Novotel Sydney Airport
تم تجديده حديثًا

Novotel Sydney Airport

22 Levey Street, Wolli Creek, مطار سيدني, سيدني, استراليا, 2205
- عرض الخريطة
Superior Room 2 Double beds Novotel Sydney Airport
Superior Room 2 Double beds
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة Novotel Sydney Airport
    ردهة Novotel Sydney Airport
    زوايا من الفندق Novotel Sydney Airport
    ديلوكس كينج Novotel Sydney Airport
    شاهد صورنا الـ53
    ردهة Novotel Sydney Airport

    Novotel Sydney Airport تقييم

    7.7
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 437 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.1
    نظافة ممتازة

    أشياء تميز Novotel Sydney Airport

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 640 متر

    • تنقلات المطار

    • تغيير العملات

    • تكييف

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 4 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.4
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • محطة سكة حديد Wolli Creek640 m
  • Australian Customs Service640 m
  • A Little Something650 m
  • محطة سكة حديد Arncliffe900 m
  • مطار Sydney920 m
  • Consulate of the Republic of Vanuatu1.05 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Turrella1.6 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Banksia1.94 km
  • Al-Zahra Arncliffe Mosque2.1 km
  • Domestic Airport Train Station2.23 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.2
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة13.0 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.4
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Sydney (SYD)
    المسافة إلى المطار920 متر

    غرف متاحة في Novotel Sydney Airport

    7.9
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    ديلوكس كينج (Deluxe King)
    ديلوكس كينج (Deluxe King)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير كينج (Superior Room king bed)
    غرفة سوبريور بسرير كينج (Superior Room king bed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Executive Room 1 King Bed
    Executive Room 1 King Bed
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Superior Room 2 Double beds
    Superior Room 2 Double beds
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عائلية من سرير كينج (Family Room 1 King Bed)
    غرفة عائلية من سرير كينج (Family Room 1 King Bed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس مع سريري كوين (Deluxe Room 2 Queen Beds)
    غرفة ديلوكس مع سريري كوين (Deluxe Room 2 Queen Beds)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • 2 أسرّة كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Deluxe Suite 1 King Bed
    Deluxe Suite 1 King Bed
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سوبيريور مزدوجة (Double Superior)
    سوبيريور مزدوجة (Double Superior)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
      غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
      ...
      • غرف لغير المدخنين
      • بانيو
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
      غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
      ...
      • غرف لغير المدخنين
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      هل لديك سؤال محدد عن Novotel Sydney Airport؟
      خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

      الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

      سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
      اكتشف Novotel Sydney Airport

      اكتشف Novotel Sydney Airport

      عن الفندق:

      تفاصيل اقل

      الميزات

      تفاصيل اقل

      حول الفندق

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل اقل

      الأماكن قريبة

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل أكثر

      سياسات العقار/الفندق

      تفاصيل اقل

      بعض المعلومات المفيدة

      تفاصيل اقل

      تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في Novotel Sydney Airport

      تقييمات أجودا (437)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1160)
      7.7
      /
      10
      جيد جدًا
      النظافة8.1
      المرافق7.3
      الموقع8.4
      جودة الغرفة7.9
      الخدمة7.7
      الجودة مقابل السعر7.2
      مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
      جميع اللغات
      كافة أنواع المسافرين (437)

      أرني تقييمات فيها 

      نعرض حاليًا 395 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
      12345
      8.4
      ممتاز
      Mrs من استراليا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

      ممتاز”

      We were warmly welcomed at 10pm and given a free drink at the bar. Just what we needed after flying all day over two countries. The staff were exceptional in hospitality and we were very comfortable in our king size room! We’ll be back.

      تاريخ التقييم 30 يونيو 2018
      8.0
      ممتاز
      Sivakami من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

      Great choice ”

      Nice and clean hotel ... spacious rooms ...

      تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2019

      Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback after your stay with us, we really do appreciate it. We are so pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and that our recently renovated facilities were able to meet all your needs. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with the Mercure Sydney International Airport and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Mare Treneski - Director of Sales and Marketing

      21 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
      Novotel Sydney Airport
      9.0
      استثنائيّ
      Wai من ماليزيا
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2015

      Airport Hotel”

      Location near airport, friendly staff & very comfort room

      First of all when we arrived at the airport, we were confused and didn't know where the location for the shuttle to come and pick us up. We ask the information counter and they give us the wrong waiting bay. We also try to catch a taxi to the hotel but they refuse to send us there as the hotel is just right beside the airport. We waited for almost an hour just to wait for the shuttle bus. There is no free shuttle bus for the ride to the hotel from airport, you will need to pay AUD 6.00/person which we are fine with it. However we have to give credit to the shuttle driver as he's very helpful and very friendly. Once we reach the hotel we were greeted with a big smile and friendly staff at the front desk. Her name is Georgina, thumb up for your excellent service and smile. This hotel is mainly for a guest planning for short trip and convenient to the airport as you can avoid all the traffic. Not suitable for tourist that want a great view of Sydney, you need to stay at the city for that. The room is comfortable and the bed is nice to sleep. Overall we are happy with our stay and will come back for a short trip stay.

