الحجز الآن: فندق ساروفا بانافريك

فندق ساروفا بانافريك (Sarova Panafric Hotel) تقييم/تقييمات

جيد جداً
حسب 95 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.7
/
10

Reviews of فندق ساروفا بانافريك (Sarova Panafric Hotel) تقييم/تقييمات from real guests

مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تقييمات أجودا (95)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (197)
7.7
/
10
جيد جداً
النظافة7.6
المرافق7.4
الموقع7.8
جودة الغرفة7.6
الخدمة8.1
الجودة مقابل السعر7.1
جميع اللغات
جميع المسافرين (95)
جميع أنواع الغرف
نعرض حاليًا 82 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
6.7
جيد
khalfan من كينيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2014

A nice place with two types of rooms. Old and new.”

Breakfast Ebtrance lobby Parking

When i described my stay to the person who reffered me to the hotel, they told me i got an old room. Its a nice place in general. Just dont forget to ask for the new rooms. You just pay the same rate!! The buffet was marvelous..

تاريخ التقييم 27 مايو 2014
8.3
ممتاز
Tom من استراليا
زوجان
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2014

safe and clean”

staff, restaurant & concierge

This was a nice place to stay before beginning our safari. When you are screened at the door with a metal detector you know they have safety in mindf. The room was not luxurious but nice and clean and spacious with a lovely balcony. The restaurant was very, very nice and the food terrific. Staff are the best feature though, super friendly and very professional. Thanks to you all.

تاريخ التقييم 26 مايو 2014
8.0
ممتاز
Terence من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2014

Good Hotel with good service. Helpful staff”

Food was good, Helpful for information regarding any services

Had a pleasant time and the overall environment was good. Food was not an issue together with the helpful staff

تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2014
8.7
ممتاز
SAID من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014

comfortable, clean, friendly, professional”

staff, restaurant, location

really good and enjoyed. However there was one thing that bothered me. On the way out I was approached by a bell boy asking me whether I checked out or not knowing that he saw me at the reception paying. It was the way he asked which I found a little unprofessional. Otherwise the stay was great and their resturant is really good.

تاريخ التقييم 17 أبريل 2014
8.0
ممتاز
KALPESH من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014

this is one of my favourite properties in NBO”

Room service, cleanliness and location

I like to stay at the Panafric. It is central to most meetings I have in NBO.

تاريخ التقييم 27 مارس 2014
9.0
استثنائي
Kei من اليابان
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2014

comforrable, tasty food, quiet atomosphere”

restaurant, bed, quiet

Hotel is nice and comfortable,quiet.Access to hotel is easy from airport. but, price is expensive not only this hotel but also the other hotel.

تاريخ التقييم 08 مارس 2014
7.3
جيد جداً
Violet من كينيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013

It was good”

Cleanliness, meals, staff

It was quite an enjoyable stay. I look forward to staying there again

تاريخ التقييم 26 فبراير 2014
8.0
ممتاز
Brent من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2013

Uneventful”

Breakfast, staff, location

Okay.

تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2014
6.0
Matthew من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2013

Fine transit hotel, bad service ”

Flametree Restaurant, Relatively easy access to airport, Cleanliness

Only having one night in Nairobi, I needed an easy and carefree hotel that wasn't too expensive. The PanAfric pretty much fit that profile, and didn't disappoint too much. The Flametree Restaurant was good. The negative things, however, were the following: expensive airport transfer price ($40 ... each way?!), the pool area closed around 6:00pm for some reason, the bed was hard as a rock (seriously, I like a firm mattress, but this was way too much), and the hotel staff were slow slow slow. Check-in took at least 30 minutes as the guy at the desk fiddled with the computer. Check-out was even more lengthy and I had a plane to catch! The front desk messed up my credit card charges and ended up having to completely redo everything. I would suggest that either they need to make a more user-friendly system, or properly train the front desk staff to use the existing one.

تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2013
8.7
ممتاز
joanne من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة تنفيذية (بدون استرداد)
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2013

central nairobi”

comfortable, pool, good food

Comfortable as a stopover and good pool,if you want to be in central Nairobi.Too far from the international airport. Why would you stay in Nairobi??

تاريخ التقييم 08 أكتوبر 2013
8.7
ممتاز
Larry من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2013

Nice hotel in the center of Nairobi. ”

Friendly and attentive staff, attactive grounds and common areas, and comfortable room with nice buffet breakfast - all for a moderate price.

Our overnight stay at the Sarova Panafric was enjoyable. The staff was friendly and attentive, the grounds and common areas were attractive, our room was comfortable and we had a nice buffet breakfast in the morning.

تاريخ التقييم 20 سبتمبر 2013
9.0
استثنائي
Lianna من سنغافورة
مجموعة
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013

Amazing decor, African themed”

Location, design, service

Excellent, staff was attentive and lobby and rooms were nicely decorated to an African theme. Breakfast was great.

تاريخ التقييم 19 سبتمبر 2013
7.3
جيد جداً
Yoko من اليابان
مسافر منفرد
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff”

Friendly staff, clean room and great location

Generally, my stay at Sarova Panafric hotel was good, especially for helpful staff. However, there are a few things they need to improve for the value of the money. First of all, they start cleaning rooms at 7 am and you hear the bell and house keeping sound even in the week end. Secondly, swimming pool cleaning started at 11 am for 1 hour, even the swimming pool opens at 10 am. And finally, you cannot really relax at the swimming pool as there are too many tables and chairs by the pool for their pool side restaurant. Apart from them, staff are friendly and it is in a good location. I would also like to mention that a staff helped me to repair my broken cargo bag and it was very helpful.

تاريخ التقييم 13 سبتمبر 2013
8.0
ممتاز
JAYME من البرازيل
مسافر منفرد
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013

GOOD HOTEL IN A NICE LOCATION”

LOCATION, SILENCE, PRICE

NAIROBI IS A VERY BUSY CITY. TO STAY DOWNTOWN IS A MESS. THE SAROVA PANAFRIC IS LOCATED ONLY A 10 MINUTES WALK FROM DOWNTOWN WITHOUT THE ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS. IT IS A NICE FOUR STARS KENYAN HOTEL WITH ALL AMENITIES OF AN INTERNATIONAL CHAIN. THE EXECUTIVE ROOMS ARE MUCH BETTER THAN THE STANDARD ONES, WORTHING THE ADDITIONAL COST.

تاريخ التقييم 02 سبتمبر 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Andrew من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013

Stayed here many times and plan to return”

Swimming pool, helpful staff, nice bar & restaurant

Was made very welcome with complemenmtry fruit and chocolates. Had relaxing day by pool prior to flying home to Europe that evening

تاريخ التقييم 27 أغسطس 2013
8.3
ممتاز
KALPESH من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2013

Excellent place to stay”

Location, excellent restaurant and bar and service

The stay was excellent. Was extremely satisfied with the service.

تاريخ التقييم 07 أغسطس 2013
10.0
استثنائي
Rosslyn من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2013

Great family hotel”

1. Friendly, attentive staff 2. Clean rooms 3. Excellent breakfast buffet and restaurant

Our stay was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. The breakfast buffet and the food at the restaurant was excellent. The hotel was very clean.

تاريخ التقييم 30 يوليو 2013
7.0
جيد جداً
Swapnil من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
غرفة سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013

Good Hotel. Patchy Internet service”

good rooms, friendly staff and service

The hotel is good but expensive. I can rate it as a 3 star hotel. I shifted to its Sarova Stanley at the same price but it was like a 5 start hotel. I would prefer staying at Stanley anytime than panafric. Or otherwise , if the rates are better.

تاريخ التقييم 10 يونيو 2013
6.0
KALPESH من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2013

Nice hotel”

Location, Price, Service
تاريخ التقييم 18 مارس 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Nagesh من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2013

Good environment and supportive staff”

Comfortable rooms and good staff

I have been to this place first time, and I found this hotel would be safest place to be hangout. Hotel Taxis available always to go anywhere and good supportive staff around.

تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Chantelle من كندا
زوجان
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2011

great service & friendly staff”

good breakfast, very friendly & helpful staff

the staff were all very friendly and helpful. we were upgraded 2 classes, but the room was still rather plain. the free breakfast was good, there was a wide variety of things to eat. the location was good for us ... less than half an hour to the airport. we would stay here again

تاريخ التقييم 23 مارس 2011
6.3
جيد
Simon من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2011

Great service but renovations”

Great service

They try but the rooms are dated and the current renovations are inconvenient. Noisy poolside bar until the early hours...........doing business presentations not music !!!

تاريخ التقييم 16 فبراير 2011
7.7
جيد جداً
Shail من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2011

Good Hotel with Decent rooms”

Good Service and Restaurant

Rooms are decent and the hotel location is good for business travelers. The hotel is safe and is good for business travelers.

تاريخ التقييم 04 فبراير 2011
7.7
جيد جداً
Ian من استراليا
زوجان
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2011

Excel;lent overnighter”

Friendliness and position

we were flying into niarobi for an overnighter and wanted somewhere quick to get to. the sarova panafric proved to be excellent. we would have liked to stay longer and will next time around as the service, rooms and breakfast were all more than acceptable

تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2011
4.7
RAJESH من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2011

"Good Location with very old rooms"”

Location

Hotel is located in very nice place covered with gardens which gives you a comfort...

تاريخ التقييم 26 يناير 2011
3.7
Gerald من استراليا
زوجان
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2010

Staff and service friendly and efficient”

A quiet location with good service
Confusion about wine prices in restaurant which caused some concern

A clean establishment with efficient and friendly staff. The beds were comfortable and the plumbing worked, which is no mean feat in this part of Africa.

تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2011
5.3
RAJESH من الهند
مسافر منفرد
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2010

Very Old, Need renovations”

Spacious
Towels, Ambience

Place where hotel is located is good, but needs to be renovated as it is very old and does'nt give you a comfort for your eyes. Service needs to be improved a lot. i would give just 5 points out of 100 for service.

تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2010
8.3
ممتاز
Kristy
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2010

Friendly & helpful staff. good location”

location
bit noisy

good clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. location near Nairobi. spacious rooms and good reasonably priced restaurant. good breakfast. had stayed in Sarova Panafric for 1 day and it was indeed a good experience. The hotel staff is quite helpful & friendly. The services are good. The hotel is ideal for business travelers as well as those who come for sight seeing. enjoyed my stay, will stay again.

تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2010
7.3
جيد جداً
Sung من كوريا الجنوبية
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2010

Warm hospitality but very noisy ”

Kind staffs
Noise

It takes 5miniutes by car from center of Nairobi. Staffs are very helpful and blackfast was not bad. But very noisy... I don't know where that noise come from.

تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2010
9.0
استثنائي
Bill من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2010

Good value for money by Nairobi standards.”

Staff friendly and helpful. No frills room, but clean and comfortable. Good breakfast buffet and reasonably priced restaurant. Location near central Nairobi
Hotel a bit run down , but facelift of lobby in progress.Better than most hotels in same price range. Belongs to same group as The Stanley.

Had to move out of nearby Fairview Hotel for last night and the Panafric felt rather gloomy by comparison.Still, it was cheaper so can't really complain.

تاريخ التقييم 22 نوفمبر 2010
9.0
استثنائي
Wendy من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2010

Good hotel with an excellent restaurant”

The food was excellent and the staff very helpful
To get to most tourist attractions you need to take a taxi so it is worth visiting several places in the same area once you have hired a taxi

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and hope to return again.

تاريخ التقييم 20 نوفمبر 2010
8.3
ممتاز
Rose من هولندا
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2010

Nicely located hotel, decent rooms, super staff!”

