سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن
تم حجزه منذ دقائق
للمواصلات العامة 700 متر
يقع في قلب برث
واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف
تم حجزه منذ دقائق
|الجودة مقابل السعر||7.2|
|المسافة إلى مركز المدينة||0.5 km|
|أقرب المطارات||مطار Perth (PER)|
|المسافة إلى المطار||10.4 كم|
عندما تزور برث, ستشعر أنك في بيتك في Quest West End Serviced Apartments الذي يقدم لك إقامة متميزة و خدمات عظيمة. لا يبعد الفندق كثيراً عن مركز المدينة، فهو يقع على بعد 0.5 km منها. في حين يستغرق الطريق منها إلى المطار حوالي 25 دقيقة. يوفر الفندق بفضل موقعة الجيد وصولاً سهلاً إلى أهم معالم المدينة.
. إن حسن الضيافة والخدمات الراقية التي تعرف بها Quest Serviced Apartments تغني تجربتك في Quest West End Serviced Apartments. يمكن لضيوف الفندق الاستمتاع بالميزات التالية على أرض الفندق: واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف, توصيل من البقالية, خدمة سيارات الأجرة, مكتب الاستقبال على مدار الساعة, تسجيل وصول/خروج سريع .
بالإضافة لهذا,تتضمن كل غرف الضيوف مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة . بعض الغرف توفر حتى سجاد, غرفة معيشة منفصلة, تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة, غرف لغير المدخنين, مكيف هواء لإرضاء أكثر الضيوف تطلباً. إن مركز للياقة البدنية هو المكان الأمثل في الفندق للاسترخاء وتفريغ طاقتك بعد نهار طويل. إن Quest West End Serviced Apartments هو خيار ذكي بالنسبة للمسافرين إلى برث، بما يوفره من إقامة هادئة ومرحة.
الأطفال والأسرّة الإضافية
الحد الأدنى لعمر النزلاء: 1
الأسرّة الإضافية تعتمد على الغرف التي اخترتها، يرجى التواصل مع العقار لتعرف مزيد من التفاصيل.
Great for concerts ”
Great location near Perth Arena however room was very dated . Definitely no frills. Very basic but great to use as a base
Hi David, Thank you for your recent review. We are definitely well located to all that Perth CBD has to offer including, Perth Arena. I'm happy to advise that a refurbishment program is planned for the property which will lift the look and feel of our apartment offering. This is very exciting news and we hope to share further information soon. We hope to welcome you back soon to Quest West End Kindest regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End
Value for money”
Some airline ETA schedule is late night/very early morning e.g. 1am or ETD late night e.g. 2am. Half day rate availability would increase more value for money.
Hi Abdul, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at Quest West End. We understand that your time is valuable, as is the feedback our guests share and for that we thank you. It's great to hear that you rated our property as 'value for money' as this is definitely an important aspect that we can offer our guests, as well as location to Perth CBD and surrounds. Offering a competitive rate is very important and we do take on board your feedback. To accommodate late arrivals our team offer a keybox service for convenience to check-in after-hours. I note that this was a service used for your stay and we trust that it was a useful service. We do hope to welcome you back soon and thank you again for your review. Kindest regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End
came back again after road trip to MR. Location too good too convenient.
Dear tAi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. We were delighted to welcome you back to Quest West End after your trip to Margarete River and glad to hear that your found our location convenient for both trips into Perth. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. King Regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End
City perth, close to train and a number of attractions. Free CAT buses to bring you to place. close to Car rental as well.
Dear tAi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. As you have mentioned, we are located in the CBD area and are within walking distance to both shopping, Perth underground train station as well as along the Free Cat bus route. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. King Regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End
Nice and we got a free upgrade”
I would say this apartment is over priced although they have added some modern furnishings the look is still outdated and just seems old and flat. All presented very clean I was however very disappointed when i walked in and saw the kitchen and bathroom. For the price we paid and then having to pay separate parking I would not be staying here again. We stayed as it was close to an event we were attending.
Dear Teegan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. I am happy to advise that we are working towards a full refurbishment in the near future and would love the opportunity to wow you once this has been completed. Unfortunately parking in Perth’s CBD can be limited. As you have mentioned, unfortunately we do not have onsite parking included in out rate. We do however offer a discounted rate for the ‘Secure Parking QV1’ parking complex, located 140m from us. Passes do need to be collected from Reception before parking in the complex. Should you have any suggestions on how we could improve on our Kitchen and Bathroom areas, we would love to hear from you directly. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. King Regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End
Not close to city centre, service was not very good”
This hotel is located at the end of the street. The service is not quite good. No restaurant at the ground floor. We need to walk for 10 mins to go to the Perth City. There are more valuable hotels or apartments located close to the city of Perth with better service
Dear SYLVIA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. Not only are we centrally located in the CBD, we are also within walking distance of public transport. The Red Cat Free bus service stop is located across from the property, running every 5 minutes. We are also a short walk to the main Perth Train station, located directly down Murray Street. At Quest West End, we strive to provide the highest level of customer service. We would like to apologise that this did not occur during your stay. As you have stated, unfortunately we do not have an on-site restaurant. We do however offer a chargeback service with several local restaurants in the area, the closest being ‘Fast Eddys Café’ located directly across the road from the property. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. Regards, Quest
Strategically located apartment close to city centre”
The apartment is a walking distance to shopping centre, restaurants and perfect for family. Free public bus just adjacent to the Hotel and 24/7 covenience stores next doors really help making our short visit more comfortable
Functional but shabby with cheap fittings”
Noise from roads and local bars Poor quality fittings Poor attitude from a couple of reception staff Lola was the exception Good cleaners Handy for shopping centre No safe in room No on site parking and street parking is very expensive Suggest look at one of the other Quest apartments or other options
Excellent Spacious Environment”
The apartment was spacious and kept clean. Toilets, kitchen and rooms were well equipped. Ideal for a large family stay. The location is also nearby to the city bus and there are many convenience store all around.
Great location. We can just walk(probably about 10minutes) to the city center.
The location is great and we can just walk around the city.
I expected what I paid for”
We got a two bedroom apartment. It was spacious and clean but very dated. The furniture was not comfortable to sit on and my husband and I did not sleep well on the beds. It was also extremely noisy. You can hear people coming in and out of the other apartments, hear when people are showering or have flushed their toilets (from other apartments), and the A/C unit is noisy (my daughter called it a dragon). You can also hear all the noise from the street (people swearing, laughing, cars honking, cars excellerating, sirens, etc.) The wifi also kept dropping out (only worked in the living room NOT in the bedrooms) and I got so frustrated that I just the 500MB free roaming on my phone. We were looking at other places to stay while we were staying at Quest West, but decided to stay because the staff were very helpful. On another note...I purchased a bottle of wine from the Italian restaurant that cost me $35.00. Quest West had the same bottle of wine for $25.00. The mini bar prices were reasonable.
Location is great, clean and easy access to city centre. The most disappointed me is early check out at 10 a.m morning even though we had 2 apartments with six days. Rates for the hotel and parking is over price. Not worth the money.
Great location. Clean and comfortable furnishings. Staff were extremely accommodating
The apartment was excellent. Loved the layout and there seemed to be all that we needed. The paying for parking at the end of our stay was unexpected as usually parking is included in your stay ...
Great Location & Value for money!”
Will book the same accomodation if I ever visit Perth City again.
Apartment with full facilities”
Great location, but not busy/noisy”
Ticked all the boxes, lots of space for a one-bedder, fully equipped with all amenities and on the edge of the CBD, (in Perth that means close to everything, without all the noise, hustle and bustle that goes along with it). Apartment is a tad tired, but not old. Limited free internet, good if you only want to check a few things. We had one issue with service. We moved out and forgot our modem. I called and they advised they'd make a note and keep it for us. My partner got a taxi there the next day and they said it was not there. We were a bit worried, as we thought we lost it. My partner then got a cab home. I then received a call to say that had it - all a miscommunication. I had to escalate the matter to get them to put it in a cab at their expense, (postal was offered) as a first option as I did not think it was fair for us to pay for another 2 X cabs. In the end all good - just left a bit of a sour taste, as I expected the free delivery to be offered as a first option; given it was their error.
First time in Perth with young kids”
Fantastic time, great serviced apartment especially staying with young kids. Great location-near downtown malls, train and CAT stations. Only the air condition unit facing the bedroom and also front desk officer not too flexible on check out time (we requested just additional 1 hour) but declined on reason by the book despite out 9 nights stay. Otherwise, overall was good hotel and service. I will stay again.
شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
Perth City Centre
Perth City Centre
Perth City Centre
Perth City Centre