فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)

فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)

166 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central, كريستشارش سنترال سيتى, كرايستشرش, نيوزلندا, 8011
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة كوين فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)
غرفة كوين
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)
    ردهة فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)
    المنظر الخارجي فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)
    غرفة ضيوف توأم فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)
    شاهد صورنا الـ31
    مدخل فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)

    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش تقييم

    8.3
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 542 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.7
    نظافة ممتازة
    96 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 530 متر

    • يقع في قلب كرايستشرش

    • تغيير العملات

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.8
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • The Last Word30 m
  • Beadz Unlimited50 m
  • Blue Penguin Boutique70 m
  • Go Kiwi Gifts & Souvenirs70 m
  • ذا كرايستشيرش جراند تور190 m
  • The Hazed Collective190 m
  • Christchurch Cathedral190 m
  • Tree Houses for Swamp Dwellers - SCAPE Public Art200 m
  • Margaret Mahy Family Playground230 m
  • Victoria Square250 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة4 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.8
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Christchurch الدولي (CHC)
    المسافة إلى المطار9.2 كم

    غرف متاحة في فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش

    8.1
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    جناح من غرفتي نوم (Two Bedroom Suite)
    جناح من غرفتي نوم (Two Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح استديو منتجع صحي.

 (Studio Spa Suite)
    جناح استديو منتجع صحي. (Studio Spa Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 46 متر مربع/495...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة كوين (Queen Room)
    غرفة كوين (Queen Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 21 متر مربع/226...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ضيوف توأم (Guest Twin Room)
    غرفة ضيوف توأم (Guest Twin Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كوين ديلوكس (Deluxe Queen Room)
    كوين ديلوكس (Deluxe Queen Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة  (One Bedroom Suite )
    جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة (One Bedroom Suite )
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 46 متر مربع/495...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس بشرفة (Deluxe Balcony Room)
    غرفة ديلوكس بشرفة (Deluxe Balcony Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ضيف كينغ (Guest King Room)
    غرفة ضيف كينغ (Guest King Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ديلوكس كينج فيو (Deluxe King View)
    ديلوكس كينج فيو (Deluxe King View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 27 متر مربع/291...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ضيوف (Guestroom)
    ضيوف (Guestroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 21 متر مربع/226...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش (Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش

    اكتشف فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    ملاحظات

    يوجد موقف للسيارت لقاء رسم إضافي و هو أمر خاضع للتوافر. على الضيوف القادمين مع سياراتهم التواصل مع العقار مسبقاً.

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش

    تقييمات أجودا (542)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1947)
    8.3
    /
    10
    النظافة8.7
    المرافق7.9
    الموقع8.8
    جودة الغرفة8.1
    الخدمة8.5
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (542)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 396 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Raymond من سنغافورة
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018

    Amazing Stay & Service”

    We arrived in Christchurch late evening and got upgraded to high-storey room with stunning city view. This kind of service was excellent and not to mention the room was clean & nicely furnished. Its location was very strategic too; close to many eateries, shopping mall and tourist attractions. Overall an excellent stay at Christchurch, we would without hesitation recommend this hotel to any visitor going to Christchurch.

    تاريخ التقييم 29 أبريل 2018

    Thank you for your perfect review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel. Catherine Duty Manager

    01 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Rekha من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

    استثنائيّ”

    Good location, nice, very clean and the staff were friendly! Indeed a comfortable stay!

    تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2019
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Chun من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    ديلوكس كينج فيو
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

    Good location”

    It is next to Cathedral Junction. The view from our room is really nice. But one thing is quite disappointed was no free parking and the staff said it only accepted small size of car. Overall is quite good

    تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2018

    Thank you for the review. Please be assured your constructive feedback is passed onto the management team for future improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Catherine Duty Manager

    01 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Sook من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2017

    ممتاز”

    Generally good and not expensive as a hotel in the city central. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It would be better if there are no road closures (Gloucester st from the casino, and Manchester st from the Mexico restaurant), not sure when the construction will end though. We tried a few routes before we found this - Gloucester road from the east, which is from the latimer square. There is a public car park next to the hotel, $5.50 for one night. If you park at the hotel it will be $25.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2017

    Thank you for your review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel. Catherine Duty Manager

    12 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Jion من سنغافورة
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016

    Location was good”

    It's a sad picture in christchurch, rendezvous was one of thr only tall building left in the city centre. I would say its a good start point to walk around the city. Suggest that shuttles can be arranged to train station and airport since its such a popular hotel.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 ديسمبر 2016
    8.4
    ممتاز
    LAU من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    غرفة ضيف كينغ
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016

    Clean and tidy”

    Clean and tidy room although a bit small. They have a gym and sauna located on 5th floor for the guest. Check in and check out smoothly and quick. We called to reception asking for room change since the noise from the lift. A lady answered but never get back to us. I went to the reception and the male Duty Manager was very helpful and helped us for the room change. He called back to the new room and asked us if we are fine with the arrangement politely. Appreciated. Location is perfect. Right next to the Cathedral Square and Tram.

    تاريخ التقييم 29 سبتمبر 2016
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Yuk من نيوزلندا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

    A pleasure stay”

    This hotel located at the city centre near church square. It is also near the metro bus exchange station giving you easy traveling around. The furniture inside the room were very clean and tidy. Staff was very helpful whenever you ask question. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit Christchurch in the future.

    تاريخ التقييم 18 مايو 2016
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Yee من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016

    Excellent Location and room amenities”

    Great location, easy to walk to most tourist area, friendly staff and great amenities in the room. Great variety of teas and coffee and of good quality too. The room is clean and very comfortable. Wifi in the room works well too.

    تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2016
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Paul من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2015

    OK hotel”

    central location

    Hotel was adequate without being exceptional. Rooms are comfortable and clean but not particularly large. Main issue has to be the lifts. Only 2 servicing the building and, at busy times, the wait seemed long.

    تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2015
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Shane من نيوزلندا
    مسافر منفرد
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2014

    Centrally located”

    Room size, Location and Staff

    I landed in Christchurch to visit family and pick up my hire car for Queenstown. It is a shame much of the city is still recovering from the earthquakes as I can imagine it was once bustling little central hub. Today there are even tours to walk around and view the buildings condemned. The pop up shops in sea containers are starting their own revival of Christchurch in the CBD

    تاريخ التقييم 25 أكتوبر 2014
    9.3
    استثنائيّ
    Gary من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2014

    Comfortable with great views over the city”

    Comfortable room, great views, lobby fireplace

    Our stay was literally very warming as we checked in. The staff were quite efficient. The room was of high quality with comfortable bed and a great view over the city at night. Very modern and central location for sightseeing the city

    تاريخ التقييم 16 يوليو 2014
    9.7
    استثنائيّ
    Melanie من الفلبين
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013

    Great and Cosy Hotel”

    Great and Cosy Hotel and close to everything

    This hotel is an oasis in the devastated city of Christchurch. The facility is modern, clean, and comfortable. The staff are helpful and very pleasant. Internet access and use of a computer in the business center are free, which was a giant plus for me. The rooms were cleaned promptly and the minibar was refilled efficiently. You could walk to anywhere in the city from the hotel, and the place was very easy to locate from wherever you were because it is one of the very few tall buildings. Currently there are not too many businesses operating in the city. However, there is a nice Chinese restaurant next door to the hotel, a convenience store nearby, and a small arcade of shops right across the street.

    تاريخ التقييم 27 نوفمبر 2013
    8.3
    ممتاز
    SZU من استراليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2010

    Nice hotel with good location and reasonable price”

    clean, perfect location, new
    none

    The Marque Hotel is a nice hotel with perfect location, only minutes to the Cathedral Square, being a newly build hotel, the facilities are clean and new. Price is reasonable for the quality of the hotel. Highly recommended!

    تاريخ التقييم 14 نوفمبر 2010
    8.3
    ممتاز
    greg من نيوزلندا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2010

    christchurch central”

    Good location north of the square.Very friendly staff.Loved the fire in reception- fantastic comming into this on a cold night.
    Some construction next door.

    This hotel had tastfully decorated rooms, and is a resonably new hotel.good location for central city,and lots of restuarants within walking distance.My room was quiet,and the staff very friendly.Nice welcoming fire place in reception which is also a good place to enjoy a drink with friends and colegues.I would stay here again, the rate I got was very reasonable too.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2010
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Wesley من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018

    Good location nicely appointed ”

    Was lucky enough to get an upgrade for our one night stay at the hotel. Being one of the tallest buildings in Christchurch we had a good view from the room. Central location to all eateries and City Centre.

    تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2018

    Thank you for your review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel. Catherine Duty Manager

    09 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    8.0
    ممتاز
    vijay من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018

    جيد جدًا”

    great for city centre,nice rooms though need to be cleaned regularly mine wasn't nice restaurant complimentry breakfast should be included considering price per night, $25per night parking charges bit high,public car park next door better value

    تاريخ التقييم 20 يونيو 2018

    Thank you so much Vijay for your kind words. We look forward to having you back again soon! Jason Triwahyudi Senior Duty Manager

    03 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    6.4
    جيد
    Wong من سنغافورة
    زوجان
    غرفة ضيوف توأم
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018

    Nice hotel fir overnight stay ”

    Helpful & polite staff, nice & clean bedroom, well stock bar, near to tram way and lots more restaurants nearby. Hotel have no private car park. Guest have to use public carpark which is a disaster if you do not have any coin with you.

    تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2018

    Thank you for your review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. I am very sorry if you were not made aware we have valet car park which is NZ$25 per night. Thank you again, I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Catherine Duty Manager

    01 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    5.6
    mark من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة كوين
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018

    Stayed in better places”

    Excellent location and very friendly staff particularly “Jamaica” on the front desk. Seemed to wait forever for a lift to our room on the 13th floor - need an extra lift shaft. A small personal belonging went missing from my room but this was effectively dealt with by the duty manager so won’t go into any further detail. I wanted to find a place to watch the Joshua v Parker fight early on Sunday morning but was told by a female receptionist (not Jamaica) that sports bars were not popular with young people in Christchurch and hence there was nowhere nearby to watch it. Thankfully I took this advice with a pinch of salt and sure enough quickly found a choice of 3 bars with big screens to watch it (all packed full of young and not so young folk!)

    تاريخ التقييم 05 أبريل 2018

    Thank you for the review. I am pleased you have received great service from our star receptionist Jamaica and that you have had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Catherine Duty Manager

    01 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    5.6
    Samuel من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    Guest Twin TFE Super Sale
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

    Rendezvous is outdated”

    A good brand but in many cities this brand is outdated, Good location, actually very friendly and kind staff, but not clean and not modern at all.

    تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2019
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Borann من كامبوديا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفة ضيوف توأم
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

    جيد جدًا”

    the check out time is too early at 10am. normally it should has been 11am to 12pm.

    تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2018
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    فندق رانديفو كرايست تشيرش
    |ممتاز 8.3
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • Margaret Mahy Family Playground
    • تقع محطة حافلات Christchurch في نطاق 0.53 كم