مشاهدة جميع 135 عقار في ترانج
منتجع ريف (Reef Resort)
عرض المزيد من الصور
شاطئ
عرض المزيد من الصور
شاطئ
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
9.4 موقع استثنائي
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 25 صورة/صور
9.4الموقع
  • شاطئ خاص

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • بار

سجّل الآن وسيظهر حتى 30% توفير على العروض الحصرية (Insider Deals) فورًا. ستجد المزيد من العروض في بريدك الوارد.
?منتجع ريف (Reef Resort) هل لديك سؤال بخصوص

المزيد حول منتجع ريف

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (145)
تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (319)

8.1

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
  • النظافة 8.4
  • المرافق 7.1
  • الموقع 9.4
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.8
  • الخدمة 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.4
  • الطعام 6.6
درجة التقييم
من واقع 1 تقييمات
  • النظافة 4.0
  • المرافق 4.0
  • الموقع 8.0
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.0
  • النظافة 8.8
  • المرافق 7.7
  • الموقع 9.7
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.1
  • الخدمة 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.5
  • الطعام 6.7
ممتاز
من واقع 9 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 7.0
  • الموقع 9.1
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 9.1
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.0
  • الطعام 6.6
  • النظافة 7.4
  • المرافق 5.7
  • الموقع 8.7
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.9
  • الخدمة 8.2
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.3
  • الطعام 6.5
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 6.7
  • الموقع 9.4
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.4
  • الخدمة 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.7
  • الطعام 6.2
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 7.0
  • الموقع 9.5
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 8.9
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.0
  • الطعام 6.7
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Italiano
  • Svenska
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Norsk
  • Dansk
  • Nederlands
  • Русский
  • Suomi
  • Português (PT)
  • Lietuvių
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
أكثر شاهد أقل

نوع الغرفة
  • غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
  • غرفة مزدوجة كورنر

الفرز عبر
128 تقييم مصدق
  • مسح الكل

9.6
Carolyn من تايلاند
مسافر منفرد
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
استثنائيّ”
This will be my go to in Koh Kradan. Genta and JackJack and all the staff are just the best. This is my quiet, undiscovered (for now) happy place.
تاريخ التقييم 05 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.4
Anna من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Brilliant place to stay, right on the beach with sun loungers, swing and hammock.”
Nice breakfast and reasonably priced Thai food at the restaurant. Use of kayaks and snorkel masks a bonus. Lovely, attentive friendly staff. Ice cold beers.
تاريخ التقييم 25 أبريل 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
4.8
Sholto من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
Soulless”
Drab, terraced concrete rooms overlooking a pond (hardly a pool.) A/C sounded like a barrel of spanners. Rude, surly staff. Awful breakfast. For the money? No thanks. Checked out after one night.
تاريخ التقييم 20 أبريل 2017
Dear Sholto, thank you for your review, it's very sad to read this from you, i just wanted to remind you that the reasons for your check out were: 1st you had back pain and you even showed me your back with all the pflasters you had on ...2nd you booked your stay until friday but you forgot that your plane was leaving on thursday... (you can ask your girlfriend tamar) .... it's really really sad, that there are still people with a cold heart ...... we agreed to cancel your reservation without any fees just because we feel, we have a heart and we understand that beeing on an island and having pain is not so good and you had to see a doctor... but i think our kindness was too much for such a good movie star like you! Best regards sholto think about it twice, lies have short legs! Greetings genta
23 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
منتجع ريف
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.4
Denis من روسيا
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
A bit overpriced hotel in amazing location”
The hotel is located right on the beach in Koh Kradan island. The location is perfect - you can hear the ocean from your room. Right in front there is a fantastic coral reef - all alive with plenty of corals and fish. A lot of people do snorkeling there, hotels provides free masks and tubes (no fins :( ) - and also free kayaks. Breakfast is buffet and was pretty nice, fruit selection is poor (only watermelon which could be better on a tropical island). Staff is really nice and responsive, we checked in early, our room was ready. We arrived in the middle of breakfast and staff offered us a cup of coffee and snacks which was really nice of them. The room was nice, the highlight was the shower which is individual for each room and doesn't have roof - so you can take a shower watching night skies. No insects in the shower / bathroom even though it is in an open air area. The downside was the absence of water in the shower - out of 2 days of our stay we didn't have hot water 1 day and no water next morning. At times the water was coming rusty. Staff tried their best to help to solve this problem but it seems that the water supply equipment has a big issue. Swimming pool had a nice blue color right when we arrived but later it turned green (probably due to rusty water) so we didn't even try to swim there. This wasn't much of a disappointment though - we did a lot of swimming and snorkeling in different areas of Koh Kradan. Attention TV lovers: there is no TV in the room (again, minor issue on such a beautiful island). Sunset beach is 15 mins walk from the hotel on the west side of Koh Kradan - we saw a terrific sunset there. Keep in mind that you will stay in a small island - no grocery stores (no 7/11), no pharmacy / hospital, so bring everything you need with you. Walking outside of the hotel to the left there is a nice restaurant with good food and big servings. To the right of Reef Resort there are a few hotels, one of them - Anantra - offers nice lunch buffet
تاريخ التقييم 12 أبريل 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.8
dayoun من كوريا الجنوبية
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
very goooood~ relax and swim”
pros : location, food is good cons : smell of toilet
تاريخ التقييم 05 أبريل 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.6
Isabelle من بلجيكا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Feeling home at the beach”
The staff and the manager Genta are very friendly and will do everything to make you feel home. The location is perfect and cosy. A must go if you want to relax and go back to simplicity and peacefullness.
تاريخ التقييم 26 ديسمبر 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
10.0
Anusorn من هونج كونج
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Great Island, Resonable price with friendly staff.”
Jack was very friendly to us and very helpful during to our stay. Recomended to stays 3day2night on this island.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أبريل 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.8
Dirk من هولندا
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Best place on Kradan”
Best spot on Kradan. Expensive but worth it.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أبريل 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.4
Yvonne من ألمانيا
مجموعة
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
great place”
Great place, very relaxed. The rooms were nice. The bathrooms are partially outdoors which does bring some heat and bugs into the room. No big deal. Breakfast was good. Easy to borrow equipment for water sports. Would definitely stay again
تاريخ التقييم 02 أبريل 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.2
Fredrik من السويد
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة مزدوجة كومفورت
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016
Good hotel on Koh Kradan”
Friendly staff and rooms are clean.
تاريخ التقييم 22 فبراير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
تم حجزغرفة مزدوجة كومفورت منذ 2 ساعة/ساعات , 53 دقائق
هناك 3 مستخدم يشاهد هذا العقار الآن!
<السابق
يونيو 2017
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
التالي>
يوليو 2017
نثرخجسح
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31