سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن
آخر حجز منذ 11 ساعة/ساعات
واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف
آخر حجز منذ 11 ساعة/ساعات
|الجودة مقابل السعر||7.7|
|المسافة إلى مركز المدينة||40 km|
|أقرب المطارات||مطار ردكليف|
|المسافة إلى المطار||4.3 كم|
يشكل فندق Scarborough Beach Resort بموقعه الممتاز في منطقة برامج عائلية, سياحة, شواطئ ضمن المدينة، مكاناً ملائماً لقضاء العطلة بعيداً عن عجقة أيام العمل. يجذب هذا العقار ذو 4.5 نجوم، والذي يبعد 40 km فقط عن وسط المدينة و 35 km عن المطار، الكثير من الزوار سنوياً. لن يضطر المسافرون للنظر بعيداً لإيجاد معالم المدينة السياحية المثيرة فإن الفندق يقع على مسافة قريبة من مرسى سكاربورو, Morgan's Sunset Blue Function Centre Restaurant, مرسى نيوبورت
. يعمل Scarborough Beach Resort على ضمان إقامة مريحة لضيوفه من خلال خدماته الممتازة وحسن ضيافته. إن واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف, واي فاي في المناطق العامة, صف السيارات, غرفة عائلية, مرافق للشواء هي جزء فقط من الخدمات التي تميز Scarborough Beach Resort عن باقي الفنادق في المدينة.
تنعكس أجواء Scarborough Beach Resort في غرف الضيوف.تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة, رف للملابس, كاشف دخان, اتصال لاسلكي بالإنترنت, حوض الاسترخاء هي بعض الميزات الموجود في العديد من الغرف. يقدم الفندق العديد من الفرص للاستجمام كمثل مركز للياقة البدنية, ساونا, حمام سباحة خارجي, سبا, حديقة. مهما كانت أسبابك لزيارة المدينة، فإن Scarborough Beach Resort هو الخيار الأفضل لإقامة مثيرة وممتعة.
الأطفال والأسرّة الإضافية
يعتمد توافر الأسرّة الإضافية على طبيعة الغرفة التي اخترتها لذلك يرجى التحقق من إشغال الغرفة المفردة لمزيدٍ من المعلومات.
الحد الأدنى لعمر النزلاء: 0
|عمر النزيل||سرير إضافي|
الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0 و2
إقامة مجانية عند استخدام الأسرة الموجودة في الغرفة
يتاح مهد الأطفال حسب الطلب
الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و12
يجب استخدام سرير إضافي
إذا كنت بحاحة إلى سرير إضافي، سينتج عن ذلك رسم إضافي.
يعامل النزلاء الذين تصل أعمارهم إلى 13 سنة/سنوات كالبالغين
استخدام الأسرّة الإضافية سينتج عنه رسم إضافي.
Standard room very small all others rooms are fine. Would stay again.
very pleasant resort friendly , roof views were excellent”
the best accommodation in redcliffe by far , staff very friendly and helpful , rooms are of the highest quality
I had booked a studio room with a queen size bed for partner and I. Was down graded to two single beds. When said something the only thing they done was push the beds together. Being pregnant that was so uncomfortable to even try get close to my partner and snuggle. Was given NO blankets, only the sheets on the bed. Had to go and ask for towels. No Wi-Fi at all. Really not impressed, I will never recommend this place to anyone. Horrible experience. Considering I already suffer from severely extreme anxiety levels i will never go back
Great spot to stay, spacious and would definitely be back.
A great resort to relax and unwind,we loved the pool,spa,gym and amazing view at the top bbq area.”
The studio apartment was a little smaller than what we expected but the swimming pool was amazing,especially at night,the spa was huge,great little gym.The views at the top we're absolutely amazing at night.My partner and I had a bbq and watched the sunset at the top which has 360° views of the the beach and city...truly beautiful!A great place to relax and unwind...we will be going back again but hopefully we can stay in a bigger room with a balcony with beach views.
Great position amazing staff”
This is the second time I've stayed here and enjoyed both times. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff are always happy to assist. The position is fantastic... close to coffe food and the beach.
