مشاهدة جميع 4,749 عقار في بوكيت

فندق سكاي لانترن (Sky Lantern Hotel)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق سكاي لانترن (Sky Lantern Hotel)؟
ممتاز8.4
حسب 63 تقييم
يرشحه 87 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
فندق سكاي لانترن (Sky Lantern Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
تصنيف النزيل: 8.4 ممتاز
عرض جميع التقييمات

"Simple yet elegant hotel. Wrt location slightly too far from..."

ManMalaysia
المنظر الخارجي
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.8 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 37 صورة/صور
7.8الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

  • ستائر التعتيم

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
جناح كلوب (Club Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 33 متر مربع/355قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج سوبر
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة جناح المحيط (Ocean Suite Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط
  • 36 متر مربع/388قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج سوبر
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
الغرفه العلويه لاربعه اشخاص (Penthouse for 4 People)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط
  • 100 متر مربع/1076قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كينج سوبر أو سرير ك...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
بنتهاوس (Penthouse)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط
  • 100 متر مربع/1076قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج سوبر
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مدخل للمسبح (Pool Access)
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 30 متر مربع/323قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج سوبر
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ستوديو (Studio Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: الطبيعة
  • 20 متر مربع/215قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص فندق سكاي لانترن (Sky Lantern Hotel)؟

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المطارات القريبة
  • مطار بوكيت الدولى (HKT)
  • 21.2 كم
  • مطار كرابى الدولى (KBV)
  • 78.3 كم
المواصلات العامة
  • Phuket Bus Terminal 2
  • 11.6 كم
عيادات ومستشفيات
  • باتونج هوسبيتال
  • 2.5 كم
صيدليات
  • Boots
  • 2.0 كم
متجر
  • 7 Eleven
  • 2.0 كم
سحب نقدي
  • ATM
  • 1.5 كم

المزيد حول فندق سكاي لانترن

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (63)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (147)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.5
المرافق7.7
الموقع7.8
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها9.5
الخدمة8.8
الجودة مقابل السعر8.6
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
غرفة ستوديو
جناح كلوب
مدخل للمسبح
غرفة جناح المحيط
أكثر
الفرز عبر
45 تقييم مصدق
12345
9.6
Kenneth من كندا
زوجان
بنتهاوس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
استثنائيّ
Staff are all very nice. There's no elevator, so need to walk up stairs. But at check-in and check-out, the staff helped us with our luggage without us asking them. Awesome service. Room is big and clean. Swimming pool was very nice, awesome view from the pool deck. There are a few restaurants really close to the hotel. The beach restaurants were very nice and Duck Spicy next door was good and cheap. The closest convenient store is about a 10 minute walk away. And kinda tough to get a tuk tuk infront of hotel at night.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أغسطس 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.4
Vanitha من سنغافورة
مجموعة
الغرفه العلويه لاربعه اشخاص
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2017
4Days 3 nights vacation
We checked in the evening and the first thing we realised was that there is no lift. We booked the penthouse which was in the forth floor but thankfully the hotel staff helped us with the luggage. The pent house was beautiful, similar to the pictures but the bad side was the air-con was leaking and the telephone was not working. The hotel Wifi was good. Breakfast was not a buffet style. There is only Bread, Eggs & fruits with drinks available. The hotel staffs are friendly. If you need to get anything there is a mini shop available behind the hotel. From the Hotel to the main town area its about 10-15mins ride. Pls dont take the taxi that is located outside the hotel. They tend to overcharge us. We walked a few metres away and took the tuk tuk for only 100-150 Bhatt for Patong Beach. Even to airport my advise is to take a Grabcar. Overall it was a pleasant experience but will look for a place nearer to patong in order to save lots of money.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يوليه 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
William من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدخل للمسبح
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2017
Interesting, unusual place: Definitely a good pla
There is a special mood about this place and very unusual decoration inside. Fun features, like living room baths in some rooms and other things make this a nice place to put on your list if you're staying in Patong.
تاريخ التقييم 10 يوليه 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Afif من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
جناح كلوب
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2017
Big room for couple & near to muslim restaurans
This hotel room is big and suit for couple to enjoy their moment at phuket. Bathtub and big bathroom make hotel room look fancy. Hotel location quite peaceful and a bit far from accommodation. Also this hotel really near to muslim restaurant and I enjoy the Patong beach view while eating at this restaurant. Really recommend this hotel for couple.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يونيو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.8
sarocha من تايلاند
زوجان
جناح كلوب
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Terrible
I parked my car in front of the hotel and someone hit my car so I go to check CCTV, the CCTV not covered all the parking area didn't have any response from hotel. Be careful. Disappointed
تاريخ التقييم 03 مايو 2017
Yes, indeed there is a blind side on the CCTV and we checked it with you, we never had any trouble in 2 years and car parks everyday on that side. We are really sorry this has happened to you but unfortunately we couldn't do anything about the situation. We have changed the viewing angle of the CCTV.
21 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
فندق سكاي لانترن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Raihanna من سنغافورة
زوجان
مدخل للمسبح
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017
value for money
i booked the penthouse so it was located on the top floor which was the 4th or 5th storey, not too sure. Doesn't have lifts so we had to carry our luggages up the flight of stairs ourselves. Staffs did assist us halfway when they realised we were struggling. The room was clean, spacious. The private pool did not look too clean though and it was smaller than i expected. A little eerie at night...chills! Location isn't too good, you have to take a cab or a tuktuk to patong beach and that would be about 200-300baht x2 to and fro. Overall the stay was ok for the cheap price. Would definitely come again if they actually install a lift lobby
تاريخ التقييم 01 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.4
Xi من سنغافورة
زوجان
بنتهاوس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016
Outside main area of Patong
The hotel is very basic, cleanliness is alright. We booked the room with the pool and thought it wasn't very clean. The staff did not seem to be able to help us much with our requests.
تاريخ التقييم 28 مارس 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.6
Christopher من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
الغرفه العلويه لاربعه اشخاص
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Good hotel bad eminities
Hotel is nice and the stuff is nice but no accountability with our frustrations. You will get cold showers and late check ins. We flew in arriving at 3am after a 21 hr flight and check in was 2pm after walking around for hours at 2 we were ready to sleep and they still had people in the room and they were suppose to be checked out at 12. No good AC it's so warm!!! No breakfast it's fruit and it's a walk away from everything.
تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2017
The check in is at 2pm and not 3 in the morning without let us know about your arrival time, you have checked-in at 2:20pm and we are sorry for those 20 minutes late. Yes the shower for the swimming pool is not heated. The AC could have been fixed on the first day, simply let us know once you have noticed it and not after check out. Indeed our breakfast is more French/Italian and not just fruits like you said but on request we can do Thai and American breakfast as well. Thank you for your review
Show more
فندق سكاي لانترن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Chai من ماليزيا
زوجان
جناح كلوب
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016
Everything was great except the location
Clean hotel, good wifi connection, just the location is far from the town. But there are restaurants nearby.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to see you again
21 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
فندق سكاي لانترن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Sher من ماليزيا
زوجان
جناح كلوب
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016
It's location is on point. 5 minutes ride to the chaotic side of Patong.
Perfect for couples. The bathroom is awesome, location is great.
تاريخ التقييم 24 نوفمبر 2016
We are delighted that you liked the hotel and enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again soon.
21 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
فندق سكاي لانترن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345

×
فندق سكاي لانترن
|ممتاز 8.4
سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

  • استكشف
  • الطعام
  • التسوق
  • الترفيه
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
أكتوبر 2017
نثرخجسح
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
التالي>
نوفمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930