فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)

فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)

345 Wickham Terrace, مركز مدينة بريسبان, بريسبان, استراليا, 4000
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة ديلوكس كينج - سرير فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)
غرفة ديلوكس كينج - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)
    ردهة فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)
    مسبح خارجي فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)
    غرفة ديلوكس كينج - سرير فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)
    شاهد صورنا الـ34
    سرير فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)

    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان تقييم

    8.2
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 319 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.4
    نظافة ممتازة

    أشياء تميز فندق باسيفيك بريزبان

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 300 متر

    • يقع في قلب بريسبان

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.2
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - يبعد 30 متر عن مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • مستشفى بريسبين الخاص130 m
  • روما ستريت باركلاند240 m
  • مستشفى سانت أندروز التذكاري للحرب250 m
  • The Windmill250 m
  • اولد ويندمايل260 m
  • جمعة كوينزلاند كلية طب الأسنان290 m
  • محطة سكة حديد Roma Street300 m
  • بوشواكر إيكوتورز320 m
  • منافذ خليج موريتون320 m
  • The Old Windmill320 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0.8 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.2
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Brisbane (BNE)
    المسافة إلى المطار11.0 كم

    غرف متاحة في فندق باسيفيك بريزبان

    8.1
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    جناح من غرفة نوام واحدة (One Bedroom Suite)
    جناح من غرفة نوام واحدة (One Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 44 متر مربع/474...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توين سوبريور (Superior Twin Room)
    توين سوبريور (Superior Twin Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس كينج (Deluxe King Room)
    غرفة ديلوكس كينج (Deluxe King Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح رجال أعمال بغرفة نوم واحدة  (One-Bedroom Executive Suite )
    جناح رجال أعمال بغرفة نوم واحدة (One-Bedroom Executive Suite )
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 44 متر مربع/474...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة كوين سوبريور (Superior Queen Room)
    غرفة كوين سوبريور (Superior Queen Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة إكزكيوتيف (Executive Room)
    غرفة إكزكيوتيف (Executive Room)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    • سرير كوين أو سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    1 Bedroom Executive Suite
    1 Bedroom Executive Suite
    ...
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سوبريوركينج مع شرفة (Superior King Balcony)
    سوبريوركينج مع شرفة (Superior King Balcony)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم قياسية بشرفة (Standard Twin Balcony)
    توأم قياسية بشرفة (Standard Twin Balcony)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Standard Queen Balcony
    Standard Queen Balcony
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق باسيفيك بريزبان (Pacific Hotel Brisbane)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف فندق باسيفيك بريزبان

    اكتشف فندق باسيفيك بريزبان

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق باسيفيك بريزبان

    تقييمات أجودا (319)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (649)
    8.2
    /
    10
    النظافة8.4
    المرافق8.1
    الموقع8.2
    جودة الغرفة8.1
    الخدمة8.4
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (319)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 222 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    6.4
    جيد
    Sandra من استراليا
    زوجان
    DOUBLE DELUXE QUEEN BED - ROOM ONLY
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

    Needs a Refurb”

    Its an older hotel though the bed is comfy, the carpark is very tricky to get in and out, though its a little far away from things and we probably won't stay again.

    تاريخ التقييم 17 فبراير 2019

    Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay enough to think about coming back. We are actually in the middle of a renovation at the moment with almost half the hotel already completed. Finishing touches are being made now in preparation for our new accommodation rooms to be available for guests over the next couple of weeks. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back soon to experience the improvements first hand. Kind Regards, Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    19 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    8.0
    ممتاز
    David من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

    جيد جدًا”

    Room was small-ish but well set out, plus there was a balcony with a great view. There's a major renovation on the way so looking forward to seeing the result. Staff very friendly. Carpark underneath convenient but a bit tight to negotiate. Dinner in the restaurant not so great.

    تاريخ التقييم 03 ديسمبر 2018

    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to provide your great feedback. If you have any particular feedback regarding the food please feel free to contact us directly. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back to see our the result of our exciting renovations soon. Kind Regards, Pacific Brisbane Team.

    06 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Cathy
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس كينج
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

    Nice stay. Great staff. ”

    Attended a function in boardroom so stayed overnight. Bar downstairs very inviting for Friday afternoon drinks overlook Roma st Parklands. Live music was great and staff were really friendly. Bed comfortable. Only negative is the car park is a bit tricky to negotiate and would be difficult in large car.

