الحجز الآن: سويس-بيلين ميدان

سويس-بيلين ميدان (Swiss-Belinn Medan) تقييم/تقييمات

جيد جدًا
حسب 3584 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.6
/
10
91 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

أحدث التقييمات

تقييمات أجودا (3584)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (413)
7.6
/
10
جيد جدًا
حسب 3584 تقييم
النظافة7.6
المرافق7.1
الموقع7.8
جودة الغرفة7.5
الخدمة7.6
الجودة مقابل السعر7.9
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
جميع اللغات
كافة أنواع المسافرين (3584)
جميع أنواع الغرف
نعرض حاليًا 3086 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
9.2
استثنائيّ
Rimen من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019
Comfy, clean, good value”
It's always been a pleasure to stay at Swissbell Inn Hotel while visiting Medan. Close to great street hawker stalls at Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. The room is spacious and contains all you may need. The down part this time was that the room was unable to reach temperature lower than 25 degrees which is rather steamy in the room. I could not understand the staff when inquired. So, I managed with sleeping in minimum layers. On another note, I wish there was system where some matters could be handed over to the incoming staff so that information/ questions can be followed up without the need of patron repeating and following up all over again with the responsible party. Otherwise, everything else is satisfactory.
تاريخ التقييم 24 يناير 2019
8.0
ممتاز
Jin من سنغافورة
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
Could be better”
Feel that there are better options for this price range. The rooms were big but design lacked thought and decor felt a little cold. Check in took longer than expected. Breakfast was good, wide range of choices available.
تاريخ التقييم 20 ديسمبر 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are sorry that our room did not meet your expectation. We also apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We will always try to improve our quality and service for our guest satisfaction. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
26 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
10.0
استثنائيّ
Megawati من استراليا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
Excellent customer service”
We only stayed one night at this hotel due to transit flight. The customer service officer provided us with excellent customer service. It's a day before my birthday and the staff wished me birthday a day in advance and give me a small souvenir on behalf of the hotel. We understand that this hotel is always full with booking but to be able to be attentive to their customers is an extra bonus point for me. Thank you again.
تاريخ التقييم 04 ديسمبر 2018
Dear Ms Megawati, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you also for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are really thrilled that our service made your stay enjoyable and memorable. We always try serve the best for our guest satisfaction. We look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn medan.
07 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
6.0
Danny من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018
فوق المتوسط”
Overal is ok. Please look into the smell in the room.
تاريخ التقييم 25 يناير 2019
9.2
استثنائيّ
Donal من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
A good hotel”
Been here a few times Rooms are good size Tv lots of channels in ENGLISH A good good court one street away go out front door ask doorman he will show you the way Hotel restaurant good food fair price. Hotel staff very professional an the breakfast is very good Oh 300k.deposit cash at check in. An train from airport only can get tickets by cards can't get them withCASH
تاريخ التقييم 16 سبتمبر 2018
Dear Mr Donal, Thank you for staying again at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will share your kind feedback and comment to our team and this surely will encourage us to serve better to our guest. We are glad to be at your service and we look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
17 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
8.8
ممتاز
CHONG من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
Will sure come back whenever in Medan ”
This hotel is super value for money. 1. The location is super good. Can easily get access to many places in Medan with grab which will cost only around Rp13,000. 2. It is best to a few eating spots such as jln Selat panjang and Jln Semarang. Food at Jln Semarang is cheaper than Selat panjang. 3. The hotel room and toilet is also clean. My kids love staying here too. 4. The breakfast is considered good. The spread of food available is better than many 4 stars hotel. We will definitely come back again. Very value for money.
تاريخ التقييم 13 سبتمبر 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is gratifying to read that you particularly value our strategic lcoation, clean room, delicious foods and services. It was encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top concern. It was a real pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Swiss-Belinn Medan !
13 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
7.6
جيد جدًا
Desmond من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
Swiss Bellinn”
Good location but a bit noisy due to I'm stay at second floor.
تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2019
Dear Mr demond, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We appreciate you taking time to rate us here. We hope your stay was comfortable. We look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you back with us at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
15 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
8.8
ممتاز
Donal من استراليا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018
A good hotel ”
Been here before it’s a good hotel Good size room Good size bathroom Breakfast great We wear in room901 this time had a problem with loud air-con they fix it in a quick time !! Oh food lane back of hotel very over price !! Go use the big food lane one block in front of hotel ASK staff for directions only 3 mins walk !
