راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
شاهد صورنا الـ6
غرفة مزدوجة قياسية - غرفة الضيوف راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
غرفة مزدوجة قياسية - غرفة الضيوف
شاهد صورنا الـ6
ردهة راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
ردهة
شاهد صورنا الـ6
ردهة راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
ردهة
شاهد صورنا الـ6
زوايا من الفندق راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ6
اكتشف الموقع راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
اكتشف الموقع
جيد جداً
الموقع
7.0
شاهد صورنا الـ6 راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)
شاهد صورنا الـ6
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)

موقع جيد جدًا
- في مركز المدينة
- تعرف على الأماكن القريبة
جيد جداً
حسب 702 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.0
/
10
جيد جداً النظافة
7.4
الجودة مقابل السعر6.7
المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0.0 Km
تصنيف الموقع7.0
أقرب المطاراتCiampino–G. B. Pastine International Airport (CIA)
المسافة إلى المطار13.0 كم
  • للمواصلات العامة 270 متر

  • مواصلات المطار

  • يقع في قلب روما

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

خيارات الغرف
سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآنآخر حجز منذ 3 ساعة/ساعات | يوجد 7 من المسافرين يشاهدون هذا العقار الآن
غرفة مزدوجة سوبريور (Double Superior Room)
غرفة مزدوجة سوبريور (Double Superior Room)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح جونيور (Junior Suite)
جناح جونيور (Junior Suite)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فئة بيزنس (Business Class)
فئة بيزنس (Business Class)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة مزدوجة قياسية (Double Standard Room)
غرفة مزدوجة قياسية (Double Standard Room)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مفردة عادية (Standard Single)
مفردة عادية (Standard Single)
...
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • بانيو
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ثلاثية عادية (Standard Triple)
ثلاثية عادية (Standard Triple)
...
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • بانيو
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
Guest Single Station View
Guest Single Station View
...
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح جونيور كلاسيكي (Classic Junior Suite)
جناح جونيور كلاسيكي (Classic Junior Suite)
...
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور مفرد (Superior Single)
سوبريور مفرد (Superior Single)
...
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
Superior Room - No Views
Superior Room - No Views
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما (Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما

    اكتشف راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

    تقييمات أجودا (702)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (2498)
    7.0
    /
    10
    جيد جداً
    النظافة7.4
    المرافق6.8
    الموقع7.0
    جودة الغرفة7.1
    الخدمة7.1
    الجودة مقابل السعر6.7
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (702)
    جميع أنواع الغرف
    نعرض حاليًا 526 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    MOHANAD من العراق
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018
    جيد”
    ممتاز
    تاريخ التقييم 02 أغسطس 2018
    عزيزي مهند ، شكرا لك على التقييم الممتاز! نأمل أن نراك قريبًا مرة أخرى! أطيب التحيات، الإدارة
    02 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Ahmed من الامارات العربية المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
    جيدا جدا”
    الموقع متميز
    تاريخ التقييم 21 مايو 2016
    8.0
    ممتاز
    hagit من إسرائيل
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    غرفة مزدوجة سوبريور
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    جيد جدًا”
    good for a short stay great breakfast, not so great service at the bar/restaurant
    تاريخ التقييم 03 ديسمبر 2018
    Dear Hagit, Thank you for your rating and for your feedback. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, the Management
    05 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    6.4
    جيد
    AVINASH من الهند
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
    The hotel is just ok ,however it’s location is very good,which is to Termini central station.”
    I found the design and facilities in the room quite awkward :bathroom area and the washbasin bang in the middle of the room adjacent to the bed!Privacy goes for a toss!Brushing noise and gargling sound from one of the two guests ,rudely wakes you up in the morning! Housekeeping seems least concerned to wash the dirty cups and keep the fresh ones in the room!They have to be reminded. I found one of the lady staff at the reception area very rude. Coffee shop for the breakfast was good. Only one small chair for two guests!
    تاريخ التقييم 01 ديسمبر 2018
    Dear Avinash, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not appreciate our design or style. We also apologize if the someone from the staff was not helpful as you would have wished, it does not reflect our standards. Sincerely, the Management
    05 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    5.2
    CAROLINE من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
    Will not stay again. ”
    Pros Location was good. The staffs were helpful and friendly Cons Rooms were dark with weird flooring. The shower in my room was outside next to my bed which was very weird. Room #306 There were many bins of uncollected garbage bins in close vicinity of the hotel. I was shocked that it was 5 🌟 hotel more like a 2/3 🌟 .
    تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2018
    Dear Caroline, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad location and staff have been appreciated. We are sorry to read your negative comments and that you will not stay again with us. Kind regards, the Management
    09 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    2.8
    Michelle من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
    Worst of all hotel stay in my whole life”
    1/ worst shower design of a curtain only without wall 2/ jam shower basin trapped dirty water 3/ impolite staff 4/ worst soundproof, loud and annoying metro noise 5/ 2 ppl stay just provide one set of shampoo and condi and one bottle of water
    تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2018
    Dear Michelle, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not appreciate our Hotel style, it is well described and pictured on all booking portals. We apologize if the staff was not polite, this does not reflect our standards at all. Kind regards, the Management
    05 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    6.4
    جيد
    Suwajinda من الامارات العربية المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
    Not a fancy and not a very clean area of Rome but very convenient for traveling by train. ”
    Room was ok. Cleaning was very good but they barely refill complementary tea/coffee (we stayed 6nights and they put for us about 3times). When doing check out there was a long queue (about 12 people ahead of me). Honestly this is not fair and unprofessional, technically the time for check in was at 3PM and checkout at 12PM. Most of people who check out they normally have train or flight to catch and people who check in they normally have some questions to ask as they had just arrived and need informations. It is totally unfair and unprofessional to let customers, who came on the proper time to check out, wait for that long and let other customers, who came too early to check in, get priority when they came in the wrong timing. Honestly do not have any idea what is the point that they inform customers about timing for checkin and check out. Staffs were polite. But honestly, this is the worst of all Radisson blu we ever stayed with.
    تاريخ التقييم 27 سبتمبر 2018
    Dear Suwajinda, Thank you for your rating and for your feedback. We are glad the cleaning of the room and the staff were appreciated by you. With reference to check-in and check-out, we wished all customers could reason the way you did, however it is not unprofessional to deal with guest in the order of their arrival to the front desk. Unfortunately there many factors that play a fundamental part in travelling, planes, trains, the place you travel from or to etc..We are sorry that our Hotel was, in your opinion, the worst Radisson you have ever been to. We hope that you will change your mind and give us another chance to prove you of the opposite! Kind regards, the Management
    05 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    4.0
    Tommy من السويد
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018
    a 5 star joke”
    Would not recommend this hotell to even my worst enemy. Paying nearly up to 200 Euro per night and the hotell rooms have broken lights. Beds that squeeks like a full blown orchester and the quality over all was really bad. I have had better rooms on overnight ferry boats for a quarter of the costs. To add insult to injury the City of Rome will charge you City Tax at 7 Euros per night per person! For this so called 5 STAR hotell has 5 stars and you get a luxury charge for living in the same conditions as any of the hostells would have and they have a lower city tax. in me and my girlfriends case this summed up to a extra charge at 14x7=98 Euros at nothing.
    تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2018
    Dear Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. City tax as you well indicated is the City of Rome charge, not the Hotel. Sincerely, the Management
    20 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Jeffery من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
    Nice modern clean hotel ”
    Great hotel with nice rooms and comfortable bed. Bit strange to have the shower in the bedroom within a tent. Surprised with the high security deposit at €200. Was told it’s becuase we were staying for 4 nights. The same with city tax at €56 but this is not the fault of the hotel. Near to central terminus so metro is easily accessible. We will stay again.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 يونيو 2018
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your great rating and for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, the Management
    12 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    6.8
    جيد
    Claudia من ألمانيا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
    central but bad service and equipment”
