مشاهدة جميع 1,573 عقار في لومبوك

Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort؟
جيد جداً7.3
حسب 100 تقييم
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
تصنيف النزيل: 7.3 جيد جدًا
عرض جميع التقييمات

"Staff where so so helpful and accommodating. Great location...."

ChristianUnited Kingdom
مسبح خارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.2 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 35 صورة/صور
7.2الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • شرفة/ تراس

  • خدمة غرف 24 ساعة

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 40 متر مربع/431قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
Joglo بنجالو (Joglo Bungalow)
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 80 متر مربع/861قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
Pandawa Suite
...
  • 83 متر مربع/893قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة (Suite - 1 Bed Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 83 متر مربع/893قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort؟

المزيد حول Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (100)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.3
المرافق7.5
الموقع7.2
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها4.0
الخدمة7.3
الجودة مقابل السعر7.4
الطعام5.0
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Español
简体中文
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
غرفة ديلوكس
Joglo بنجالو
الفرز عبر
63 تقييم مصدق
12345
8.4
Vinayak من الهند
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
overall good stay
good place.. this is on the opposite side of harbor.. so u ll need to take Tonga while going and returning.. nice pool. salt water comes in tap and sink.. good staff. pleasant location.. good for relaxing.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Vinayak, Your short review is highly appreciated. As on your review, yes, we acknowledge that some issue during your stay but the problem is resolved. We promise that we are now in a hard trying to make this resort to be better in the island. Therefore, should there is a vacation to Gili Trawangan again, please come and stay with us here. Thank you very much choosing our resort and proud to be your host during your vacation in Gili Trawangan. Do hope you can spend your holiday in the next coming holiday. Thank you, Gege Witak
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.8
KAR من ماليزيا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
Very dirty and far
Very dirty room, it was so oily all over the floor. Even after requested for a clean up it is still same. The resort is soooo far away from the center. Please do not book or else you will regret for life. Spend you money to book somewhere nearer as the cost for Cidomo (Horse Taxi) is equally expensive as the resort near to the center.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Kar, Thank you for your feedback to us for recen stay with us in Gili Trawangan. It is a proud for us as your host. We are very sorry for unhappy stay especially in room which you describe in this review. We are seriously check the real condition and will improve for a better services to the guests. About the hotel location, it depends on the guest prefer. We never lie the real location. When you book or see the hotel description it is clear that the hotel location is mapped on the website. We are located on the west tip of the island which has a beautiful sunset which makes the one of selling point of our resort. When you book, you have to consider a hotel location. Thank you
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.4
Laura من أيرلندا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
rooms were not very clean and too far out from the
Pros: staff were nice and the pool was lovely Cons: rooms were not very clean , the mirror is outside of the room as the bathroom is outdoors, dim lights , air con did not work great, staff did not replace dirty towels or empty shampoo bottles or give fresh linen, very far from the main centre , hotel does not give you bikes free of charge which I think should be included when it's a 20minute bike ride from hotel to the centre, the route to the centre at night is very dark and bumpy, to rent a horse and carriage each time it's costs 150,000 rupiah, food is not great in the hotel, no real atmosphere surrounding the hotel except at sunset. I would recommend staying in the centre and cycling to the west side for sunset
تاريخ التقييم 21 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Ms. Laura, Thank you very much for your kind review to us which is very appreciated. We promise you that this is a serious concern to us to upgrade our product and services to all of our guests. We already check and inspect the room directly and prevent for the next coming guests. This is a new management and we are now on the period of the transition, hope that every aspect of the services can be upgrade very soon. Anyway, thank you very much for your feedback to us. Thank you and Best regard, Gege Witak
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
4.4
Melissa من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
مقبول
For the amount you pay the breakfast is poor, staff are not helpful & it appears there are nicer places on Gili T to stay. Most disappointing was due to the hotel being on the opposite side of the island to the Port, upon approaching for help I was given no assistance for getting my luggage to the boat on departure; even when I offered to pay. The room was comfortable but nothing too special. Would not recommend to family/friends.
تاريخ التقييم 20 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Ms. Melissa, Thank you for your time giving us a feedback during your stay in Gili Trawangan. We would like to apologize due to the uncomfortable stay in our resort. The services in restaurant is on the progress to improved and we also investigate what the really problem facing to you during the stay. On the other point you mentioned that the hotel is located on the opposite to the harbour. We give the correct information about our location, the distance to central point (port) so, when you book our hotel, you already know and aware that the hotel location is ONLY almost 1,8 kilo meters. Anyway thank you for staying with us and do hope to stay with us in next coming holidays. Thank you, Gege