تاريخ التقييم 15 يوليو 2018
Dear Mr Donal, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you also or taking the time to share your feedback here. We were delighted that youliked our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us. We are also glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient room and breakfast. Once again, thank you for selecting Swiss-Belinn Medan for your stay in Medan. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
16 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.6
استثنائيّ
elisa من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018
Best place to stay in Medan City 💕”
Super great place to stay in Medan City. Clean room, Not too big but not too small room. There is a lot of local food to eat, from morning to night. The staff is so helpfull and kind. So much food to eat for breakfast. I definetly will come back.
تاريخ التقييم 25 يونيو 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We are thrilled to know that your stay in Medan was awesome. We are also really glad you mentioned the highlight of your stay, including our cleanliness and especially our friendly staff. Once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
28 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
8.0
ممتاز
sawiyah من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
Friendly & Helpful staff”
Thumbs up for all the staff ! they were all very helpful and friendly. Other than that breakfast was great, many variety and they change the menu everyday so it was really nice. The room was clean and quite spacious. The only thing is that they dont provide mini refrigerator inside the room :( but overall it was a nice place to stay, and will definitely be back.
تاريخ التقييم 16 أبريل 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are absolutely thrilled to read your feedback regarding the outstanding service received from our staff. We do believe that the attention to detail makes the difference. We are also excited to know that you liked our room and our breakfast. I will share your comments to entire staff and I am sure that this will encourage them to serve better to our guest. In addition, should you need a fridge at your room, we recommend you to book Superior Deluxe room. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
18 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
8.0
ممتاز
Tan من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
Great location with street food just behind hotel”
Small hotel Staff friendly n helpful Medan city may not my cuppa as I find the food too sweet or salty but for my nephew enjoyed the street food. The worst is the traffic jam, dusty n smelly street. Sorry to write that but the air con in some grab car dont work n its like sitting in an oven. Overall the stopover in Lake Toba n Berastagi is the best!
تاريخ التقييم 05 أبريل 2018
Dear Mr Tan, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you for sharing your experience during in Medan. We are delighted to know that you liked our friendly staff and location which is close to famous food street. We hope you enjoyed well your trip in Medan and we look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
05 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.6
استثنائيّ
Susy من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
Great location, nice 3*”
Great location, behind the hotel are famous culinary streets with lots of great food. There are 2 mini marts in and beside the hotel, money changer opposite. Rooms are good size bigger than expected. Bed are also comfy. slippers are provided. Surprisingly there is safety box but gets faulty easily. There are no hot water kettle and fridge but we do not need those. Parking and traffic are the cons. Special thanks to manager Mr Mitra for his hospitality and great assistance. We are amazed with the great attitude and service quality of staffs from a 3 star hotel Highly recommend
تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2018
Dear Ms Susi, Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Medan for your recent stay in Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review and share your experience here. We are happy to know that your recent stay at our hotel was enjoyable and have met your expectation. We appreciate you mentioning the highlights of your stay, including our convenient location, facilities, mainly our excellent service provided by the team. We will make sure to share your good comments to Mr Mitra for his service. This will give a good motivation for Mr Mitra and team to continuously improve our products and services and serve better to our guest. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.
Show more
سويس-بيلين ميدان
2.4
Anthony من أندونيسيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!”
All foreigners should stay away from this place! The customer service leaves much to be desired. I will never stay here again. I have stayed at other Swiss Belin hotels and they were okay. But not this one. Everyone was rude and unhelpful from one of the managers named Mr. Agus to the young men at the fromt desk who are untrained and super slow. They do not know how to care for the guests. This is not a homestay but should be a hotel. If you visit Medan, do yourself a huge favor and stay away from this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2019
Dear Mr Anthony, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. First of all, we would like to send our deepest apologies for your unpleasant during staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We also have taken an action regarding to your comment such as improvement. We make sure to provide you better in the near future and feel free to contact us for any kind of assistance.
09 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.6
استثنائيّ
Imanta من أندونيسيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019
استثنائيّ”
great place to stay.. just need more option for breakfast menu
تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We normally receive fantastic reviews with regards to our breakfast. However, we will make sure that our chef sees your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
15 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
7.6
جيد جدًا
Kok من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
Good location”
Good location... Near to night Market and easy access to food...
تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are glad that you found our location on point. We look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
12 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
7.6
جيد جدًا
Kok من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
Good location”
Good location... Near to night Market and easy access to food...
تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are glad that you found our location on point. We look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
12 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
4.8
ARAVINT من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018
Degradede my first impression by staff”
Arrived 2 hours eariler and the employee demanded we should pay extra even when all the rooms were empty as it was a week day. Even 5 star aryaduta did not as for extra for same 2 hours earlier check-in. I took total of 5 rooms for 2 days, at least should have given one room for early check in. Created very bad impression. The next trip we have booked at another 5 star since we dont want such treatment again. I heard breakfast was good thus the reason for booking at swiss-bel inn. Not going to stay there anymore.
تاريخ التقييم 17 أكتوبر 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We apologise for the inconvenience that caused. Kindly be informed that our check in time is 14.00 Thank you
20 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
7.6
جيد جدًا
Severin من ألمانيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
Good value for the price”
We stayed three nights in the Swiss-Belinn Medan to explore the city a little bit. The mattress was very comfortable, big shower and clean room. Breakfast buffet was good. Only con is that there's no windows in the room, so you really don't know sometimes what time of the day it is.
تاريخ التقييم 30 سبتمبر 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience during your stay. We are pleased to know that you felt comfortable and liked our room and breakfast. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
02 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
3.6
Ahmad من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
Tricky Hotel”
Beware of this hotel if you are a SMOKER because you may end up paying a penalty of IDR 500,000. They claimed verbally that they are imposing a strictly policy of Non Smoking Hotel but the implementation of the policy is not being highlighted to the Guest clearly. There was no signboard at the reception counter neither the entrance door of the hotel that they will impose a charge of IDR 500,000 for smoking in the room. More often than not you will be ripped off on the street and it can also happen now at the hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 17 سبتمبر 2018
Dear Mr Ahmad, Thank you for your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We apologize for the inconvenience that might caused. However, we would like to confirm that we clearly have the Non Smoking signboard right in front of the lift and we also have Non Smoking Acryclic sign at every non smoking room stated clearly the smoking policy. We you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
18 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
8.4
ممتاز
binsar من أندونيسيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
Great Location for Culinary Experience”
It is basically located near the, or exactly at the Culinary Center for Chinese Food in Medan. Locals usually take their visiting friends and relatives to Tiong Sim, Selat Panjang , which is exactly where they sell the food.
تاريخ التقييم 13 سبتمبر 2018
Dear Mr Binsar, Thank you for the time you took to share review us here. We are thrilled that you found our location on point. Swiss-Belinn Medan is stategically located in the center of Medan city and just a step to the famous culinary center in town. We look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
17 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.2
استثنائيّ
Kok من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
Overall experience ”
The hotel located in a busy district where there are a lot of food around. Beside that, there is a convenient stall open 24hours just outside the hotel. The staff are friendly. Overall, it worth the money you spent
تاريخ التقييم 06 سبتمبر 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We were glad you enjoyed your stay here and mentioning the highlight of your stay. We were delighted that you like our strategic location which is close to Famous Food Street and especially our friendly staff. We look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
10 سبتمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
7.6
جيد جدًا
Nurul من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
Ok”
Room is tiny but clean, cleaner staff is very nice and friendly, surprisingly for small hotel, bfast is very nice, room service is also delicious especially nasi goreng, got convenient store downstairs, location i think ok, i don’t have time to explore by walking, by car it’s near to everything
تاريخ التقييم 18 أغسطس 2018
Dear Ms Nurul, Thank you for your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciaete the time you took to review us here. It’s a delight to know that the location, breakfast, especially our excellent service left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the near future.
20 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
8.0
ممتاز
Gan من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
Good location.”
Good location, easy to access to everywhere, driving within 5min can reach shopping mall. Breakfast buffet is enough to full. Room size wide.
تاريخ التقييم 08 نوفمبر 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are delighted to know that you liked our location, breakfast and our room. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be at your service again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
10 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.2
استثنائيّ
HUSNI من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
Worth it”
This room was clean & comfortable above my expectation since the price is considered cheap. Eventhough the location was not near to main attractions by walking distance, but it was few minutes away if you move with a vehicle. You can easily get GrabCar in the area. Definitely will stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 01 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you for the time you took to review and share your experience during your stay here. We are excited to know that your stay with us was comfortable. We are looking forward to welcome and happy to serve you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the near future.
