فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)

فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)

60-62 Harbour St, وسط مدينة ولونجونج, ولونججونج, استراليا, 2500
- عرض الخريطة
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توين فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توين
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)
    زوايا من الفندق فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)
    زوايا من الفندق فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)
    ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توين فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)
    شاهد صورنا الـ60
    المنظر الخارجي فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)

    فندق ساجا ولونجونج تقييم

    8.3
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 240 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.6
    خدمة ممتازة
    84 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز فندق ساجا ولونجونج

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • يبعد 180 متر عن الشاطئ

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.8
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - يبعد 180 متر عن الشاطئ
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Saint Dimitrija Solunski Macedonian Orthodox Church140 m
  • Five Islands Brewing Company310 m
  • وولونجنج330 m
  • WIN Sports and Entertainment Centres330 m
  • St Francis Xavier's Cathedral430 m
  • Wollongong Art Gallery470 m
  • Wollongong Visitors Centre510 m
  • ان بي دبليو اس650 m
  • Art Arena Gallery680 m
  • Eat Street Markets700 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.8
    أقرب المطاراتCamden Airport (CDU)
    المسافة إلى المطار47.5 كم

    غرف متاحة في فندق ساجا ولونجونج

    8.0
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توين (Deluxe Double or Twin)
    ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توين (Deluxe Double or Twin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    إكزكيوتيف مزدوجة (Executive Double)
    إكزكيوتيف مزدوجة (Executive Double)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح (Suite)
    جناح (Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة (Executive Balcony Room)
    غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة (Executive Balcony Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: جبل
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح عائلي (Family Suite)
    جناح عائلي (Family Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 59 متر مربع/635...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة توين ديلوكس (Deluxe Twin Room)
    غرفة توين ديلوكس (Deluxe Twin Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ديلوكس  (Deluxe )
    ديلوكس (Deluxe )
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: جبل
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كوين ديلوكس (Deluxe Queen Room)
    كوين ديلوكس (Deluxe Queen Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس مزدوجة (Deluxe Double Room)
    غرفة ديلوكس مزدوجة (Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      غرفة قياسية توأم (Twin Standard Room)
      غرفة قياسية توأم (Twin Standard Room)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق ساجا ولونجونج (Sage Hotel Wollongong)؟
        خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

        الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

        سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
        اكتشف فندق ساجا ولونجونج

        اكتشف فندق ساجا ولونجونج

        عن الفندق:

        تفاصيل اقل

        الميزات

        تفاصيل اقل

        حول الفندق

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل اقل

        الأماكن قريبة

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل أكثر

        سياسات العقار/الفندق

        تفاصيل اقل

        بعض المعلومات المفيدة

        تفاصيل اقل

        تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق ساجا ولونجونج

        تقييمات أجودا (240)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (2197)
        8.3
        /
        10
        النظافة8.5
        المرافق8.0
        الموقع8.8
        جودة الغرفة8.0
        الخدمة8.6
        الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
        مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
        جميع اللغات
        كافة أنواع المسافرين (240)
        جميع أنواع الغرف

        أرني تقييمات فيها 

        نعرض حاليًا 124 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
        12345
        8.0
        ممتاز
        Jade من استراليا
        زوجان
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

        Great location ”

        Stayed here one night for a concert at McCabe Park, everything was within 10 minutes walking distance of Sage. Booked a balcony room which had nice views of the beach. Rooms are basic but clean & tidy. Breakfast Buffett was yum & the staff were more than happy to help with dietary requests. Thanks!

        تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2019
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        Rhiannon من استراليا
        زوجان
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

        Great hotel, close to everything. ”

        Great hotel, close walk to shops, beach, stadium. Had breakfast included in our package and was great. Would stay again.

        تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2019
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        Maria من استراليا
        زوجان
        كوين ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

        Nice stay”

        Thank you so much Sage Hotel for a nice stay. We had the best room with the best view. Staff are friendly and thank you for your surprise red wine, perfect for us, celebrated my husband's birthday with style🥂😘 The lift become busy at times but overall was fine.

        تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2019
        8.0
        ممتاز
        brendan من استراليا
        زوجان
        جناح
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018

        Amazing Service & Great Room ”

        I and my wife stayed the night of our wedding and the service was great we were greeted with congratulations and headed straight to our room to find a card they had left us also congratulating us. they let us park our car there over 2 nights with no hassles as we left the car there to head straight off to our honeymoon. the rooms were amazing and the bed was comfy. the only down point to the stay is that we were woken up at 4 am in the morning to heavy rain. we were staying on the 11th floor and the rain gutters were right next to our room so all we could hear was heavy rain gushing down the drainage system. as this was just a rare occasion it's not even that bad. on end it was great service and value for money would deffintly stay again

        تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2018

        Hi Brendan, Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review of your recent stay. Congratulations again on your marriage from all of us here at the Sage, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. As to the rain, It has been far too long since it poured down here in Wollongong, I will pass your comments on to our maintenance team to look at the drains as they have not had much use over the past couple of months. Once again, thank you and we can not wait to welcome you back. All the best, Ryan

        10 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
        فندق ساجا ولونجونج
        6.4
        جيد
        Wan من ماليزيا
        زوجان
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

        Overnight stay”

        Room was spacious with a balcony with sea view. Front reception service was efficient and check in was quick. I think check out is 10 am which I think is too early. There is on site parking which cost A$ 15 per day, quite steep.

        تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2018

        Dear Wan, Thank you for the wonderful review from your recent stay. Our team will be delighted to know that you had such a good time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Best Regards, Kimbley Team Leader

        17 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
        فندق ساجا ولونجونج
        9.2
        استثنائيّ
        Wanida من استراليا
        زوجان
        جناح عائلي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

        Great location .. value for money”

        Great hotel, great location only 5 minutes to Coles, Woolworth and Aldi. Slow elavator was the only downside of our stay. We had to take the stairs carrying out 20kg suitcase from level 7 down to the reception

        تاريخ التقييم 21 يونيو 2018
        5.6
        Deborah من استراليا
        مسافر منفرد
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

        dirty and shabby and stains galore over carpet and furnishings.. didn't want to touch anything”

        the hotel promotes itself to a high standard.. however I was very disappointed.. I told the staff I was not happy and they gave me the excuse the hotel is being refurbished... not my fault.. if it is sub standard now their prices should reflect this. They changed my room to another which was equally as stained.. Felt like a dirty motel which I told them.

        تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2019
        8.4
        ممتاز
        Gillian من استراليا
        مسافر منفرد
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

        They were very thoughtful and understanding of my position needing my assistant dog with me”

        How do I known I could have parked in the win stadium car park I would have but I wasn’t told that I was able to park there so I parked underneath and paid the $15 but I guess you get a secure parking for that price from the point of you of my assistant stop it was great because it was right by the beach and had a dog friendly area that she could go and have a play The menu for room service was a bit limited I would like to have seen maybe some pasta dishes all vegetarian meals I think the idea of the grab and go snack is a good idea rather than sandwiches it would be nice to see different kind of bread used more gourmet Bread

        تاريخ التقييم 07 ديسمبر 2018
        9.6
        استثنائيّ
        Joseph من استراليا
        زوجان
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018

        Outstanding ”

        Another outstanding stay at Sage. Exceptional customer service provided by staff again especially Lauren & Kimberly at reception. These two young ladies are certainly a huge asset to the Hotel. Also shout out to Linda in Housekeeping. Lovely lady who takes pride in her job! Bedding very comfortable and rooms clean. Some minor maintenance issues which have been raised with the hotel directly but certainly does not change my opinion of the Hotel. Definitely value for money. Would I return and recommend and this is a definite Yes.

        تاريخ التقييم 28 أكتوبر 2018
        8.4
        ممتاز
        Sunny من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        كوين ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

        good stay”

        stayed for 1 night. facilities are new and adequate. 20 mins walk from Wollongong station. not many restaurants around the area so bit of a downside but not hotel's fault. close to beach which was convenient.

        تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2018
        8.3
        ممتاز
        Michael من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        كوين ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2015

        Great location and fantastic staff”

        Great staff, good location, clean rooms

        Was only there overnight but I was greeted by some very lovely staff who made me feel welcome. I noticed the attention they were giving to other customers and showing them how to get to their destination. The room was clean with a good view over the pool and a further out on to the coastline. The bar downstairs was relaxed but had a lot of people and overall my stay was pleasant.

        تاريخ التقييم 18 أكتوبر 2015
        8.7
        ممتاز
        Agnes من سنغافورة
        زوجان
        كوين ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2014

        Good location”

        Location, new and spacious room

        Location is good, nearby there is a Thai restaurant call jasmine rice, Macdonald and char char grill bar . The only bad thing is there is limited free parking. If park with the hotel need to pay $15 for one day

        تاريخ التقييم 25 أغسطس 2014
        6.4
        جيد
        Stephen من استراليا
        زوجان
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

        One of the lifts was broken for the two days we stayed. Which meant 10 flights of stairs.”

