل

            إظهار المزيد

            بعض المعلومات المفيدة

            إظهار المزيد

            ملاحظات

            يرجى العلم بأن هناك أعمال بناء جارية حتى 30/نوفمبر/2018.

            أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

            تقييمات أجودا (288)
            تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
            النظافة8.2
            المرافق7.8
            الموقع7.9
            مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.6
            الخدمة8.4
            الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
            مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
            تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
            اللغة
            English
            ภาษาไทย
            Français
            Русский
            أكثر
            نوع الغرفة
            غرفة بإطلالة المحيط
            جناح أوشن
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            سوبريور بجانب المحيط
            أكثر
            الفرز عبر
            226 تقييم مصدق
            12345
            9.2
            ABDUALAZIZ من المملكة العربية السعودية
            زوجان
            غرفة بإطلالة المحيط
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
            فندق هادئ وجميل
            من اجمل الفنادق في بوكيت هدوء وفخامه وخدمه اكثر من رائعه وفطور متنوع وحلال وسعر مناسب جداً مقارنه بالي تطل على البحر نقطه وحيده بعده عن الخدمات .. انصح في الفندق
            تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2017
            Dear ABDUALAZIZ, We would like to warmly thank you for your amazing review regarding your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We always endeavor to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a great reward to read that we are “one of the nicest hotels to live in Phuket” ! We can only hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, With warm regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            6.0
            motaib من المملكة العربية السعودية
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            جناح أوشن
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
            فوق المتوسط
            سلبيات اثناء خروج من الفندق ماذكروني في قيمة التامين مما جعلني ارجع لهم مره اخر وخسرة قيمة التاكسي وتم اخذ قيمة التامين ..!!
            تاريخ التقييم 11 يوليو 2017
            Dear Motaib, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. Reading your review, we are very disappointed to see that you did not experienced the four star services you so rightfully expect from us. Your experience does not represent our aim to achieve and maintain the highest standard of service, and be assured that we are committed on rectifying any poor performance. I really hope you will give us the opportunity to change this perception, and we hope to welcome you back again soon Best regards, Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            5.6
            Dani من ألمانيا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
            Spoiled by new property development project next door.
            The hotel is nicely located a the beach. But it's a rather big hotel and you have to walk through endless floors and take several lifts if you are in the more remote buildings. Most of the rooms are facing a huge new property development project, higher than the hotel itself and blocking any view. It's a ugly concrete thing that doesn't blend into the nature. between the hotel and the new development runs a open canalization, which ends at the beach and smells from time to time. The beach in front of the hotel is clean but left and right is lots of rubish from the sea. The bay has water sports, expect some noise. The restaurant is good but nothing special.
            تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2018
            Dear Dani, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach, we’re sorry to read that you had an average stay with us. The water you see in front of the hotel is water coming from the hills behind us, we are working with the local government to improve this situation, while is difficult to control with the change of tides and unpredictable weather, but as hoteliers we take great care and pride in ensuring it is kept in the beautiful as possible with cleaning three times a day. Regarding the comment on the construction site, we understand how frustrating this might have been and please note that we are closely working with the owner to minimize the impact on our guests, we are just sorry it impacted you stay. Again, thank you very much for writing in, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Communication Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            8.4
            Andrew من المملكة المتحدة
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
            Nice hotel and good value.
            This was a nice relaxing hotel and the staff were fantastic. Food at the restaurant was delicious. I had just run 42k before my stay and I cannot recommend the spa enough. Fantastic!!!
            تاريخ التقييم 25 نوفمبر 2017
            Dear Andrew, We would like to warmly thank you for such a beautiful review posted on Agoda From the beginning to the end, our best success is to give you wonderful memories, and we are delighted to read that you would highly recommend our In Balance Spa ! It’s also great to see that you felt the strong commitment of our team, and that they all contributed to a memorable stay. I’ll definitely pass on your comments to the staff, they will be honored to see such praise. Once again, thank you very much for writing in; we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            3.2
            Thomas من الولايات المتحدة
            زوجان
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
            NOT A RESORT
            Do not come here. This hole in the wall is outdated and being used to milks funds until demolished. New construction next door has land locked the property and its rooms. The viev for most rooms is now a cement wall. I had to walk through three buildings and take one additional lift to get to my room. Walkways and hallways were slick and covered with water making for many slick areas when raining. Pool is small with limited chairs for sun. Their beach area has none. Food in the Soul kitchen including breakfast was cold as prepared to far in advance. My room had no coffee, tea are a shower cap. The mattress was unfit for sleeping as so old you sunk down, small sofa much better. Complaints went unanswered. Management only wanted to chaing room but required additional high fees. Walk to anything is 20 to 30 minutes are 200 b each way for taxi. Wanted to cancel upon arrival but was advised no refund. Not a Resort by any standards. One star at most. Worst property I have observed,
