فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
شاهد صورنا الـ26
سوبريور - سرير فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
سوبريور - سرير
شاهد صورنا الـ26
حمام فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
حمام
شاهد صورنا الـ26
حمام فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
حمام
شاهد صورنا الـ26
المنظر الخارجي فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
المنظر الخارجي
شاهد صورنا الـ26
اكتشف الموقع فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
اكتشف الموقع
جيد جدًا
الموقع
7.9
شاهد صورنا الـ26 فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)
شاهد صورنا الـ26
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)

موقع جيد جدًا
جيد
حسب 68 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
6.8
/
10
الجودة مقابل السعر6.9
المسافة إلى مركز المدينة3 km
تصنيف الموقع7.9
  • مواصلات المطار

  • شاطئ خاص

  • تكييف

  • شرفة/ تراس

خيارات الغرف
7.6
جيد جدًا
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
قياسية عرض ساخن (Standard Hot Deal)
قياسية عرض ساخن (Standard Hot Deal)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح إكزكيوتيف (Executive Suite)
جناح إكزكيوتيف (Executive Suite)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 60 متر مربع/646...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح (Suite)
جناح (Suite)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور تطل على المحيط (Superior Ocean View)
سوبريور تطل على المحيط (Superior Ocean View)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 29 متر مربع/312...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور (Superior)
سوبريور (Superior)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
  • شرفة/ تراس
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي (Patuno Hotel & Resort Wakatobi)؟
خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
المزيد حول فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي

المزيد حول فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي

عن الفندق:

تفاصيل أكثر

الميزات

تفاصيل اقل

سياسات العقار/الفندق

تفاصيل اقل

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

تفاصيل أكثر

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (68)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (30)
النظافة6.4
المرافق5.5
الموقع7.9
جودة الغرفة7.6
الخدمة7.0
الجودة مقابل السعر6.9
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
جميع اللغات
كافة أنواع المسافرين (68)
جميع أنواع الغرف
نعرض حاليًا 56 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
123
6.0
Evangelos من اليونان
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
Abandoned hotel with NO interest in environment”
Personnel friendly. Room clean; good condition. 24 h electricity and warm water. Wifi worked. • Superior rooms: more than 1/2 km from main part - about 10 mins.walking. When you need almost 1/2 h to go to/return, many times daily, it's irritating. They offer to drive you, but car came after 20 mins. • Bloodstained sheets – new sheets also stained. • Sun umbrella broke+ collapsed onto my partner. • Personnel collects leaves all day NOT trash or food trays. • Drinks expensive (large beer 7€) , bar not well-stocked, beverage choices (juice, coffee) limited. • No mini market - hotel is 1.5 km from next village. Bike rent 6€/ car 30€, for 6 h (!) - in village, 3 €/day! • I planned 8-10 dives total during one week. Was informed there'd be discount of 50.000/ dive (3€) if I did 4(!!!) dives per day. I did my diving with someone else, much cheaper. Maybe hotel manager will say quality of services is better or taxes etc. But don't get fooled. You won’t find the quality you imagine.
تاريخ التقييم 09 سبتمبر 2018
6.4
جيد
Anke من هولندا
زوجان
جناح
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
Dubbel gevoel, yes en no”
Op zich een prima resort, zo niet het enige wat grotere resort op Wangi Wangi. De kamer was ruim, hoog en had een airco die iets koeler had gemogen, er is een uitstekende warm water douche (zoet water). Kamer wordt onregelmatig schoongemaakt. Toen we aankwamen waren de lakens vuil, waren gebruikt, maar dit werd onmiddellijk opgelost. Het restaurant is groot, maar heeft harde hoge stoelen. De maaltijden waren duur en niet smakelijk genoeg. Wel een keer heerlijke vis rica rica gegeten. Prijs voor bier belachelijk hoog (113.000 rp). Tip: bij Wasabi goedkopere Bintang. Uitstapjes zijn te duur. Snorkelen 700.000 rp, bij Wasabi de helft. Dolfijnen kijken was ook 700.000, kan goedkoper via tonijnvissers in het dorp. Of bij Wasabi. Ook uitzicht bij Patuno is alleen op jetty mooi. Kortom: slaap bij Patuno en eet/drink/leef bij Wasabi.
تاريخ التقييم 24 أغسطس 2018
7.2
جيد جداً
Adriana من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018
Big room but smelly no hot water..”
Dissapointed.. we order 4 twin bed room but comes to 2 twin room and 2 double room. The room have a mouldy smell like they never open it for long time.. there are no hot water when we reach there quite late and the explanation from the staff is because they used solar water heater and whole day rain.. and have electricity problem so the water heater is not worked properly. I think they are not ready to accomodate people to have dinner in the restaurant, because when we order, alot of food in the menu had no stock.. and the food is very basic *read no taste* It takes more than 30 minutes to get your order because not enough staff to serve the guest. But the staffs there are friendly and they are willing to help. But no idea how to help because nothing they can do..
تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2018
3.6
Barbara من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
جناح
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
bad facilities”
the aircon was broken and nobody can fix it. should eat at the hotel restaurant, but the price is unbelievable, but the taste is not bad.
تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2018
8.0
ممتاز
Sergey من روسيا
مسافر منفرد
جناح
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Amazing diving, beautiful land and see, but some organizational flaws”
Pros: 1. Location. The bungalows are located right at the waterline, so if you want to swim or to sit an listen to the waves, you don't have to make a single step: it's all right there. 2. Very professional, helpful and friendly diving staff. 3. Beautiful place, with scenic sunrises. 4. Plenty of amazing spots for diving and snorkeling. Cons: 1. No other shops or restaurants near the hotel, which means that you'll have to have dinner in the hotel restaurant. 2. The hotel restaurant is severely overpriced. 115,000 IDR for a bottle of Bintang beer. Seriously? 3. The hotel staff generally does not speak English, with an exception of just one lady manager who is very qualified and professional, but alone. It may be problematic to communicate with other personnel. 4. Bungalows are a bit weather-worn and not in perfect condition. During rain the water was dripping from the ceiling.
تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2018
8.8
ممتاز
Danny من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
An Oasis With A Private Beach”
Private beach, clean sea water, near the airport and good food too.
تاريخ التقييم 03 فبراير 2018
8.8
ممتاز
Emi من اليابان
مجموعة
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Wonderful Experiece”
Me and my friend joined the snorkeling tour provided by the hotel. They took us to the best spot on that day. Great experience. Another days we just enjoyed the quiet peaceful atmosphere there. Also took a city tour. About the foods there, you won't make any mistake if you chose any seafood.
تاريخ التقييم 11 مايو 2017
Dear M Emi, Greeting from Wakatobi. Thank you for the compliment given. Wish you return again in the future. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
01 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
6.0
SIMON من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
A remote place that has a lot of potential but unfortunately nobody seems to care”
This place is seriously only for a relaxing nights stay before moving onto another island. The view from rooms would be nice but there are to many trees spoiling it. We got the hotel to arrange pick up from docks but he tried to charge us double the going rate and hotel didn't seem bothered. We asked for an upgrade in room and they tried to charge double the Internet rate. No information on what is available to do while there. There is nothing on the island at all and feel the hotel could be doing more to help with this. Our door frame to our room was about falling off and the water from the bathroom leaked through to living area. And I have never seen so many mosquitoes we got bit lots even with repellant on. The only positives were the breakfast as nice enough and the restaurant staff were nice. A large bottle of beer was over 100,000 rp and they say it's an Al a carte menu but think that is so they don't have to put much on your plate.
تاريخ التقييم 21 يناير 2017
Dear Mr. Simon, Greetings from Wakatobi, Thank you for the constructive feedback given. Under the new management of "Sahid Hotels and Resorts", We have been improving and doing enhancement of services in order to meet the expectations of our lovely guests. We have set prices according to the existing market in the city and hopefully the guests do not feel the price is higher. Wish you return again in the future. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