    تاريخ التقييم 02 ديسمبر 2018

    Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback; we're so glad you enjoyed your stay, the function and the bar. We agree our parking can be a little tight, but most guests find it very convenient and accessible. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Brisbane. Kind Regards, Pacific Brisbane Team.

    03 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Jackie من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017

    Great location ”

    Great location. Roma parklands over the road. Short walk to the mall, we walked to the casino and a nice walk to beautiful Southbank. Nice pool, good restaurant area and nice coffee. They have a laundry. Nice room and comfy beds. Staff were all very nice. We would stay here again.

    تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2017
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Paul من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016

    Clean comfortable convenient”

    The hotel is the refurbished Gazebo, while everything was satisfactory I did find the room a little cramped, not really a queen studio as described more a hotel room. I would have appreciated a toaster and I could not get ABC news 24 on the TV, I'm guessing given the age of the property it doesn't receive ditital broadcasts. Other than that it was ok - the bed was very comfortable

    تاريخ التقييم 30 يونيو 2016
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Michelle من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2015

    Nice place”

    Comfort, bar, location

    After waiting a while for check in (3pm) we got our room (we were offered another room but it was not near the other party we were with) our room was nice. We were offered a free late check out. The pool area is good and it is a nice walk down to Queen Street Mall (not so nice coming back up the hill!). I would definitely stay again.

    تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2015
    9.7
    استثنائيّ
    Penyta من استراليا
    زوجان
    توين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2014

    great stay”

    location, friendly staff, great size room

    We were surprised at the size of the room it was huge and the bed was so comfortable. it was very central to where we needed to be and the staff were amazing. The carpark is horrible but there is warning as you enter so we were prepared, the cost of parking was a bit of a rip though. the gym was well equipped. the food in the restaurant was good but expensive. we will be staying there again in the future it was great.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 ديسمبر 2014
    9.7
    استثنائيّ
    Sandra من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014

    Perfect overnight stay with a wonderful sleep”

    Staff welcome and service, room and views, food

    Wonderful stay. Bed was huge and divine for a good night's sleep. Staff were friendly and excellent. Food was good, but possibly a bit on the expensive side. Nice, varied buffet breakfast. Greater range of juices would improve the buffet.

    تاريخ التقييم 25 سبتمبر 2014
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    Jack من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

    Good location, clean and comfortable room.”

    The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very close to Roma Street Station and Brisbane's city centre. It is also about a 10 minute walk to the Art gallery end of Southbank. The walk to Suncorp stadium is about 25-30 minutes or you can catch a train from Roma Street to Milton Station.

    تاريخ التقييم 26 يناير 2019

    Hi Jack, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found exploring the area easy. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    29 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    6.0
    Grace من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس كينج
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

    Good location.. but not 4 stars ”

    The hotel is apparently 4 stars but I would probably call it 3 stars... maybe... The carpets felt dirty under your feet, the shower grout had mould all over, the quilt had stains and the curtains had stains/mould on them. The plus side was that the staff were lovely and the location is perfect... not sure if I would stay again though.

    تاريخ التقييم 12 ديسمبر 2018
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Daniel من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    جناح من غرفة نوام واحدة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018

    Manager Chris was amazing and the Sweet Urban was amazing. ”

    I booked through Agoda and the booking was not quite correct, no fault of the Hotel, but Chris the Manager on duty was very helpful and friendly. He managed to get it all sorted with minimum fuss and no stress. Thanks Chris.

    تاريخ التقييم 17 يوليو 2018

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We would like to take the opportunity to let you know that the hotel has recently changed ownership to Pacific Hotel Brisbane! We are in the middle of revamping and upgrading our facilities and amenities to further enhance the accommodation of our guests. Please follow us on social media to keep posted on our progress! We hope to welcome you back again soon - especially after the upgrade has completed! Best wishes, Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    12 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    3.6
    Samantha من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    توين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018

    2 star ”

    lobby nice & bar, restaurant well equipped but step into the lifts and that’s where the nice ends. dirty corridors & lifts and room just okay. bathroom needing a bottle of bleach (after getting out of shower your feet get dirty from carpet and tiles and muddy areas in bathroom if floor still wet! beds comfortable. air conditioning enough to keep you awake unfortunately. carpark is the stuff of nightmares, I would never ever recommend taking a car bigger than a swift in there and it’s known to staff and maintenance how awful it is but no heads up ?! my checklist for a nice stay is a clean room and safe car park, both of which are a fail. won’t ever stay again.