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.6
Joshua من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
جيد جدًا
salty water from shower was very shocked! hard to communicate with staff especially Room service. Took an hour and half to get your room service and she didn't even say sorry. However, all the facilities are amazing I guarantee you if you want some good moods with your lover. If you don't do room service and don't mind salty water shower, it's very impressive of all Pandawa Property. best pool furniture I've ever seen.
تاريخ التقييم 15 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Joshua, Thank you very much for your recent review to Pandawa Beach Villas and Resort. We would like to apology due to unhappy stay during your holiday in Gili Trawangan. The good news is the water RO machine is now fixed. We are now on the progress to provide better house keeping to well communicate to the guests. We are sorry also for hospitality which we will be working hard to improve our hman resource. We promise you that in the future time to come, there will be a better service to all of our guests. Thank you, Gege Witak
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
nanda من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
Joglo بنجالو
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
Bad experience
I think the hotel must immediately fix the water system as i got salt water for bath and swim.. They said the water machine is broken and waiting for part and dont know when will arrive. Too bad for nice hotel like that without good maintenance. I think you must ask the hotel first if you want to stay there about the water machine..hope it's fix soon
تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Nanda, Thank you for your valued time, thank you for your review and good advice. For your information that we got the problem with water but now, the problem is fixed. Also the hotel maintenance is running as the procedure. Hope you can come back for the next coming holiday. Thank you, Gege Witak
16 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Alex من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
ممتاز
Great place to stay and chill out on the ideal side of the island. Only slightly negative comment is just completely avoid breakfast - we were charged 150idr per person for a cup of coffee with no milk. It's a buffet but missing a key ingredient....food. Beyond that it was a perfect place to stay and all the staff are lovely and friendly. Would recommend
تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Mr. Alex, Thank you very much for your kind review. Thank you anlso for staying with us on this September 2017. We understand your review and already discuss with the team. For your information, we would like to inform you that we are in the transition period, we are a new management and are trying hard to improve all the aspect of the whole hotel. We are very sorry about your comments in restaurant for the price and also the coffee without milk, the missing ingredient of buffet breakfast. Promise you that we can be better. Thank you again for your stay. Best regard, Gege Witak
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Michaela من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
استثنائيّ
Great hotel, great location, really lovely grounds and pool.
تاريخ التقييم 05 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Michaela, Thank you for your short review which show how happy it was when you stay with us. Suggest yo to tell everyone about Gili Trawangan. Hope to be your host again during your next coming holiday. Thank you, Gege Witak
16 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Paul من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
Joglo بنجالو
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
Could be better
Nice pool and a good room. Something weird going on with towels in this hotel, it's a towel not a fifty dollar note. The breakfast is shambolic. Bar at the pool is cool. The beach is very nice. Quite expensive hotel just falls short but they have everything to be excellent.
تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for your recent feedback to us during your stay in Gili Trawangan. It is highly appreciated for your time sharing with us. We are very sorry hearing from you that our breakfast is mismanaged. This is the time for us to organize and manage all of the whole hotel department under our new management. We believe that in a next short time, the hotel is better than now. Thank you very much for your support by writting this review. Best regard, Gege Witak
Show more
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.0
Santi من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
good ambiance to relax
try to do biking from hotel to the crowd, it was nice and affordable. hotel was nice design and ambiance, swimming pool was great.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أغسطس 2017
Greetings from Gili Trawangan ! Dear Santi, It is happy to hear that you do relly enjoy during your stay with us. Thank you for your time writting your short feedback to us and its is really appreciated. Dear Santi, now this is the time to be better in services to all of our valued guests. Hope to stay with us for your next coming holiday in Gili Trawangan. Regard, Gege Witak
16 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
×
Pandawa Beach Villas & Resort
|جيد جداً 7.3
سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

  • استكشف
  • الطعام
  • التسوق
  • الترفيه
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
نوفمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
التالي>
ديسمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031