Great staff, good location, rooms are decent, free wireless internet!
No major cons.

When I stayed there was a lot of construction going on (noisy) but that is only a temporary thing. Also, when I wanted to have a late check out the hotel offered me a day rate which was much higher than the normal rate per night.I found that typical (one would think that you would get ate least the same rate). Compliments for the staff, very friendly and service minded. If you are looking for a hotel close to city centre / upper hill this is a good choice!

تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2010
5.7
Robert من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2010

past its prime”

good location in Nairobi
rather tired and sad the hotel really need a proper overhaul

The location is excellant and can't rally be faulted. The staff are foirendly but the hotel does not do jusctice to this hotel group which has a good reputation. Its rather tired and old so fine ofr a 1 night stay but i would not want to be there for much longer.

تاريخ التقييم 27 أكتوبر 2010
9.7
استثنائي
Shirley من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2010

Sarova Panafric Hotel”

Helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms, safe environment
No tourist information available

After camping for a fortnight it was a pleasure to have the comforts of the hotel. Staff were helpful, polite and friendly. Beds were comfortable, showers hot a great end to a camping holiday.

تاريخ التقييم 20 سبتمبر 2010
8.0
ممتاز
Shail من الهند
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2010

Good for Business Travellers”

centrally located & well secured. Internet facility available at no extra cost which suites business travellers like me.
The restaurant Menu is limited and should have been better with more choices.

I had stayed in Sarova Panafric for 3 days and it was indeed a good experience. The hotel staff is quite helpful & friendly. The services are good. The hotel is ideal for business travelers as well as those who come for sight seeing.

تاريخ التقييم 28 يوليو 2010
6.7
جيد
Allan من استراليا
زوجان
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2010

There was a problem”

Very friendly staff
Committments given needd to be fullfilled

We had three more stays at this hotel on this trip. On the first night I can find no other explanation than someone entered our room and stole a sum of money. I reported this to the management ans was interviewed by security three times. I was given an undertaking that I would be furnished with a report in two days, before I left. It was not ready and a further guarantee was given that it would be available on my return in 8 days. It was not. Another guarantee was given that the report would be supplied when I returned in 6 days. When I returned our guide told me that he had sighted the report but as it was not yet signed I could not get a copy. The report would be signed overnight and given to me before my departure the next morning. It was not. In fact everyone claimed to have no knowledge of what I was talking about. A person claiming to be Head of Security quized me again about the incident and then told me that the report had gone to the police for stamping and said that it would be faxed to my home and there before I returned home. The last assurance was 8 days ago and the fax has not yet arrived.

تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليو 2010
6.3
جيد
Richard من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2010

African Venture”

Comfortable and good security. Embiance is good.
Dining area a little too dim. Can't really see what you are eating.

Sarova Panafric is a good hotel. It gives you a comfortable feeling. The staffs are courteous and cordial. The room is neat and clean. Security is good with almost every floor a security personnel is stationed. The hotel could do with a lounge area for meeting with guests for a drink instead of just the coffee/restaurant. Not much choice when comes to food.

تاريخ التقييم 18 مارس 2010
7.0
جيد جداً
ewen من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2010

sarova panafric”

friendly staff, clean, good restaurant
room expensive, twin beds when double requested, no fridge in the room, very expensive room service, towels of poor quality

we had a comfortable stay, it was a romantic weekend and we enjoyed the stay, however we found the room service although good quality food was very expensive, 4500 Kenyan shillings, for a breakfast was too much, more than the dinner we had the night before. The room was a bit shabby and there was no fridge. The tv was an old model.apart from that we enjoyed our stay and if the prices were more reasonable we would return

تاريخ التقييم 16 مارس 2010
8.0
ممتاز
thomas من سويسرا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2010

Good place for Nairobi”

Good location, 5 minutes taxi to downtown but calm relaxed environment. Superior rooms with nice terrace.
Pool under renovation

Eventhough I just booked a one night layover between two flights, I got an upgrade to a suite! Great staff attitutde very helpful. Early morning 6am check-in possible for a day room, Nice English breakfast.

تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2010
8.0
ممتاز
Susan من المملكة المتحدة
مجموعة
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2009

A One Night Stay”

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, ringing to try to book an evening meal for us as soon as we asked.The security officer on our floor was efficient and always communicated politely. The meal was good value for money at the restaurant. We also needed to use the business room to book in with the airline on line.
Being given a questionnaire about our meal before we had finished and the fact that the credit card was removed for some time from our sight.

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

تاريخ التقييم 15 نوفمبر 2009
6.7
جيد
Khurram من باكستان
زوجان
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2009

Good value for money”

food and location
old style room

they are in process of upgrading the room. Its better you request prior to your arrival.

تاريخ التقييم 02 نوفمبر 2009
5.0
Phuong من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2009

Nairobi Hotel in Business Center”

located in central business area
average 3-star hotel

The hotel is centrally located if you have business in the business central area of Nairobi. To get to Westlands for the drinking holes, restaurants and shopping, you would need to take a 5-minute taxi ride as it's not a good route from hotel to Westlands for walking.

تاريخ التقييم 16 أكتوبر 2009
6.7
جيد
Shaun من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2009

Good Value”

Clean Helpful staff Good restaurant/terrace Fair value for money
Not easy walk to city centre Expensive internet access

Fairly relaxing, friendly hotel of a good standard. Staff helpful although possibly a little beaurocratic at times. Main restaurant and terrace is nice - relaxed, reasonable quality but do not expect fine dining! Rooms are well fitted and beds comfortable. Clean and tidy. Not ideal to walk into City centre though - would recommend hotel of the same chain, the Stanley, for the best City centre location, but will cost considerably more.

تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2009
6.7
جيد
James من كندا
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2008

= FR 2 star”

spacious rooms, nice pool, restaurants fine.
Internet service very expensive 800 KSH/hr! plus add-ons. Hotel has worn feel.
تاريخ التقييم 25 نوفمبر 2008
2.7
Eve من الولايات المتحدة
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2008

Poor”

There was nothing that I liked about the hotel.
The hotel did not have air conditioning, a safe and the room was not really clean.

This hotel would be rated less that 2 stars since it advertises that it have air conditioning and the hotel had a fan in the room and stated that the air conditioning was broken and would not be repaired.

تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2008
7.0
جيد جداً
Mamta من الهند
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2008

Stay was comfortable”

Everything fine

تاريخ التقييم 21 يوليو 2008
8.0
ممتاز
Mamta من الهند
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2008

Stay at Panafric Hotel”

There should be more cuisine options.

تاريخ التقييم 01 يوليو 2008
8.7
ممتاز
mido من فرنسا
زوجان
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2014

Bon rapport qualité prix”

Personnel très sympathique, piscine agréable, bon petit dejeuner

Le séjour était très bien. Le personnel très attentif, piscine agréable, grand petit déjeuner, internet fonctionne très bien, chambre un peu petite mais suffisante pour peu de nuits, prix abordable. Proche du centre ville et de l'aéroport (la navette aéroport coûte cher par rapport au prix a l'extérieur). Hotel a recommander pour se relaxer a la piscine avant un safari ou en tant que dernière nuit avant de rentrer de vacances.

تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2014
8.0
ممتاز
Susanne من ألمانيا
زوجان
سوبيريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014

schönes sicheres Hotel in Nairobi”

hohes Sicherheitsgefühl durch Sicherheitspersonal, guter Service netter Empfang, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
تاريخ التقييم 26 سبتمبر 2014
8.3
ممتاز
Harald من ألمانيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
كلوب مزدوجة غير مستردة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2011

unbedigt die neurenovierten Zimmer bestellen, ”

zentral gelegen

man sollte bei der Buchung unbedingt angeben das man in ein neu renoviertes Zimmer möchte. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit Apartments für Langzeitgäste zu mieten.

تاريخ التقييم 16 يوليو 2011