سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري (Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery)
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.6 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 59 صورة/صور
7.6الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري (Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري (Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery)؟
جيد جدًا
حسب 581 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
7.9
يرشحه 89 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • تغيير العملات

  • مكيف هواء

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
غرفة ديلوكس جراند عائلية (Grand Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 140 متر مربع/1507 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة ديلوكس (Deluxe Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 60 متر مربع/646 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح كينج (Suite King)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحيرة
  • 80 متر مربع/861 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
إكزكيوتيف (Executive)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحيرة
  • 45 متر مربع/484 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
عادية مزدوجة (Standard Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 55 متر مربع/592 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة جراند ديلوكس (Grand Deluxe Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 60 متر مربع/646 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح ديلوكس (Suite Deluxe)
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عائلية ديلوكس (Family Room Deluxe)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      مزدوجة ديلوكس (Double Deluxe)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        توأم أو مزدوجة ديلوكس (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          هل لديك سؤال بخصوص سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري (Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery)؟

          المزيد حول سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري

          نبذة عن

          إظهار المزيد

          المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

          إظهار أقل

          الميزات

          إظهار أقل

          سياسات النزيل

          إظهار المزيد

          بعض المعلومات المفيدة

          إظهار المزيد

          ملاحظات

          إظهار المزيد

          أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

          تقييمات أجودا (581)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (610)
          7.9
          جيد جدًا
          تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
          النظافة7.7
          المرافق8.0
          الموقع7.6
          مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.1
          الخدمة8.3
          الجودة مقابل السعر8.3
          الطعام6.8
          مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
          تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
          اللغة
          English
          Bahasa Indonesia
          简体中文
          Français
          أكثر
          نوع الغرفة
          مزدوجة ديلوكس
          غرفة ديلوكس جراند عائلية
          جناح كينج
          عادية مزدوجة
          أكثر
          الفرز عبر
          511 تقييم مصدق
          12345
          2.0
          Herlinda من أندونيسيا
          زوجان
          غرفة جراند ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
          WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER
          Worst experience ever. There was snake in the restaurant area, their staffs enter our room without knocking or any notice, TWICE! THEY MAKE IT SEEMS LIKE ITS OKAY AND NOTHING IS WRONG WITH DOING THAT. ESPECIALLY IF YOU BRING YOUR WIFE OR GROUP OF FEMALES I WOULD ADVICE YOU NOT TO STAY HERE. rooms were dirty, poor wifi, poor management. No solution from management.
          تاريخ التقييم 11 فبراير 2018
          Dear Our precious guest Mrs Herlinda , Thank you for staying with us . First , please accept our deepest apology regarding the incovinient that you had during your stay with us .Regarding your event that happen in our resort , our management already give response to your review about what really happen on tripadvisor and our manager already send you letter of apology to you directly. and our team already apologize to you directly when you still at our resort .and once again there was never one our staff entering our room without knocking first or let guest know . due to number of words restriction in here please read the response from our management regarding your issue to clear up this missunderstanding . Once again please accept our deepest apology regarding what happen to you during your stay with us . Thank you for your understanding and cooperation . Best regards, Sapulidi Bali Team
          Show more
          سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          6.8
          Katja من ألمانيا
          زوجان
          مزدوجة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
          جيد
          We stayed here for four nights. The Bungalow was nice, with a beautiful view over the surrounding ricefields. We had the feeling that our bungalow was a bit outdated, but it was clean and the stuff was very friendly end helpful. The best thing was the shuttle service to the city center. The wifi was a bit slow, but we talked to other guests and they told us that the wifi in their rooms is very good.
          تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          2.0
          Amelia من المملكة المتحدة
          زوجان
          جناح كينج
          مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
          Shabby and dirty. Not as advertised, very disappointing.
          Despite many requests, the manager never appeared. We had many problems and he never even apologised, let alone compensated us. We left two days early. We had to move room as our original room was dirty and dark, the private pool was grubby and doubled up as a Bathroom. Despite being upgraded, the room was still dirty, cups unusable, the roof leaked when it rained and the WiFi didn’t work for a whole day. The sheets were stained and the mosquito net was filthy. These are just a few of the problems we encountered. The staff mostely didn’t seem bothered by our issues. Not apologetic in the least. A rather unpleasant experience.
          تاريخ التقييم 06 فبراير 2018
          Dear Mrs Amelia , Thank you for your review . Please accept our deepest apology regarding the incovinient that you had during your stay with us . As we check you booked suite king room through online travel agent such as agoda . and theres picture on the room that show that our private pool concept being together with bathroom . and then when you check in you complain because you didint like it and will only stay for 1 night . and then our team apologize to you and offering and free upgrade to grand deluxe suite 2 bedroom with private pool . because the pool concept is different with suite king room . you originally reservation non refundable for 7 nights and you stay for 5 nights at our resort but you want to cancel the last 2 days . and our team help you to speak with your agent that we wont charge for your cancelation .it was regretfull that we cannot fulfill your expectation and make you have a pleasant stay with us . So please once more accept our deepest apology from us .
          Show more
          سابو ليدي ريزورت سبا آند جاليري
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          10.0
          Sachith من سريلانكا
          مجموعة
          غرفة جراند ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
          Stunning
          Highly recommend if you are traveling as a couple.
          تاريخ التقييم 04 فبراير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          8.8
          wayne من استراليا
          مسافر بغرض العمل
          مزدوجة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
          ممتاز
          Value for money great location beautiful warm feeling
          تاريخ التقييم 03 فبراير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          7.6
          maria من أندونيسيا
          زوجان
          مزدوجة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
          beautiful surronded rice field
          book grand deluxe. facing direct to paddy field. open bathroom. breakfast good. Pool clean. only not in central. but always can go with shuttle. room big.
          تاريخ التقييم 26 يناير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          10.0
          Aqilah من ماليزيا
          زوجان
          عادية مزدوجة
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
          im so surprised!!!
          we are so shocked for this price we got a very nice villa. we also get free upgrade villa with pool. the place was beautiful, clean, peacefully and worth every penny. just...maybe for the breakfast, u guys can add on for halal section? :) highly recommend! definitely will come back again! thanks sapu lidi for great facility!
          تاريخ التقييم 22 يناير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          7.6
          Simon من استراليا
          عائلة من أطفال كبار
          غرفة ديلوكس جراند عائلية
          مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
          جيد جدًا
          Beautiful resort with lovely staff! Spa services too expensive - if they were cheaper we would have used the spa a lot - it always looked empty. Would definitely stay again.
          تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          9.6
          Herwindo من أندونيسيا
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          مزدوجة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
          Paddy field
          We stayed at double room. We got room with paddy field around. So very nice at morning. Bath up in outdoor. Cleanliness not very well, bed cover not white anymore (yellowed). But overall okay for us
          تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2018
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          9.2
          shahid من المملكة المتحدة
          زوجان
          مزدوجة ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
          Great place for relaxing
          Great value for money and good quality
          تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2017
          هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
          12345
          هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

          العودة إلى نتائج البحث

          العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

          <السابق
          فبراير 2018
          نثرخجسح
             1234
          567891011
          12131415161718
          19202122232425
          262728    
          التالي>
          مارس 2018
          نثرخجسح
             1234
          567891011
          12131415161718
          19202122232425
          262728293031 
          الجمعة, فبراير 16, 2018 - السبت, فبراير 17, 2018(ليلة واحدة)