2015

كويست هوتيل آند كونفينشن سنتر- سيبو (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, سيبو سيتى, Cebu City, الفلبين 6000 - عرض الخريطة

رائع 8.5
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 6122

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 6122 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.7
  • المرافق 7.9
  • الموقع 9.0
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.5
  • طاقم العمل 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.5
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.6
الفرز عبر

DENNIS من كندا
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Bethany من الفلبين
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Andrew من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Mark من الفلبين
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Andrew من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

John من الفلبين
زوجان
بريمير ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Andrew من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Gary من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Beverly من الفلبين
مجموعة
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

david من استراليا
زوجان
بريمير ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

اختر برنامج الولاء خاصتك

عند النقر على Pointsmax في أعلى الصفحة، ستجد العديد من خطوط الطيران المشهورة وبرامج الولاء المختلفة كي تختار منهم.

2

اختر غرفة بالنقاط

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • اكسب حتى 4900 نقطة

تستطيع مشاهدة النقاط التي ستكسبها عند حجز أحد الغرف المؤهلة.

3

سجّل دخولك واكسب نقاطًا!

  • رقم العضوية البرنامج
  • أقوم بهذا الحجز نيابة عن شخصٍ آخر ولن أقيم في أيٍ من الغرف التي أحجزها حاليًا.

أدخل رقم عضويتك التعريفي لبرنامجك المختار أثناء الحجز، وستكسب عدد النقاط الظاهر في الحجز بعد تسجيل الخروج، الأمر غاية في البساطة!

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: