موتيل راهسيا (Rahsia Motel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
مكتب إستقبال
عرض المزيد من الصور
منظر
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.5 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 27 صورة/صور
7.5الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
ممتاز
حسب 156 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.1
يرشحه 93 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • يبعد 850 متر عن الشاطئ

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • شرفة/ تراس

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
بنغل (Bangalow)
...
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 22.25 متر مربع/239 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين و 2 أسرّة كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
...
  • 35 متر مربع/377 قدم مربع
  • دش
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة (1 Bedroom Home)
...
  • الإطلالة: جبل
  • 44.22 متر مربع/476 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين و سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص موتيل راهسيا (Rahsia Motel)؟

المزيد حول Rahsia Motel

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (156)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.5
المرافق8.2
الموقع7.5
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.4
الخدمة8.0
الجودة مقابل السعر9.0
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Русский
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة
بنغل
الفرز عبر
137 تقييم مصدق
12345
6.0
Hashimah من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
بنغل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Good with car
Stayed for 2 nights at the Bunglow with 2 bedrooms, big bedroom at level 1 and another small room at 2nd floor. But the stairs was outside the main corridor so not convenience. A bit scary at night the whole place was dark with minimum light. Decent room, suitable with price you pay.
تاريخ التقييم 04 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Sugunavathi من ماليزيا
مجموعة
بنغل
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Worth Money n located strategicLY
Beds are good and clean and toilets are clean..definitely will stay again, if travel in group!
تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Olga من روسيا
زوجان
منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة
مدة الإقامة 11 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Excellent
We stayed at this hotel for 14 days. The room was quite spacious, with terrace for evening socializing. It was a little bit difficult to find it as they have a hotel sign hidden in the bushes at the edge of the street, not quite visible. The owners are very friendly and hospitable, if you need to clean the room just ask the owners at the reception. Sometimes there is nobody at the reception,so you need to call them or you may go to the shop(grocery) near of the road, the hostess works there.
تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Azian من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Excellent!
We were very satisfied with this Rahsia Motel. Budget accomodation, but the rooms were fully equipped with flat screen TV, astro channel, aircond, water heater, fridge, toaster, kitchen utensils & iron. Location also good, about 5min drive to Cenang Beach. The environment also quiet & peaceful. Perfect for family with senior citizen & young children.
تاريخ التقييم 25 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
suraya من ماليزيا
مجموعة
منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
sue
Nice room & clean.
تاريخ التقييم 21 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Tom
عائلة من أطفال صغار
منزل بغرفة نوم واحدة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Near zero service but ok stay
We had one of the coldest welcomes we've had since we've been travelling. No hello, just asked us which site we booked through and then drove off on her scooter and we weren't sure whether to follow her or not. Came back and took us to our room which was nice and well set up with a small kitchenette and plenty of space. We asked about hiring a scooter which she said she would do and contact a friend. Never heard back though and couldn't find them an hour later so headed off and rented scooter elsewhere. Rest of the stay was very quiet but quote nice. Would recommend if you're happy doing your own thing and don't require help with anything.
تاريخ التقييم 20 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Kiran من ماليزيا
مجموعة
بنغل
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Awesome place, BUT,
The location of the motel is slightly off road, but it's nearby Chenang beach by car. It had a quiet environment and there is a paddy field behind the establishment. It had all the listed facilities and was such a good place to relax with friends. My only disappointment was the response from the Reception/Management when we tried to check in. I mentioned in my booking earlier that I would be checking in around 11pm due to a late flight. But the flight got delayed and we reached the Airport around 11.30pm. After a quick dinner, we went to the motel, and found no one to hand out our keys. I called the number listed more than 50 times and we ended up sleeping in the car until 2AM. Then we got a response from the Management who mentioned that they have left the key in the unlocked rooms. Would have loved to have a call/email or even text to mention that earlier.
تاريخ التقييم 13 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Albright من ماليزيا
مجموعة
بنغل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
استثنائيّ
The motel is actually in a strategic location if you have a car. It only takes less than 5 minute drive from Cenang Beach to motel. Definitely worth the money for its value. I rented a bungalow for a group of 12 guests. It fits nicely although there were not enough bed and pillows but the main point here is the room is spacious. Stay here if your plan is to enjoy with you friends. The only down part is we couldn't find the washing machine. it said that it is provided but nah there weren't any. well, that's about it.
تاريخ التقييم 23 أكتوبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
BOON من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
بنغل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
Great motel for family
this is a bungalow with 2 floors for 7 of us, including 2 toddlers. The space is good enough for 7 of us and the toilet is clean and bright, shower water pressure is good. The motel people are very attentive and helpful. If table cloths provided is better as we have nothing to lap the table after dining. Anyway, a pleasant stay and we will come back again for next visit.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أغسطس 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.6
Mahender من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
بنغل
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2017
Good
Good
تاريخ التقييم 11 يوليو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
التالي>
مارس 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
الأربعاء, فبراير 7, 2018 - الخميس, فبراير 8, 2018(ليلة واحدة)