04 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
5.2
Michael من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
جناح إكزكيوتيف
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
A Tired Facility”
Desperately in need of an update, falling apart at the seams. A/C in room semi functional. Staff poorly trained, spoke very little English. Food well prepared, good menu. Snorkeling just off the beach excellent about 200 meters out to left of small island, elsewhere extensive damage to the reef due to fishermen blasting coral. Water visibility excellent, very safe, slight current. Made the most of our stay, glad we went but would not recommend or return until infrastructure updated, staff better trained.
تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2017
Dear Mr Micheal. Greeting Fro Wakatobi Thank you for your constructive feed back given. Under the new management "Sahid Hotels and Resort", We have teken steps in terms of maintenance of infrastructure and training of the staff to meet our lovely guest expectation. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
01 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
9.2
استثنائيّ
Davide من المكسيك
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Very good stay”
Clean, nice location and lovely staff. Highly recommended,
تاريخ التقييم 31 أغسطس 2016
7.6
جيد جدًا
David من أندونيسيا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2016
good for sunrise”
Keep going
تاريخ التقييم 05 أغسطس 2016
8.4
ممتاز
Amalia من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016
The greatest place in wangi2”
Great snorkeling place
تاريخ التقييم 22 يوليو 2016
8.4
ممتاز
astri من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
cheap and a place to relax!”
helpful staff, close to airport, good place to relax and honeymoon (poor signal handphone reception), great breakfast, but awful cleanliness! really needs improvement with cleanliness each room, a lot of bugs (mosquitos, ants, etc) and dust everywhere!
تاريخ التقييم 28 يونيو 2016
Dear Ms Astri, Thank you for your constructive feedback, Under new management "Sahid Hotels and Resort", We always giving the best effort to meet our lovely guests expectations. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
01 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
8.4
ممتاز
Michal من بولندا
زوجان
جناح إكزكيوتيف
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
No Mosquito net!”
We stay here for 2 days. The Executive room is clean but many mosquito and no mosquito net :/ WiFi really really slow and no 3g in this area.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2016
5.2
Artha من أندونيسيا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Dirty”
seems like this hotel is not finished yet, regarding some detail electricity charger is out from the wall, roof ceiling is dirty (covered with mold, mildew),cokroach are everywhere, they were jumping onmy face while sleeping by night, bathroom also dirty. Stuff service are nice but no quality. Free Pick up and drop to the airport is the plus of this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 25 أبريل 2016
Dear Ms Artha, Greetings from Wakatobi, We do apology for the inconvenience occurred. Under the new management of "Sahid Hotels and Resorts", We have been improving and doing enhancement of services as well the hygiene and sanitation matters in order to meet the expectations of our lovely guests. Thank you for the constructive feedback given. Best Regards Deddy Edrian
04 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
فندق ومنتجع باتونو واكاتوبي
9.2
استثنائيّ
sally من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
manager n staff Patuno resort very nice n helpful n food very delicious.”
Steam Garoupa fish very delicious n cheap n Breakfast was very good view from of room very beautiful
تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2016
10.0
استثنائيّ
Dominik من ألمانيا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
all good!”
cheap. close to the airport, helpful staff :)
i was superhappy to stay there, but it might not be for everyone due to the following reasons - a lot of items on the menu list were "sold out": if you have stayed in indonesia before this will be normal for you, and the remaining items were great! i really enjoyed the food there, even if i didn't always get my first choice - the staff has very basic english skills only: again, this wasn't a problem for me because i speak a bit of bahasa and everyone was superhelpful. but it might be a problem for travellers unfamiliar with bahasa indonesia. - the snorkeling on the first reef in front of the resort isn't that great... but if you are a reasonably strong swimmer just head out to the 2nd reef and you will see almost all the fish and corals you get to see on the snorkeling trips to more far away places. for me it was OK to swim to the 2nd reef but it is not advisable for children or inexperienced swimmers.. so i warned you ;)
تاريخ التقييم 16 ديسمبر 2015
9.3
استثنائيّ
Eric من سويسرا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2015
Impressed”
Great value for money, beach-front location, comfortable room/bungalow
Our stay at Patuno was meant to be a transit (to Tomea island) but it almost made us stay longer or come back. The location and bungalow quality are top delivering excellent value for a reasonable price. The kids enjoyed playing around the house maybe only missing a bit a larger stretch of beach or a playground. While the location is great for having a very quiet hang-out it is a bit remote as you need to order a cab from the staff if you only want to visit a shop in the nighbouring village which is some 20-30 minutes away. The same goes for the kitchen: while the quality is quite reasonable there is no alternative to the restaurant of Patuno unless again of course if you call for a cab. What Patuno needs to improve is the diving. The diving facility looks worn down and you need to first board a boat to a 20 minutes nearby jetty before you can hit the sea. Alternatively, there is a great reef right in front of the house which was great for snorkeling. Go to Patuno if you want to have a very romantic and quiet time without much disturbance but it keeps you secluded from the local population which is extremely friendly and amiable. If you are a flexible traveller head on towards Tomea Island where the diving is even better and you find local hostels as well.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أكتوبر 2015
8.7
ممتاز
James من استراليا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Great resort let down by poor ethical standards”
Location, villas and staff
For the most part, my stay at Wakatobi Patuno Resort was excellent. The location is beautiful and the villas are very comfortable. The only disappointment came in finding 2 birds of prey held in cages in a secluded location behind the resort. The birds were extremely distressed, and were constantly thrashing about in their small cages. According to local people, the birds are pets for the owner of the resort. I
تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2015
9.3
استثنائيّ
Kate من استراليا
زوجان
سوبريور تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Amazing location ”
The most beautiful water is right outside your room, the food was delicious and it is so relaxing there.
The stay was great. Service can be a little slow. Would go back
تاريخ التقييم 06 سبتمبر 2015
123
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

|

استبعاد