    تاريخ التقييم 15 أبريل 2018
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Yan من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس كينج
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

    Nice and clean hotel, convenient location”

    Nice and clean hotel, convenient location

    تاريخ التقييم 18 أكتوبر 2018

    Hi Yan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Brisbane. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team

    22 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    4.8
    Nick من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    توين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

    Very disappointed. Very old and outdated smelly and deck was very old and grimy.”

    Booked with the expectation that there was a recreational pool. But was never told that the motel was undergoing renovations and that the pool was closed. We were very disappointed, we were belittled by the compensation offered of a $10 breakfast voucher. We won’t be coming back to this facility in a hurry.

    تاريخ التقييم 22 نوفمبر 2018

    Hi Nick, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Pacific Hotel Brisbane. As the hotel has recently changed ownership, we are currently undergoing an exciting journey of refreshing and upgrading our facilities and amenities to further enhance the accommodation of our guests. In regards to the pool renovation, as per the information listed on our website and on Agoda, this is currently closed as we upgrade it. We take pride in our service and are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience. We are happy to cancel bookings for guests who feel that the inconvenience of the pool being closed is too great. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team

    23 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    4.8
    KaKa من ماكاو
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017

    مقبول”

    We had a bad memory in Urban hotel. The hair dry is damage dirty. And when we just get into the room I saw a small dead spider on the pillow. The light was not enough the room is too dark. And when we told the reception staff about those things. I can feel she is igniting to us from her reaction.. Especially when we asking about the car park information. We don't feel any enjoy or welcome on this hotel..

    تاريخ التقييم 16 ديسمبر 2017
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Sandra من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    توين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017

    Close to all amenities ”

    This is a very friendly hotel with great staff and services. My stay was to be close to the Brisbane private hospital and it was, only a few steps away. I needed extended stay tine after a procedure and this was no problem for the hotel. I just paid a little extra and was able to stay on till my late evening flifgr

    تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2017
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Jacinta من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017

    Good location in Brisbane”

    Hotel Urban is well located in Brisbane and great for a short stay in the city. The rooms are quite large and the beds amazingly comfortable. We checked in just before midnight, and the welcome was less than warm, with minimal conversation from the duty manager, hardly a smile and no directions to our room or offer to take our bags. I would recommend for the location for a short stay.

    تاريخ التقييم 18 يوليو 2017
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Catherine من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016

    Great Surprise”

    We stopped at the hotel at eth last minute and were very happy with the rate, room and staff. Being an older hotel that has several refurbs the rooms are quiet and a good size. Not great if you want to be in the centre of town it was perfect for us as we had a car.

    تاريخ التقييم 19 أبريل 2016
    8.3
    ممتاز
    Julian من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    توين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015

    Weekend in Brisbane”

    Food, bed

    I had a pleasant stay. A little out of the way but not a bad thing if you don't want to be right in the city. The bathroom was a bit cramped and the overall vibe of the hotel was nice but felt like they'd tried too hard renovating and revamping an old outdated building. I ordered the Haloumi burger from the gazebo restaurant and it was amazing! Internet was slow. The gym was small but a treadmill was all I needed so I was happy with that.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 مارس 2015
    8.7
    ممتاز
    Josephine من كندا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2015

    Not quite a lazy sleep-in but a nice place to stay”

    Location, Late check out, Off Street Parking

    All in all not bad - only stayed one night as we were attending a function in this hotel - we got the Lazy-Sleep-In package (12noon checkout) with breakfast however no one seemed to know this as housekeeping walked in around 11am & reception called us at 11:45am saying check out was at 11am. Then they also nearly charged us for breakfast till I reminded them it was included - no hassles once said, the people at reception were lovely about it. It is an older building, worn carpets in the room etc but clean and everything you expect is available in the room - the lobby & restaurant look nice and new, as were the bathrooms. For an older style building I was glad to find enough power points for all our devices! The usual continental breakfast spread (very nice muesli & yoghurt cups) with a choice of one item off the hot menu each and a Nespresso machine on hand. Off street parking was $15pn but proximity to Roma Street train station and the city in general means you can do without the car if you wanted.

    تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2015
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    فندق باسيفيك بريزبان
    |ممتاز 8.2
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • روما ستريت باركلاند
    • تقع محطة سكة حديد Roma Street في نطاق 0.3 كم