بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)

بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)

48 Hamilton Road, مركز مدينة كوينزتاون, كوينز تاون, نيوزلندا, 9300
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص - سرير بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)
غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)
    ردهة بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)
    المنظر الخارجي بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص - سرير بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)
    شاهد صورنا الـ36
    مدخل بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)

    بينوود لودج تقييم

    7.4
    جيد جداً
    /10
    ( 447 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    7.7
    خدمة جيدة جدًا

    أشياء تميز بينوود لودج

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 650 متر

    • جاكوزي

    • حديقة

    • خدمة غسيل ذاتية

    جيد جدًا
    الموقع
    7.8
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا - يبعد 430 متر عن مركز المدينة
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • تانديم باراجليد290 m
  • سوق البحر المتوسط310 m
  • ذا سكاي لاين جوندولا320 m
  • سوبرماركت فريش تشويس340 m
  • ذا ليدجز بونجي360 m
  • Queenstown Medical Centre480 m
  • Antipodean Trader480 m
  • Queenstown Cemetery520 m
  • Plej Limited550 m
  • حديقة الطيور والكيوي560 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.5
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1.0 km
    تصنيف الموقع7.8
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Queenstown (ZQN)
    المسافة إلى المطار6.5 كم

    غرف متاحة في بينوود لودج

    استوديو (4 بالغين) (Studio (4 Adults))
    استوديو (4 بالغين) (Studio (4 Adults))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 16 متر مربع/172...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك (Standard Room with Shared Bathroom)
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك (Standard Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 16 متر مربع/172...
    • الإطلالة: جبل
    • سرير كوين و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص (Budget Double Room with Shared Bathroom)
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص (Budget Double Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 16 متر مربع/172...
    • الإطلالة: جبل
    • سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة توأم اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك (Budget Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
    غرفة توأم اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك (Budget Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 16 متر مربع/172...
    • الإطلالة: جبل
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل (En Suite Double)
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل (En Suite Double)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 16 متر مربع/172...
    • الإطلالة: جبل
    • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مهجع (Dormitory)
    مهجع (Dormitory)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    استوديو (3 أشخاص بالغين) (Studio (3 Adults))
    استوديو (3 أشخاص بالغين) (Studio (3 Adults))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    منزل من غرفة واحدة (1-Bedroom House)
    منزل من غرفة واحدة (1-Bedroom House)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    • سرير كوين أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    استوديو (6 أشخاص بالغين) (Studio (6 Adults))
    استوديو (6 أشخاص بالغين) (Studio (6 Adults))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • دش
    • سرير كينج و 4 أسرّة طابقية
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين (2-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتين (2-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    • 2 أسرّة كوين أو 4 أسرّة مفر...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن بينوود لودج (Pinewood Lodge)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف بينوود لودج

    اكتشف بينوود لودج

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    ملاحظات

    تفاصيل اقل

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في بينوود لودج

    تقييمات أجودا (447)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (3481)
    7.4
    /
    10
    جيد جداً
    النظافة7.3
    المرافق7.1
    الموقع7.8
    جودة الغرفة6.8
    الخدمة7.7
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.5
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (447)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 257 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Robert من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

    Absolutely fine but nothing special”

    Our private room was very clean and comfortable, but very small. The building we shared with two other rooms (potential total of approx 10 people) shares one small toilet and separate shower. The kitchen was fine, as with the seating area, but everything is very dated and mismatch. The WiFi was atrocious, barely counted as such, so don’t rely on it to do anything. For QT the cost was pretty good though so you do get what you pay for.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 فبراير 2019

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on your time with us. We are aware that some of the units can be updated slightly, and are making plans to do so. We therefore value your feedback on this. Glad you found the value to be affordable, and we hope you had a comfortable stay!

    16 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    5.6
    Kin من هونج كونج
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

    Quiet and Clean”

    Generally good. The room is too small. No space for luggage. We saw a bigger room next to us. Unfortunately, a gal occupied one bed and 2 bed was left vacant. Bad management of room assignment For shared bathroom, I was urged by the gal after I was using the bathroom for 10 mins. Will not choose shared bathroom type next time.

    تاريخ التقييم 21 فبراير 2019

    Hi Kin, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on your stay with us. I will pass this information on to our reception team to ensure we are looking out for the experience of each and every guest. We hope that you enjoyed other aspects of your stay, and had a good time in Queenstown

    16 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Andy من نيوزلندا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

    TransNZ stayer”

    Came in with the TransNZ group as a big horde and the accom was great, location wise and staff wise that I chose to book another night.

    تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2019

    Hi Andy, thanks for the lovely review! It was great to host you and your group :) we're glad to hear you decided to stay on another night. Hope to see you again next year!

