فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)

فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)

1 McPherson Street, Moonee Ponds, Essendon, ملبورن, استراليا, 3039
- عرض الخريطة
شقة ستوديو فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)
شقة ستوديو
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)
    مسبح فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)
    مسبح فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)
    شقة ستوديو فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ31
     فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)

    فندق كويست موني فالي تقييم

    8.4
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 59 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.8
    خدمة ممتازة
    100 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز فندق كويست موني فالي

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تكييف

    • متاجر

    • تغيير العملات

    • خدمة غسيل الملابس

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.9
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • محطة سكة حديد Ascot Vale1.11 km
  • Golden Mile Heritage Trail1.22 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Essendon1.49 km
  • Royal Melbourne Showgrounds Exibition Pavilion2.02 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Glenbervie2.18 km
  • Flemington Racecourse Market2.24 km
  • فليمنجتون ريستراك2.29 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Newmarket2.35 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Strathmore2.49 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Royal Park2.76 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة7 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.9
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Essendon (MEB)
    المسافة إلى المطار5.0 كم

    غرف متاحة في فندق كويست موني فالي

    8.5
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 75 متر مربع/807...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج و سرير كوين أو سر...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 46 متر مربع/495...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة ستوديو (Studio Apartment)
    شقة ستوديو (Studio Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 22 متر مربع/237...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من 3 غرف (3-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من 3 غرف (3-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Apartment Shared Bed
      Apartment Shared Bed
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        ستوديو (Studio)
        ستوديو (Studio)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          SINGLE TWO BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
          SINGLE TWO BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            شقة (Apartment)
            شقة (Apartment)
            ...
              أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
              شقة (Apartment)
              شقة (Apartment)
              ...
                أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
                Room - 2 bedrooms
                Room - 2 bedrooms
                ...
                  أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
                  هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق كويست موني فالي (Quest Moonee Valley Hotel)؟
                  خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

                  الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

                  سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
                  اكتشف فندق كويست موني فالي

                  اكتشف فندق كويست موني فالي

                  عن الفندق:

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  الميزات

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  حول الفندق

                  المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
                  تفاصيل اقل

                  الأماكن قريبة

                  المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
                  تفاصيل أكثر

                  سياسات العقار/الفندق

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  بعض المعلومات المفيدة

                  تفاصيل اقل

                  تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق كويست موني فالي

                  تقييمات أجودا (59)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (440)
                  8.4
                  /
                  10
                  النظافة8.5
                  المرافق8.5
                  الموقع8.9
                  جودة الغرفة8.5
                  الخدمة8.8
                  الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
                  مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
                  كافة أنواع المسافرين (59)
                  جميع أنواع الغرف
                  نعرض حاليًا 39 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
                  12
                  9.6
                  استثنائيّ
                  Chris من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

                  Clean and affordable ”

                  Nice rooms. Good location z

                  تاريخ التقييم 26 مارس 2019
                  10.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Daryl من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018

                  Quest ”

                  Great location to Moonee Valley, excellent facilities

                  تاريخ التقييم 01 فبراير 2019

                  Hi Daryl Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We're pleased to hear the location and facilities were perfect for your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Natalie Quest Moonee Valley

                  16 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  8.4
                  ممتاز
                  Adam من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
                  مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

                  A good place to stay”

                  With good facilities and access to local shops etc, this was a good place to stay on our recent trip. Only negatived were the small heard of elephants staying in the room above ours (could audibly hear them stomp around upstairs) - small lack of secure parking available onsite (had to park on street one night and move my car very early as was metered from 6am) and the one night we arrived back at around 11pm (just before) to find key card wouldn't open the boom gate - rushed into office before it closed to be told that the rooms had had new access cards fitted that day and the 2 key cards we had had to be replaced - would have been good to be told this only the day before when we checked in as we wouldn't have been able to get int our room either!! Few negatives, but overall a good experience

                  تاريخ التقييم 20 نوفمبر 2018

                  Hi Adam Thank you for your review on Agoda. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and the location was ideal for your visit. We're sorry to hear you had difficulties with the parking one of your nights. Although our car parking is complimentary, we do have a limited number of spaces at the property and cannot guarantee availability. Apologies, for the mix up with our lock upgrades. We tried to contact all in-house guests that this was occurring. All our locks and keys are now updated and we would love to see you back at Moonee Valley again to try them out. Kind Regards, Quest Moonee Valley

                  02 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  6.0
                  Donna من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

                  Staff lovely but the rest. Ooohhhh not good ”

                  Room dirty the aircon unit was disgusting dust that was stuck there for long time just like the oven . So sad as has great potential only for the cleaning

                  تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2018

                  Hello Donna, We appreciate the feedback you have left on Agoda. Your positive feedback regarding our staff is greatly appreciated. We are disappointed that to read that you were unsatisfied with the cleanliness of your aircon and oven. We will endeavour to rectify this issue with our housekeepers to prevent this from occurring in the future. We are very grateful that you have brought it to our attention. We hope to welcome you back to our property in the future. Kind regards, Quest Moonee Valley

                  01 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  9.6
                  استثنائيّ
                  Andrea من ماليزيا
                  عائلة من أطفال كبار
                  شقة من غرفتي نوم
                  مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017

                  استثنائيّ”

                  Excellent customer service

                  تاريخ التقييم 16 ديسمبر 2017

                  Hello Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on Agoda. Your positive feedback regarding our customer service is greatly appreciated. Thank you again for visiting Quest Moonee Valley. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Moonee Valley

                  28 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  10.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Robyn
                  مسافر بغرض العمل
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

                  Deposit is overpriced ”

