كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)

كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)

9-10 South Terrace, ذا جاب, أليس سبرينجس, استراليا, NT 0870
- عرض الخريطة
شقة ستوديو كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)
شقة ستوديو
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)
    زوايا من الفندق كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)
    مسبح كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)
    شاهد صورنا الـ31
    مدخل كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)

    تقييم النزلاء

    7.9
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 54 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.9
    نظافة ممتازة
    92 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة غسيل الملابس

    • منطقة مخصصة للتدخين

    جيد جداً
    الموقع
    7.4
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • مستشفى اليس سبرنجس760 m
  • لازيترز820 m
  • L'Astragale900 m
  • رويال فلاينح دكتور سيرفس بيس980 m
  • اولف بينك1.06 km
  • اليس سبرنج1.08 km
  • CAAMA Shop1.17 km
  • Yubu Napa Art Gallery1.29 km
  • بوجانجلس1.32 km
  • Visitor information centre1.4 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.9
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1.5 km
    تصنيف الموقع7.4
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Alice Springs (ASP)
    المسافة إلى المطار10.2 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    8.5
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 100 متر مربع/10...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين و 2 أسرّة كينج و ...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 100 متر مربع/10...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة إكزكيوتف من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Executive Apartment)
    شقة إكزكيوتف من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Executive Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 83 متر مربع/893...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 83 متر مربع/893...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة كينج و سرير أريكة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج & سرير أريكة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة ستوديو (Studio Apartment)
    شقة ستوديو (Studio Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 28 متر مربع/301...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    قياسية مزدوجة (Double Standard)
    قياسية مزدوجة (Double Standard)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      标准三人房 (Triple Standard)
      标准三人房 (Triple Standard)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        هل لديك سؤال محدد عن كويست أليس سبرينجز (Quest Alice Springs)؟
        خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

        الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

        سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
        اكتشف كويست أليس سبرينجز

        اكتشف كويست أليس سبرينجز

        عن الفندق:

        تفاصيل اقل

        الميزات

        تفاصيل اقل

        حول الفندق

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل اقل

        الأماكن قريبة

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل أكثر

        سياسات العقار/الفندق

        تفاصيل اقل

        بعض المعلومات المفيدة

        تفاصيل اقل

        أحدث التقييمات

        تقييمات أجودا (54)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (278)
        7.9
        /
        10
        جيد جدًا
        النظافة8.9
        المرافق7.8
        الموقع7.4
        جودة الغرفة8.5
        الخدمة8.4
        الجودة مقابل السعر7.9
        مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
        جميع اللغات
        كافة أنواع المسافرين (54)
        جميع أنواع الغرف
        نعرض حاليًا 41 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
        123
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        noriko من استراليا
        زوجان
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019
        Wonderful accommodation ”
        I love it
        تاريخ التقييم 31 يناير 2019
        Good morning Noriko, Thank you for your lovely review and we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you safe travels and hopefully till next time.
        01 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        كويست أليس سبرينجز
        5.2
        Helene من كندا
        زوجان
        شقة من غرفتي نوم
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
        Not appropriate for hot summer days”
        Air conditioning was not working in the second bedroom. We had to wait for two hours to see if it would get cooler. They offered an additional one bedroom apartment for the first of 3 nights. We had to change rooms for a second time for the last two nights. Pool water was not clear and a bit green. During our 3 days stay, we saw only one person in the pool, even if it was very hot outside.
        تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2018
        Good morning Helene, Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to see if any changes are required. In regards to the air conditioning, we again apologize sincerely for the inconvenience caused. We were glad that a timely solution was made and accepted and you were able to enjoy the remainder of your stay as you mentioned on check out. We have taken your comment on board in regards to our pool and we can inform you that we maintain our pool on a daily basis to ensure quality of the water. Again, thank you for your comments and we wish you happy and safe travels.
        02 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
        كويست أليس سبرينجز
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        Anoop من نيوزلندا
        زوجان
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018
        Awesome”
        It was awesome. Great hospitality.
        تاريخ التقييم 27 مايو 2018
        Dear Anoop, Thank you for your review and the rating, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in future. Steven Franchisee
        30 مايو 2018 تم الرد في
        كويست أليس سبرينجز
        4.8
        greg
        زوجان
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2017
        It's The Little Things That Count”
        We requested a quiet room, however it was far from it, The location of the rooms to the very loud self closing entry doors and an occupied adjoining room meant it wasn't. The guests next door sounded like they were in the room with us and those entry doors are loud when they close. When we checked in the receptionist was polite friendly, During the check-in process she mentioned she could have opened the electric vehicle entry gates but didn't recognise our vehicle which is understandable, however when we returned from a local restaurant and had trouble with the same gate she didn't help and appeared to make a comment to some guests checking in at the time whom then turned and looked at us and laughed. Reception is located next to the gates with glass frontage. We drive a bright red 4x4 which is quite distinctive and the way the other guests had their back to us and then turned, looked and laughed leaves little doubt in my mind. Why would I ever go back?
        تاريخ التقييم 05 نوفمبر 2017
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        MINKYUNG من كوريا الجنوبية
        زوجان
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017
        clean and neat”
        we stayed 1 night before we starting tour of Uluru. it is a little bit far from downtown of Alice springs, but it is clean and neat place. the staffs were nice and kind. also it has a small kitchen in room, it was very convenient. 울룰루 투어를 가기 전에 1박을 묵었습니다. 시내와는 조금 떨어져 있지만 (걸어서 15분 정도) 시설이 깔끔한 편이었고 어메니티도 괜찮았습니다. 작은 주방도 있어서 고기 구워먹기 좋았어요. 호주는 아시다시피 다들 너무 일찍 영업을 종료해서 방에서 저녁을 먹었는데 많은 도움이 되었습니다. 낮에는 the rock bar라는 시내에 있는 곳에서 점심을 먹었는데 캥거루 필레 괜찮았습니다. 락투어에서 예약하시면 사무실 들러야 하는데 25%할인 티켓 인당 줍니다. 바로 옆에 있어요 또 먹고 싶었는데 울룰루에서는 시간이 없었고 시드니나 골드코스트 등에는 파는 음식점이 많지 않더라구요 울월스에서 파는 걸 봤는데 스스로 조리하기는 좀 익숙치 않을거 같아서 양고기만 실컷 먹었네요
        تاريخ التقييم 07 أكتوبر 2017
        Dear Minkyung, Thank you for your kind review.It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was nice and kind. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you soon again! Franchisee of Quest Alice Springs
        14 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
        كويست أليس سبرينجز
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        Alanya من الولايات المتحدة
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        شقة من غرفتي نوم
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
        Nice clean apartment”
        We enjoyed our stay at Quest. Easy walk to a restaurant for dinner and we were picked up right in front for the Kangaroo Sanctuary tour. The apartment was newly remodeled and we appreciated the cleanliness and the laundry machines in our unit.
        تاريخ التقييم 12 يونيو 2017
        Dear Alanya Your wonderful review is really appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
        15 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
        كويست أليس سبرينجز
        9.6
        استثنائيّ
        Carol من المملكة المتحدة
        زوجان
        شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
        Excellent apartments ”
        Staff friendly and very helpful, responded to a small problem we had with our safe immediately. Excellent apartment modern, clean, spacious. Shower good and really useful to have a washing machine and dryer in the room.
        تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2016
        9.7
        استثنائيّ
        robert من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
        Great business stay”
        Rooms very clean, staff very prompt, would stay again
        Excellent choice !!
        تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2016
        8.3