04 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.6
استثنائيّ
Haji من بروناي دار السلام
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Clean & Cosy With Awesome Location”
The check in was pretty decent. The lobby was nice and plenty of seats for guests and the public. The location of the hotel is actually convenient and not far from the shopping malls such as Sun Plaza and Centerpoint and quite close with the Airport Railway Station, despite it being in the middle of suburbs. It also has a night food stalls closeby on Jalan Semarang with all kinds of cooked food being served. The room is very nosy and clean. Simple settings but very well-facilitated. The bathroom was just nice. I do prefer having a hosed bidet rather than a spout for the toilet. The breakfast variety is pretty big and very delicious, too. All of the hotels I stayed in served very nice Indonesian cuisine dishes. I will definitely stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We are really excited to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay, including our convenience location, clean room and delicious breakfast. We are also really glad that we could be at your service and you were able to relax during your stay here. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.
13 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
10.0
استثنائيّ
Donal من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
One the Best hotels in Medan ”
This my 3tr time at this hotel and I believe it's getting better each time! Wifi great Breakfast great Room/bathroom great ,, Reception great job they do Housekeeping great job,, Location ,,,go to the food street at night time ,the one in front of hotel,just ask staff how to get there,,,the food street at back is really not good an they are $$$$ Airport train cost $100k Taxi $200k. Do the train is fast an cool,,, Oh there are 2 24/7 shops just outside the hotel,, Bluebrid taxes are good value in town.
تاريخ التقييم 31 أغسطس 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for coming back again to Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are all very happy that your visit to Medan was such a great experience, also because of our hotel. All of our staff were delighted when I shared your comments with them and I am sure this will encourage us to serve more better to our guest Thank you again for your positive feedback and we look forward to being at your service on your next stay.
27 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
سويس-بيلين ميدان
9.6
استثنائيّ
Christina من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2017
استثنائيّ”
Good and clean. Room were quite spacious. Only thing is the location - it can be a little hard to navigate around as the roads are generally very busy. But there are good Chinese food options just right at the back of the hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 27 يوليو 2017
8.0
ممتاز
elaine من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016
A decent hotel with good facilities”
Stayed here twice when i visited Medan for work. Quite a decent hotel with good facilities and the staffs are friendly. Location is strategic as there are plenty of street food around the hotel premise. It is 15 minutes away from the Centre Point mall. A good hotel to stay.
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2017
8.0
ممتاز
Yee من ماليزيا
مجموعة
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2016
Great Location & Easy Access”
My first trip to Medan.This hotel was recommended by my local friend. The room is nice, the hotel location is great, 7/11 is just next to the hotel. Easy Access to the Semarang Street & other shopping malls.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2016
8.8
ممتاز
Aphirat من تايلاند
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 9 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016
nice hotel & service”
All staffs are good service, mannerly, and friendly. I stay this hotel more week, I like breakfast each morning because various menu. And close hotel is food street, mostly Chinese restaurants, easy walk in. For me, value money for this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 18 نوفمبر 2016
10.0
استثنائيّ
Aji من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Good hotel in a good location”
It is located in the Chinese town area, Chinese stores area for the exact word. its a bit hard to find Halal food in the area. you need to walk a bit further or take a taxi or ojek motor/bentor. the room is a bit strange with black tiles floor, and look a bit dirty but its not. its better to use hotel slippery for walking in the room. Breakfast is good and all the staffs are nice...... i am ok with this hotel
تاريخ التقييم 03 أكتوبر 2016
9.6
استثنائيّ
Yohannes من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2015
Good Price. Good Location.”
Did a business trip and stayed here with my business colleague. I enjoyed the room and the frontdesk staff were nice and cooperatively fulfilled all of my requests. This hotel is one of my choices to stay in Medan.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2016
9.6
استثنائيّ
Megawati من أندونيسيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
Fantastic hotel”
First we were planning to book Karibia Hotel since our friends stay there for holiday but we are glad that we didn't proceed ahead. We pay less expensive, had fantastic breakfast and location is very close to food centres. We definitely will stay in this hotel again.