      تاريخ التقييم 21 يوليو 2015
      6.8
      جيد
      Caitlin من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

      Stayed before, but this time not as happy”

      Room air con did not work, by the time I realised it genuinely wasnt working it was too late at night, room was stuffy, I advised staff in the morning when I checked out.

      تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2019

      Dear Caitlin Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback after your stay. We also apologies for your discomfort as a result of the air conditioning system not functioning during your stay. We followed up this issue with our team of engineers to make sure that this kind of problem does not occur again in the future. We hope that if you have the chance to come to Sydney Airport in the future we might be able to welcome you back to the Mercure Sydney International Airport and provide you with a more seamless experience. Mare Treneski

      08 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
      Novotel Sydney Airport
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      George من استراليا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018

      Great Hotel close to Airport”

      Easy access to airport great rooms Good staff

      تاريخ التقييم 19 يوليو 2018
      9.6
      استثنائيّ
      George من استراليا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

      استثنائيّ”

      Great location for travelers right on the doorstep of the International terminal secure car parking Good Wi Fi, Friendly staff, Airport shuttle alternatively only 12 dollars in a taxi.

      تاريخ التقييم 03 يونيو 2018

      Dear George, Thank you for providing the feedback. As per the rating provided by you, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and a relaxing stay. Thank you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Lorraine Mercuri General Manager

      29 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
      Novotel Sydney Airport
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      james من استراليا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

      A great overnight hotel option ”

      This hotel provided comfy big, quiets rooms with good facilities. Room service and airport shuttle (additional $) a bonus.

      تاريخ التقييم 30 مايو 2018

      Dear Guest, Thank you for providing the feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback and for bringing the above to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel each time you travel from Sydney Airport. Kind Regards, Lorraine Mercuri General Manager

      01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
      Novotel Sydney Airport
      8.0
      ممتاز
      Jonas من السويد
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018

      Mercure Sydney airport”

      Friendly staff, good location for flying out early. I will come back

      تاريخ التقييم 20 أبريل 2018
      2.4
      vedasto من الفلبين
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

      horrible experience. they charge me even i dont use my booking”

      have late flight from sydney to manila. so i booked 1 night. after an hour i called agoda tk cancelled my booking.. but instead of assisting me, they just keep sending nonsense emails to me.. horibble.

      تاريخ التقييم 12 نوفمبر 2017

      Dear Vedasto, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you felt that the resolution provided to you upon cancelling your reservation is unsatisfactory. You have selected a prepaid booking which has restricted condition. The reservation normally can't be modified, cancelled or refunded. However as goodwill considering your circumstances, our team member have offered to hold credit for your booking for 3 months. I will be in contact you on your private email to check your future stay with us or alternative arrangement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, Valentine Wipranata Reservation Supervisor

      22 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      Novotel Sydney Airport
      8.8
      ممتاز
      David من كندا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016

      Lovely Hotel by the Airport”

      We stayed at this hotel to celebrate the new year by the Sydney harbour. Although the hotel is by the airport, it was pretty easy to get to the train station to get to downtown Sydney! The hotel was also close to a liquor store and supermarket. We would recommend staying at this hotel!

      تاريخ التقييم 27 يناير 2017
      6.4
      جيد
      Ian من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016

      Good Hotel - Nothing Around ”

      I had need to stay at this hotel for a few days. This is a renovated hotel (formally the Hilton) and whilst it's great for an overnight stint, it's isolated for spending any time there. The hotel could use a better reception area, as its often full of airline staff for overnight stays, so reception was often packed with people. Food was great. Rooms were ok, but plain and without a place to sit my luggage. Overall I found it very costly and not much to see during spare time. Staff were great.

      تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2016
      7.2
      جيد جداً
      weng من سنغافورة
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016

      Good Stay”

      I am a business traveler and the reason I stay here is because it is walking distance to the airport around 15 mins fast pace walking. I believed that they had just renovated the rooms but not the exterior still looks retro. Bed is soft and comfortable and there is even a choice of the type of pillow which only some 5 stars hotel has. There is a bath and shower together but it is only limited to one person. Food is great but wish that there are more choices of Asian food and less expensive. This room comes with Breakfast but it is really basic and the same food is served daily. I do not have any issue with it as I just need to fill up my tummy. There is a scheduled shuttle bus service to the airport with an interval of 40 mins and if you missed this, I think walking to the airport is not a problem as it is just 15mins away. The shuttle bus service is not free and you have to pay AUD6.00 per trip and it will brings you to either the domestic or the international airport. The only comments that I can think of are the very minimal freebies that the hotel provides. No slippers, no toothbrush and no mineral water so be prepared to bring these items along. Overall, I am very happy with this hotel and will strongly recommend it to those that needs to stay near the airport and do not want to pay more. There is another hotel call Rydges Sydney International Airport Hotel which is 5 mins walk to the International airport but cost much more.