            تاريخ التقييم 17 نوفمبر 2017
            Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to read that you did not experienced the four star services you so rightfully expect from us. Your experience does not represent our aim to achieve and maintain the highest standard of service, and be assured that we are committed on rectifying any poor performance. The areas you mention, from your breakfast experience to the room condition has been taken seriously and measures have already been put in place to address the shortcomings. In regards to the beach chairs comment, unfortunately, due to recent changes in the local laws we are limited in what can be constructed on the beach, this also includes beach chairs. Thank you once again and we hope that we can redeem ourselves sometime in the future. Best regards, Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            10.0
            Connie من الولايات المتحدة
            زوجان
            سوبريور بجانب المحيط
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
            Great choice in a quiet location.
            Great hotel. Right on the beach in a quiet location. If you are looking for action close by this may not be for you, but cabs are easy to get, which suited us just fine. We worked with the concierge in the lobby to plan our stay and she was so helpful in planning activities and arranging transportations. Room was great. Loved the pool and the poolside bar! Roof top restaurant and bar was a great place to end our day. Loved listening to Francis as he performed for 2 nights during our stay.
            تاريخ التقييم 12 نوفمبر 2017
            Dear Connie, We are very grateful for the glowing report you took the time to write on Agoda regarding your recent stay with us. Your lovely words have been shared with our entire staff, and they wish to extend their gratitude for your acknowledgment. It’s also great to read that you enjoyed the Rooftop bar, we must agree the views from there with Francis playing away in the background makes it a magical evening. We can only hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            9.6
            THI من فيتنام
            زوجان
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
            Just spend 2 nights ,professional staff,nice sea view room but be aware of the construction nearby
            Rock all night long if you stay in the cheapest room. Upgrade to seaview room or choose another hotel
            تاريخ التقييم 11 نوفمبر 2017
            Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your 2 nights stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. Our staff takes great pride in contributing to our valued guests’ experience to make it one to remember, so we thank you for mentioning their professionalism. Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and it is our hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            9.2
            Kwan من سنغافورة
            زوجان
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
            استثنائيّ
            Most ever friendly service and staff. Feeling at home all the time.
            تاريخ التقييم 22 أكتوبر 2017
            Dear Kwan, Thank you for taking the time to write into Agoda following your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. There is nothing more encouraging than knowing you had an “exceptional” time with us and found yourselves comfortable in the resort ! Thank you for your very kind comments towards our staff, they are indeed doing a fantastic job in serving and making guests feeling just like they are at home. We truly hope to welcome you back in the near future With best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            9.2
            johari من ماليزيا
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            غرفة سوبريور كينج
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
            استثنائيّ
            The staff are very freindly, especially the restaraunt chef and staff. I like pool and the scenery. Special Thanks to Chef Kong who were very helpful when we were there.
            تاريخ التقييم 16 أكتوبر 2017
            Dear Johari, Wow this is an amazing review, thank you so much for such a glowing report ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to read that our guests have had an “exceptional” experience with us. Chef Kong is glad to hear that the restaurant was a highlight and that he was able to help you thorough your stay. We can only hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Warm Regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            10.0
            michael من الولايات المتحدة
            زوجان
            غرفة بإطلالة المحيط
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
            Great locations and amentities
            Exactly as advertised. We have stayed here many times and the service, food, EVERYTHING is perfect. Pictures are accurate. Place has a great breakfast and food many that is good quality and prices. I recommend it to anyone.
            تاريخ التقييم 15 أكتوبر 2017
            Dear Michael, Thank you for writing in, and sharing your experience with the Agoda community. On behalf of the team here a huge thank you, I will be sharing this with all areas, they will be thrilled to see such amazing feedback ! We are delighted to know that your time here was such an enjoyable and comfortable one, and that “EVERYTHING was perfect”. We are looking forward very much to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager
            Show more
            فندق نوفوتيل بوكيت كامالا بيتش
            هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
            12345
            هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

            العودة إلى نتائج البحث

            العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

            <السابق
            فبراير 2018
            نثرخجسح
               1234
            567891011
            12131415161718
            19202122232425
            262728    
            التالي>
            مارس 2018
            نثرخجسح
               1234
            567891011
            12131415161718
            19202122232425
            262728293031 
            الأحد, فبراير 11, 2018 - الاثنين, فبراير 12, 2018(ليلة واحدة)