تاريخ التقييم 21 مارس 2016
8.7
ممتاز
Hendra من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016
Great Location”
Location, Food, Service
My stay at this hotel was a great experience. The hotel restaurant serves delicious food (for Asian taste) and the breakfast has great variety as well. Furthermore, the hotel is just one block away from Jalan Semarang, famous with its street-food vendors. The staff is also friendly and quick to process the check in and the check out. In overall, I enjoyed my stay and looking forward for the next stay
تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2016
9.0
استثنائيّ
Hendra من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016
Nearby Jalan Semarang (Eatery place)”
Location, Staff, Food
Staff is very quick to process the check in and check out. They are also very friendly. The price for the dinner is not expensive and value for money. The breakfast has good variety as well. Moreover, the hotel is just one block away from Jalan Semarang where there are a lot of street-food vendors. Overall, it is a good stay.
تاريخ التقييم 24 فبراير 2016
8.3
ممتاز
Roy من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
Not My First Time”
Location, Service, Value
Not my first time and still like this location a lot. Rooms are getting a little dated and sheets were stained. Breakfast could be better, will get sick of it after 2 days. Overall service is still good, staff were very polite and helpful. Will be back and hopefully rooms will be better the next time.
تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2016
8.0
ممتاز
Lim من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
Good Stay”
Good Location with plenty of chinese hawker stalls. Located in Medan City Centre, it is very easy to access to other place in Medan City. However, Check In is very slow as I queue at front desk for 10 mins.
تاريخ التقييم 12 فبراير 2016
8.0
ممتاز
ulyarta من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2015
My Third Visit”
affordable, helpful staff, location
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2016
8.0
ممتاز
Melisa من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2015
Pleasant”
Location, convenient
Pleasant. Walking distance to major attraction esp culinary ventures. Breakfast is just okay. Room is clean but toilet is using black tile which give it a gloom and dark vibe. My room runs out of soap and they did not refill in the next days. I think you should ask to get everything, typical of a budget inn.
تاريخ التقييم 21 سبتمبر 2015
8.0
ممتاز
ANDY من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2015
an above average hotel in the middle of Medan”
gd location, friendly staff n good breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Location of hotel is in China Town. The hotel provides a generous spread of breakfast. Will come back to this hotel again. Nevertheless, the cleanliness of its bathroom has room for improvement
تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2015
8.3
ممتاز
Yosua من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2015
Just where it needs to be”
Locations, price, good staffs
It was wonderful. The hotel has the best locaiton ever. Being nestled between two food markets, food is never an issue.mwhile the breakfast are standard, you can always use the backdoor to the food alley and has the proper medanese breakfast there. The staffs are quick and attentive, ans their masseusse are well trained.
تاريخ التقييم 16 مارس 2015
8.3
ممتاز
Bertrand من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2015
Recommended”
Clean room, comfortable bed, affordable
Our Superior room was clean and comfortable, breakfast pretty decent, and checking in/out fuss free. Other than that, a bit of a privacy issue for the rooms along the corridor that faces the central atrium. Ask for a corner room.
تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2015
8.7
ممتاز
Liew من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2014
Good stay, value for money”
Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2014
9.0
استثنائيّ
Yenty من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
Nice Hotel”
Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015
تاريخ التقييم 10 ديسمبر 2014
8.0
ممتاز
Ester من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room”
Location, big room, good breakfast
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
تاريخ التقييم 04 يوليو 2014
9.0
استثنائيّ
Nean من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
Clean environment,friendly and helpful staf”
clean environment,friendly staf,variety food for buffet
it was good experince as we got help from the hotel staf,they are friendly and helpful.Environment was clean. just that we did send message for airport transfer,but end up did not turn up.After we take cab to hotel,they replied us with that they are busy and peak hour.Not enough staf. But overall still ok.
تاريخ التقييم 19 يونيو 2014
9.0
استثنائيّ
SHYH من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2014
Comfortable Room with Affordable Price”
Comfortable, clean, affordable
It is located in the city centre. The staffs are friendly providing good service. The room is comfortable, clean and cosy with affordable price. The breakfast provided is good with wide variety. It is worth to stay!
تاريخ التقييم 21 أبريل 2014
8.3
ممتاز
Elsa من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2014
Excellent hotel!”