        The first room we were given had black marks along the walls and dirty carpet. The manager moved us to another room. To be honest the next room wasn't much cleaner. He was kind enough to give us free parking. The location is great but the rooms need new carpet and a more thorough clean.

        تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2019
        6.4
        جيد
        Erin من استراليا
        مجموعة
        إكزكيوتيف مزدوجة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

        جيد”

        Our room for new years eve we got given level 4 there was no view and in the back corner. We paid for an executive suite and it was not worth the money we paid. We were also told it was $15 to park under neath in secure parking which we said yes to as my partner has a work ute with lots of tools. We left and came back and there was no parking available we called reception only to be told it is subject to availability....they could have told us thos when we purchased the parking otherwise we wouldn't have moved our car.

        تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2019
        8.4
        ممتاز
        Lucinda من استراليا
        مجموعة
        جناح
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018

        Wonderful, the staff were absolutely outstanding - so lovely and accommodating to all our needs,”

        I can’t commend the staff enough, the hotel is lovely but the staff are exceptional, they made the stay so wonderful and were so kind to my mum who fell ill during our stay. Thank you to everyone there, the front desk team, the restaurant staff and the housekeeping you are all so worthy of the highest praise.

        تاريخ التقييم 25 أغسطس 2018

        Dear Lucinda, I am so pleased to hear that our staff in all departments were able to make your stay extra enjoyable, especially making your mum feel comfortable while she was ill. We hope she is feeling better now. I will make sure to pass on the recognition to all staff involved. Best Regards, Kimbley

        27 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
        فندق ساجا ولونجونج
        8.4
        ممتاز
        Greg من استراليا
        زوجان
        Room DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018

        Excellent location for the the stadium right next door.”

        The room was large and we looked south over the golf course which was a pleasant view. Only one bedside table lamp which I thought was not a wise cost cutting exercise as the lighting overall was poor with only 2 down lights at the foot of the bed. No shower cap provided which most hotels of this standard supply these days.

        تاريخ التقييم 22 أغسطس 2018

        Dear Greg, Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to review your recent stay at Sage Hotel Wollongong. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room. The comments you have raised regarding the room itself has been passed on to our Maintenance Manager. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide the highest quality service and accommodation, and will do our best to ensure the issues you have raised are reviewed and address accordingly. Best Regards, Kimbley

        26 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
        فندق ساجا ولونجونج
        9.2
        استثنائيّ
        Marg من استراليا
        مجموعة
        إكزكيوتيف مزدوجة
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018

        Quiet location close to town.”

        Had an issue with lift noise the first night so we were moved to another room and given a complimentary breakfast. Had an executive balcony room which was large and the bathroom was huge. The bath was extra long and deep. Comfortable beds. You can easily walk to restaurants, the lighthouses and Nth Wollongong. Give the free bus a swerve though. Not worth the effort.

        تاريخ التقييم 13 أغسطس 2018
        8.0
        ممتاز
        David من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        غرفة تنفيذية بشرفة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018

        Nice hotel”

        Big rooms, good views and location. Nicely equipped. Boring restaurant and a bit expensive, same with breakfast and parking fees. Free overnight parking across the road. Nice staff, very polite and helpful.

        تاريخ التقييم 10 أغسطس 2018
        8.8
        ممتاز
        Ardi من أندونيسيا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        إكزكيوتيف مزدوجة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018

        Right Next to Win Stadium”

        The hotel is right next to Win Stadium. So I'm guessing it could be a little hectic when there is a footy game in there. We were there 2 days before a footy game scheduled and it was very quiet. It's pretty close to the beach and the city centre. A good alternative if you are travelling around the South Coast.

        تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2018
        8.4
        ممتاز
        David من استراليا
        مسافر منفرد
        كوين ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

        Great location close to beach”

        Comfortable room, sea views from balcony, convenient to city centre, beach and golf course.

        تاريخ التقييم 18 نوفمبر 2018
        12345
        هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

        العودة إلى نتائج البحث

        العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

        |

        استبعاد

        فندق ساجا ولونجونج
        |ممتاز 8.3
        ×
        سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
        غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

        • موقع ممتاز
        • معبد نان تيان