فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)

فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)

52 Safety Cove Road, بورت أرثر, بورت أرثر, استراليا, 7182
- عرض الخريطة
 فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)
    شرفة/ تراس فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)
    شرفة/ تراس فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)
     فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)
    شاهد صورنا الـ26
     فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)

    تقييم النزلاء

    8.3
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 35 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.5
    نظافة ممتازة

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • بار

    • حديقة

    • خدمة حجز التذاكر

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.9
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
    تصنيف الموقع8.9
    خيارات الغرف
    8.0
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (5 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (5 People))
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (5 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (5 People))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبيريور كوين (Superior Queen Room)
    غرفة سوبيريور كوين (Superior Queen Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 33 متر مربع/355...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا عائلية من غرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Family Villa (4 People))
    فيلا عائلية من غرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Family Villa (4 People))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا عائلية من غرفتي نوم (3 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Family Villa (3 People))
    فيلا عائلية من غرفتي نوم (3 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Family Villa (3 People))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (3 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (3 People))
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (3 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (3 People))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (شخصان) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (2 People))
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (شخصان) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (2 People))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا عائلية من غرفتي نوم (شخصان) (Two-Bedroom Family Villa (2 People))
    فيلا عائلية من غرفتي نوم (شخصان) (Two-Bedroom Family Villa (2 People))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة (One-Bedroom Villa)
    فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة (One-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (4 people))
    فيلا عائلية واسعة من غرفتي نوم (4 أشخاص) (Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (4 people))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Villa)
    فيلا من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين & سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فيلاز بورت آرثر (Port Arthur Villas)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف فيلاز بورت آرثر