Great place to unwind and relax”
The staff were amazing and extremely helpful. The only issue we encountered was that the WI-FI signal was very weak and continually dropped out, we followed the suggestions and linked to the strongest available provider, but this did not make any difference.
The staff at 'Scarborough Beach Resort' were fantastic and were able to meet our requests perfectly. We had a lovely stay with our 3 young children in this quiet little village with fabulous views from our 'huge' beachfront apartment. The resort facilities were great and the esplanade also provided a variety of dining options as well as lots of adventure playgrounds right on the beach for the children. We will definitely be back, thank you!
Pleasant and staff helpful”
Staff helpful room clean and tidy
We stopped in for 1 night on our way out of Brisbane. The staff were lovely, and the apartment was great. We were lucky enough to be placed in a room with views of the ocean, so we were very happy. Lots of little cafe's downstairs and a great park right across the street for kids to play at. Highly recommended.
Good size studio room, freezer on fridge was heavily iced up and therefore almost unusable, rate was quite high, no spare blanket, very tight car parking spaces
The shower was horrible. The shower door was just over a foot wide and shower base was full of mould”
Cons: I was on the first floor with see through blinds!! Could hear all going ons in the visitors carpark and adjacent rooms. The shower was full of mould. There were stains on the doona. I could hear the cleaning staff cleaning the room next to me laughing about the fact that the guest who had just left that room said to them that they will never be coming back, very unprofessional, but then again.. look at the disgraceful state the apparent "clean" rooms were in... Pros: Not many guests (not sure wether that is a good thing, business wise). Bed was comfortable.
We are sorry that your experience with us didn't meet expectation. Unfortunately for you (not us) the resort was very full that weekend and as you booked towards the end of the week we didn't have many rooms available for you. thus the first floor although you were lucky to get a room on the front of the building. After reading the review I went up and checked the unit. The bathroom has no mould it did however have a small patch of grout out in between 2 tiles ( about inch and half) which has been addressed this week, There are no Doonas on our beds, we have a linen service that supplies us with satin top sheets, this being so that unlike doonas we can remove them after each guest and return them to the linen company to be laundered. We are pleased that you found the bed to be comfortable. It is unfortunate that on your departure when you stood at reception chatting for a good 5 minutes that you didn't mention these things to us. .
We wanted close access to the esplanade and beach, so chose the smallest room, no balcony. It fitted the bill for being outside a lot, but we appreciated a previous visit when we chose a room with a balcony and larger kitchenette. This room had a bar frig, electric kettle and microwave -- very adequate for preparing three simple meals a day, but the microwave-safe rice pot didn't fit in the microwave when it had its lid on! But that didn't spoil our stay. We loved the convenient location, the lap pool, the barbeque areas, and easy underground carparking.
Everythings great. Cold water, milk, locAtion. Just fixed the aircon on 3092
Relax with sea breeze”
Loved the closeness to the esplanade, beach, restaurants, playgrounds. Such a relaxing atmosphere. Comfy bed. More than adequate in-room facilities. Helpful staff. Plenty of parking. Good wifi. We had a studio with balcony. The balcony was a great size but the split aircon being on the balcony made it hot and noisy.
Great place in a great location”
This was a great apartment for my family of six. Plenty to do, great facilities and a great price.
Helpful staff, good location, clean rooms, well equiped facilities. ”
Staff were very helpful, easy access to parking, lovely views of the water, close to restaurants, nice easy walks along the foreshore.
The location was very good. The bed, hot water, and view were spot on. The carpet and lounge needed a good scrub.
Went to check in at reception and the lady that served me had the managers badge on her. She confirmed that my booking had come through but then asked me to take a seat so I did. After 15secs she called me to come back to the desk and proceeded with booking. She only asked for my credit card and photo I.D which she took photocopies of them advise me where to go to park. She did not advise me that a bond will be taken out (which I knew already) or wi-if code which was available. She was pretty blunt and was not welcoming at all. I would say the worst staff service I have had at any accommodation I've experienced and she is suppose to be the manager.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay , with a park across the road for the little ones and cafes and beach for all. Loved the pool area, the spa ,gym and sauna. Self contained accommodation , what more could you want. :-)
منتجع سكاربورو بيتش