مشاهدة جميع 410 عقار في ماكاسار

فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)؟
جيد جداً7.1
حسب 51 تقييم
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.0 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 30 صورة/صور
8.0الموقع
  • شاطئ خاص

  • مكيف هواء

  • شرفة/ تراس

  • بار

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
جناح (Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 30 متر مربع/323قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور تطل على المحيط (Superior Ocean View)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 25 متر مربع/269قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح إكزكيوتيف (Executive Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 60 متر مربع/646قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور (Superior)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 25 متر مربع/269قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)؟

المزيد حول فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (51)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة6.6
المرافق5.7
الموقع8.0
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.6
الخدمة7.3
الجودة مقابل السعر7.1
الطعام6.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
日本語
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
جناح إكزكيوتيف
جناح
سوبريور
الفرز عبر
47 تقييم مصدق
12345
8.8
Emi من اليابان
مجموعة
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Wonderful Experiece
Me and my friend joined the snorkeling tour provided by the hotel. They took us to the best spot on that day. Great experience. Another days we just enjoyed the quiet peaceful atmosphere there. Also took a city tour. About the foods there, you won't make any mistake if you chose any seafood.
تاريخ التقييم 11 مايو 2017
Dear M Emi, Greeting from Wakatobi. Thank you for the compliment given. Wish you return again in the future. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
01 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.0
SIMON من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
A remote place that has a lot of potential but unfortunately nobody seems to care
This place is seriously only for a relaxing nights stay before moving onto another island. The view from rooms would be nice but there are to many trees spoiling it. We got the hotel to arrange pick up from docks but he tried to charge us double the going rate and hotel didn't seem bothered. We asked for an upgrade in room and they tried to charge double the Internet rate. No information on what is available to do while there. There is nothing on the island at all and feel the hotel could be doing more to help with this. Our door frame to our room was about falling off and the water from the bathroom leaked through to living area. And I have never seen so many mosquitoes we got bit lots even with repellant on. The only positives were the breakfast as nice enough and the restaurant staff were nice. A large bottle of beer was over 100,000 rp and they say it's an Al a carte menu but think that is so they don't have to put much on your plate.
تاريخ التقييم 21 يناير 2017
Dear Mr. Simon, Greetings from Wakatobi, Thank you for the constructive feedback given. Under the new management of "Sahid Hotels and Resorts", We have been improving and doing enhancement of services in order to meet the expectations of our lovely guests. We have set prices according to the existing market in the city and hopefully the guests do not feel the price is higher. Wish you return again in the future. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
Show more
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.2
Michael من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
جناح إكزكيوتيف
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
A Tired Facility
Desperately in need of an update, falling apart at the seams. A/C in room semi functional. Staff poorly trained, spoke very little English. Food well prepared, good menu. Snorkeling just off the beach excellent about 200 meters out to left of small island, elsewhere extensive damage to the reef due to fishermen blasting coral. Water visibility excellent, very safe, slight current. Made the most of our stay, glad we went but would not recommend or return until infrastructure updated, staff better trained.
تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2017
Dear Mr Micheal. Greeting Fro Wakatobi Thank you for your constructive feed back given. Under the new management "Sahid Hotels and Resort", We have teken steps in terms of maintenance of infrastructure and training of the staff to meet our lovely guest expectation. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
01 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Davide من المكسيك
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Very good stay
Clean, nice location and lovely staff. Highly recommended,
تاريخ التقييم 31 أغسطس 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
David من أندونيسيا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2016
good for sunrise
Keep going
تاريخ التقييم 05 أغسطس 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Amalia من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2016
The greatest place in wangi2
Great snorkeling place
تاريخ التقييم 22 يوليه 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
astri من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
cheap and a place to relax!
helpful staff, close to airport, good place to relax and honeymoon (poor signal handphone reception), great breakfast, but awful cleanliness! really needs improvement with cleanliness each room, a lot of bugs (mosquitos, ants, etc) and dust everywhere!
تاريخ التقييم 28 يونيو 2016
Dear Ms Astri, Thank you for your constructive feedback, Under new management "Sahid Hotels and Resort", We always giving the best effort to meet our lovely guests expectations. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
01 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Michal من بولندا
زوجان
جناح إكزكيوتيف
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
No Mosquito net!
We stay here for 2 days. The Executive room is clean but many mosquito and no mosquito net :/ WiFi really really slow and no 3g in this area.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.2
Artha من أندونيسيا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Dirty
seems like this hotel is not finished yet, regarding some detail electricity charger is out from the wall, roof ceiling is dirty (covered with mold, mildew),cokroach are everywhere, they were jumping onmy face while sleeping by night, bathroom also dirty. Stuff service are nice but no quality. Free Pick up and drop to the airport is the plus of this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 25 أبريل 2016
Dear Ms Artha, Greetings from Wakatobi, We do apology for the inconvenience occurred. Under the new management of "Sahid Hotels and Resorts", We have been improving and doing enhancement of services as well the hygiene and sanitation matters in order to meet the expectations of our lovely guests. Thank you for the constructive feedback given. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
04 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
sally من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
manager n staff Patuno resort very nice n helpful n food very delicious.
Steam Garoupa fish very delicious n cheap n Breakfast was very good view from of room very beautiful
تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
×
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
|جيد جداً 7.1
سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

  • استكشف
  • الطعام
  • التسوق
  • الترفيه
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
نوفمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
التالي>
ديسمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031