Breakfast, price, clean room
I am in a business travel for a week. I really do love this hotel. With cheaper price than other hotel in Medan, i can get wonderful breakfast, good staff, clean room! I will stay in this hotel for other travel.
تاريخ التقييم 07 مارس 2014
8.7
ممتاز
cheekeng من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2014
You get more than what you paid!”
Central location, small but nicely design lobby & attentive staff
Everything was fine. The receptionist was very polite. Comfortable room with window facing city (but got some odor in the air). You can get to Sun Plaza, Majapahit Street, Merdeka Walk, Medan Train St within 10-20mins by Becak.
تاريخ التقييم 29 يناير 2014
8.7
ممتاز
choo من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2014
Centrally located hotel, Comfortable room”
Reasonable pricing, Centre location. Good Chinese hawker foods at night
The hotel is located in China Town. The back of the hotel opens directly to the back lane where plenty of Chinese foods being served in the evening. We had wantan mee, pau, fish/chicken porridge, Hokkien mee,kueh mueh....Wonderful way to experience local life. Most middle age Chinese do speak Mandarin or Hokkien
تاريخ التقييم 19 يناير 2014
9.0
استثنائيّ
Mark من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2013
A very pleasant few days stay.”
The cleanliness, newness and a helpful staff
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The room was very nice with slated walls and tiled floors etc. A good breakfast but get there before 8:00am. To activate the lift you must use your cardkey, a novelty.
تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2014
8.7
ممتاز
Lem من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013
Best choice”
You pay so little to get so much, what else to say?
When you pay so little to get 4 stars hotel hospitality and ambience, what else can you ask for more? The chinese foods at the back of the hotel was delicious and cheap. If i ever would come back to Medan again, Swiss Belinn is the only hotel i will consider.
تاريخ التقييم 07 نوفمبر 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Erik من أندونيسيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013
Good city hotel”
Nice staff, good food & very near to local restaurant
Good location from train station, very near from local food entertainment at night especially, very nice hotel staff, comfortable room, only the bathroom design is a bit dark because of the black ceramic material.
تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Andriane من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2013
clean,friendly,nice location”
great location,near to food center
We stay just 1 night without breakfast. The hotel verry clean, the staff verry cooperate, the location near to food area, easy to find breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I will book this hotel again if we visiting medan again. This hotel also near to medan herritage location.
تاريخ التقييم 27 سبتمبر 2013
8.3
ممتاز
Alexander من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
The best hotel in medan at a great price”
Very pleasant rooms and staff
this hotel is impeccably clean and smart, with very nice modern rooms. The staff are very well trained and are very polite and helpful. If you smile and chat they will return with great hospitality. But this is a very basic city and I found it takes a lot of time to sort out any problems... will need patience!! But they resolve things in the end. The restaurant I think is quite expensive and the service is very slow, better to find other options. Overall, this is a fantastic place to stay and I look forward to visiting Medan more because I know I can stay in this lovely clean modern friendly hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 19 سبتمبر 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Chiaw من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2013
Overall is good experience ”
Nice design, clean and it's located in central city
Room is comfort and clean, staff arranged connected room for family members, this is good. Internet is fast provided your room is near to door or hall. Level 5 room wifi was little weak for me. Variety of choice for breakfast but one bad thing on local people smoking habit, they can smoke in indoor restaurant even smoke under non-smoking sign. This is really bad, yet none of the hotel staff stop smokers, maybe this one their culture (I have seen they smoke in airport, ridiculous.)
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2013
8.3
ممتاز
Chiaw من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2013
Overall this is good hotel to stay for couple days”
Breakfast is nice
Room is nice, bed is comfort, air-con is good, TV channel selection is more than enough. Bad experience on dining area suppose is a non-smoking area,but you can see a lot people are smoking, hotel stuff should stop smokers. I think this is Indonesia culture, they even smoke in Airport under Non-smoking sign...sigh..
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2013
8.7
ممتاز
Chen من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2013
comfortable stay”
1. wifi available in the room; 2. friendly staff; 3. comfortable bed
comfortable stay with nice wifi available in the room. friendly staff helping out in searching either car rental to go around or even guidance and direction to the attraction places, airport and others. Restaurant opened despite fasting month (bulan ramadhan) along our journey to Medan, variety choice of delicious food at affordable price.
تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2013
8.0
ممتاز
soon من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2013
good and comfortable hotel”
near local restaurant, nice breakfast and comfortable
nice hotel, cheap but comfortable. clean room and friendly staff. room internet receiver need to improve as internet is week inside the room. value for money and fair for the room rate. one thing that i dislike is the sound prove of the room is not good enough. you can relax in the hotel such as traditional massage service is available here;.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يونيو 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Steven من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2013
Great modern style hotel”
Price,room cleanlyness,staff
If you have to stay in Medan this is a great hotel, rooms are very modern with a huge walkin shower. Plasma TV and high speed internet also. The resturant was quite good and there is great food street out the back door.
تاريخ التقييم 18 أبريل 2013
8.7
ممتاز
Jacqueline من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2013
Great Stay”
Friendly, efficient staff, Comfortable, Clean
We always stay at the Swiss Bell Inn when in Medan. Can't be beaten for value for money. Staff are great, very helpful and speak good english, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast choices are good. My children always get spoiled by the lovely staff.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أبريل 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Wei من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2013
Good buget hotel”
Buffet breakfast, Clean rooms and comfortable bed.
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Clean comfortable rooms, very decent sized rooms, good beds, but,toilets a bit dark, not enough lightings. Standard buffet breakfast, nothing to shout about. Wonderful food street just behind the hotel, lots of good local chinese food just at your backdoor. Must go and try. Very reasonably priced budget hotel, will go back again.
تاريخ التقييم 06 أبريل 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Koh من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2013
Unique hotel architecture”
Big room
The staffs are friendly. The hotel is not very big but quite new. The room is a bit dark and the toilet is full of black tiles which makes you feel no life! The breakfast provided was good compare to other similar type of hotels that I had been to. Its location is not facing the main road but walking distance to Medan Mall & Olympia wholesale market. Quite a number of food stalls behind the hotel with good food. Overall is a good hotel with reasonable price.
تاريخ التقييم 11 مارس 2013
9.0
استثنائيّ
Andy من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2013
Strategic Hotel with Nice Rooms”
Very Strategic Location
nice stay with swiss belinn. this hotel is very strategic, near / walking distance to food stalls in jalan selat panjang dan jalan semarang medan. buffet breakfast is okay, with a lot of option, and in front the hotel there is many rent car with driver, with cheap price.
تاريخ التقييم 07 مارس 2013
8.7
ممتاز
Yen من ماليزيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2013
Middle range hotel but great value”
Clean and spacious room
Overall the hotel is nice, clean with friendly staff and it is absolutely worth for stay with good price from agoda. Location is nice with plenty of chinese shop out there. We made a request for adapter from receptionist and surprised they sent it within 5 minutes.
تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Andrian من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2013
Good location in Medan”
A lot of food options around
Whenever i come to Medan, i would stay here. It never fails me. For this price point its hard to beat. I would highly recommend it for people who dont need the extras, but a clean room and well maintained hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Ahmad
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2013
A Hotel that cater's for all.”
Lovely and helpful staff,comfort & clean environment
this is my 5th time to medan.overall i would categorize swiss bell-in as the best improved hotel in terms of service and facilities.breakfast was nice,rooms are clean but the size is a little bit small ,location " fantastic"...i am satisfied with my stay in this hotel.. will sure to stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2013
9.3
استثنائيّ
David من كندا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2013
Terrific Hotel”
Great room, great breakfast buffett, the best staff around!
I really liked this hotel, the staff were friendly, helpful and fun. The food was wonderful, and the rooms modern. The only down side was the neighbourhood - but so what. I'd happily recommend this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2013
8.0
ممتاز
Kam من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2013
Great location nice hotel”
good service
great location very near the eating place , staff very good service,the breakfast also very nice the security from lobby to room also very good overall very clean, free internet and free computer at lobby ,free wifi also very good.
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2013
9.7
استثنائيّ
Yih من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2013
Great Location & Great Services”
Value for Money
Hotel is clean and the services is good. Staff is friendly and helpful. America breakfast serve by hotel is very nice, worth to having a breakfast & enjoy a cup of Indonesia style coffee.No wifi services in room but only provide in lobby and restaurant.
تاريخ التقييم 29 يناير 2013