    اكتشف فيلاز بورت آرثر

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث التقييمات

    تقييمات أجودا (35)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (271)
    8.3
    /
    10
    النظافة8.5
    المرافق8.2
    الموقع8.9
    جودة الغرفة8.0
    الخدمة8.5
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (35)
    نعرض حاليًا 22 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Jane من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    فيلا من غرفتي نوم
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2019
    Great stay in Port Arthur ”
    Fabulous service by Deb the operations manager. Great value for money. There is even a separate entrance into the Port Arthur Historical Site just across the road.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 أبريل 2019
    8.8
    ممتاز
    fun من هونج كونج
    مجموعة
    غرفة سوبيريور كوين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
    ممتاز”
    nice reception staff and nice place to stay.
    تاريخ التقييم 24 ديسمبر 2018
    3.6
    Farina من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018
    Have let me down”
    Staff was super rude! I requested an early c/in but something came up on the way and she was on & on & on the whole time during my c/in time that she had to wait. — Room is too old fashion. — Cleanliness, even the bed were dusty. I personally won’t recommend this but a last resort to go.
    تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2018
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Derek من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
    Very friendly and helpful management who even dropped us and our luggage at the Historic Site. ”
    Hadn’t realised that they also provide BBQ packs and breakfast packs at a very reasonable price as well as selling some very good local wines. An extremely pleasant stay and would definitely come back again. Thank you.
    تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2018
    You are welcome and thank you for taking the time to review our property and thank us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Port Arthur Villas.
    14 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Ian من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    فيلا من غرفتي نوم
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
    New Year brought in with cheapest mini bar ever”
    Great location on the Port Arthur circuit. Informative staff even helped by children light their sparklers. Great atmosphere also created by regular guests.
    تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2018
    Thankyou for taking the time to review our property and we are always here to help. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.
    14 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Bernardo من فنزويلا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
    استثنائيّ”
    super helpful staff; clean and functional 2 bedrooms appt, best location, highly recommended!
    تاريخ التقييم 11 يوليو 2017
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Vernia من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
    Port Arthur for those with Gammy knees!”
    If you are very mobile, Port Arthur Villas are within walking distance of your accom - you even get a key to enter via a back gate and not have to worry about parking your car. If you need to drive, like we did, then be there at opening time so that you can get in the closest car park to the Visitors Centre. For the very infirm there is a Commandant's tour in the buggy, costs an extra $30 per head . This was not available on the day of our tour because of a cruise ship with 2000 bodies being on site. However we somehow lucked out and scored a buggy which was only meant to go from A to B but was driven by a frustrated tour guide and he let us stay on board for an hour while he drove us everywhere Amazing! Back to Port Arthur Villas - very helpful with their advice etc. Booked us into Gabriel's for first night's dinner which was excellent. However, they warned us that dinner at the Port Arthur Lodge would be rather lacking - and it was. Service was non-existent, food was very basic BUT the bread was excellent!!
    تاريخ التقييم 17 فبراير 2017
    Thanks for this review, glad you liked the bread. That restaurant is better now, but the site is spending $12 mill on their restaurant and will be amazing. Our new product for Apartment Motel, backpacker and Lodges will be online by March 2018 - Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Michelle من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
    Very Nice ”
    Good size and clean
    تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2017
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Jarrod من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016
    Great Location”
    So close to the Port Arthur historic site - if you're travelling to the area for this reason it is a great choice. Comfortable accommodation.
    تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2017
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. We will have a range of accommodation including Motel Apartments, backpacker and family lodges. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Shane من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
    Cant get any closer to port arthur”
    Excellent place. Very clean an so close you can walk to port arthur in 5 mins so font have to drive. Perfect
    تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2017
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    4.4
    VG من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
    Customer service was highly disappointing; Even after paying a hefty amount, being told that wifi does not work properly because of the hills around was a lame excuse. On top of it, how would the rec”
    I would never like any of my friends to visit this place because of such poor customer service. I stayed in five different places in Tasmania but this was the only place where the receptionist treated us with scant respect and suspicion even after I agreed to pay extra for the two children that came along with me. Egoistic and slightly arrogant responses provided by the receptionist made my whole family feel bad about the stay there. A BIG NO TO ANY FUTURE TRAVELLERS SEEKING ACCOMMODATION IN THIS PLACE.
    تاريخ التقييم 23 ديسمبر 2016
    Thanks for your response. It does concern me that you felt uncomfortable when you were found to try to have extra people in the room than what you had paid for. We have a 4 star property and run it very professionally - I cannot talk for the other properties that you were able to get your older children in as free - some cheaper places do that to get clients in, as the property is a lesser grade and see that as a benefit, however we don't. We advertise a separate rate for adults on all sites - including Agoda,'s and that you were made to feel disrespectful - when you were trying to not pay for your children, is a normal reaction. Yous is the only time that has happened and I hope you understand that we advertise and charge for Adults and Children - that's the norm in Australia. We were very helpful for a number of things at that time - internet and other assistance to try to make your holiday great - as we have to all the others who come and stay with us. 8 mill expansion has started
    Show more
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    Wong من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016
    Good place”
    We stayed 1 night for sightseeing in Port Arthur Historical Site which is within 5 mins drive from the Villa. The place is good yet the bathroom needs to be cleaner. It seems to have been used for many years and the surface looks rusty. Also stains can be seen on the toilet lid. Also free wifi access is limited to 1-200 MB depending on the wifi pass given by the reception. Except those mentioned above it is quite a good place to stay in Port Arthur
    تاريخ التقييم 01 يوليو 2016
    Thanks for the review. There are new owners noe at Port Arthur Villass - and way better WiFi. New $ 8 million development under way, so be great to see you again when you return. The water has tannin in it - same for all the water in the area, we are connected onto mains water and its a challenge. Part of our redevelopment is a system that will take this natural and safe particls from the water and this will take away the stainiung from the showers and loos. Thanks again
    19 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    HUISHAN من سنغافورة
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016
    1 night stay in port arthur”
    we reach the accom after dinner and it was pitch dark enroute to the accom. host was thoughtful to left us a note for instructions to our accom. place was clean with facilities that suffice for 1 night stay however my friend and i had a "scary" night. the oven light lit up of no where and "clicking" sound started to come on without either of us touching it. we went to inform the reception lady the next morning on the incident and she was kinda shock to hear that as well.
    تاريخ التقييم 09 مايو 2016
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - We chased up what that could be and we found that at that time there was an issue with power being unreliable. If the power had been disconnected then when it came back on line, there would be small noises from the oven and fridge as it all corrected itself. Not an issue now as the power to the area has been upgraded. nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Anna من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
    Nice villas in beautiful garden setting”
    We only stayed for one night but were happy with the accommodation. The country setting is beautiful and the villas were reasonably clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the bedside tables were very, very dusty. I was glad to see a real hairdryer in the bathroom, not one of those small, white, wall mounted ones most places have. Walk to Port Arthur, beautiful garden, friendly owner. You must clean up or will be charged a cleaning fee. Not a big deal for us but when on holidays, most people don't want to be stuck cleaning dishes etc. We would come back again.
    تاريخ التقييم 27 يناير 2016
    Thanks for your review. Yes crazy notices put up by the previous owner. You will glad to know after we have purchased it we have taken down all those negative things as just want visitors staying with us to have a great time. We take the good with the bad as most times people are great. New $8 million development now with Council and starting very soon. Thanks again New Owners
    19 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    8.7
    ممتاز
    Cheng من هونج كونج
    مجموعة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2015
    Comfy stay at a good location”
    Location, bed, kitchen
    We had a comfy stay there; the surrounding environment is beautiful and it's only 10 mins drive to the White Beach and Port Arthur. We enjoyed our time cooking at the kitchen with almost every equipment needed. It's a nice place for small group or family. The only bad thing is there is no wifi in the room.
    تاريخ التقييم 30 أكتوبر 2015
    Hi Cheng, you wil be glad to know - albeit a bit late for you, that after purchase of this great location in the last few months we have awesome WiFi - in every room. Running on the new 4GX band its stable and fast - best in the area until NBN Wireless broadband comes next year. Its something that we all expect - and its now free at Port Arthur Villas. New Owners
    19 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    9.7
    استثنائيّ
    Victoria من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014
    Lovely place to stay when in Port Arthur”
    Friendly host, clean rooms, great location
    تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2014
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    5.3
    Frank من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014
    A clean but average motor in for the price of a 5*”
    Location
    We only stayed for one night but paid a fair amount of money for a 3* star type accomodation. It is certainly not the touted 4* that it pretends to be. Wireless was only available if you stood still in a little corner of the room. Bathroom was very nice and renovated. The rest felt very late 70s, early 80s. The location is right next to Port Arthur jail and you will be woken up by the cows, but by traffic. Reception will call you at 10 to remind you you have to check out... Even there are only 3 rooms occupied like the night we were there. Basically it is an very clean and decent motor inn. If that is what you are looking for you will be ok.
    تاريخ التقييم 29 سبتمبر 2014
    Thanks for the review while under the management of the previous owners. While the AAAT 4 star rating is awarded by the independent judges from the Automobile Clubs, we agree that some areas could do with an upgrade to meet the current needs of the travelling public. As new owners since Nov 2016, we have announced an $8 million upgrade of the current product, as well as the development of new Apartment Motel units, backpacker accommodation and Family Lodges., along with a range of activities to develop a Tasmanian Resort atmosphere . One of the areas we upgraded very quickly was the internet, with a substantial investment of over $10k so that it s faster, broadly available over the entire location and in all rooms. Port Arthur is a difficult area and in 2017 you still cannot get any signal from Optus or Vodaphone - all internet is via 3g/4g. A new NBN wireless system will be in place by early 2018 and this will assist the development of this important infrastructure.
    Show more
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    5.7
    Jeremy من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2014
    its ok”
    close to port arthur historical site
    internet was limited GB which only totalled 1.5 hour max per day and you have to ask for it. room is not serviced daily. a cooked breakfast is $15.00 pp and you have to cook it yourself,
    تاريخ التقييم 08 يونيو 2014
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - WE have already made some changes using 4GX to increase the speed and capacity of the internet, however until the new NBN wireless comes on board in 2018, we are limited to the 3g/4g system. This means that capacity is reduced for a limited period - but it is free and fine for email or upload photo's. nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    9.3
    استثنائيّ
    Karyn من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013
    Good value for money. ”
    Cleanliness. Self Catering. Quiet and relaxing.
    We enjoyed our 2 night stay. It is located across the road from the back entrance to the Port Arthur Historical sight. All kitchen requirements are supplied to enable cooking. Would recommend this to other travellers.
    تاريخ التقييم 02 ديسمبر 2013
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion Will have a range of accommodation - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    7.0
    جيد جداً
    yuk من هونج كونج
    مسافر منفرد
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2013
    great garden vieW”
    You can cook your own meal, good view of garden, right next to the historical site
    We checkin late, but the owner-like lady was friendly. Clean , large room, with everything you wish for. Stayed comfortably! Wild rabbits and gooses in the garden in the morning, a delightful place to stay. Will come back again!
    تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2013
    Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
    18 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    12
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    فيلاز بورت آرثر
    |ممتاز 8.3
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز