شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)

شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)

451 Murray Street, Perth City Centre, برث, استراليا, 6000
- عرض الخريطة
شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة - غرفة الضيوف شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)
شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة - غرفة الضيوف
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)
    المنطقة المحيطة شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)
    المنطقة المحيطة شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)
    شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة - غرفة الضيوف شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)
    شاهد صورنا الـ24
     شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)

    شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية تقييم

    7.9
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 36 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.7
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها ممتازة

    أشياء تميز شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 700 متر

    • يقع في قلب برث

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.8
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Form Shop250 m
  • Perth Arena280 m
  • The Cloisters300 m
  • Trinity Arcade310 m
  • مسرح هير ماجستي320 m
  • Barracks Arch360 m
  • Margaret River Chocolate Factory, Perth City Concept Store380 m
  • برج سنترال بارك440 m
  • Wesley Uniting Church480 m
  • Cloisters Shopping Arcade Perth510 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.2
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0.5 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.8
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Perth (PER)
    المسافة إلى المطار10.4 كم

    غرف متاحة في شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية

    8.7
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من غرفتي نوم  (Two Bedroom Apartment )
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (Two Bedroom Apartment )
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 70 متر مربع/753...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج & سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة تنفيذية بغرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Executive Apartment)
    شقة تنفيذية بغرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Executive Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 75 متر مربع/807...
    • دوش وبانيو
    • سرير كينج & سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة أساسية (Basic Apartment)
    شقة أساسية (Basic Apartment)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      هل لديك سؤال محدد عن شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية (Quest West End)؟
      خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

      الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

      سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
      اكتشف شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية

      اكتشف شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية

      عن الفندق:

      تفاصيل اقل

      الميزات

      تفاصيل اقل

      حول الفندق

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل اقل

      الأماكن قريبة

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل أكثر

      سياسات العقار/الفندق

      تفاصيل اقل

      بعض المعلومات المفيدة

      تفاصيل اقل

      تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية

      تقييمات أجودا (36)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (84)
      7.9
      /
      10
      جيد جدًا
      النظافة8.4
      المرافق6.5
      الموقع8.8
      جودة الغرفة8.7
      الخدمة8.1
      الجودة مقابل السعر7.2
      مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
      جميع اللغات
      كافة أنواع المسافرين (36)
      جميع أنواع الغرف
      نعرض حاليًا 24 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
      12
      7.2
      جيد جداً
      David من استراليا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017

      Great for concerts ”

      Great location near Perth Arena however room was very dated . Definitely no frills. Very basic but great to use as a base

      تاريخ التقييم 11 ديسمبر 2017

      Hi David, Thank you for your recent review. We are definitely well located to all that Perth CBD has to offer including, Perth Arena. I'm happy to advise that a refurbishment program is planned for the property which will lift the look and feel of our apartment offering. This is very exciting news and we hope to share further information soon. We hope to welcome you back soon to Quest West End Kindest regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End

      19 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      8.8
      ممتاز
      Abdul من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

      Value for money”

      Some airline ETA schedule is late night/very early morning e.g. 1am or ETD late night e.g. 2am. Half day rate availability would increase more value for money.

      تاريخ التقييم 24 نوفمبر 2017

      Hi Abdul, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at Quest West End. We understand that your time is valuable, as is the feedback our guests share and for that we thank you. It's great to hear that you rated our property as 'value for money' as this is definitely an important aspect that we can offer our guests, as well as location to Perth CBD and surrounds. Offering a competitive rate is very important and we do take on board your feedback. To accommodate late arrivals our team offer a keybox service for convenience to check-in after-hours. I note that this was a service used for your stay and we trust that it was a useful service. We do hope to welcome you back soon and thank you again for your review. Kindest regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End

      19 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      8.4
      ممتاز
      tAi من سنغافورة
      مجموعة
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017

      Location”

      came back again after road trip to MR. Location too good too convenient.

      تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2017

      Dear tAi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. We were delighted to welcome you back to Quest West End after your trip to Margarete River and glad to hear that your found our location convenient for both trips into Perth. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. King Regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End

      06 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      8.4
      ممتاز
      tAi من سنغافورة
      مجموعة
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017

      Good Location”

      City perth, close to train and a number of attractions. Free CAT buses to bring you to place. close to Car rental as well.

      تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2017

      Dear tAi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. As you have mentioned, we are located in the CBD area and are within walking distance to both shopping, Perth underground train station as well as along the Free Cat bus route. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. King Regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End

      06 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      5.2
      Teegan من استراليا
      زوجان
      شقة تنفيذية بغرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017

      Nice and we got a free upgrade”

      I would say this apartment is over priced although they have added some modern furnishings the look is still outdated and just seems old and flat. All presented very clean I was however very disappointed when i walked in and saw the kitchen and bathroom. For the price we paid and then having to pay separate parking I would not be staying here again. We stayed as it was close to an event we were attending.

      تاريخ التقييم 08 أغسطس 2017

      Dear Teegan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. I am happy to advise that we are working towards a full refurbishment in the near future and would love the opportunity to wow you once this has been completed. Unfortunately parking in Perth’s CBD can be limited. As you have mentioned, unfortunately we do not have onsite parking included in out rate. We do however offer a discounted rate for the ‘Secure Parking QV1’ parking complex, located 140m from us. Passes do need to be collected from Reception before parking in the complex. Should you have any suggestions on how we could improve on our Kitchen and Bathroom areas, we would love to hear from you directly. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. King Regards, Reception and Management Teams Quest West End

      Show more
      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      4.4
      SYLVIA من هونج كونج
      زوجان
      شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017

      Not close to city centre, service was not very good”

      This hotel is located at the end of the street. The service is not quite good. No restaurant at the ground floor. We need to walk for 10 mins to go to the Perth City. There are more valuable hotels or apartments located close to the city of Perth with better service

      تاريخ التقييم 16 يوليو 2017

      Dear SYLVIA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest West End. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property. Not only are we centrally located in the CBD, we are also within walking distance of public transport. The Red Cat Free bus service stop is located across from the property, running every 5 minutes. We are also a short walk to the main Perth Train station, located directly down Murray Street. At Quest West End, we strive to provide the highest level of customer service. We would like to apologise that this did not occur during your stay. As you have stated, unfortunately we do not have an on-site restaurant. We do however offer a chargeback service with several local restaurants in the area, the closest being ‘Fast Eddys Café’ located directly across the road from the property. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest West End. Regards, Quest

      Show more
      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      Heru من أندونيسيا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016

      Strategically located apartment close to city centre”

      The apartment is a walking distance to shopping centre, restaurants and perfect for family. Free public bus just adjacent to the Hotel and 24/7 covenience stores next doors really help making our short visit more comfortable

      تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2017
      6.4
      جيد
      john من المملكة المتحدة
      زوجان
      شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

      Functional but shabby with cheap fittings”

      Noise from roads and local bars Poor quality fittings Poor attitude from a couple of reception staff Lola was the exception Good cleaners Handy for shopping centre No safe in room No on site parking and street parking is very expensive Suggest look at one of the other Quest apartments or other options

      تاريخ التقييم 22 نوفمبر 2016
      8.8
      ممتاز
      CHONG من سنغافورة
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016

      Excellent Spacious Environment”

      The apartment was spacious and kept clean. Toilets, kitchen and rooms were well equipped. Ideal for a large family stay. The location is also nearby to the city bus and there are many convenience store all around.

      تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2016
      7.6
      جيد جدًا
      zainab من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016

      NICE”

      Great location. We can just walk(probably about 10minutes) to the city center.

      تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2016
      7.2
      جيد جداً
      Mei من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016

      Great location”

      The location is great and we can just walk around the city.

      تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليو 2016
      6.0
      Gin من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 9 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016

      I expected what I paid for”

      We got a two bedroom apartment. It was spacious and clean but very dated. The furniture was not comfortable to sit on and my husband and I did not sleep well on the beds. It was also extremely noisy. You can hear people coming in and out of the other apartments, hear when people are showering or have flushed their toilets (from other apartments), and the A/C unit is noisy (my daughter called it a dragon). You can also hear all the noise from the street (people swearing, laughing, cars honking, cars excellerating, sirens, etc.) The wifi also kept dropping out (only worked in the living room NOT in the bedrooms) and I got so frustrated that I just the 500MB free roaming on my phone. We were looking at other places to stay while we were staying at Quest West, but decided to stay because the staff were very helpful. On another note...I purchased a bottle of wine from the Italian restaurant that cost me $35.00. Quest West had the same bottle of wine for $25.00. The mini bar prices were reasonable.

      تاريخ التقييم 18 يوليو 2016
      5.2
      Han من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة تنفيذية بغرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016

      Families Holiday”

      Location is great, clean and easy access to city centre. The most disappointed me is early check out at 10 a.m morning even though we had 2 apartments with six days. Rates for the hotel and parking is over price. Not worth the money.

      تاريخ التقييم 08 يوليو 2016
      9.6
      استثنائيّ
      Linda من استراليا
      مجموعة
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016

      Girls weekender”

      Great location. Clean and comfortable furnishings. Staff were extremely accommodating

      تاريخ التقييم 27 يونيو 2016
      8.4
      ممتاز
      Mohamad من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016

      all good”

      good location

      تاريخ التقييم 31 مايو 2016
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      Tamara من استراليا
      زوجان
      شقة تنفيذية بغرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016

      Fantastic weekend”

      The apartment was excellent. Loved the layout and there seemed to be all that we needed. The paying for parking at the end of our stay was unexpected as usually parking is included in your stay ...

      تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2016
      8.8
      ممتاز
      Joyce من سنغافورة
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016

      Great Location & Value for money!”

      Will book the same accomodation if I ever visit Perth City again.

      تاريخ التقييم 21 أبريل 2016
      8.3
      ممتاز
      Azra من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتي نوم
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015

      Apartment with full facilities”

      The apartment was clean, well kept and fully furnished. The kitchen was well-equipped and they even provided dish washing liquid. Location was excellent too...
      تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2015
      8.3
      ممتاز
      Michael من استراليا
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 12 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015

      Great location, but not busy/noisy”

      Location, spacious and amenities

      Ticked all the boxes, lots of space for a one-bedder, fully equipped with all amenities and on the edge of the CBD, (in Perth that means close to everything, without all the noise, hustle and bustle that goes along with it). Apartment is a tad tired, but not old. Limited free internet, good if you only want to check a few things. We had one issue with service. We moved out and forgot our modem. I called and they advised they'd make a note and keep it for us. My partner got a taxi there the next day and they said it was not there. We were a bit worried, as we thought we lost it. My partner then got a cab home. I then received a call to say that had it - all a miscommunication. I had to escalate the matter to get them to put it in a cab at their expense, (postal was offered) as a first option as I did not think it was fair for us to pay for another 2 X cabs. In the end all good - just left a bit of a sour taste, as I expected the free delivery to be offered as a first option; given it was their error.

      تاريخ التقييم 25 ديسمبر 2015
      8.0
      ممتاز
      Edy من أندونيسيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة
      مدة الإقامة 9 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2015

      First time in Perth with young kids”

      Location, clean

      Fantastic time, great serviced apartment especially staying with young kids. Great location-near downtown malls, train and CAT stations. Only the air condition unit facing the bedroom and also front desk officer not too flexible on check out time (we requested just additional 1 hour) but declined on reason by the book despite out 9 nights stay. Otherwise, overall was good hotel and service. I will stay again.

      تاريخ التقييم 22 يوليو 2015
      12
      هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

      العودة إلى نتائج البحث

      العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

      |

      استبعاد

      شقق كويست ويست إند الفندقية
      |جيد جدًا 7.9
      ×
      سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
      غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

      • موقع ممتاز
      • معرض الفن من غرب أستراليا
      • تقع محطة سكة حديد Perth في نطاق 0.7 كم