    16 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Yi
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018

    NZD20 deposit”

    They requested for a nzd20 deposit for the key which will be refunded upon check out, and charged an extra 50cents if you paid by card. Rooms and kitchen were quite old by the looks, but overall considerably clean.

    تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2018

    Hi Yi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us. The $20 key deposit is something we take with every check in, and is returned to the guest when the key is returned. On the desk, we advertise a 2.5% surcharge is paying by credit card, but there is always the choice to go away in order to withdraw cash to then avoid the surcharge. Just ask our friendly Reception staff the whereabouts of the nearest ATM is. So pleased to hear you found the accommodation clean! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

    05 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    KING من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

    Nice property and Great Value ”

    Pinewood Lodge a great value property to stay at Queenstown. You will be sharing with other guests on living and bathroom. The property comprises with different type of lodge awaiting for the difference need.

    تاريخ التقييم 26 يناير 2019

    Thanks for your feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us!

    16 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    4.8
    gareth من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

    Pay a bit extra and find somewhere nicer”

    Dirty bathroom and kitchen. Very old and shabby... Although difficult to find much more for the money in Queenstown... Well worth spending the money as this is the worst place I've stayed in Queenstown by a long shot!

    تاريخ التقييم 16 ديسمبر 2018

    Hi Gareth, It is very disappointing to hear your thoughts on your stay at Pinewood. Our bathrooms and kitchens are thoroughly cleaned by housekeeping every day in order to maintain a high standard of cleanliness. I noticed however, that you did choose our most budget option room type in the lodge. We do have many other options available with private facilities if this is something that would better suit your needs in future.

    20 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    6.4
    جيد
    zixian من الصين
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفة خاصة لستة أشخاص
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

    Good ”

    Location is good. Free parking. Quiet. We came at 2:30pm and the room was ready at 3:10 pm. WiFi didn’t work. Not bad but I would not come back again with a young child because the room was a little bit small for a group of 6.

    تاريخ التقييم 12 ديسمبر 2018

    Hi Zixian, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sorry to hear that your room was not ready at 2pm. Our housekeeping team do their very best to ensure all of the rooms are clean and ready to go by this time, however sometimes when we are extremely busy, it can take a little bit longer. We do have luggage storage available in reception if you are planning on heading out for the day, or you are more than welcome to hang out in our reception area, or have a chat to our information desk for any information on what to do in Queenstown while you are waiting. We understand that this is not ideal, however, this is something that we make our best efforts to avoid.

    20 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Sarah من فرنسا
    مجموعة
    مهجع
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

    Good plan ”

    Good localisation, 10-15min from the city center by walking but thanks to the fact it's not in the center it's easy tout Park. Clean, confortable.. The negatives are thé fact that there are no plugs in the room and wifi IS not good.

    تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2018

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to send us your review. Great to hear you found the location and free parking to be useful during your time in Queenstown. We do have plugs in every one of our rooms and so this shouldn't have been an issue, perhaps they were in a difficult place to locate so I will investigate this so as not to cause any confusion for future guests. We appreciate your feedback.

    21 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    3.6
    Christopher من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018

    Lackluster accommodation, nothing spectacular”

    Very run down buildings and apartment complex, heater was constantly on and not able to be turned off. Issue was reported to staff but they failed to rectify the problem. Limited to no housekeeping especially in the communal toilets as no toilet paper was provided for over 24 hours. Very loud and can constantly hear your neighbours. All in all was not overly satisfied

    تاريخ التقييم 23 أكتوبر 2018

    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us. We do apologise about the heating issue, this is something that we have been struggling with and are in the process to completely change to avoid these types of issues recurring. I am aware that the maintenance team did go out to have a look at the heating, and sadly, after trying to rectify the problem it didn't seem successful. So again, we really do apologise, and hope that this didn't impact your stay in Queenstown. We do appreciate the review regarding the Housekeeping, this is something I will address with our team to ensure that our standards are kept high. We pride ourselves on being a very clean and comfortable - albeit a bit dated - accommodation provider, so is crucial to be kept up to scratch. We hope to welcome you back soon so you can enjoy the improvements. Thank you!

    Show more
    بينوود لودج
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Ludvik من كندا
    زوجان
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

    Good location”

    It has everything you need, only missing mirror in our room. Clean, staff helpful.

    تاريخ التقييم 29 يناير 2019

    Thanks for your lovely review! We're glad to hear you had a good stay with us

    06 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    vixuan من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

    Value for money”

    The location is strategic. Perfect for holiday spending ~

    تاريخ التقييم 17 ديسمبر 2018

    Thanks for the lovely review, it was great having you stay with us!

    20 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Alan من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

    Great value for money!”

    Every single staff member was very friendly and helpful. One in particular was extremely helpful in helping me plan my trip around the South Island. She also organised for me to leave my bags the night before checking in whilst I went on a trip to Milford Sound. I couldn’t have asked for better service!!

    تاريخ التقييم 14 ديسمبر 2017
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Tzu من تايوان
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

    ممتاز”

    Staff super friendly. Rooms and Public area are clean. The only thing needs to improve is the room's sound insulation is too bad, I can hear everyone open doors and chat from their rooms. But except that I did stay here for a great night.

    تاريخ التقييم 26 نوفمبر 2017
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Willius من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة توأم اقتصادية مع حمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017

    Peaceful out of town lodging”

    Peaceful out of town lodging with good n clean facility, had almost the whole kitchen to ourself with cable TV channels. The only thing is we booked a Twin Room but is given a 4 bunked bed room. Only us staying in that room though. Nearby to everywhere, good sunset view

    تاريخ التقييم 16 فبراير 2017
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Bee من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    استوديو (3 أشخاص بالغين)
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

    Small room but Good location!”

    The front desk staffs are lack of smile. One of the bath towels was left used and unchanged from the previous guests. Good location though, within walking distance to Skyline Queenstown, which has also saved us the trouble of looking for a maximum-4-hour parking at the Skyline there since we get to park our car at the private parking at the lodge.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 نوفمبر 2016
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Michelle من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة عادية بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014

    great view,central location but noparking at times”

    central location, hilltop views

    Great location - walking distance to the heart of Queenstown and the shore of Lake Wakatipu. The shared facilities were well maintained although we recommend private bathroom for added convenience and privacy. Our room had a large window looking out to yard and all of Queenstown... which was nice. Each lot of rooms has its own facilities - the common kitchen is only shared by a few and was very well maintained. We managed to cook a few meals ourselves and really enjoyed dining in the yard, especially in the mornings when the hang gliders fly quite close above us! This place can be improved if guests are given 'Do not disturb/please clean up' signs to hang at the door - we had someone come in while we were in the room unfortunately but not a big issue. We were also allowed to drop our keys early in the morning during xmas period as we had to check out by 6am so grateful for that

    تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2014
    6.8
    جيد
    Isaac من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة اقتصادية مزدوجة مع حمام خاص
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

    Clean, simple lodge with very poor wifi reception”

    This is a simple and clean place to stay. It is not near the city centre. You have to walk for at least 10 - 15 min from the city centre (It may not sound a lot but there are slopes and unlited stretches of roads to walk through). Wifi reception is almost non-existent so beware for those heavy internet users! There is no daily room service. The heater in my room and outside my room (living room) is broken. It was too cold to sleep but fortunately I managed to borrow a portable heater which also took a long time to heat up. But, overall, an ok experience.

    تاريخ التقييم 22 يونيو 2018

    Hi Isaac, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stay at Pinewood with us. We appreciate that due to the large size of the property, at certain times of the day depending on the number of users active, the WiFi may not be suitable for heavy internet users. This is therefore something we are working to improve, as we understand the importance of this for travelers. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the heating, but are glad we were able to lend a portable heater so that you were able to get a good nights sleep. This is something which will be passed on to maintenance to ensure that our heating facilities throughout the whole property are able to keep our guests cosy throughout the Queenstown winter. Kind regards, Pinewood Reception

    11 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Muhamad من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017

    Great ending for a great trip!”

    Stayed here for my last few days in New Zealand. Wasn't expecting much, but boy I was wrong. The property itself seemed pretty shady since it's located quite to the depth of the area but hey, some effort goes a long way. Got ourselves some pretty neat individual cabin for 2 and was astonished with the facilities provided. It's a fully-equipped cabin with pantry, a wardrobe, neat toilet and spacious room. It is fully maintained at its best and the cleanliness deserves a mention. Great stay and would love to stay here again for future Queenstown visit. P/s: ask the staff at reception for any help including helping you book any of your activities of choice.

    تاريخ التقييم 08 مارس 2018
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Nor من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

    جيد جدًا”

    Location is good, still within walking distance to town center. Our room have all facilities we need for, full kitchenette, separate room between bedroom & lounge. Staff are super friendly & helpful.

    تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2019

    Thanks for your review, Nor!

    06 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    chetan من الهند
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

    Decent Hotel”

    Staff / Checkin could have been better

    تاريخ التقييم 04 يناير 2019

    Hi there, Sorry to hear that the check-in and check out could have been better. Please let us know any areas you believe we could improve. Kind regards, Pinewood Management

    06 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    بينوود لودج
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    بينوود لودج
    |جيد جداً 7.4
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع جيد جدًا
    • ذا سكاي لاين جوندولا
    • تقع محطة حافلات The Queenstown في نطاق 0.65 كم