        ممتاز
        Justin من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2014
        Best in town!”
        Location, cleanliness, modern
        Great place to stay, my first pick every time I'm in the Alice!
        تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2015
        8.0
        ممتاز
        Ian من استراليا
        زوجان
        شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2015
        Spacious and clean”
        Spacious, well appointed,clean
        Nice appartments, roomy, well appointed and equiped. Good position, quiet, overlooking Todd river! Air conditioner bit noisy when operating.
        تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليو 2015
        8.3
        ممتاز
        Jean من سنغافورة
        مجموعة
        شقة من 3 غرف نوم
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2015
        comfortable”
        cleaniness, friendliness, location
        the stay was great. i check out with my phone charger left in the room and the cleaners kept it for me until i return. the toilets were clean and love that we could do laundry from room. heaters are workig well in this winter time and the beds were comfy and clean.
        تاريخ التقييم 01 يونيو 2015
        9.3
        استثنائيّ
        Celia من المملكة المتحدة
        زوجان
        شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014
        Well appointed rooms , great staff”
        Big rooms , washing machine , staff
        Our stay was excellent. Check in was fast and professional , staff were very helpful and the hotel is an easy walk to the town centre. It's quiet at night. The apartment we had was large , clean and well equipped. We'd stay there again
        تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2014
        3.7
        bonni من النيجر
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2014
        unhappy guest”
        it was clean and the toiletries were unperfumed
        I was very unhappy with the room. For a 'studio apartment' the room was exceedingly tiny and packed with furniture - much too small for two people. There was one milk for two people There was a tiny luggage stand for one bag - the rest of our bags had to sit on the floor. the car parking was a nightmare - spaces too small, no allocated car parking so I had to park well away from the room. The hotel is quite a walk from the township. For Alice Springs the cost was way excessive compared to other hotels/motels I have stayed in there. I would not stay there again.
        تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليو 2014
        9.3
        استثنائيّ
        Ken من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2014
        Very clean accommodation and helpful staff”
        price cleanliness staff
        Relatively new serviced apartments about 10 minutes walk to shopping and city centre.
        تاريخ التقييم 02 يوليو 2014
        7.7
        جيد جدًا
        Kevin من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2014
        Attentive Staff+ Clean Rooms”
        Great Staff, Close to Hospital, Clean
        Was met with friendly and helpful service. Fast check in. Clean room, suitable room in quiet area. 10-15 minute walk from centre of town. No dining facilities at the quest but plenty of delivery options.
        تاريخ التقييم 22 أبريل 2014
        6.0
        Victor من استراليا
        زوجان
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2013
        We were there for a sporting event”
        There was really nothing d
        تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2014
        6.7
        جيد
        Anne-Marie من هولندا
        مسافر منفرد
        شقة ستوديو
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2013
        Good option in Alice Springs ”
        good bed, good internet, friendly staff
        I stayed for 3 nights in this studio, which was just big enough taking into account that you are out and exploring the area the whole day anyway. All I needed was there and the bathroom was good, spacious with good shower. There was a convenient desk with a good working free wifi. I had some problems with the wifi upon arrival but the staff directly solved this issue. It is a bit of walk to city center (about 20 minutes) but most people will have their own car anyway. It was reasonably clean and the first day there was a quick cleaning of the room, but the second day no cleaning was done (Sunday?). There is small pool and a bbq that you can use, but both did not look too attractive as you are sitting in the middle of some buildings. There is nothing wrong with this apartment but I might opt for another hotel the next time just to try something else.
        تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2013
        7.7
        جيد جدًا
        Brad من الولايات المتحدة
        زوجان
        شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
        مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2013
        Great time, Good location”
        NIce hotel, Good location, Close to shopping
        Good time here. Easy to do everything in your room because the rooms have everything you have back at home. I would recomend this hotel.
        تاريخ التقييم 07 ديسمبر 2013
        8.3
        ممتاز
        Xiu من سنغافورة
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
        All inclusive modern apartment”
        secured parking, cooking facilities, washing machine
        Hotel was one of the more luxurious hotel in Alice Springs. It had everything from the washing machine and dryer to cooking facilities including an oven, microwave oven and stove. It had secured parking and even if parking is tight, there's a secondary secured parking area just beside the hotel. Room was of a large size and clean. One bed room apartment was definitely big enough for 3.
        تاريخ التقييم 12 أغسطس 2013
        8.7
        ممتاز
        Debbie من سنغافورة
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2013
        lovely staff and rooms”
        staff, clean and modern
        it was a lovely stay . it was just for a night as we were enroute back to Perth after our motorhome adventure to central australia . But it was fantastic to have such facilities and staff made us feel so welcomed. Will definitely recommend it to friends who will be visiting Alice springs .
        تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليو 2013
        123
        هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

        العودة إلى نتائج البحث

        العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

        |

        استبعاد

        كويست أليس سبرينجز
        |جيد جدًا 7.9
        ×
        سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
        غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

        • موقع جيد جدًا
        • محمية الكنجارو
        • تقع محطة سكة حديد Alice Springs في نطاق 1.78 كم