مشاهدة جميع 777 عقار في بنوم بنه
أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن (Riverside Suites Phnom Penh)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.8 موقع ممتاز
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 47 صورة/صور
8.8الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن (Riverside Suites Phnom Penh)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن (Riverside Suites Phnom Penh)؟
ممتاز8.1
حسب 518 تقييم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • قلب المدينة

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • ساونا

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
غرفة عائلية - غرفتان متصلتان (Family Room (2 Connecting Rooms))
...
  • الإطلالة: نهر
  • 65 متر مربع/700 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح جونيور يطل على نهر (Junior Suite River View)
...
  • الإطلالة: نهر
  • 60 متر مربع/646 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة (Deluxe Suite Balcony)
...
  • الإطلالة: شارع
  • 40 متر مربع/431 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن (Riverside Suites Phnom Penh)؟

المزيد حول أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (518)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.1
المرافق6.6
الموقع8.8
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.2
الخدمة8.3
الجودة مقابل السعر7.7
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
日本語
Deutsch
Svenska
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
جناح جونيور يطل على نهر
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
غرفة عائلية - غرفتان متصلتان
الفرز عبر
501 تقييم مصدق
12345
2.0
Ricky من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
جناح جونيور يطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
مقبول
This hotel is now closed for renovation, and should not be listed on the Agoda site,
تاريخ التقييم 26 نوفمبر 2017
وجد 3 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
8.8
Andrew من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
جناح جونيور يطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
ممتاز
Whilst old and dated, this hotel is great value for money, very clean and very comfortable. Great location on riverside. The river view room with massive balcony and great views is certainly worth paying a little extra for. There is no lift in the hotel, and the room on the fourth level is only accessible via a very steep flight of stairs. The staff were accommodating when I requested to be moved out of the fourth floor room to another level. The staff also assisted with booking tours and airports transfers. This hotel is due for refurbishment in the coming months, which I was told would include the installation of a lift. Recommend this hotel for those who will accept it for what it is - great value for money in a great location.
تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
8.0
Sherman من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة 16 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016
Adequate but overpriced due to location in tourist area and near the river.
Room was huge. Staff was excellent.
تاريخ التقييم 28 سبتمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
ivan من تايلاند
مسافر منفرد
جناح جونيور يطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
Friendly and comfortable
This is a great small hotel - with spacious, well-appointed rooms, great views of Riverside Park and the Tonle Sap River, and a super-friendly staff that will do anything to make a guest happy. Sure, there's no elevator - but who couldn't use a little exercise? And sure, the rooms face sunrise and the curtains are not blackout curtains so it gets bright in the morning - but the staff were more than willing to hang a bunch of extra fabric over the windows to make me happy. Moreover, the internet in the hotel is strong and reliable - each room has it's own personal router - which is crucial for those of use who have tp work as we travel. Overall, it is a really fantastic place with a perfect location in the Riverside area. I strongly recommend the Riverside Suites...
تاريخ التقييم 26 أغسطس 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Esmond من اليابان
مسافر منفرد
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
Riverside suite was great, everything as I mentioned was good.
Con In the website it says breakfast included. But at the Gotel they said breakfast are not included.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أغسطس 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Jaime من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
جناح جونيور يطل على نهر
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
A Sweet Suite
From the outside, it doesn't look like much but the room was spacious and well designed. Enormous bathroom, desk, comfortable bed, sofa lounging area plus a terrace. All for one reasonable price. The balcony overlooks the river and promenade, but double-pane sliding doors keep the noise out. The only caveat is that the sun rises in the East and shines directly on the terrace. There are roll down curtains, but the room is still bright for a few hours. So, if you're an early riser, you'll love it. If you're a late sleeper, put a pillow over your head and sleep in. Also, right on the riverside, there are numerous eating and entertainment options just outside your door. I hardly needed a tuk-tuk unless I was going somewhere specific.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أغسطس 2017
