منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)

منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)

89 Landsborough Avenue, Scarborough, ردكليف بينينسولا, بريسبان, استراليا, 4020
- عرض الخريطة
ستوديو منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)
ستوديو
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)
    مركز لياقة بدنية منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)
    شرفة/ تراس منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)
    شاهد صورنا الـ28
     منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)

    منتجع سكاربورو بيتش تقييم

    7.8
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 81 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.3
    مرافق ممتازة
    100 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز منتجع سكاربورو بيتش

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • ساونا

    • غرفة بخار

    • تكييف

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 11 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.6
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • مرسى سكاربورو1.05 km
  • Morgan's Sunset Blue Function Centre Restaurant1.08 km
  • مرسى نيوبورت2.2 km
  • مشاهدة الحيتان في بريسبين2.9 km
  • ساحة عرض ريدكليف2.92 km
  • مستشفى بنينسولة للعيون3.2 km
  • Redcliffe Hospital3.23 km
  • مطار ردكليف4.26 km
  • نادي منتجع نورث ليكس للغولف10.04 km
  • Montserrat Day Hospitals10.11 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.7
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة40 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.6
    أقرب المطاراتمطار ردكليف
    المسافة إلى المطار4.3 كم

    غرف متاحة في منتجع سكاربورو بيتش

    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 152 متر مربع/16...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير كوين & سرير كوين & 2 أ...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • الإطلالة: شارع
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين - 4 بالغين (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    شقة من غرفتين - 4 بالغين (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 130 متر مربع/13...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 96 متر مربع/103...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    من غرفة نوم واحدة مطلة على المحيط (1 Bedroom Ocean View)
    من غرفة نوم واحدة مطلة على المحيط (1 Bedroom Ocean View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو مع شرفة (Studio with Balcony)
    ستوديو مع شرفة (Studio with Balcony)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 48 متر مربع/517...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة قياسية في موتيل (Standard Motel Room)
    غرفة قياسية في موتيل (Standard Motel Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 42 متر مربع/452...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Quadruple Three Bedrooms
    Quadruple Three Bedrooms
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Room - 2 bedrooms
    Room - 2 bedrooms
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع سكاربورو بيتش (Scarborough Beach Resort)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف منتجع سكاربورو بيتش

    اكتشف منتجع سكاربورو بيتش

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في منتجع سكاربورو بيتش

    تقييمات أجودا (81)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (568)
    7.8
    /
    10
    جيد جدًا
    النظافة8.2
    المرافق8.3
    الموقع8.6
    جودة الغرفة7.4
    الخدمة8.1
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.7
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (81)
    جميع أنواع الغرف
    نعرض حاليًا 70 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    1234
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Dean
    زوجان
    غرفة قياسية في موتيل
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2019

    Holiday”

    Standard room very small all others rooms are fine. Would stay again.

    تاريخ التقييم 15 أبريل 2019
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    james من استراليا
    زوجان
    من غرفة نوم واحدة مطلة على المحيط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

    very pleasant resort friendly , roof views were excellent”

    the best accommodation in redcliffe by far , staff very friendly and helpful , rooms are of the highest quality

    تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2019
    6.0
    Nicci من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

    Down graded.”

    I had booked a studio room with a queen size bed for partner and I. Was down graded to two single beds. When said something the only thing they done was push the beds together. Being pregnant that was so uncomfortable to even try get close to my partner and snuggle. Was given NO blankets, only the sheets on the bed. Had to go and ask for towels. No Wi-Fi at all. Really not impressed, I will never recommend this place to anyone. Horrible experience. Considering I already suffer from severely extreme anxiety levels i will never go back

    تاريخ التقييم 15 يناير 2019
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    BREE من استراليا
    مجموعة
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

    Recommended!”

    Great spot to stay, spacious and would definitely be back.

    تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2019
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Robert من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

    A great resort to relax and unwind,we loved the pool,spa,gym and amazing view at the top bbq area.”

    The studio apartment was a little smaller than what we expected but the swimming pool was amazing,especially at night,the spa was huge,great little gym.The views at the top we're absolutely amazing at night.My partner and I had a bbq and watched the sunset at the top which has 360° views of the the beach and city...truly beautiful!A great place to relax and unwind...we will be going back again but hopefully we can stay in a bigger room with a balcony with beach views.

    تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2018
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Michelle من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018

    Great position amazing staff”

    This is the second time I've stayed here and enjoyed both times. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff are always happy to assist. The position is fantastic... close to coffe food and the beach.

    تاريخ التقييم 20 سبتمبر 2018
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Michelle من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018

    Great place to unwind and relax”

    The staff were amazing and extremely helpful. The only issue we encountered was that the WI-FI signal was very weak and continually dropped out, we followed the suggestions and linked to the strongest available provider, but this did not make any difference.

    تاريخ التقييم 17 يوليو 2018
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Vanessa من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018

    Fabulous Location!”

    The staff at 'Scarborough Beach Resort' were fantastic and were able to meet our requests perfectly. We had a lovely stay with our 3 young children in this quiet little village with fabulous views from our 'huge' beachfront apartment. The resort facilities were great and the esplanade also provided a variety of dining options as well as lots of adventure playgrounds right on the beach for the children. We will definitely be back, thank you!

    تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2018
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Alexander من استراليا
    زوجان
    من غرفة نوم واحدة مطلة على المحيط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

    Pleasant and staff helpful”

    Staff helpful room clean and tidy

    تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2018
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Haley من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

    استثنائيّ”

    We stopped in for 1 night on our way out of Brisbane. The staff were lovely, and the apartment was great. We were lucky enough to be placed in a room with views of the ocean, so we were very happy. Lots of little cafe's downstairs and a great park right across the street for kids to play at. Highly recommended.

    تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2018
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Robert من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

    جيد جدًا”

    Good size studio room, freezer on fridge was heavily iced up and therefore almost unusable, rate was quite high, no spare blanket, very tight car parking spaces

    تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2017
    4.4
    Dean من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017

    The shower was horrible. The shower door was just over a foot wide and shower base was full of mould”

    Cons: I was on the first floor with see through blinds!! Could hear all going ons in the visitors carpark and adjacent rooms. The shower was full of mould. There were stains on the doona. I could hear the cleaning staff cleaning the room next to me laughing about the fact that the guest who had just left that room said to them that they will never be coming back, very unprofessional, but then again.. look at the disgraceful state the apparent "clean" rooms were in... Pros: Not many guests (not sure wether that is a good thing, business wise). Bed was comfortable.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 أغسطس 2017

    We are sorry that your experience with us didn't meet expectation. Unfortunately for you (not us) the resort was very full that weekend and as you booked towards the end of the week we didn't have many rooms available for you. thus the first floor although you were lucky to get a room on the front of the building. After reading the review I went up and checked the unit. The bathroom has no mould it did however have a small patch of grout out in between 2 tiles ( about inch and half) which has been addressed this week, There are no Doonas on our beds, we have a linen service that supplies us with satin top sheets, this being so that unlike doonas we can remove them after each guest and return them to the linen company to be laundered. We are pleased that you found the bed to be comfortable. It is unfortunate that on your departure when you stood at reception chatting for a good 5 minutes that you didn't mention these things to us. .

    Show more
    منتجع سكاربورو بيتش
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Susan من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017

    Quiet time”

    We wanted close access to the esplanade and beach, so chose the smallest room, no balcony. It fitted the bill for being outside a lot, but we appreciated a previous visit when we chose a room with a balcony and larger kitchenette. This room had a bar frig, electric kettle and microwave -- very adequate for preparing three simple meals a day, but the microwave-safe rice pot didn't fit in the microwave when it had its lid on! But that didn't spoil our stay. We loved the convenient location, the lap pool, the barbeque areas, and easy underground carparking.

    تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2017
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Edwin من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017

    جيد جدًا”

    Everythings great. Cold water, milk, locAtion. Just fixed the aircon on 3092

    تاريخ التقييم 06 فبراير 2017
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Susan من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو مع شرفة
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017

    Relax with sea breeze”

    Loved the closeness to the esplanade, beach, restaurants, playgrounds. Such a relaxing atmosphere. Comfy bed. More than adequate in-room facilities. Helpful staff. Plenty of parking. Good wifi. We had a studio with balcony. The balcony was a great size but the split aircon being on the balcony made it hot and noisy.

    تاريخ التقييم 27 يناير 2017
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Paul من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017

    Great place in a great location”

    This was a great apartment for my family of six. Plenty to do, great facilities and a great price.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 يناير 2017
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Noel من استراليا
    زوجان
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016

    Helpful staff, good location, clean rooms, well equiped facilities. ”

    Staff were very helpful, easy access to parking, lovely views of the water, close to restaurants, nice easy walks along the foreshore.

    تاريخ التقييم 07 أكتوبر 2016
    8.4
    ممتاز
    MICHELLE من استراليا
    زوجان
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

    overnighter”

    The location was very good. The bed, hot water, and view were spot on. The carpet and lounge needed a good scrub.

    تاريخ التقييم 16 مايو 2016
    6.4
    جيد
    Solomon من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

    Customer Service”

    Went to check in at reception and the lady that served me had the managers badge on her. She confirmed that my booking had come through but then asked me to take a seat so I did. After 15secs she called me to come back to the desk and proceeded with booking. She only asked for my credit card and photo I.D which she took photocopies of them advise me where to go to park. She did not advise me that a bond will be taken out (which I knew already) or wi-if code which was available. She was pretty blunt and was not welcoming at all. I would say the worst staff service I have had at any accommodation I've experienced and she is suppose to be the manager.

    تاريخ التقييم 09 مايو 2016
    7.3
    جيد جداً
    Karen من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016

    Scenic”

    Across from the park and the beach / Has a nice pool / Nice cafe downstairs

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay , with a park across the road for the little ones and cafes and beach for all. Loved the pool area, the spa ,gym and sauna. Self contained accommodation , what more could you want. :-)

    تاريخ التقييم 18 يناير 2016
    1234
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    منتجع سكاربورو بيتش
    |جيد جدًا 7.8
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • حديقة سانتا هيلينا الوطنية