      تاريخ التقييم 27 يناير 2016
      6.3
      جيد
      Benjamin من استراليا
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      ديلوكس كينج
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2015

      Very poor wifi services”

      location, location, location

      In this day and age, high quality wifi is expected as standard. Wifi services at the Mercure were substantially below par making it very difficult to finish work commitments before travelling. I would rather stay at a much worse hotel with better wifi.

      تاريخ التقييم 26 ديسمبر 2015
      8.0
      ممتاز
      Heather من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2015

      Good for an overnight”

      bed, breakfast, shuttle

      I only stayed here as I had a fairly early international flight the next morning. Nothing bad to say about it, but it was your usual stay in a good hotel. Comfy bed (great nights sleep), breakfast tasty if overpriced (just my opinion, it cost no more than your average hotel breakfast). Access to a shuttle to the airport the next morning a bonus - pre-book the night before at the check-in desk.

      تاريخ التقييم 13 نوفمبر 2015
      9.0
      استثنائيّ
      Glyn من المملكة المتحدة
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2014

      Overnight Stay”

      Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness

      Used the hotel as a one night stay ready for flight back to UK. We used the "Shuttle Bus" from the airport to the hotel at a charge of $6 each = $12. The staff at Sydney Airport for the shuttle service was terrible. They gave us no information about how long we would have to wait even though they had a timetable. The person we asked was extremely rude to us. We complained to the staff at the hotel who told us the service was run by the airport but they would take the matter up. We had a taxi back to the airport, no picking up at other hotels, quicker and cost us $11.80! Cheaper, quicker and more comfortable than the shuttle.

      تاريخ التقييم 24 نوفمبر 2014
      8.0
      ممتاز
      suzanne من الولايات المتحدة
      مسافر منفرد
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2014

      be ready to wait”

      comfortable bed, close to airport, kettle in room

      The wait for hotel shuttle bus is 40 minutes and after long flight that is rather long. Then the line at reception was very long and slow. It was a Sunday night at 7pm and I need a reservation for the hotel dining room. Put my name on list and it was a one hour wait. Meantime I ate at bar. Chips were cold and took forever to get them.

      تاريخ التقييم 02 سبتمبر 2014
      7.7
      جيد جدًا
      Zi من سنغافورة
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2014

      Good stopover hotel close to the airport”

      Location, value, friendly staff

      Stayed here for a night before flying back to Singapore. There was a shuttle bus available and payment is made through hotel reception. Room was as expected of a hotel but was spacious enough. Wifi was chargeable though. Transfer back to the airport was the same bus service and could be arranged with the reception, no fuss.

      تاريخ التقييم 21 أغسطس 2014
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      Louise من استراليا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2014

      Travel Stopover”

      Convenience Restaurant Staff

      We always find being able to stopover at this hotel so convenient, dinner in the restaurant was lovely, staff were very tentative and friendly, rooms are very clean and comfortable, it's hard to believea hotel so clost to the airport can be so quiet.

      تاريخ التقييم 28 يوليو 2014
      5.3
      Robert من المملكة المتحدة
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2014

      Close to airport for overnight stop.”

      Location, reasonable breakfast and shuttle bus available.

      Not impressed with staff; no one to greet/ help with baggage. Reception fair. Drink vending machines not working properly. Breakfast rather chaotic but not hotels fault , large and noisy Chinese group with ungainly eating habits , not the best start to the day! Had to pay for very brief shuttle bus ride. Convenient but wouldn't stay again. Very good and helpful man in the bar though , the best aspect of our stay.

      تاريخ التقييم 10 يوليو 2014
      4.8
      Ronald من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018

      Restaurant”

      The physical space and layout of the restaurant/cafe area was abysmal. The food I ordered was pathetic - a steak on mashed potato and described in the menu as if it were some gourmet delight - it was massively overpriced and cooked with no skill or imagination. also, I ordered a glass of wine (very ordinary) for which I was charged $21. Thus because I am not an idiot, I shall not be seeing you again!

      تاريخ التقييم 20 مايو 2018
      12345
      هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

      العودة إلى نتائج البحث

      العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

      |

      استبعاد

      Novotel Sydney Airport
      |جيد جدًا 7.7
      ×
      سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
      غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

      • موقع ممتاز
      • ميناء دارلينج
      • تقع محطة سكة حديد Wolli Creek في نطاق 0.64 كم