شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
شاهد صورنا الـ29
غرفة ديلوكس شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
غرفة ديلوكس
شاهد صورنا الـ29
مقهى/كافيه شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
مقهى/كافيه
شاهد صورنا الـ29
مقهى/كافيه شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
مقهى/كافيه
شاهد صورنا الـ29
مكتب إستقبال شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
مكتب إستقبال
شاهد صورنا الـ29
اكتشف الموقع شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
جيد
6.9
شاهد صورنا الـ29 شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)
شاهد صورنا الـ29
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)

الإقامة في قلب مدينة بوراكاي
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)؟
جيد جداً
حسب 38 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.0
  • يبعد 140 متر عن الشاطئ

  • قلب المدينة

  • تكييف

  • حديقة

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 20 متر مربع/215 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس بدون فطور (Deluxe Room Only)
ديلوكس بدون فطور (Deluxe Room Only)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 20 متر مربع/215 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ضيوف (Guestroom)
ضيوف (Guestroom)
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
    غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      غرفة عادية مزدوجة (Standard Double Room)
      غرفة عادية مزدوجة (Standard Double Room)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        هل لديك سؤال محدد عن شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي (Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay)؟
        المزيد حول شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي

        المزيد حول شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي

        عن الفندق:

        تفاصيل أكثر

        حول الفندق

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل اقل

        الميزات

        تفاصيل اقل

        الأماكن قريبة

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل أكثر

        معلومات مهمة

        تفاصيل أكثر

        بعض المعلومات المفيدة

        تفاصيل أكثر

        أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

        تقييمات أجودا (38)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (84)
        7.0
        جيد جداً
        تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
        النظافة7.2
        المرافق6.2
        الموقع6.9
        جودة الغرفة5.5
        الخدمة7.4
        الجودة مقابل السعر7.7
        مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
        تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
        اللغة
        English
        한국어
        简体中文
        Français
        أكثر
        نوع الغرفة
        غرفة ديلوكس
        غرفة عائلية
        الفرز عبر
        نعرض حاليًا 30 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
        123
        5.2
        Salam من المملكة المتحدة
        زوجان
        غرفة ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة 10 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
        Not bad but not the best”
        The bed is comfortable and there is cable TV and the bathroom is nice, however the room could be abit more cleaner. One of two reception staff are friendly there wasn't even a thank you after we left (stayed for ten nights) but be aware that you have to pay for your room to be cleaned, your towels to be changed and also an exstorionate price to have you sheets changed (600 peso) it is advertised as an eco hotel, there is nothing eco about it just a few signs telling you how to be eco. The fan would only stay on the highest setting and the air con wouldn't turn on or off unless you press it a million times to finally get it to work. There was also a really loud air con unit situated outside our room that was very loud when others were using it and a leaking pipe that continuesly dripped outside our room which made it very slippery and was never mopped up. It is very close to station one beach and there is security at night. The communal kitchen isnt one I would like to cook in.
        تاريخ التقييم 24 فبراير 2018
        Hello Salam, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are now a serviced apartment, which we have indicated on the website and at the hotel, we offer housekeeping services for long-staying guests. For future reference, you may still approach the front desk and they will assist you with fixing the air conditioner or transferring you to another room. We will relay all your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
        Show more
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        8.0
        Mark من الفلبين
        زوجان
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
        Overall it was a great experience to stay there for 3 nights. ”
        I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. See you again after 3 mons.
        تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2018
        Hello Mark, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
        05 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        8.4
        Pei من ماليزيا
        مجموعة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
        Good”
        Good location and clean room
        تاريخ التقييم 19 يناير 2018
        Hello Pei, awesome! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
        22 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        6.8
        Nikki من الفلبين
        زوجان
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
        Room was exceptional”
        Room was big and the bed was really comfy not to mention the fluffy pillows. Aircon was busted on our 3rd night but they were able to fix it. Bathroom was really spacious as well!
        تاريخ التقييم 16 نوفمبر 2017
        Hello Nikki, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing serviced apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you!
        20 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        6.8
        Annalyn من الفلبين
        مسافر منفرد
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2017
        جيد”
        Didn't get to rest properly, i had a noisy room :(( I do not recommend this hotel at all.
        تاريخ التقييم 22 يوليو 2017
        Hi Annalyn, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we cannot control the outside noise but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. For future reference, please approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they may be able to assist you, or move you to another room. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
        Show more
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        8.0
        Jay من الفلبين
        مسافر منفرد
        غرفة ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
        nice cozy hotel. low price.”
        3-4 minutes walking distance to the beach
        تاريخ التقييم 13 يونيو 2017
        Hello Rodelyn, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest hostel on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels and hope to see you again soon!
        21 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        2.4
        Bert من هولندا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
        Please don't stay here.”
        I booked for 3 nights particularly in this hotel because I want a quiet and unique stay. On the second day, I was surprised that they cook the breakfast in an open area that is far from being called a kitchen, the breakfast was horrible, I don't need to describe it. I left my room and hanged the "make up" label, away for more than 8 hours and upon return, no one clean the room, I went down to ask why my room has not been cleaned the response of 3 persons who are busy with their gadgets were simply blank. I did not take my 2 succeeding days of breakfast. The room has no chairs, the dresser cabinet is a safety hazard, it will fell any moment, the flooring is just a rough cement painted with gray colored paint, there are mosquitoes, the toilet is unclean, full of molds and there are still remnants of hair from previous guest. And the worst among all is that there is a construction of another hotel next door and the noise is terrible early in the morning and the road leading to the entrance is unsafe especially at night time, very dirty and there are bystanders present. So please consider these things before you book in this hotel.
        تاريخ التقييم 12 فبراير 2017
        Hi Ben, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff and we will address this matter with them immediately. We cannot control the outside noise, but do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please be rest assured that our area is safe, and we take the necessary precautions for our guests' security. We hope you decide to visit us again so that we may better serve you.
        Show more
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        4.8
        Graeme من استراليا
        مسافر بغرض العمل
        غرفة عائلية
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
        Pricey & Not Beach Front”
        The family room is decent size, the Filipino breakfast is very good but the location is not a beach front so the rate is not justifiable. The towels look old & worn. NO room coffee/tea, fridge & safe facilities. We walked back to the hotel late at night, at first you feel unsafe as the locals hang around the street but they just stare at you.
        تاريخ التقييم 01 فبراير 2017
        Hi Graeme, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you for your suggestions, we will take them into consideration. Please be rest assured that our area is safe, and we take the necessary precautions for our guests' safety. We hope you visit us again soon so that we may better serve you.
        26 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        6.4
        may من الفلبين
        زوجان
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
        Good for overnight ”
        Staff are friendly
        تاريخ التقييم 25 يناير 2017
        Hello May, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Hope to see you again soon!
        26 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        9.2
        Michael من الفلبين
        زوجان
        غرفة ديلوكس
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016
        Economical with breakfast fir for us...”
        I like the room number 1 compare to room # 2 this time....Quiet place, accommodating staff
        تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2016
        Hi Michael, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your thanks to our staff. Hope to see you again on your next visit!
        26 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
        شقق خدمية باي إيكو هوتل بوراكاي
        123
        هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

        العودة إلى نتائج البحث

        العودة إلى خيارات الغرف