Dear Jaime, Warm greeting from (Riverside Suite Phnom Penh), We are very happy to hear that you are having great stay to be with us and thank you for your review about us on (Agoda.com). We would like to confirm that we will be sharing your review about us with our staffs and find out the good way to take action about the sun rise from the east side on time. We hope to be the first host of your next stay again in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. Warm Regards, Front Office Manager, Raby Ry
Show more
أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.8
Peter من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
Spacious Room/Good Location
Big room with nice bed, sofa, and desk. Bathroom was nice except for the old towels. Near the bars on 136th street, but quiet. Their is a big local market near the hotel, but did not come into play with noise, smell, or congestion. The kitchen space was dead space. Overall, a nice room with a lot of space and a nice bed. Quiet. My room looked onto part of the Mekong River, not directly. I did peek into the room with the river view and it looked really nice. Next time I would spend the extra money and stay in the river view room. The bed faced the river and there was a nice bathtub in the back. Large balcony in the river view room. The staff was excellent and very smiley and catered to my every whim. I did talk to the manager. Nice guy and very flexible. I would go back again to this place. You hear some horror stories about hotels on the river which have not be renovated. Not this place. You will like it and come back again. I know I will.
تاريخ التقييم 28 يوليو 2017
Dear Peter, Warm Greeting from (Riverside suites Phnom Penh). Thank you for taking time to write the review about us on ( Agoda.com). We are very delighted to hear that you are having a great time to be with us at (Riverside Suites' room, location and services). We will be working with everything that you recommence above to be better and better. Many thanks and looking forward to welcome you at (Riverside Suite Phnom Penh) again to be with us. Warm Regards, Raby Ry Front Office Manager
Show more
أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Barry من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
Location. location, location
As you might guess, great location near Sisowath Quay near to restaurants and tourist attractions such as the Royal Palace and National Museum. Staff was very nice and pleasant whilst always giving their very best to be helpful and attentive. The only knock is that, for such a new hotel, it is already looking a bit careworn in some aspects such as sticking doors and a broken curtain.
تاريخ التقييم 13 يوليو 2017
Dear Barry, Warm greeting from Riverside Suites Hotel, we are very proud of your lovely feedback following your recent stay here at (Riverside Suites Hotel). I am very pleased that you particularly enjoyed our room, Location. We are very gladly in share your comments with the team. We hope to be the host your next again in Phnom Phen. Looking forward to welcome you at (Riverside Suite Hotel Hotel) Warm Regards, Front Offcie Manager
Show more
أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.2
Sebastien من فرنسا
مسافر بغرض العمل
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
not bad, could be better
despite of the room description, there was no bathtub, only shower. just a simple hotel, the staff is nice and friendly. lobby and reception is ugly, but rooms are not bad. comfortable bed. could be better, but ok.
تاريخ التقييم 17 يونيو 2017
Dear Sebastien, Warm greeting from ( Riverside Suites Hotel), We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your recent stay. We take these claims seriously. We appreciate you let us know, and hope that you mentioned this incident to us during your stay. We would like to confirm that we will be taking action with what you had mention above. Warm Regards Raby Ry
21 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
8.0
Charles من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
جناح ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Riverside
Walking distance of Royal Palace and National Museum. Close to entertainment district.
تاريخ التقييم 04 أبريل 2017
Dear Mr. Charles, We were delighted to see your review about us on Agoda. We are very appreciated to hear that you were having a great time with our room allocation. Hope to be the first host of your next stay again in Phnom Penh. Warm Regards, Raby Ry
21 يوليو 2017 تم الرد في
أجنحة ريفرسايد بنوم بن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
    • x
    • تهانينا!
    • استمتع بالسعر المخفض بعد تطبيق الكوبون الفوري
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
يناير 2018
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
التالي>
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
الأربعاء, يناير 3, 2018 - الخميس, يناير 4, 2018(ليلة واحدة)