                  Staff were welcoming and friendly and helpful. But 250 deposit takes too long to reach bank account still waiting after 3 days

                  تاريخ التقييم 03 ديسمبر 2017

                  Hi Robyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on Agoda and thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We are sorry to read that you were let down with the amount of the bond. The bond however, is stated on the booking page of Agoda and then again on the confirmation to ensure our guests are aware of the procedure prior to arrival, to avoid the element of surprise. Some banks advise it could take up to 5 business for them to release the bond however if you advise our reception staff you would like to speed up the process we would be happy to contact your bank to have it prioritized. Thank you again for visiting Quest Moonee Valley. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Moonee Valley

                  22 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  6.8
                  جيد
                  Michelle من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017

                  جيد”

                  Staff were rude and unfriendly when I checked out. I tried to talk to the girls about some issues but they turned their back in me and ignored me, like I wasn't there. Rooms were good but noisy people next door to us and a family on the bottom floor with 2 unsupervised children running and screaming up and down the stairs made our stay regrettable. Housekeeping staff may need some pointers on how to make a bed, all but a meter of doona was on top of bed, the rest was tucked in underneath.

                  تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2017
                  8.8
                  ممتاز
                  Lance من استراليا
                  عائلة من أطفال صغار
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017

                  Neat and clean room and friendly staff”

                  In hindsight, we should have requested a ground floor room as there was no elevator and we had to carry a pram and baby up two flights of stairs.

                  تاريخ التقييم 26 يونيو 2017

                  Hi Lance, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Agoda. Unfortunately, our property was not designed to accompany elevators, but if requested we are most defiantly able to try our best to allocate your reservation to a lower floor if available. Thank you again for visiting Quest Moonee Valley. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Moonee Valley

                  30 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  8.0
                  ممتاز
                  Dohn من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

                  Comfortable ”

                  Has everything you need pretty much.. stairs to the top floor a little much.. but otherwise really nice x

                  تاريخ التقييم 12 مايو 2016
                  9.3
                  استثنائيّ
                  Julie من استراليا
                  مسافر بغرض العمل
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2015

                  Great place to stay!”

                  Location, beautiful rooms, friendly staff.
                  تاريخ التقييم 15 أكتوبر 2015
                  7.3
                  جيد جداً
                  Mia من استراليا
                  مسافر بغرض العمل
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2015

                  Self catered apartment”

                  Location, cleanliness, quiet

                  I booked this place as I was working in the area so it was convenient. I also booked it as on this Agoda info it stated restaurant and cafe which I assumed was on site - it wasn't. Its 100% self catered. I asked the reception about this but she wasn't much help - I told her they need to change the advertisement on here as it was misleading.

                  تاريخ التقييم 12 أكتوبر 2015
                  9.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Jan من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2015

                  Excellent”

                  Next door to racecourse, friendly helpful staff.

                  Excellent would stay again.

                  تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2015
                  9.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Elese من استراليا
                  مسافر منفرد
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015

                  Excellent ”

                  clean, modern, very friendly staff
                  تاريخ التقييم 31 أغسطس 2015
                  9.3
                  استثنائيّ
                  Patricia من استراليا
                  مسافر بغرض العمل
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014

                  Great stay”

                  Address staff food

                  Great spot will be back

                  تاريخ التقييم 12 يوليو 2015
                  3.0
                  Deb من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة من غرفتي نوم
                  مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2015

                  Disappointed ”

                  Quest Moonee Valley Hotel

                  Very disappointed . The soap holder kept falling off the wall. The kitchen utensils and equipment were sub standard and didn't even cover the basics.there were no tongs no bowl, a long list of problems here. The stove top is almost impossible to use there are no indication of what knob is for what hot plate and by the time I found the right one the Amount of time to heat up was ridiculous time for N upgrade

                  تاريخ التقييم 30 يونيو 2015
                  9.3
                  استثنائيّ
                  vicki من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2015

                  convienient”

                  comfort location value

                  It was great to spend a day at the races and be able to walk across the road to comfortable accommodation. I would highly recommend

                  تاريخ التقييم 22 يونيو 2015
                  10.0
                  استثنائيّ
                  Michael من استراليا
                  مجموعة
                  شقة من غرفتي نوم
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2015

                  Magnificent Stay at Quest”

                  The room, the friendly staff, and excellent service

                  My stay was great, had access to everything I needed plus more. It gave me great peace of mind that I had an affordable, luxurious room.

                  تاريخ التقييم 25 مايو 2015
                  6.3
                  جيد
                  Phil من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2015

                  overpriced”

                  comfortable, quiet
                  تاريخ التقييم 09 مارس 2015
                  8.0
                  ممتاز
                  dean من استراليا
                  عائلة من أطفال صغار
                  شقة من غرفتي نوم
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2015

                  D”

                  D
                  تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2015
                  7.0
                  جيد جداً
                  Mary-Lynne من استراليا
                  زوجان
                  شقة ستوديو
                  مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2014

                  Great location for my Christmas ”

                  Location, staff member at desk, allowed later checkout

                  This is a nice block of appartments and whilst we only stayed in a studio room, it was ok enough, I did see inside of one of the bigger appartments and would recommend them for size and comfortability? Good location for our purpose and I must say the lady at the front desk on our arrival and departure was so pleasant and professional!!!

                  تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2014
                  12
                  هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

                  العودة إلى نتائج البحث

                  العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

                  |

                  استبعاد

                  فندق كويست موني فالي
                  |ممتاز 8.4
                  ×
                  سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
                  غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

                  • موقع ممتاز
                  • سوق الملكة فيكتوريا
                  • تقع محطة سكة حديد Ascot Vale في نطاق 1.11 كم