    + central near the main train station. the pool and the restaurant area including staff on the top of the building is great (7th floor) , -the room (our on the 3rd floor) was terrible. Shower in the bedroom, the bath broken (no electricity) , several times of asking for maintenance... a floor like rubber and a open wardrobe beside the shower curtain, no bedtable and bad electricity.
    تاريخ التقييم 06 سبتمبر 2018
    Dear Claudia, Thank you for your rating and for your feedback. We are glad you have appreciated the Hotel location, our rooftop area and the staff. We are sorry and we apologize if you had issues with the electricity and we hope that our staff promptly intervened upon your request. Kind regards, the Management
    07 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Ravi من المملكة المتحدة
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    جناح جونيور
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018
    Summer City Break in Rome”
    An excellent hotel in the heart of Rome, easy access to tourist sites. Staff at the rooftop breakfast restaurant, bar and swimming pool were very kind and hospitable. I was travelling with my family, we had an enjoyable and memorable stay.
    تاريخ التقييم 30 يوليو 2018
    Dear Ravi, Thank you for your great review and positive comments. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, the Management
    30 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    2.8
    Jacob من المملكة العربية السعودية
    مجموعة
    جناح جونيور
    مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018
    Rude manager at the desk.”
    Hotel is falling apart. Room I booked was not was I was assigned. When I questioned them they became all Mafia and yeah, to hell with them. Fitness center was a joke. Food was not bad, but please, rinse your produce before you serve it to guests. Tomatoes with dirt on them. This is not Mumbai. This is Rome.
    تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليو 2018
    Dear Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We regret to read your review, we did check your reservation and we can confirm that the room assigned was the same typology you booked. We apologize if the fitness area did not meet your expectation and for the dirt on the tomatoes, it was surely a mistake. We appreciate your opinion and will certainly use your comments as means to improve our service. Kind regards, the Management
    30 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    5.6
    Kate من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018
    فوق المتوسط”
    Hated the location. Felt very unsafe and dirty. Needed to catch taxis everywhere despite also walking all day. Room was completely dysfunctional. Shower was a flimsy curtain behind the bed. No bench space to keep toiletries. Room just felt uncomfortable. Went to use the casual restaurant upstairs zest they had advertised so we didn’t need to catch yet another taxi only to get there and be told they only open for breakfast now. Not great communication. The only positive is the pool was great after a long day touring Rome.
    تاريخ التقييم 19 يوليو 2018
    Dear Kate, we are all afraid that you've found our wonderful city unsafe and dirty and disfunctional, considering we are talking about one of the most beatiful city in the world. We really have nothing to say about it. Shape, design and location of our Hotel are clearly shown onto the websites we are advertised as well as the rooms the guest can decide to book. However we would like to thank you for the time and words.
    20 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Ronnie من هونج كونج
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
    A modern 5star hotel closed to central station”
    Good location closed to central station. Modern and clean room. Breakfast fair choice.
    تاريخ التقييم 11 أكتوبر 2018
    Dear Ronnie, Thank you for your excellent rating and great review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, the Management
    18 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Ronnie من هونج كونج
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
    Modern 5 star hotel close to Central Station”
    Great location, clean, modern style,meet 5 star class Breakfast lack hot food, a bit disappointing.
    تاريخ التقييم 06 أكتوبر 2018
    Dear Ronnie, Thank you for your great rating and for your feedback. Kind regards, the Management
    18 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    8.3
    ممتاز
    eric من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
    Nice room only in rome”
    Clean, smile staff, perfect location nx time termini.
    The hotel was locate next to train and bus central, easy to take transport to travel everywhere. The hotel is clean and staff is good. Hotel also provide a tour planner and the best is the breakfast expecially salmon! Swimming pool is good for hot weather it was at the top floor and spa. You can try...
    تاريخ التقييم 16 مارس 2016
    9.7
    استثنائيّ
    Sue من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
    Great hotel”
    Cleanliness, stylish, comfort
    Stay was great. It was near the bus terminal and train station is about 8mins walk away from Termini, Rome main station. Staffs were nice and helpful, cleaning was good. Rooms were stylish and very trendy.
    تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2016
    9.0
    استثنائيّ
    Zhen من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2015
    Nice breakfast, comfort room, great location, ”
    Nice breakfast, comfort room, great location,
    Easy access to public transport. Unbeatable location. Walk to Rome metro and Termini. Breakfast is nice. Many choices to select. 5 mins walk to Hang Zhou restaurant(famous Chinese Cuisine) We had great stay in this hotel. Highly recommended.
    تاريخ التقييم 30 أكتوبر 2015
    9.0
    استثنائيّ
    Zhen من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة قياسية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2015
    Great location, comfort room and breakfast”
    Great breakfast, comfort room, access to public transport
    Easy access to public transport. Unbeatable location. Walk to Rome metro and Termini. Breakfast is nice. Many choices to select. 5 mins walk to Hang Zhou restaurant(famous Chinese Cuisine) We had great stay in this hotel. Highly recommended.
    تاريخ التقييم 30 أكتوبر 2015
    9.0
    استثنائيّ
    Emanual من سنغافورة
    مجموعة
    فئة بيزنس
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
    Great stay at the hotel! Very helpful staffs”
    Helpful Staffs, Luxury hotel, Big Rooms
    The stay at the hotel was a fantastic one, we arrived late at the hotel for check-in at around 11pm, the staff a man, was very helpful to assist us with our check-in even when there were some problems with our booking as we booked it through Agoda over the weekend and only one day in advance therefore they had not downloaded our booking. Though it had taken some time, the staff was kind enough to upgrade both our room to a one bedded suite from a business room. The hotel provide great variety of foods for breakfast and the dinner at the restaurant was a fabulous one. The food is extremely tasty and up to standard. The lady manager was also very patience with my aunt who got rowdy because of the waiting time as she seldom travel and do not the culture there. The manager deals with my mum professionally and was very kind enough to provide them with some coffee and treats. Overall, I had a fantastic stay at the hotel. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel.
    تاريخ التقييم 09 سبتمبر 2013
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    راديسون بلو إي إس فندق روما
    |جيد جداً 7.0
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع جيد جدًا
    • Colosseum
    • تقع Vittorio Emanuele محطة مترو في نطاق 0.27 كم